I Finally Review Dunkin' Donuts Donut Fries

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 24, 2018
  • By popular demand, I try out the new Doughnut Fries from Dunkin' Donuts!
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    My PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    My MERCH ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    AMAZON Products I Like ► amzn.to/2oCUMjt
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    INSTAGRAM ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    PAYPAL donations to help keep VORW Radio on the airwaves are welcome at ► vorwinfo@gmail.com
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend:
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2AMjSxT
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2kE4JaS
    Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2ziQjWo
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG
    THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California
    SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► tvclip.biz/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 998

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  Year ago +247

    Check out the newest VORW Show on SoundCloud and hear the newest episode Thursday! soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int/vorw-radio-international-program-83-via-5850-9395-7730khz
    Help keep this show and the Channel going at Patreon.com/thereportoftheweek

    • Tommy
      Tommy 2 months ago

      Fuck you reviewbrah cake donuts are awesome! You have hurt my soul and ruined my week

    • kid sid
      kid sid 2 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek Please do the new Chick-fil-A Smoked bacon chicken sandwich!!!!!!

    • due whit
      due whit Year ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek you should do reviews for the products you use for all the indigestion and diarrhea you experience from eating garbage all the time.

    • Ford Bronco
      Ford Bronco Year ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek im starting to like your channel than Joey! Thank you for your videos.

    • rayden&ruben1231
      rayden&ruben1231 Year ago

      I'm a Krispy Kreme person myself. I think my favorite is the holiday donuts- the taste is the same but I like the different character donuts they make. I've never had Dunkin Donuts, but now I may try them Dunkin sticks.

  • Nomit
    Nomit 21 hour ago +1

    "Don't expect the world out of them..." ZA WARUDO

  • brian zelch
    brian zelch Day ago

    I think a yogurt dip would go good with those.

  • Sundance
    Sundance 13 days ago

    Is this the life I want to live, watching you eat?

  • jaeD sixx66
    jaeD sixx66 15 days ago

    3:18 I thought he was taking my soul...and god bless TVclip without which I’d never know this kid existed

  • Jonathan
    Jonathan 15 days ago

    7:00 😂😂

  • Music Channel
    Music Channel 25 days ago

    *STICKS*

  • Angel A.
    Angel A. 28 days ago

    I'm feelin the passion in this review

  • T Dawg
    T Dawg Month ago +1

    Love this guy!

  • WOCK INTERNET NETWORK
    WOCK INTERNET NETWORK Month ago +1

    Funkin Donuts is terrible their Donuts suck the fries must be really bad

  • Serenity Grace
    Serenity Grace Month ago

    Mmm Butterfly Meat Coated In Cayenne Pepper 🌶 🦋 🌶

  • Carly PhoenixAZ
    Carly PhoenixAZ Month ago

    You've opened up my world to trying some of these foods that you review otherwise I probably wouldn't even know about them LOL how do you stay so thin

  • Omar Mohamad
    Omar Mohamad Month ago

    Aren't doughnuts already fried?

  • Board Dumb
    Board Dumb Month ago

    For anyone who doesn't know what antipathy means, it means: a deep feeling of dislike towards anything.

  • TrueCrimeRIP
    TrueCrimeRIP Month ago +1

    You are the best!

  • kikaha Ltd
    kikaha Ltd Month ago +2

    They remind me of churros.

  • RunBeerRun5
    RunBeerRun5 2 months ago

    have you ever eaten these before. i mean even once. you could, i bet.

  • benj
    benj 2 months ago

    when you need to hit that word count

  • kdrew257
    kdrew257 2 months ago +1

    More action, drama, and suspense than in any billion dollar box office movie

  • Jason Kuhn
    Jason Kuhn 2 months ago

    I think those were made to be dunked. Would have definitely recommended a hot black coffee and not a red bull

  • damian prado
    damian prado 2 months ago

    8:23 in and all he has to say is 8:23 lol
    nice

  • Sui Caedere
    Sui Caedere 2 months ago

    Who could possibly dislike this?
    Anyway, good day everyone.

  • Jon Swe
    Jon Swe 2 months ago

    ”Dunk*moan*in donuts”

  • Susan Courtright
    Susan Courtright 2 months ago +2

    ✨Butterfly meat❤️✨

  • Adenine GD
    Adenine GD 2 months ago

    This was him on my birthday, before i discovered this masterpiece

  • M Butt
    M Butt 2 months ago

    you remind me of Steve Buscemi.

  • Zelda Pinwheel
    Zelda Pinwheel 2 months ago

    A cinnamon cream icing dipping sauce that comes in a ketchup type packet.

  • Brady the birdy
    Brady the birdy 2 months ago +1

    Nobody:
    ReviewBrah: Dunk-IN donuts

  • Barrier Boy
    Barrier Boy 2 months ago

    FINALLY! gosh!!

  • Undi vided
    Undi vided 2 months ago

    This guy looks like legit soy boy. J/k

  • KJD Music
    KJD Music 2 months ago

    why do i feel so weird watching this alone

  • Owen Cyca
    Owen Cyca 2 months ago +2

    I literally got chills when he was chewing

  • babyhead
    babyhead 3 months ago

    these are basically churros

  • RogueOfOz
    RogueOfOz 3 months ago +1

    Reviewbrah is my favorite guy on the internet kudos lad

  • Jordi
    Jordi 3 months ago

    Dunk IN Donuts...Damn I’m wheezing. 😂😂🤣

  • Patrick Rutkowski
    Patrick Rutkowski 3 months ago +1

    This ISSSS Running on Empteaaa

  • Blue C
    Blue C 3 months ago

    M I N E C R A F T? N A H, I P R E F E R M E I N K A M P F

  • 忍者Ninja
    忍者Ninja 3 months ago +1

    Thanks *ReviewBruh*

  • Del Bahnson
    Del Bahnson 3 months ago +1

    reviewbrah cured my depression

  • Artjin
    Artjin 3 months ago

    i got to beta test these at the dunkin brands headquarters last year, it was fun

  • Glorious Content
    Glorious Content 3 months ago +1

    Why are you reviewing American style churros with my closet doors?

  • Digxfyg
    Digxfyg 3 months ago +3

    ReviewBrah predicted the Dunkin's name change :0

  • StokedTrout
    StokedTrout 3 months ago

    I'm disappointed in you, ReviewBrah. These Donut Fries deserved at least a 7.27 and you know it!

  • Majestic Milk
    Majestic Milk 3 months ago

    Wow rlly Gud vido thak yo fr insparstin

  • Nonya
    Nonya 3 months ago +1

    Butterfly meat? Hahahaha

  • cory laroche
    cory laroche 3 months ago +1

    1:45

  • Subscribe To Elon Musk
    Subscribe To Elon Musk 3 months ago +1

    REVIEWED ITS REVIEWED

  • Ash D-H
    Ash D-H 4 months ago

    Underneath that suit is an alarming normal person who realized that when doing mediocre reviews of mediocre food, all one needs to do to gain attention ,is put on an old, I'll fitting ,suit. How stupid we all are.

  • This is Della K. Sigler.

    Is, thos item still available?

  • MrParkerman6
    MrParkerman6 4 months ago

    This guy could read the phone book (if they still exist) and I'd still be entertained.

  • Scarluis 2000
    Scarluis 2000 4 months ago

    7:00 lol 😂

  • Jere616
    Jere616 4 months ago

    Take the D from the front of Dunkin', take off the apostrophe, and move the D to the back of the word and you'll see how their products are to the body.

  • Larry Fine
    Larry Fine 4 months ago

    I'm pretending there are 72 20 year old girls in your closet, oh wait, I'm not imaging that.

  • ::
    :: 4 months ago

    You look like Sid the sloth

  • Fuzzy Was
    Fuzzy Was 4 months ago

    Hi, You have a decent show, I enjoy your candor. However, your going to have health issues if you don't change your shtick and your diet. You are consuming to much chemistry.

  • LaughinFool23
    LaughinFool23 5 months ago

    So great

  • CombatHD
    CombatHD 5 months ago

    👏👏FOOD REVIEW

  • Deruzzi
    Deruzzi 5 months ago

    He can talk about a $2 fries for 12 minutes

  • Big Master Anonymous
    Big Master Anonymous 5 months ago

    That background is loud. You're loud. Calm down.
    This is all too loud.

  • Benjamin Castro
    Benjamin Castro 5 months ago +1

    Esto es un churro

  • Brandie Henson
    Brandie Henson 5 months ago

    Great review interestingly anuff to say the least. I think the details for this food review are genuine. Background choice quit no loud music. You speak very clearly. I like the finger friendly grab n go treat for anytime of day or night. Perfect for morning routs to work or school. Cup holder size awsome love that ! I don't like the cinnamon. Maybe some surgar n vanilla would be just fine. With some icing dip would be a great add on for this particular goody. Overall I think it's a winner. Good job buddy great video love the suit n tie very handsome ...

  • katie michael
    katie michael 5 months ago

    They discontinued red bull in europe because it causes heart papulations

  • CG667
    CG667 5 months ago

    7:00 which one of you niggas just shubbed a stick up his ass

  • ABananaPeel
    ABananaPeel 5 months ago

    I like to grill up some donut meat every once in a while

  • Default User
    Default User 6 months ago

    BUTTERFLY MEAT!????????

  • Nick S
    Nick S 6 months ago

    i tried them like churros but good

  • xPandalabx !
    xPandalabx ! 6 months ago

    dunkin donuts has the airiest type of food there. no dough at all.

  • causticcake
    causticcake 6 months ago

    ReviewBrah, I personally am disgusted that your local Dunkin' employee couldn't be bothered to come up with a suggestion of a drink for you. It's not like it's a test. Anything they have would be decent. That is just lazy as hell. "I don't know." So many people who work fast food have the sorriest attitudes I've ever seen. It's not that hard to give good customer service. I don't understand it.

  • B B
    B B 6 months ago

    And here's me thinking he could've got a hot chocolate and dipped his donut fries in it

  • Murder Doll
    Murder Doll 6 months ago

    *Reviewbrah. When are you going to review my bra?*

  • Pswav
    Pswav 6 months ago

    Couldve just called them Dunkin Churros

  • tylink555
    tylink555 6 months ago

    Oh yeah yeah

  • octoramen
    octoramen 7 months ago

    7:01 don’t mind me, just saving this

  • Jayden The Asian
    Jayden The Asian 7 months ago

    Oh yeah yeah

  • Carlos Zurita
    Carlos Zurita 7 months ago

    He looks like a stereotypical stock broker from a movie haha