Justice League - Comic Con Trailer Review


Comments • 1 803

  • Jatin Jaiswal
    Jatin Jaiswal 25 days ago

    I just came here for aquaman scene 😂

  • Flynn Nolen
    Flynn Nolen Month ago

    Here’s what weird for me about this movie. I didn’t believe people thought Superman was a “beacon of hope.” Literally, the movie before this was saying that people were afraid of Superman, but when he died their all sad. The sudden change of mind is just weird to me. It makes sense for Batman’s perspective to change on the incident because he was informed how Superman is an innocent man after all, but the people? That’s the only thing that this movie wasn’t able to sell to me. That and the CGI mustache lmao

  • BMV The Movie Fanatic
    BMV The Movie Fanatic 4 months ago

    Love that I never watched this trailer, it would have spoiled some sick scenes.

  • BMV The Movie Fanatic
    BMV The Movie Fanatic 4 months ago

    Love that I never watched this trailer, it would have spoiled some sick scenes.

  • Micah Nystedt
    Micah Nystedt 4 months ago

    That "Magic Carpet Ride" reference 😂

  • Chameleon English
    Chameleon English 4 months ago

    I just heard from another channel that Justice League is projected to 33% In RT!! What a pile of Rotten Shit!! I'm tired of all of this negativity towards the movie!! I refuse to believe that after sooooo many great trailers clips and scenes that have come out that this movie is gonna suck!! And Jeremy I agree with you that Superman should be a beacon of hope and that's what this movie is gonna be about! That's the premise of this movie! That's what we've seen so far that's the story telling here and much like episodes 4,5&6 of Star Wars! This last movie will be the Return of the Jedi for DC!!

  • NoThank Yu
    NoThank Yu 4 months ago

    I could understand why it might be cost effective, but does cyborgs entire face and body have to be cgi? could they not make a good, well grounded prosthetic that doesn't look as silly?

  • Arkham icons
    Arkham icons 4 months ago

    My thoughts on cgi is, if the cgi looks good and polished, who cares if it's cgi an not practical?
    I don't know

  • ReiV17
    ReiV17 5 months ago

    Jeremy, pleaseeee let us know what you know about the new JL trailer (sunday) ... to much CGI they exceed too much this time or not?

  • Legacysquid 062
    Legacysquid 062 5 months ago

    I don't like the red sky , i liked it when it was just a dark night sky

  • Joe Brady
    Joe Brady 5 months ago

    Hey Jeremy, could you PLEASE do a review of the "Agent Cobra: Reborn" theatrical trailer? It look REALLY good, and I was wondering what you thought

  • Dazza S
    Dazza S 6 months ago

    Could be Shazam

  • Justin Moodie
    Justin Moodie 6 months ago

    Loved the trailer and DCEU so far.
    Question for you Jeremy... In the reporter comments after she mentioned the death of "The Superman" that "We speculate he is alone giving no one has come forward/stepped forward." Do you think that could be teasing Supergirl and saying she will show up at the end with Superman? Because SPOILER the Man of Steel Prequel comic is about Supergirl and when she came to Earth and they tease a scene in Man of Steel the movie. If anyone else has any thoughts would love to hear it.

  • daniel hilgeman
    daniel hilgeman 6 months ago

    the trailer was incredible i cant wait to see justice league and i really hope they are not holding off on superman until part two it that happens i wont lie i will be disappointed

  • Steven Stout
    Steven Stout 6 months ago

    I agree with cyborgs look he looks like from the version of the teen titans cyborg but he's in silver instead of blue and silver together

  • Spiritual Food
    Spiritual Food 6 months ago

    Superman is goin to be like avengers hulk who actually is there to complete team at the end battle

  • KuzarHorche
    KuzarHorche 6 months ago

    Conspiracy theory:
    The Green Lantern is Superman just in disguise. Henry Cavill has been trolling us all summer and that's why his hair is parted to the other side on the JL posters because the Green Lantern is reproducing a mirror image of what he sees.
    At the end of the trailer Alfred said "let's hope you're not too late..." so the Green Lantern took on a form that gives hope.
    Calling my shot!

  • batsi__ m
    batsi__ m 6 months ago

    Loving the colors wz getting sick of this dark gloomy theme

  • Ben McDonald
    Ben McDonald 6 months ago +2

    I'm just hoping DC isn't gonna go overboard with having Wonder Woman font and center in all the marketing, I know Wonder Woman is now the DCEU's most popular character and the movie was a giant hit but still, give the other characters a lot of love and attention too, don't just shove Wonder Woman in our faces 24/7

  • Brianna Sanders
    Brianna Sanders 7 months ago

    Am I weird for thinking it could be Martian Manhunter that Alfred sees at the end?

  • Eden Ackerman
    Eden Ackerman 7 months ago

    Flash is going to be the best part of the movie.

  • Danny SJ
    Danny SJ 7 months ago

    I'm a hardcore DC fanboy, I just need ONE MORE trailer and I have the entire movie figured out

  • Faceless_Laughter
    Faceless_Laughter 7 months ago

    My favourite part of the trailer was when The Flash was left with Gordon of the roof with the batsignal

  • Faceless_Laughter
    Faceless_Laughter 7 months ago

    I heard no lanterns

  • David V
    David V 7 months ago

    Not a hardcore comic Reader. But a curious one. What i don't like about DC, is that its not DC universe, but Batman verse. And comic books Batman is this child screaming "take me seriously" and everyone does, because he is popular Batman, the spoiled brat of DC. The cinematic universe was faithful to this thing i hate the most about DC. Everyone is stupid and weak, except Batman with his "Money+labs+free time" unbeatable magic.

  • Helder Almeida
    Helder Almeida 7 months ago

    i hope this is joss whedon justice league or is going to suck ass

  • Joe Bowman
    Joe Bowman 7 months ago

    DC has nothing on Marvel at the moment but I hope DC will become just as good. Personally I wasn't a big fan of Wonder Woman and they said that it was the best DC universe movie yet!!!

  • abdul naeem
    abdul naeem 7 months ago

    I just want the justice league movie to bomb and be extremely bad cause those DC fanboys will just start shit talking about marvel and the avengers

  • Jyoti Pun
    Jyoti Pun 7 months ago

    What's wrong with his eyes? Too much concealer?

  • Joe Bowman
    Joe Bowman 7 months ago

    I actually quite liked this trailer. Better than the previous ones. I don't get why they bothered killing superman though in B v S cos he's obviously not dead.

  • Hmong Channel ONE
    Hmong Channel ONE 7 months ago


  • Robert Valcin
    Robert Valcin 7 months ago

    Stepenwold made me think about the funny Superhero landing (nod to deadpool)

  • sayenshin
    sayenshin 7 months ago

    It ain't Justice League without Superman!

  • Hezekiah Ramirez
    Hezekiah Ramirez 7 months ago +1

    Please be good! Dear God, please be good! I want this movie to be good so bad, you have no idea. I've been waiting for this my whole life. It does pretty much look like BvS though... And I'm not a huge fan of the lineup as portrayed so far. Sad frowny Superman, Batfleck, 99% CGI, Roboflash, and Roman Reigns don't do much for me. Wonder Woman is rad though. Loves me some Gal Gadot as WW. She's a lot better than she gets credit for.

  • Omar Mufti
    Omar Mufti 7 months ago

    Who was Alfred talking to at the end of the Trailer?

  • Jayadev Poliah
    Jayadev Poliah 7 months ago

    There was 2 thuds its fucking supes and hal j.(green lantern is in the new dc opening of the character rosters)

  • Percius Westbrooks
    Percius Westbrooks 7 months ago

    There is no part 2

  • Nathanael Inman
    Nathanael Inman 7 months ago

    Superman was totally inspiring in the DCEU. He shows the world that he'll sacrifice himself for it, and it inspires other super powered individuals that may or may not be in the universe to aspire to be like him! Am I wrong?! Good vid by the way, thumbs up! 👍

  • Whiterun Guard
    Whiterun Guard 7 months ago +1

    First trailer:
    Meh, I'll probably go see it.
    Second trailer:
    Okay..this looks pretty good.
    Third trailer:

  • VP Thirteen
    VP Thirteen 7 months ago

    Superman is a beacon hope, he saved Earth twice and died twice for it.

  • Kevin Shaffe
    Kevin Shaffe 7 months ago

    That Steppenwolf reference..greatest movie/trailer review channel on the internet

  • domotormate
    domotormate 7 months ago

    Actually it makes sense for Bruce Wayne to say that Superman made people see the best part of themselves, because it was his sacrifice at the end of BvS that inspired him to return to his old ways and assemble the Justice League.

  • Gamer41
    Gamer41 7 months ago

    It would be fucking stupid to have this justice league movie and not have superman in it. He is one of the main justice league people.

  • Tim Walden
    Tim Walden 7 months ago

    Sadly, still neither impressed or interested. :( but, hey! Wonder Woman!!!!

  • thenextbigrapstar92
    thenextbigrapstar92 7 months ago

    This movie looks GREAT SO FAR and awesome !!!!

  • johnnyhotpants
    johnnyhotpants 7 months ago

    ha ha t-rex

  • TheSpritePlate
    TheSpritePlate 7 months ago

    I just noticed Alfred puts emphasis on "hope" when he says "Let's hope you're not too late"

  • Primary Simcha Felder
    Primary Simcha Felder 7 months ago

    God I forgot what happen to Synder... All the best

  • Noah got lego
    Noah got lego 7 months ago

    Glad zach is gone his movies were too dark

  • xx purplexxx
    xx purplexxx 7 months ago

    I was secretly hoping T-rex was joining the justice league though 😂

  • ayush garg
    ayush garg 7 months ago

    Jeremy man go get some sleep

  • gordon Freeman
    gordon Freeman 7 months ago

    i wish i could get this hopeful about trailers
    i've become too jaded and cynical for this shit :(

  • Gaiseric Saikokingu
    Gaiseric Saikokingu 7 months ago

    I just hope the Justice League movie is amazing and gives hope to the DC cinematic universe.

  • Star Gazer
    Star Gazer 7 months ago

    "Tell that to all the people he saved during MoS and BvS."
    This, plus his sacrifice in BvS. Superman also saved Batman's soul when he showed him he was better than he thought. It's why Batman wanted to save Martha.

  • redxsage
    redxsage 7 months ago

    This trailer just confirmed what I already knew: I will be seeing this movie in the theatre come November 2017.

  • NewDustinn
    NewDustinn 7 months ago

    Love it !! ❤️

  • DavidAkiCreations
    DavidAkiCreations 7 months ago

    I just think I've given up on the DCU. There trailers are always awesome, but the movies fall flat. Its not like I'm going into the cinema thinking it's going to be bad either. When I went to watch Suicide Squad I was pumped. Wanted it to be awesome and had good hopes for it and then I saw the movie... Fingers crossed this is good. But I've been saying that now for the past few films :/.

  • SurTurd Furgison
    SurTurd Furgison 7 months ago

    the new addition at the end is not superman. it has to be green lantern. there is no other explanation as to why alfred has a green circle reflecting in his glasses

  • Vampirerockstar
    Vampirerockstar 7 months ago

    Could the hologram be possibly be shazam cause we have 6 confirmed members because there was a unite the 7 teaser for BvS

  • JAXmudge
    JAXmudge 7 months ago

    This dude makes me sad.

  • MrFernando3081
    MrFernando3081 7 months ago

    I don’t mind Jeremy if you gives us a detailed review of Justice League

  • BrandonA RealNigga
    BrandonA RealNigga 7 months ago +1

    Jeremy stfu about "cgi heavy" that's every cb movie.

  • UncleFriis
    UncleFriis 7 months ago +2

    So far, the entire DCEU with the exception of Wonder Woman has been a giant cinematic middle finger to Superman and his fans. If they seriously put Superman in an after-credits scene in the movie about the team *he was one of the core founders of* I swear I'll run toward the nearest living thing and kill it.

    • KnightsaysNi
      KnightsaysNi 7 months ago +2

      UncleFriis This was part of my problem with BvS, "let's kill off Superman who is the one to originally come up with the idea for the League, and give that plot point to Batman instead." Um...what? Also, WHY?! I get depressed over the DCEU because of stupid decisions like this, and it's not like we ACTUALLY believe Superman is dead, but let's try to sell it anyhow. Not like they "killed" him a bit before that with a Nuclear Warhead which further undercut his "death" oh wait...they did! Maybe the end of this trailer is actually a teaser for Martian Man-Hunter, because that would be totally awesome.

  • algol291
    algol291 7 months ago

    Why won't the super hero genre die already? They are all the same! Super hero's origin; trains ability so audience can get eye candy by hero's abilities; fight super villain and wins -the end.
    Anyone else think Dead Pool was overrated? I liked it for some of the humor, but it wasn't as good as it should have been, because Hollywood has gotta stick to the formula. That's why Dead Pool couldn't be the guy he is in the comics. Gets his girl at the end; he isn't bat shit crazy at all, just a smarky, pun after pun style humor. And Ryan Reynolds was not the best choice. Still, I'd take that over another Spiderman film.
    One Batman film every ten years. That is enough.

  • Hiphopotomus
    Hiphopotomus 7 months ago

    Alfred is totally talking to Booster Gold

  • Daniel Clark
    Daniel Clark 7 months ago

    Just found out why Zack Snyder had to leave the movie;
    wow, that REALLY sucks. :-(

  • Drawing Master
    Drawing Master 7 months ago

    I died laughing at 3:13 😂🤣😂🤣

  • christian sanchez
    christian sanchez 7 months ago

    Do trailer reactions!

  • BestShivvyNA
    BestShivvyNA 7 months ago

    I'm hoping alfred is talking to martian manhunter or shazam at the end. My theory is it's martian manhunter, I just hope it isn't supes just yet.

  • Wander Bear
    Wander Bear 8 months ago

    I gotta say it, your new hairstyle is friggen HAWT! Also when that rebel strand came loose and was bouncing, that made you even sexier; it was like the Superman curl

  • Jay Cee
    Jay Cee 8 months ago

    Since all of the words on the poster have symbols and Superman is "on hiatus", maybe person Alfred is talking to at the end of the trailer is Green Lantern - That would explain the symbol in the letter "C"

  • shawn lilly
    shawn lilly 8 months ago

    Apparently every type of filter is an Instagram filter

  • djluigi
    djluigi 8 months ago +1

    As much as I love Snyder, I'll accept I'm digging the saturated and brighter color pallette. They've achieved a perfect balance of colors within the darker environment. I'm honestly more excited for the movie than anything else.

  • Crystal_Costello
    Crystal_Costello 8 months ago +1

    I hope who Alfred was talking about is Martian Man Hunter. Because if it's not then that means that Superman has just kinda been waiting around talking to Alfred, whereas if it's MMH he could have been communicating to Alfred from Mars and waiting until he was needed.

  • Abu Saleh The Cameraman

    Dc has no chance against marvel

  • sam anderson
    sam anderson 8 months ago

    agreed I don't feel these films did a good job of depicting Superman as a symbol of hope.
    when he rescued that family from the flood. I feel it's implied but him hovering over them makes it seem like he is going "if I save you, what you gonna give me?"
    and in BvS they mostly played up the fear of Superman then the hope he can bring

  • Mr potatohead
    Mr potatohead 8 months ago

    it's funny how everyone reacts the same way twoards the glass XD seems like Jrassic Park is deep in us all XD

  • damsdee
    damsdee 8 months ago

    Aquaman is basically portrayed as the Thor counterpart. From what it looks like so far, similar personality instead lightning he controls water.

  • King.Ben
    King.Ben 8 months ago

    It could be Martian manhunter

  • jshaolin0
    jshaolin0 8 months ago

    3:16 actually I think it might be Green Lantern and not Superman, you can see a greenish reflection of light in the glasses which appears to be at chest height!

  • Luci Harvey
    Luci Harvey 8 months ago

    The fucking trex is going to be in the movie
    Take my money

  • Ben Sebastian
    Ben Sebastian 8 months ago

    The CGI looks so unfinished.

  • dougdedalus
    dougdedalus 8 months ago

    I loved the part where Wonder Woman cut Batman's dick with her sword!

  • Iseenotix
    Iseenotix 8 months ago +2

    Im still not a fan of cyborg's look. And also hope that he isnt an emotionless robot like he's seemed to be in all the trailers. I need some Booyahs! or I riot.

  • resigood
    resigood 8 months ago +2

    I hope superman is in this film lol
    Don't think I can stand the thought of waiting for part 2 to see him revealed as back

  • Pivon Dupuy
    Pivon Dupuy 8 months ago

    Is it Superman in what felt like a post credit scene for a trailer? lol! I thought it was Superman, but Alfred says "he said you would come". How would Batman know he would come?

  • White Noise
    White Noise 8 months ago +2

    Jeremy - the Ferris Bueller reference was hilarious. You should do more movie quote/references in future vids !

  • Paul Bagnoli
    Paul Bagnoli 8 months ago

    Had I not seen the other movies (with the exception of the very detached wonder women) I'd be more excited. DC comics are my absolute favorite and they have slaughtered the characters they have put in screen thus far and have rushed narratives (justice league already happening). And look you don't have to adapt things page for page but try to stay true to the comics that are the reason you are even making this. Poor CGI, aquaman looks like neo after he crashes through the building. Big grey villain (again). Had I not seen the previous films thevweird mis characterization of the likes of superman and Batman wouldn't be there to bother me and I might have enjoyed the trailer more. Also the plots of every movie but Wonder Woman were a freaking mess. There something s that give me hope I'm just so skeptical

  • lexvj Vjxelj
    lexvj Vjxelj 8 months ago

    Sooooo cgi. It's like the artistry of moving making is lost. There isn't any life to the images. It's hard for me to get into something that's blatantly fake, it's too distracting. But other than that it looks fun and kids and fans should like it, it's for them anyway.

  • Big Bang Duke
    Big Bang Duke 8 months ago

    Alfred says: "Let's (*pause) HOPE you're not to late". I'm pretty sure that's a cue to Superman with the emphasis on the word "Hope" since that's also the meaning of the Superman symbol. My own 2 cents.

  • Futaba Sakura
    Futaba Sakura 8 months ago

    Very goody trailer indeed. I mean I too wish to see more superman in the movie, but I should still need to have focus on other characters. Wonder Womans movie made me pumped and I can cheer for her style.

  • Jimbo Bimbo
    Jimbo Bimbo 8 months ago

    Oh no... The Justice League movie has humor in it! How dare they...

  • Cori Trottman
    Cori Trottman 8 months ago

    Why is everyone overhyping this trailer

  • Rodrigo Hernandez
    Rodrigo Hernandez 8 months ago

    I love how the poster for this movie was inspired by Alex Ross's run with the justice league

  • SpeedGrappler
    SpeedGrappler 8 months ago

    Last one, was shazam,) not superman.

  • Prentis Wallace
    Prentis Wallace 8 months ago

    Does aquaman smashing through that building remind anyone of doomsday doing something very similar in the last movie/bvs trailer...?

  • Alex Marinakis
    Alex Marinakis 8 months ago

    It's green lantern, look at Alfred's glasses

  • grant turner
    grant turner 8 months ago

    It looks terrible

  • Marcos Armendia
    Marcos Armendia 8 months ago


  • Agent of Kremlin
    Agent of Kremlin 8 months ago

    Poster is realy nice)