ASMR worst reviewed face painter

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 22, 2019
  • rate five stars or i will paint a willy on your face.
    Instagram: ayyjonah?h...
    Patreon: www.patreon.com/user?u=4794562
    Disclaimer: *** This video is created for relaxation, entertainment and ASMR/tingles/chills inducing purposes only. For more information about ASMR phenomenon please click here:
    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomo...
    This video cannot replace any medication or professional treatment. If you have sleep/anxiety/psychological troubles please consult your physician. Thank you :) ***
    Please check out these content creators who inspire me!
    Gibi ASMR: goo.gl/7RltqM
    ASMR Glow: goo.gl/OwzEbR
    ASMRwithAllie: goo.gl/6Zq6BB
    Articulate Design ASMR: goo.gl/t68uJH
    ASMR Darling: goo.gl/RDWdTX
    Little Dove ASMR: goo.gl/MCPqmJ
    GentleWhispering ASMR: goo.gl/Jwe4EJ
    InnocentWhispers ASMR: goo.gl/FyYKmG
    Jellybeanasmr: goo.gl/dSfgJe
    Seafoam Kitten’s ASMR: goo.gl/bPD8kx
    RaffyTaphy ASMR: goo.gl/jmRaSy
    LilyWhispers ASMR: goo.gl/TJ5p81
    Heather Feather ASMR: goo.gl/F8cF3l
    ASMRRequests: goo.gl/WFSgav
    ElleBelle ASMR: goo.gl/5ZtT7q
    Frivolous Fox ASMR: goo.gl/1PZimu
    GwenGwiz ASMR: goo.gl/4aUXSp
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 3 355

  • GoaT
    GoaT 5 hours ago

    Jojo : Theres A Little Bit of Mercury In the Paint
    Me: I dont think thats safe Dude
    Jojo: Its Alright The worse that can happen is lose your vision
    Me: Uhhhh im good ill Pass

    Jojo : Proceeds to paint my face

    Me : Uhhhhhh Why is Everything Black

  • Boo Petaway
    Boo Petaway 8 hours ago

    Whose from monster inc oh yeah Mr krabs
    You stoopid

  • Boo Petaway
    Boo Petaway 8 hours ago

    I'm just gonna start dipping my wet paintbrush in. That's what she said. 1 star

  • boss moments
    boss moments 9 hours ago

    kO remoob

  • boss moments
    boss moments 9 hours ago

    When you drink that cup that has been in your for years

  • Melanie Ops
    Melanie Ops 11 hours ago

    6:10 I'm dying

  • Liv grande X
    Liv grande X 15 hours ago

    Who else really wants to watch Jojos version of monsters inc. with Michael Jackson, Ugandan knuckles and mr crabs 😂😂

  • Joey Drew
    Joey Drew Day ago

    I can just imagine the listener getting outside, trudging to their car and then falling over unconscious

  • CheesyCheeseSteak

    Debra is so desperate to get away from this dude but she’s just- stuck.

  • Ally Golden
    Ally Golden 2 days ago

    skribble knaughts or however u spelled it was such a good game

  • Aramos Da Gamer
    Aramos Da Gamer 2 days ago

    5:59 i just died and could not sleep

  • Morgan Harris
    Morgan Harris 2 days ago

    Can you do worst reviewed clinic and be a doctor

  • Morgan Harris
    Morgan Harris 2 days ago

    Mr. Qrabz

  • James raulin Reyes
    James raulin Reyes 2 days ago

    9:39 🏍

  • Noob anime boy 101
    Noob anime boy 101 2 days ago

    6:16 “if you need anything let me know” -jojo
    Me:can you get me a life

    • Unknown Person
      Unknown Person 4 hours ago

      Noob anime boy 101 yea can he get me a car

  • Empty Vodka Bottle .aka. Jess

    12:54 YOUR PHONE KEEPS VIBRATING JOJO

  • Nai’lah Smalls
    Nai’lah Smalls 2 days ago +1

    In the begging that was paint water and the one he drank was clear

  • Xx JanaThatRandomGirl xX

    Um sir that facepaint looks like watery makeup and my daughters 5 she may not have makeup on!

  • Brandon Paul
    Brandon Paul 3 days ago

    Oh ya ya

  • Can we get this chips ahoy to 1000 subs

    I payed you for you to face paint my face as Shrek.

  • Allxuette
    Allxuette 3 days ago +1

    I got a question: How the hell is this asmr. This is more like a cure for sleep paralysis. God damn i watched this and i fell asleep in 2 seconds.

    Oh yeah and make more worst reviewed etc...

  • Ketchup da Folf
    Ketchup da Folf 3 days ago +1

    Jojo: I'm just gonna start, just, dipping my wet brush
    Me, relaxing and listening to him: 😌
    Jojo whispering quicker: *"that's what she said"*
    Me: (ಠ⌓ಠ)

  • Leowell Official ScribbleFan102

    You played scribblenauts?? YAAA

  • freddy fazbear
    freddy fazbear 3 days ago

    Yeah

  • Gaming Julio
    Gaming Julio 3 days ago

    Look at his face 2:18 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Mr. Clutch
    Mr. Clutch 3 days ago +1

    0:08 pause right there and look at him

  • OlliePlayZ
    OlliePlayZ 3 days ago +3

    Love how it's Halloween themed I'm wothing it close to Christmas

  • TheVoid
    TheVoid 4 days ago +1

    Who just loves drinking paint water

  • Janae P
    Janae P 4 days ago +2

    This shits too funny I can’t sleep cuz I keep laughing💀

  • Taylor Self
    Taylor Self 4 days ago

    9:41 right as the motorcycle revs there was one in real life out side my window reving

  • TGamin GD
    TGamin GD 4 days ago +2

    After this he’s gonna be a Braille teacher

  • Shadows of mischief
    Shadows of mischief 4 days ago

    This triggered my ocd....😑

  • alexvids 1121
    alexvids 1121 4 days ago

    ⭐️⭐️
    The person painting my face was really rude and disrespectful and creepy. He chugged Mercury paint water and then proceeded to paint my face with MERCURY. I should’ve left right then. But The relaxation was something serioys

  • 629
    629 4 days ago

    Jojo is so bad at face painting, the brush doesn’t even touch the face.

  • Mcm_Zach
    Mcm_Zach 4 days ago

    Did you get a new mic

  • Cassy Allum
    Cassy Allum 5 days ago

    I love mojos asmr

  • Resist Godz
    Resist Godz 5 days ago

    Its funny he jojo is just milking the worst reviewed videos after other people already did them

  • Hayden Gaming And Vlogs

    Oh you want a face pain job
    Ok
    lEtS hAvE yOu SiGn ThIs WaVeR

  • Paris Nicole
    Paris Nicole 5 days ago

    “Juicy one” 🥴

  • cutcho 867
    cutcho 867 5 days ago

    OMG THIS IS SO FUNNY 😂 I LOVE YOU YOURE SUCH A MEME😭

  • Red Acid
    Red Acid 5 days ago

    I heard the technical DR T reference!!!

  • Aaron Goettler
    Aaron Goettler 5 days ago

    9:40 someone revs up a car turn your volume up

  • headphone guy
    headphone guy 5 days ago

    hows about we give jojo a like mazowski ?

  • Crow 33
    Crow 33 5 days ago

    I had a childhood😂

  • Daphine Baker
    Daphine Baker 5 days ago

    you are so mean

  • icey flag
    icey flag 5 days ago

    Leafy is awsome

  • Zamkassandra Gaming
    Zamkassandra Gaming 5 days ago

    Lol i read it worlds Best painter HAHAHA

  • headphone guy
    headphone guy 6 days ago +4

    when you notice 90% of these comments are set up like this
    jojo:
    me:

  • Risto Erm
    Risto Erm 6 days ago +1

    He used yellows blacks and whites




    Idk seems kinda racist to me

  • Hello
    Hello 6 days ago

    “ i s t h a t e v e n a q u e s t i o n ”
    0:42 0:42 0:42 0:42 0:42 0:42 0:42 0:42
    ༼ʘ̚ 益 ʘ̚ ༽

    • Hello
      Hello 6 days ago

      I am sorry idk what i have done lmao

  • TERA WOODRUFF
    TERA WOODRUFF 6 days ago

    MIKE WASOWSKI

  • Benjamin Vaccaro
    Benjamin Vaccaro 7 days ago

    Bob ross

  • TotallyNotFbiAgent
    TotallyNotFbiAgent 7 days ago +1

    ah yes my favorite Monster Inc character, Mr Qrabs

  • Lil Spongebob
    Lil Spongebob 7 days ago

    Make more vids like this

  • gamingDude3.0
    gamingDude3.0 7 days ago

    That ain’t too high quality fine point

  • David Serna
    David Serna 7 days ago

    wike wasousky

  • The Game Zone
    The Game Zone 7 days ago

    Y does my face always look like this when someone is doing something to my face:
    👂👁️👃👁️👂
    👄
    I DONT UNDERSTAND
    P.S: This is also the most scariest thing in all my life🤣🤣

    • The Game Zone
      The Game Zone 2 days ago

      @A Person it was ment so the nose is 2 close to the mouth but I do see where you r going tho. Thx 4 trying 2 help😊

    • A Person
      A Person 5 days ago

      I don't know about you but that looks like a normal face structure

  • Angie Jaya
    Angie Jaya 7 days ago

    That’s what she said :)

  • Angie Jaya
    Angie Jaya 7 days ago +5

    Jojo makes me laugh more than relaxed lol that part where he says *”MWOKWIZOWSKI”*

  • SuperCoolMatthew
    SuperCoolMatthew 7 days ago

    This is wike mazouski
    😶