Nuvelon Flare Lantern Wireless Speaker Unboxing & Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 23, 2018
  • Buy it Here: nuvelon.com/products/nuvelon-flare
    Nuvelon Flare Lantern Wireless Speaker Unboxing & Review!
    Nuvelon Flare Lantern Wireless Speaker Unboxing & Review!
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 23

  • Dre Swag
    Dre Swag 2 months ago +1

    This sucks ass over priced just get jbl extreme

  • Kevin Morales
    Kevin Morales 7 months ago +3

    Yo what does this man even say in his intro? 😂

  • Mr Farid
    Mr Farid 7 months ago

    First time watching this channel video. Tbh the intro is retarded. I will probably dislikes all the video with tht kind of intro

  • Thekushfather 4
    Thekushfather 4 7 months ago +2

    Man this dudes videos make me cringe. He mad annoying and I can’t be the only one who thinks this. Annoying laugh. Looks like he smells like straight mierda. And then shirts though 👍🤡

  • rajkumarya Yadav
    rajkumarya Yadav 7 months ago

    can you please give me a playstation from india please

  • Animalia k
    Animalia k 8 months ago

    Where's the just cause 4 video yet?

  • The Naughty Nerd
    The Naughty Nerd 8 months ago +1

    This dude : i'm breathing which is super super cool !

  • Isaia Flores
    Isaia Flores 8 months ago +3

    Great video

  • RealCraft
    RealCraft 8 months ago

    WASUSUSPS

  • diggity0607
    diggity0607 8 months ago +1

    Let me guess without playing the video yet. This product is amazing. Most of his stuff is donated by companies for him to have after a positive review. He used to buy stuff at Best Buy and return the stuff after his review. They probably got sick of him and banned him at some point. Does he still do the fake giveaways. This is the first time in months me clicking on his video.

  • Jimmy Federico
    Jimmy Federico 8 months ago +2

    That is Rally nice papi g funk make more videos soon my Friend

  • Zyzz S.
    Zyzz S. 8 months ago +7

    I still don’t know how this dude have money to buy everything lol 😂

    • Venom
      Venom 7 months ago

      @Stefan Dakovski he buys them and returns the stuff back to the store

    • diggity0607
      diggity0607 7 months ago

      Lies

    • Stefan Dakovski
      Stefan Dakovski 7 months ago

      He gets a lot of money from sponsors and his YT channel, as well as working. And anyone who says he sends stuff back he gets for free should check out his expensive car and the number of games and consoles he had on display!

    • AashirTheSnakeGamer
      AashirTheSnakeGamer 8 months ago

      I think the company sends him this stuff and if he likes it he buys or after reviewing it he sends it back!

    • I don’t make sense, I make money
      I don’t make sense, I make money 8 months ago

      Zyzz S. Exactly

  • Peanut Butter
    Peanut Butter 8 months ago +2

    I love your vids. Like if you agree ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • ShortStreamGamer
    ShortStreamGamer 8 months ago +2

    2nd

  • SlixkIOS -
    SlixkIOS - 8 months ago +2

    First