I Finally Review Dunkin' Donuts Donut Fries

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 24, 2018
  • By popular demand, I try out the new Doughnut Fries from Dunkin' Donuts!
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    My PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    My MERCH ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    AMAZON Products I Like ► amzn.to/2oCUMjt
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    INSTAGRAM ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    PAYPAL donations to help keep VORW Radio on the airwaves are welcome at ► vorwinfo@gmail.com
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend:
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2AMjSxT
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2kE4JaS
    Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2ziQjWo
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG
    THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California
    SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► tvclip.biz/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 2 126

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  7 months ago +214

    Check out the newest VORW Show on SoundCloud and hear the newest episode Thursday! soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int/vorw-radio-international-program-83-via-5850-9395-7730khz
    Help keep this show and the Channel going at Patreon.com/thereportoftheweek

    • due whit
      due whit 7 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek you should do reviews for the products you use for all the indigestion and diarrhea you experience from eating garbage all the time.

    • Ford Bronco
      Ford Bronco 7 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek im starting to like your channel than Joey! Thank you for your videos.

    • rayden&ruben1231
      rayden&ruben1231 7 months ago

      I'm a Krispy Kreme person myself. I think my favorite is the holiday donuts- the taste is the same but I like the different character donuts they make. I've never had Dunkin Donuts, but now I may try them Dunkin sticks.

    • hein 182
      hein 182 7 months ago

      suck

    • Cameron Hutchinson
      Cameron Hutchinson 7 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek You should host VORW on Castbox!

  • LaughinFool23
    LaughinFool23 3 days ago

    So great

  • TheBloxxPlayz
    TheBloxxPlayz 3 days ago

    👏👏FOOD REVIEW

  • Deruzzi
    Deruzzi 4 days ago

    He can talk about a $2 fries for 12 minutes

  • Big Master Anonymous
    Big Master Anonymous 11 days ago

    That background is loud. You're loud. Calm down.
    This is all too loud.

  • Benjamin Castro
    Benjamin Castro 11 days ago

    Esto es un churro

  • Brandie Henson
    Brandie Henson 13 days ago

    Great review interestingly anuff to say the least. I think the details for this food review are genuine. Background choice quit no loud music. You speak very clearly. I like the finger friendly grab n go treat for anytime of day or night. Perfect for morning routs to work or school. Cup holder size awsome love that ! I don't like the cinnamon. Maybe some surgar n vanilla would be just fine. With some icing dip would be a great add on for this particular goody. Overall I think it's a winner. Good job buddy great video love the suit n tie very handsome ...

  • katie michael
    katie michael 14 days ago

    They discontinued red bull in europe because it causes heart papulations

  • CG667
    CG667 19 days ago

    7:00 which one of you niggas just shubbed a stick up his ass

  • ABananaPeel
    ABananaPeel 22 days ago

    I like to grill up some donut meat every once in a while

  • Default User
    Default User 24 days ago

    BUTTERFLY MEAT!????????

  • Nick S
    Nick S 26 days ago

    i tried them like churros but good

  • xPandalabx !
    xPandalabx ! 27 days ago

    dunkin donuts has the airiest type of food there. no dough at all.

  • causticcake
    causticcake 28 days ago

    ReviewBrah, I personally am disgusted that your local Dunkin' employee couldn't be bothered to come up with a suggestion of a drink for you. It's not like it's a test. Anything they have would be decent. That is just lazy as hell. "I don't know." So many people who work fast food have the sorriest attitudes I've ever seen. It's not that hard to give good customer service. I don't understand it.

  • B B
    B B 28 days ago

    And here's me thinking he could've got a hot chocolate and dipped his donut fries in it

  • Murder Doll
    Murder Doll Month ago

    *Reviewbrah. When are you going to review my bra?*

  • Blueless
    Blueless Month ago

    Couldve just called them Dunkin Churros

  • tylink555
    tylink555 Month ago

    Oh yeah yeah

  • ramenFRFX
    ramenFRFX Month ago

    7:01 don’t mind me, just saving this

  • Jayden The Asian
    Jayden The Asian Month ago

    Oh yeah yeah

  • Carlos Zurita
    Carlos Zurita Month ago

    He looks like a stereotypical stock broker from a movie haha

  • Gabriella Peterson
    Gabriella Peterson Month ago

    I have a Special Love for you ( :

  • C Spragg
    C Spragg Month ago

    I am pretty sure that you are a 50 year love child of Kathryn Hepburn amd Howard Hiughes....which would be awesome... you kick ass my friend.

  • sully
    sully Month ago

    another great review

  • maximilianiMus #416
    maximilianiMus #416 Month ago +1

    Oh yeah yeah

  • Twin telepithy
    Twin telepithy Month ago

    I them before there ok. I got only 5 for 3 dollars that's not a lot

  • Jaydyn M
    Jaydyn M Month ago +3

    There’s no way he wasn’t high during this video

  • Vaporjams
    Vaporjams Month ago

    A dollar at most for those. $2.00 is a crime.

  • Cannibal Superstar
    Cannibal Superstar 2 months ago

    Been watching you for a while and I gotta say Im a fan. I dig the suits, the 1920's era radio announcer voice and the time traveler conspiracy but the one lingering question that I have is how do you stay that thin eating the way you do?

    • Gezo
      Gezo Month ago

      He eats like a normal person off camera.

  • Umesh Suresh
    Umesh Suresh 2 months ago

    7.26 lol. How do you come up with such a figure.

  • Cheefy Is Here
    Cheefy Is Here 2 months ago

    *intro*
    Sarcasm level over 9000

  • Madake 777
    Madake 777 2 months ago

    I'm from the uk I'm sad the fast food chains don't do specials and some chains we don't have . Yet I watch these videos to bring me satisfaction oddly

  • -LUCIFER-
    -LUCIFER- 2 months ago

    Would be cool if it came with a dippin sauce like icing or something , like how fries have ketchup

  • Singer
    Singer 2 months ago

    Are we not going to talk about the fact that he just chased those donut fries with a Red Bull, like a damn savage animal?!

  • james mcnair
    james mcnair 2 months ago

    I love you review brah

  • Karie Martensen
    Karie Martensen 2 months ago

    my king

  • Amanda Perez
    Amanda Perez 2 months ago

    Where can I find me some dunkin fries

  • Mina30000000
    Mina30000000 2 months ago

    Andtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcoming

  • Nessy Boi
    Nessy Boi 2 months ago +1

    What did you say at 1:44? I couldn't hear you

  • Gary The Guitarist
    Gary The Guitarist 2 months ago

    So wholesome

  • Geo Oliveras
    Geo Oliveras 2 months ago

    God I wish this was my life

  • Owain Davies
    Owain Davies 2 months ago

    dunk INNNNNNNN donuts

  • j borrego
    j borrego 2 months ago

    I like there coffee but there donuts suck omg an don’t get the food there I had hash brown it mushy salty nasty mess lol

  • Taylor Branski
    Taylor Branski 2 months ago

    Is this what the kid from sixteen candles does now?

  • katrina peterson
    katrina peterson 3 months ago +1

    You need merch that says "Going In"

  • Rihn
    Rihn 3 months ago

    Will you ever go to other countries to try things?

  • Bearbucks Cafe
    Bearbucks Cafe 3 months ago

    Dunk IN donuts


    Too precious

  • Crash
    Crash 3 months ago

    I am 100% certain hes an alien

  • Junior Pinner
    Junior Pinner 3 months ago

    "Potato mixed with butterfly meat, coated in cayenne peppers" - brah

  • Kyran Isaacson
    Kyran Isaacson 3 months ago

    His intros doe 0:00 to 0:07

  • R/T Life
    R/T Life 3 months ago

    Anyone else crack up at @7:01 hahahaha - this guy is the man

  • Offbrand_Cheetos
    Offbrand_Cheetos 3 months ago

    whisper krispy kremes into my ear daddy

  • Meazzy
    Meazzy 3 months ago

    I love the sense of humor 🤣

  • lPZmatic mania
    lPZmatic mania 3 months ago

    Isn't that just a churro?

  • Patches McAdams
    Patches McAdams 3 months ago

    You should have got a cappuccino or something

  • Okamiguy
    Okamiguy 4 months ago

    Donut Meat

  • RustySkull Productions
    RustySkull Productions 4 months ago

    I love that wall and doors. Also, wish there were Dunkin' Donuts here.

  • Chris Gee
    Chris Gee 4 months ago

    Haha collectors item

  • S D
    S D 4 months ago

    Why is this so funny?

  • Pycho Pycho Norske Videoer

    You look like an high ranked mafia from sweden

  • Barry B. Benson
    Barry B. Benson 4 months ago

    Unpopular opinion: I️ don’t like Krispy Kreme

  • Wayne Preston
    Wayne Preston 4 months ago

    I prefer steak cut chips for me the best.

  • NeverMindGaming
    NeverMindGaming 4 months ago

    Why are you pointing at me

  • NeverMindGaming
    NeverMindGaming 4 months ago

    Why are you pointing at me

  • Leslie
    Leslie 4 months ago

    Enjoyed!

  • Réprëśśêd Dëprêšśïøn

    WOW I LOVE THIS SO MUCH

  • Dave
    Dave 4 months ago

    Still don't get why there's a pause between "Running on Empty" and "Food Review".

  • Great Destroyer
    Great Destroyer 4 months ago

    I actually am a donut fry.

    • Great Destroyer
      Great Destroyer 4 months ago

      If liberties are due, I am a fry.
      If western civilization is due, I am a donut fry.

      This review is rather insulting to us donut fries,
      telling us we are just good enough. We deserve
      more, sir.

      Regards,
      Duncan Daniel Donut Fry

    • TheReportOfTheWeek
      TheReportOfTheWeek  4 months ago

      You don't say?

  • Bacha Gaming
    Bacha Gaming 4 months ago

    I love your voice.

  • Jackson Turner
    Jackson Turner 4 months ago

    Donut *M E A T*
    sticks

  • Omar Deleon
    Omar Deleon 4 months ago

    You should try the Dunkin Donuts sandwich👍🏼

  • Kim Il-sung
    Kim Il-sung 4 months ago

    Hide your wives ladies and gentleman

  • *SmxkkedFN™️
    *SmxkkedFN™️ 4 months ago

    Is it still out in October

  • Spicy chicken
    Spicy chicken 4 months ago

    Hi

  • Mei Clover
    Mei Clover 4 months ago

    Dunk



    INN

    donuts

  • Rusty Nickels
    Rusty Nickels 5 months ago

    Dunkin' Deeznuts

  • Isaiah Burke
    Isaiah Burke 5 months ago

    love the videos bro keep up the good work!!

  • Jeff Roberts
    Jeff Roberts 5 months ago

    7:01

  • Jenn Moreira
    Jenn Moreira 5 months ago

    I notice you love the idea of butterfly meat!

  • *shoots* reck
    *shoots* reck 5 months ago

    That's kind of creepy the donut fries or not Circle how dare they do that disgrace to Human population

  • Personality Theory
    Personality Theory 5 months ago

    They look like churros.

  • Brandon Brooks
    Brandon Brooks 5 months ago +1

    >start a restaurant called Dunkin' Donuts
    >put out your most dunkable form of your product
    >serve with nothing to dunk in
    >Top 10 Anime Betrayals

  • Lil.bike.pumpp
    Lil.bike.pumpp 5 months ago

    Niggas hair lookin like a deep fryer

  • Nelit McKerin
    Nelit McKerin 5 months ago

    IT'S SO DRAMATIC

  • ImThePineapple
    ImThePineapple 5 months ago +18

    "Collectors item" *throws on ground* 😂

  • EJSFilms2K
    EJSFilms2K 5 months ago

    donut fries. dey churros

  • The Kid with the Perfect Grammar

    It looks like you're in Nostalgia Critic's old setting.

  • BudgieBoiBlu
    BudgieBoiBlu 5 months ago

    potato bufferfly meat and cayenne pepper

  • Axis of_Peter
    Axis of_Peter 5 months ago

    Horrible sheet paneling from the 70s. At least paint it over.

  • Zalden N
    Zalden N 5 months ago

    MY FIST + YOUR HEAD = EXPLODED RAT

  • crazysingingchick
    crazysingingchick 5 months ago

    Dunk. IN.



    Donuts.

    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • allison
    allison 5 months ago

    Wtf he's so precious and adorable

  • Z A
    Z A 5 months ago

    When he pointed at the screen at the start I quaked in my boots

  • Mr. Wonky
    Mr. Wonky 5 months ago

    Powdered sugar and raspberry syrup sauce would makes these a weekly treat for me

  • Nina Giosa
    Nina Giosa 5 months ago

    M i x e d w i t h b u t te rf ly m ea t and then coated in cayenne p e pp er s

  • cinnamon sinner
    cinnamon sinner 5 months ago

    "Im feeling like a demented creature" lmfao BRAVO REVIEW BRO YOU PLAY THE VILLAIN SO WELL I APPLAUDE YOU

  • Lena Brenneis
    Lena Brenneis 5 months ago

    He looks so much like a friend of mine :D

  • Humaid Almazmi-_-
    Humaid Almazmi-_- 5 months ago +1

    Vid starts at 4:46

  • maestro4202 2
    maestro4202 2 5 months ago

    Did Dunk'n Donuts just remove the "Donuts" from it's name? Oh lordy what is this world coming to? What will it be now? Just Dunk'n's ?

  • Many Legs
    Many Legs 5 months ago

    kinda like Churros