Sleepless - Movie Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 889

  • Tevin Hypolite
    Tevin Hypolite Month ago

    Running Scared with Paul Walker is the best 70s/ 90s style movie released in the 2000s

  • sal Bryant
    sal Bryant 4 months ago

    Well it ain't no easy grab, THEY GOT T

  • sal Bryant
    sal Bryant 4 months ago

    Well it ain't no easy grab, THEY GOT T

  • Reptilla Sun
    Reptilla Sun 4 months ago

    IT AIN’T NO EASY GRAB THEY GOT T

  • Austin Ryan
    Austin Ryan 6 months ago

    I was pleasantly surprised by this one !

  • Sabrina Lozar
    Sabrina Lozar 7 months ago

    This movie is so bad. It is 😮 bad.

  • Brian Moreno
    Brian Moreno 8 months ago

    Rush Hour is probably my favorite 90s movie

  • Orange Joe
    Orange Joe 9 months ago

    I thought it was good. Would watch again

  • Joya Lewis
    Joya Lewis Year ago

    Could you review Kidnap please?

  • silver
    silver Year ago

    How if we learn to speaking two consecutive sentences without editing. This 3 min video must've taken the whole day and night to make. sentince cut sentence cut sentence cut

  • Who Knew 22
    Who Knew 22 Year ago

    This film is only saved by the cast otherwise it be straight to Dvd , I reckon that it wentbthrough studio interference its on par with triple 9

  • Brunči Ivqqqov
    Brunči Ivqqqov Year ago

    Watсh Sleeрlеeееss online in hd quaaаalitу hеrе => twitter.com/c9ff430940b700586/status/865387269347201024

  • Cédric Extended Play

    I liked it 8/10

  • Charmcityvet 410
    Charmcityvet 410 Year ago

    Finаlly I'veеe fоund hd Slеерlеss mоoviе herе => twitter.com/c9ff430940b700586/status/865387269347201024

  • Connor Webb
    Connor Webb Year ago

    They got T!

  • Libertas Veritas
    Libertas Veritas Year ago

    Here is reallу full аnd gоooоd quality Sleepless => twitter.com/69b6683d49cd97f25/status/865387269347201024

  • Roy Makkar
    Roy Makkar Year ago

    You cаn watсh Slееplеss hеееrе twitter.com/69b6683d49cd97f25/status/865387269347201024

  • AleX Voinica
    AleX Voinica Year ago

    Remake of French movie Sleepless Night which was really great. This one I did not bother to watch, pointless remake.

    • The_other_black_guy
      The_other_black_guy 10 months ago

      AleX Voinica but...you didn't watch it So how would you know

  • TheZiel23
    TheZiel23 Year ago

    that movie was trash

  • Im Obama
    Im Obama Year ago

    This is the worst movie i have seen in years , nothing is right with this movie and i curse myself wor watching it

  • Smeghammer
    Smeghammer Year ago

    Quick plot summary.
    Jamie foxx has got a lot of enemies. It was meant to be an easy grab, but it wasn't an easy grab, because they got 'T'.

  • Lol watch this
    Lol watch this Year ago

    WELL IT AIN'T NO EASY GRAB THEY GOT T!!!

  • 12345678910bigal
    12345678910bigal Year ago

    I thought it was gonna be an easy grab

  • Olamide Adedeji
    Olamide Adedeji Year ago

    Wаtch Slеeрlеss online in hd quality hеrеeee => twitter.com/69b6683d49cd97f25/status/865387269347201024

  • getyapaper
    getyapaper Year ago

    That movie was trash. Straight up period. I can live with a bad story, cliches, blatant characters, but at least deliver on the action front. It didn't delivered on any on those points.

  • HaliniSnow
    HaliniSnow Year ago

    Well it ain't no easy grab, they got T

  • Joshua Misener
    Joshua Misener Year ago

    I, very literally, have 15 minutes left in the movie, and, because it started to buffer, I felt it more important to find out your thoughts than finish it.

  • Joshua Misener
    Joshua Misener Year ago

    Sleepless - "I liked some parts"

  • PSYCHODRAMA
    PSYCHODRAMA Year ago

    WHY THEY ALWAYS TRY MAKE SOME 89LBS WHITE GIRLS BEAT UP A BLACK MAN DUMB ALWAYS SOME WHITE GIRLS BEING TOUGH NEVER HAVE BLACK WOMEN ACTOR IN LEADING ROLES LIKE THAT WHY U NEVER EVER SEE A BLACK WOMEN IN ACTION FILMS LIKE THIS WHY

  • Koning Willem
    Koning Willem Year ago

    Am I the only one who thinks that this movie is really good?

  • Drxp King
    Drxp King Year ago

    I though it was good

  • DESTRUIDOR strike

    Slееееeрlеss hd mооviееeе hereе => twitter.com/7840692506bc66b99/status/832424359885017089

  • 조윤기
    조윤기 Year ago +1

    I thought this was better than other January releases..

  • Kevin Jonhson
    Kevin Jonhson Year ago

    was a very good movie

  • bapegod xl
    bapegod xl Year ago +1

    i actually liked this movie alot..

    • undercurrent
      undercurrent Year ago

      same i just saw it and it's pretty good.

  • Tormund Gaint
    Tormund Gaint Year ago

    I don't care what Jeremy says, this movie was ok and fun to watch...

  • Seven
    Seven Year ago

    I died when Jeremy said that this movie could be salvage depending on your alcohol level

  • ProfessTheFan
    ProfessTheFan Year ago

    I watched it last night, it was such a waste of time, not to mention the trailer was very miss leading, especially since it had great potential.

  • MaddBuddah
    MaddBuddah Year ago

    waste deep people it's waste deep

  • Ales Borszék
    Ales Borszék Year ago

    Just saw this movie and I was really bored.
    The 1st third was good - reminded me somehow of the movie "Training Day". But than it got boring as hell.
    I hate films with a "happy end" like this one - where no one gets killed and they get friends and everyone is happy.... And also his wife (who is a nurse!) is good at shooting firearms and killing the bad guy? The villains acted stupid as f*ck. There were shooting at the casino for like hours... where was the police? Why did the villain throw smoke granades, so he was also unable to see/find them? This made absolutely no sense. It would have made sense if the smoke granades were filled with pepper-spray - or if he had some IR-Googles, so he could see them through the smoke... But no, that didn't make sense at all.
    For me this movie was max. a 5 out of 10 - because it was well shot and the music was fine.

  • Bro? Brroo
    Bro? Brroo Year ago

    Just like you (the title)

  • DutchDude002
    DutchDude002 Year ago

    I actually watched it drunk yesterday, but I had more fun with my friends than the actual movie xD

  • Tray2Cocky
    Tray2Cocky Year ago

    REVIEW THRIPLE X 3

  • Kyan Rose
    Kyan Rose Year ago +1

    Jeremy could you do live by night? it'd be fun to see you tear it apart.

  • Blvck JEdi
    Blvck JEdi Year ago

    It was a good movie in my opinion

  • T-Dot416
    T-Dot416 Year ago

    My favorite 90's action movie was Speed with Keanu Reeves

  • animeisland420
    animeisland420 Year ago

    it was casino hyjinx dance around. still paid to see it and didn't feel cheated.

  • Proxan
    Proxan Year ago

    Didnt the rock make a movie like this?...

  • Nicholas Mears
    Nicholas Mears Year ago

    It was decent. Didn't know it was a remake until after! Sleepless Night(2011))...didn't see it yet.

  • Ahmed Habichuela Adam

    Based on your review
    It means i will have to see it for Free 😌

  • Amit
    Amit Year ago

    it's a remake of a french movie

  • Jesse Good
    Jesse Good Year ago

    Another January snoozer

  • Ben Branch
    Ben Branch Year ago

    can you please do xXx return of zander cage please

  • That Guy on the Left

    Review Silence

  • mechasentai
    mechasentai Year ago

    Sleepless is a good time if you're on cocaine and you just stole a child.
    ^-^

  • EvansPyroParty
    EvansPyroParty Year ago

    Jamie Foxx? I Am Fine... Thanks Anyways.

  • anthony kent
    anthony kent Year ago

    Dude. Con-Air was so fun! This does not look fun."He's got the whole world... in his hands."

  • Aditya Madhavan
    Aditya Madhavan Year ago

    This is a remake of the French film sleepless night"... There was a Tamil adaptation as well, called "Thungavanam"

  • Chance Stiver
    Chance Stiver Year ago

    great movie

  • Jellybean
    Jellybean Year ago

    my favourite 90s action movie that was made after the 90s is anything with the Cage in it. The man just oozes 90s

  • Natasha Raye Artis

    I absolutely hated it I almost walked out

  • NugSquish
    NugSquish Year ago

    Sounds like a $1 theater date.. with myself..

  • Ulysses J Smith III

    so nobody else thinks this is a rip off of the tyrese and megan good movie waist deep?

  • Liam Gannon
    Liam Gannon Year ago

    THAT WAS DAVID HARBOUR, WATCH STRANGER THINGS

  • ZeeDee Zio
    ZeeDee Zio Year ago

    The Raid Redemption and / or DREDD

  • Yash Tamhane
    Yash Tamhane Year ago

    Please review Moonlight

  • gmu2
    gmu2 Year ago

    Can't wait to see this for free on my next jet Blue flight to Milwaukee

  • Fucker Carlson
    Fucker Carlson Year ago

    Favorite 90's-ish action movie not made in the 90's: 12 Years a Slave

  • Tyrone titwaffle
    Tyrone titwaffle Year ago

    holy shit my boy hopper is in the movie?

  • Plug Industries
    Plug Industries Year ago

    bad boys 2

  • John C
    John C Year ago

    Monster truck review?

  • Big Black Guy Reviews

    I remember when I first saw the trailer and I immediately thought "Black John Wick"!

  • Jack Crofts-Mullin

    Hey Jeremy. Was wondering if u were gonna talk about the Animated Spider-Man movie being focused on Miles Morales? Would be interesting to hear ur take on it

  • Maria Bastos
    Maria Bastos Year ago

    no Silence review?

  • Prodigal Son
    Prodigal Son Year ago

    r u gonna talk about the new injustice 2 trailer

  • Anderson Hailey
    Anderson Hailey Year ago

    when are you gonna do split

  • Cammoe2011
    Cammoe2011 Year ago

    Jeremy idk if you have seen the show "Lucifer" it seems really underrated but it is on its 2nd season and I love it so much you should do a review :)

  • Stella Hurley
    Stella Hurley Year ago

    Do Manchester by the sea

  • Stephen Dennis
    Stephen Dennis Year ago

    Review fences!

  • Mark Hovestadt
    Mark Hovestadt Year ago

    Jeremy Jahns looks like the state trooper from Final Destination 2.

  • Benjamin Girard
    Benjamin Girard Year ago

    John Wick, Shoot 'em up and Taken.

  • Mollie E
    Mollie E Year ago

    I know the time for Manchester by the Sea has kinda already passed but I'd love to hear your review on it

  • Flowerprincess
    Flowerprincess Year ago

    Review the Silence if you get a chance to see it! It was apparently really good

  • badekongen
    badekongen Year ago

    autopsy of jane doe?!

  • Theo Local Loner
    Theo Local Loner Year ago

    Jeremy Jahns is my favourite Republican movie critic.

  • Arjun Dev
    Arjun Dev Year ago

    It doesn't matter! I am here coz JMan haz the dopest of crit!

  • Holli + Huckleberry

    I love your reviews even when they're late... maybe if you reviewed more oscar buzzed movies instead of all the shitty January movies? or even a random documentary or an indie movie or just find me something cool to watch!! haha love you though.

  • Devin McCreery
    Devin McCreery Year ago

    My favorite 90's ish movie is either the equalizer or Olympus has Fallen.

  • Todd Doherty
    Todd Doherty Year ago

    Best 90s-esque movie after 1990s? Believe it or not, the correct answer is Punisher War Zone.

  • Shivansh Shorey
    Shivansh Shorey Year ago

    INJUSTICE 2 TRALIER IS HERE. !! Please TAKE A LOOK AT IT!!

  • Yasmyne McDonald
    Yasmyne McDonald Year ago

    I just saw, and felt like the end was one of those "Please give us a sequel (which is not going to happen) for this thing or person that we have been talking about throughout the flim. That's more interesting then what is going on here."

  • Homars TV
    Homars TV Year ago

    John Wick

  • Marseilles Vieux
    Marseilles Vieux Year ago

    Yes yes please help, I'm going on life support till Kong: Skull Island comes out.

  • Comment Cop
    Comment Cop Year ago +1

    No WestWorld review yet?! SURELY.

  • Mr0strich
    Mr0strich Year ago

    Jeremy now that it's january and we have our january movies why haven't you done a Stranger Things review yet?

  • lol ok bro
    lol ok bro Year ago

    taken?

  • Reality Truth
    Reality Truth Year ago

    Jamie Foxx doing hand to hand combat is unbelievable smh I was done right there

  • Joseph Stealin
    Joseph Stealin Year ago

    hey dude, can you do a Series of Unfortunate events review, they just released the first series on netflix. I know you probably didn't read them but it would be cool for you to a review before reading and maybe one after

  • the tree of life
    the tree of life Year ago

    I already knew this movie was shit be4 it was released. Jamie Fox is in it, that was the guarantee for me that this move was going to be human excrement

  • Suren S
    Suren S Year ago

    why you did not review Eye in the Sky movie ?