NEVER WEARING AGAIN... Morphe Fluidity Foundation Review + Wear Test

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 8, 2019
  • Hey babes! How yew doooin?? Hope you enjoyed this video testing out the new Morphe fluidity foundation!!! Oh boy ... make sure you watch all the way until the end... Leave me a comment what you guys thought and don't forget to subscribe xo!
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Stay Connected With Me:
    Snapchat: nicolconcilio
    www.snapchat.com/add/nicolconcilio
    Instagram: @nicolconcilio instagram.com/nicolconcilio/
    Twitter: @nicolconcilio twitter.com/nicolconcilio
    Periscope: @nicolconcilio
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Discount Codes:
    Morphe Brushes:
    www.morphebrushes.com/
    -Enter "NICOL" at checkout or in stores
    Jouer Cosmetics:
    www.jouercosmetics.com/
    -Enter code "nicol" at checkout
    Lilly Lashes:
    lillylashes.com/
    -Enter code "nicol" at checkout
    Artist Couture
    www.artistcouture.com/
    -Enter code "NICOL" at checkout
    Ofra Cosmetics
    www.ofracosmetics.com/
    -Enter code "NICOL" at checkout
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 3 465

  • Luetzsab
    Luetzsab 17 hours ago

    As a very very pale girl with olive/grey undertone, this was the first foundation with a good match. Not just doable, okay or hmmmm... It was a match! Can't joint your complaint. Unfortunately the finish and the texture wasn't my cup of tea. Damn it.

  • Alexia Cătălina
    Alexia Cătălina 17 days ago

    Idk but i respect that the shade range is very good! There are colours for all!

  • Leslie Guerrero
    Leslie Guerrero 21 day ago

    It's for oily skin

  • Queenmarie88
    Queenmarie88 23 days ago

    What is she using to wet her blender sponge please? One of the UD sprays?

  • Ashley Berens
    Ashley Berens 24 days ago

    I have the foundation and to me it smells like wall paint

  • theBASSHUNTRESS
    theBASSHUNTRESS 24 days ago

    I think it smells like acrylic paint or some kind of paint that I have used in art class before. It did dry on me really fast, I did think it was hard to find the right shade and the one I got still made me look a bit too white and chalky.

  • Philippa Fredrickson
    Philippa Fredrickson 29 days ago

    you've probably said it before but I haven't seen THAT many of your vids, what brush do you use to set your face?

  • Sparkler 17
    Sparkler 17 Month ago

    I don’t understand the hate I understand constructive criticism but this is MY opinion. But I understand we all make mistakes. Maybe just small advice. No one is perfect.❤️ I do agree with some of it and hope she will learn from us.

  • Jewel Owens
    Jewel Owens Month ago

    I have it too and they dry so fast they are non transferrable waterproof which is why they dry fast its like a liquid lippie. But for ths face

  • Melidest Destiny
    Melidest Destiny Month ago

    It looks green 😂

  • Kayla Lee
    Kayla Lee Month ago

    Okay her lips looks like Futurama Fry's sister. 😂😂

  • Cheyann Lynch
    Cheyann Lynch Month ago

    Girl, we can tell you watched other reviews and followed other reviews. This isn't genuine.

  • Duma Teague
    Duma Teague Month ago

    Funny how she only likes the positive comments-sth she's not

  • Nikita Ngala
    Nikita Ngala Month ago

    Publicity stunt for sure

  • She’sMelissa
    She’sMelissa Month ago

    Watching this video I realized you don’t know the difference between surface tone, undertone and skin tone. And I think that’s what’s made you even more negative towards the product.

  • Angelina Reyes
    Angelina Reyes Month ago

    I kind of like it! I love matte foundations so ima go purchase me on as we speak (:

  • Julieta Tavarez
    Julieta Tavarez Month ago

    So just to clarify I like nicol. But she started this video off bat hating the products. The undertones of the shades do make a lot sense . And the concealers are not brighteners they’re to match skin completions not to brighten. The white Concealer is to mix to brighten your perfect shade. Anyways no shade or anything but wasn’t here for Nicolas negativity in this video

  • Kevin And Bella Noe

    The shades look very different... maybe you are color blind... you sound like a spoiled brat.

  • Anne Skinner
    Anne Skinner Month ago

    Instead of going with "cute" shade names put a "P" before the shade number for the ones with pink undertones

  • Kiri Turner
    Kiri Turner Month ago

    It works best without powder!

  • Beautiful Makeup
    Beautiful Makeup Month ago

    *I feel like one day in the future morphe Will be famous on instagram Like as much as huda beauty.Anyone else?*

  • xochi
    xochi Month ago

    This review kind of annoys me, right from the jump Nicol was super negative saying the undertones were off because that’s what she saw on Twitter. Then she said the foundation had a scent when on the packaging it says fragrance free... lol

  • emdufrain
    emdufrain Month ago

    What is your go to foundation for your dry skin ?

  • Rima A.
    Rima A. Month ago

    *disliking product that are not kylie's*
    "i do have an opinion"

  • Valerie JVC
    Valerie JVC Month ago

    What an annoying voice

  • Reyna
    Reyna Month ago

    You look gorgeous NICOL. The foundation looks amazing on you

  • bella reyes
    bella reyes Month ago

    nicol is so damn fiiinnneee love you girl!

  • Zacriana
    Zacriana Month ago

    She just seems dumb and negative.... If you can do a better job then do it 🤷

  • thebluenosepitbull
    thebluenosepitbull Month ago

    OKAY NEW INTRO I LOVE I LOVE

    i’m a small dog youtuber hehe

  • Kayla Zuk
    Kayla Zuk Month ago

    those shades were definitely not the same shade or looked similar at all, you’d be surprised how many of those shades truly match people’s skin , and you already were judging the product before even trying it , your going off social media because other people don’t like it

  • Brittani Bey
    Brittani Bey Month ago

    The bottle does not have a clear window that displays the actual color of the foundation. The bottle is colored so it’s not giving you a true view of the actual color inside the bottle.

  • ShaRae Burr
    ShaRae Burr Month ago

    Thanks for your honesty ❤❤❤❤❤

  • Cosa Nostrv
    Cosa Nostrv Month ago

    Damn she still doesn’t have a million subs

  • Zepha Williams
    Zepha Williams Month ago

    you’re just so freaking negative like damn..

  • yesenia perez
    yesenia perez Month ago

    I honestly liked the foundation I feel like I’m the only one 🤣

  • Mia Roberts
    Mia Roberts Month ago

    Most annoying review ever. The undertones are all completely necessary

  • Georgia Edwards
    Georgia Edwards Month ago

    I actually think it looked great on you. Such a lovely finish especially at the start.

  • Kenidy Nicole
    Kenidy Nicole Month ago

    I don’t think I will watch another video from you. You just gave really bad vibes

  • Kenidy Nicole
    Kenidy Nicole Month ago

    I love you but you were so negative throughout the whole video you didn’t even give the products a chance😬😒

  • Ava Hagedorn
    Ava Hagedorn Month ago

    This was very informative and helpful!!!

  • Chrystelle Haddad
    Chrystelle Haddad Month ago +1

    FINALLY, SOMEONE SPEAKS THEIR MIND ABOUT MORPHE INSTEAD OF SUGARCOATING AND OVERHYPING BECAUSE THERE AN AFFILIATE!!!!!!!

  • THE PLASTIXS
    THE PLASTIXS Month ago

    If you get commission from morphe why would you bash their products without even doing a wear test?

  • S C
    S C Month ago

    Y’all we get people are happy to see the yellow and the red undertones who HAVE those undertones but I think the point is with 60 SHADES, there SHOULD be plenty room for all undertones. If this was a smaller launch geared towards the people who can never usually find there undertone, I would understand. But this is 60 shades “FOR ALL BABES” so there should be a little more variety in undertones like Nicol was saying

  • Kendrell Ramsey
    Kendrell Ramsey Month ago

    OMG I am so sick of you tube and there shit lol.. Joking.. But I have been on the tube for a while always looking for great people with great personality like yours.. So thank you TVclip for finally bringing me across Nicol channel. Took ya long enough 😂

  • Kendrell Ramsey
    Kendrell Ramsey Month ago

    I subscribed.. Tell me all about it. 😃

  • Anna F
    Anna F Month ago

    Annoyingly negative

  • Taylor Lanette
    Taylor Lanette Month ago

    You really complained the entire video... stupid b*tch. Ugh 😑

  • Priscilla Vassallo
    Priscilla Vassallo Month ago

    Love your hair looks so good!❤️

  • Dennise Espinoza
    Dennise Espinoza 2 months ago

    The foundation is matte, of course it’s going to be drying especially if you have dry skin. I watched Laura Lees review and she said that from the get go. Also that it would not work for dry skin. So you should have known where it was gonna go. Your voice was kinda annoying too. First and last time I watch a video of yours lol

  • Chinara Corey
    Chinara Corey 2 months ago

    What brush are you using to set your makeup?

  • Dominique Nicole
    Dominique Nicole 2 months ago

    What are those lashes? Also, love the hair! I was silver for about a year and it killed my hair :( I miss it.

  • Manon Vo
    Manon Vo 2 months ago

    I love how she keeps saying you need to blend quickly but only dampens her beautyblender aftel dotting it on her face😂

  • makatk
    makatk 2 months ago

    Living for the realness... if it sucks, it sucks.

  • Keera Murphy
    Keera Murphy 2 months ago

    fuhh. ok. buh like,, in 2018 everyone was all like ‘make more shades bc if you don’t you’re racist and i wont buy or support you anymore,, then morphe over here comin out w 60 shades and now you’re like ‘ok but that’s too many shades and a lot of them are the same just w different undertones’ like what?.... ok sorry some people really have yellow undertones tho, and some people w darker skin have more red undertones too,, and orange as well ... but i mean alright. is it just me tho or is something not right w this picture?😂😂🙏 i think it looks really good on her skin and i think she needa worry ab what it look like on her and quit complaining ab others undertones. yee,, as do a lot of other influencers. but i think morphe did a really nice job on this foundation and concealer, they had a lot to ‘prove’ and i think they definitely went above and beyond that expectation. :) have a good day hehe

  • Sarah
    Sarah 2 months ago

    30 mins of talking for her to say the foundation is okay... Ugh.

  • Juliette De Maso
    Juliette De Maso 2 months ago

    60 shades of nay.

  • Leilani Semetara
    Leilani Semetara 2 months ago

    This looks like every other foudation/concealer. I just dont get the issue smh

  • Leilani Semetara
    Leilani Semetara 2 months ago

    "This is 60 and this is 110. They just look so similar to me" ok no. 110 is CLEARLY darker. And with 60 shades most of them are gunna be SIMILAR to each other. With slight differences. Which I think is awesome cuz there are some skin tones that literally cant find ANYTHING that matches because everything is either slightly too dark or slightly too light. With such minute variations in color it makes it MUCH easier to find o e that matches PERFECTLY

  • Roxanne Dallas
    Roxanne Dallas 2 months ago

    5:17 How tf do these look similar?

  • Curves and Kisses
    Curves and Kisses 2 months ago

    does anyone know what lashes nicol is wearing i NEED them in my life!!! xx

  • Genesis Mendez
    Genesis Mendez 2 months ago

    She's over there omplaining about the yellow but I'm over here like yeess omg really tell me more girl...it is extremely difficult for me to find a foundation due to my yellow warm olive undertone. I flipping hate all these foundations that claims it have yellow undertones really doesn't. Shit turns pink/orange on me.

  • Maiah Mason
    Maiah Mason 2 months ago

    All these comments annoying shut up

  • Thomas Evans
    Thomas Evans 2 months ago

    I LOVE the fact that even though u have a discount code u aren't being so positive about the product when obviously it isn't perfect

  • damselcausingdistress 81

    The hair color reminds me of what a chlorine pool looks like when the toddler pees in it💁 Just FYI

  • Belen Flores
    Belen Flores 2 months ago

    Ok someone is paying you . Morphe is doing this for clout . This foundation has been viral through internet. It’s bad but yet everyone is going to know who morphe is .

  • Emily Denford
    Emily Denford 2 months ago

    why she tryna be like kylie ???

  • KoKo
    KoKo 2 months ago

    How much did you get paid to hate this? 😂🤣 You contradicted yourself so many times. It’s obvious you were biased from the beginning. Your makeup looked amazing the only thing that deserves a bad review is your attitude.

  • Katarina Leigh
    Katarina Leigh 2 months ago +1

    wait i think it looks good lol

  • allison wray
    allison wray 2 months ago

    As a supper cool toned pale girl ( almost everything makes me look like a cheto) whose friend is native American decent and is very warm undertones I think she was doing a good job but just doesn't understand what people with different undertones are looking for

  • Gigi McGuane
    Gigi McGuane 2 months ago

    Blue hair does not suit you.

  • Blue Sturkey
    Blue Sturkey 2 months ago

    as a lady of color I can say those concealers are horrid and wouldn't even match my undertones and I'm pretty light! disappointing! However girl you've never offended or come close to offending women of color and i believe the colored community would agree!

  • AnastaziaU
    AnastaziaU 2 months ago

    All the annoying white girls commenting below about how she's being negative, in reality the darker shades undertones literally look like crap and are unwearable. Please sit your asses down.

  • Emily Fuentes
    Emily Fuentes 2 months ago

    She literally said “i have a code and you can use it. You can use it for a brush if you don’t like the foundation..... so shady!!

  • Emily Fuentes
    Emily Fuentes 2 months ago

    Tell me how those two colors looked alike in the beginning 😂 you’re so full of shit Nicol. You’re always shoving your morphe code even spelling it out. It was a good move to “hate” it for once.

  • S Cazares
    S Cazares 2 months ago

    How can she give the foundation a C-plus or B-, yet say she will never reach for it again??? I don't know why i didn't trust her "check in times", it all seemed like she just changed locations and did it that way. Maybe next time show a time such as your iPhone, watch or something. Make up just looked to recent to have been worn thru the day. I love those check in videos and i can totally notice the difference from a fresh face and an over time wear. Personally, its getting harder to trust you tubers. I get its a job and they make money, but at the cost of dishonesty?? Just seemed contradicting at times.

  • Gabriela Garza
    Gabriela Garza 2 months ago

    I don’t trust this review. At all.

  • Boss Girl
    Boss Girl 2 months ago

    Yh u just like kylie jenners shit

  • Karen Trejo Jimenez
    Karen Trejo Jimenez 2 months ago

    She says what people want her to say, if you watch her other videos she’s usually really positive and likes everything but the only reason she is being negative is because of all the backlash she got on Twitter and so she’s not even gonna give her true opinion she’s only saying what other people wrote on Twitter no original thoughts what so ever

  • Glam Barbee
    Glam Barbee 2 months ago

    The bottle is colored so it doesn’t show the true foundation color.

  • cflowermakeup
    cflowermakeup 2 months ago +1

    I agree on the undertones they are all so weird looking! And matte MATTE! Lol

  • Mary Macfadzen
    Mary Macfadzen 2 months ago

    I am very yellow, this is good to me lol. Green is good for olive tones. Once foundation is blended out the stark yellow/green isn’t as crazy looking.

  • mia
    mia 2 months ago

    love this girl!!!!

  • Ali Perry
    Ali Perry 2 months ago

    Girl your skin is FLAWLESS

  • Esha Latchman
    Esha Latchman 2 months ago

    Wow your beat looks 😍😍😍

  • Sara Kauffman
    Sara Kauffman 2 months ago

    What lip is she wearing

  • Kaitlyn j
    Kaitlyn j 2 months ago

    also i wouldn’t say she’s being negative the entire video she’s honestly keeping an open mindset towards anything that happens

  • Kaitlyn j
    Kaitlyn j 2 months ago

    loving morphe for 2018
    2019 trend:
    hating morphe

  • robust girl
    robust girl 2 months ago

    I admit some of them look the same but theres nothing wrong with green undertones, its called being olive skin toned

  • e
    e 2 months ago

    the only white woman i'll ever listen to , subscribed.

  • isabela oliveira
    isabela oliveira 2 months ago

    When will white woman stop speaking for black woman? I believe you should have indicated channels of black gurus who were talking about the foundation.

  • Stephanie Yousif
    Stephanie Yousif 2 months ago

    Watched another tutorial on this foundation collection and you sound very uneducated on the way the shades work. And the foundation looks amazing on your skin, and you are still being negative. Look for the positives girl!!!!

  • potato bunny
    potato bunny 2 months ago

    That one concealer would be perfect for a terracotta pot.

  • Maria Bugge
    Maria Bugge 2 months ago

    5:16 lol, its a big difference

  • Maria Bugge
    Maria Bugge 2 months ago +1

    Obviously can we see you have already made your opinion on the product, lmao just give it a try

  • ILuv Islam
    ILuv Islam 2 months ago

    Let them dry!!!! Everything looks weird when it’s wet. Let it dry for God sake.
    Her shades are perfect. Idk why she’s pretending to have troubles.

  • ILuv Islam
    ILuv Islam 2 months ago

    There are green dark people and yellow people.. there are no “correct” shades because there are EVEEERRRYY color of person.

  • Emily Elizabeth Anderson

    I love the fact that nobody is jumping on the fact that the foundation FUCKING STAINED HER ARMS!!! I’ve swatched darker shades on my arms and they’ve NEVER EVER STAINED BEFORE!!! THAT ALONE IS A FUCKING RED FLAG YALL!!! It smells like paint, it stains like paint, it dries like paint. That says a lot.
    Also, for those who were saying that they would not watch her videos because of the attitude, fuck off. She has a right to your opinion. If you don’t like it, that’s a YOU problem, bitch.

  • Laine Sroge
    Laine Sroge 2 months ago +1

    The concealer feels heavy cause you put so much on!

  • Felicity Faulkner
    Felicity Faulkner 2 months ago +1

    Some people do have a grey undertone. It would've been better if they grouped them all in undertones rather than all over the place.

  • Rahaf Bedah
    Rahaf Bedah 2 months ago +5

    She speaks sooooooooo much!!! I have never been annoyed by someone speaking like I’d watch james charles for 40 minutes with him fast talking and still get everything but she keeps repeating what she says every second where she could’ve said it briefly...