Will It Stop a Bullet? #2 | Shooting Fire Extinguishers, Lighters, Gummy & more!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 20, 2017
  • What Vat19 products will stop a bullet? We put gummy, fire extinguishers, jumbo lighters, and more to the test!
    Buy here: www.vat19.com/?adid=youtube
    Subscribe to Vat19: tvclip.biz/user/vat19com
    ******************

    Follow Vat19:
    Facebook: facebook.com/vat19
    Instagram: instagram.com/vat19/
    Twitter: twitter.com/vat19
    Shop hundreds more curiously awesome products:
    www.vat19.com/?adid=youtube
    Want to buy some of the stuff we shot? Check it out here:
    Chalk Bombs: www.vat19.com/item/chalk-bombs-toy?adid=youtube
    Gummy Brain: www.vat19.com/item/gummy-brain?adid=youtube
    Gun Cylinder Pen Holder: www.vat19.com/item/gun-cylinder-pen-holder?adid=youtube
    Black Playing Cards: www.vat19.com/item/black-deck-playing-cards?adid=youtube
    Who's The Dude: www.vat19.com/item/whos-the-dude-charades-party-game?adid=youtube
    Jumbo Lighters: www.vat19.com/item/jumbo-lighter-flint?adid=youtube?adid=youtube
    Planet Plates: www.vat19.com/item/planet-plates?adid=youtube
    Candy Magic: www.vat19.com/item/candy-magic-motion-activated-candy-dispenser?adid=youtube
    Glowing Jellyfish Sculptures: www.vat19.com/item/glow-in-the-dark-jellyfish-sculptures?adid=youtube
    Brain Candle: www.vat19.com/item/brain-candle?adid=youtube
    Pecan Pie in a Jar: www.vat19.com/item/pecan-pie-in-a-jar?adid=youtube
    Moonshine Jelly: www.vat19.com/item/apple-pie-moonshine-jelly?adid=youtube
    Mini Firefighters: www.vat19.com/item/mini-firefighter-fire-extinguisher?adid=youtube
    Watch More Vat19:
    Latest Uploads: tvclip.biz/user/vat19comvideos?shelf_id=1&view=0&sort=dd
    Popular Videos: tvclip.biz/user/vat19comvideos?shelf_id=7&view=0&sort=p
    The Sample Room: tvclip.biz/video/jL1JK0U6s28/video.html
    Fun Stuff to Eat: tvclip.biz/video/7RXmNRr8x7I/video.html
    About Vat19:
    Vat19 is dedicated to "curiously awesome" gifts, candy, toys, gummy, putty, puzzles, games, and more! In addition to making funny commercials you'll actually want to watch, we produce amazing challenge videos, document our outrageous contraptions, and invite you to a front row seat for our silly stunts. Sometimes we blow things up, fill up a bathtub or pool with crazy stuff, dare each other to eat super spicy foods, and answer “burning questions” from our viewers.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 3 165