I Finally Review Dunkin' Donuts Donut Fries

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 24, 2018
  • By popular demand, I try out the new Doughnut Fries from Dunkin' Donuts!
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    My PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    My MERCH ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    AMAZON Products I Like ► amzn.to/2oCUMjt
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    INSTAGRAM ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    PAYPAL donations to help keep VORW Radio on the airwaves are welcome at ► vorwinfo@gmail.com
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend:
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2AMjSxT
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2kE4JaS
    Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2ziQjWo
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG
    THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California
    SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► tvclip.biz/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 2 085

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  5 months ago +207

    Check out the newest VORW Show on SoundCloud and hear the newest episode Thursday! soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int/vorw-radio-international-program-83-via-5850-9395-7730khz
    Help keep this show and the Channel going at Patreon.com/thereportoftheweek

    • due whit
      due whit 5 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek you should do reviews for the products you use for all the indigestion and diarrhea you experience from eating garbage all the time.

    • Ford Bronco
      Ford Bronco 5 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek im starting to like your channel than Joey! Thank you for your videos.

    • rayden&ruben1231
      rayden&ruben1231 5 months ago

      I'm a Krispy Kreme person myself. I think my favorite is the holiday donuts- the taste is the same but I like the different character donuts they make. I've never had Dunkin Donuts, but now I may try them Dunkin sticks.

    • hein 182
      hein 182 5 months ago

      suck

    • Cameron Hutchinson
      Cameron Hutchinson 5 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek You should host VORW on Castbox!

  • Karie Martensen
    Karie Martensen 9 hours ago

    my king

  • Amanda Perez
    Amanda Perez 16 hours ago

    Where can I find me some dunkin fries

  • Mina30000000
    Mina30000000 Day ago

    Andtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcomingandtheywon'tstopcoming

  • Nessy Boi
    Nessy Boi 3 days ago +1

    What did you say at 1:44? I couldn't hear you

  • Gary The Guitarist
    Gary The Guitarist 4 days ago

    So wholesome

  • Geo Oliveras
    Geo Oliveras 18 days ago

    God I wish this was my life

  • Owain Davies
    Owain Davies 20 days ago

    dunk INNNNNNNN donuts

  • j borrego
    j borrego 25 days ago

    I like there coffee but there donuts suck omg an don’t get the food there I had hash brown it mushy salty nasty mess lol

  • Taylor Branski
    Taylor Branski 26 days ago

    Is this what the kid from sixteen candles does now?

  • katrina peterson
    katrina peterson Month ago +1

    You need merch that says "Going In"

  • Rihn
    Rihn Month ago

    Will you ever go to other countries to try things?

  • Bearbucks Cafe
    Bearbucks Cafe Month ago

    Dunk IN donuts


    Too precious

  • RedheadDevil
    RedheadDevil Month ago

    I am 100% certain hes an alien

  • Junior Pinner
    Junior Pinner Month ago

    "Potato mixed with butterfly meat, coated in cayenne peppers" - brah

  • Kyran Isaacson
    Kyran Isaacson Month ago

    His intros doe 0:00 to 0:07

  • R/T Life
    R/T Life Month ago

    Anyone else crack up at @7:01 hahahaha - this guy is the man

  • Offbrand_Cheetos
    Offbrand_Cheetos Month ago

    whisper krispy kremes into my ear daddy

  • Meazzy
    Meazzy Month ago

    I love the sense of humor 🤣

  • lPZmatic mania
    lPZmatic mania Month ago

    Isn't that just a churro?

  • Patches McAdams
    Patches McAdams Month ago

    You should have got a cappuccino or something

  • Okamiguy
    Okamiguy 2 months ago

    Donut Meat

  • RustySkull Productions
    RustySkull Productions 2 months ago

    I love that wall and doors. Also, wish there were Dunkin' Donuts here.

  • Robert Schöni VSL
    Robert Schöni VSL 2 months ago

    I’m just watching a guy reviewing and eating Dunkin’ Donuts - Donut Fries and I tell to myself : « I want to see that guy in a David Lynch or a Cohen Bros movie ! ».
    Come on, Hollywood (but don’t corrupt that man or all bust you all) !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Chris Gee
    Chris Gee 2 months ago

    Haha collectors item

  • Stephanie Rodriguez
    Stephanie Rodriguez 2 months ago

    Why is this so funny?

  • Pycho Pycho Norske Videoer

    You look like an high ranked mafia from sweden

  • Barry B. Benson
    Barry B. Benson 2 months ago

    Unpopular opinion: I️ don’t like Krispy Kreme

  • Wayne Preston
    Wayne Preston 2 months ago

    I prefer steak cut chips for me the best.

  • NeverMindGaming
    NeverMindGaming 2 months ago

    Why are you pointing at me

  • NeverMindGaming
    NeverMindGaming 2 months ago

    Why are you pointing at me

  • Leslie
    Leslie 2 months ago

    Enjoyed!

  • Clash with Crash
    Clash with Crash 2 months ago

    WOW I LOVE THIS SO MUCH

  • Dave
    Dave 2 months ago

    Still don't get why there's a pause between "Running on Empty" and "Food Review".

  • Great Destroyer
    Great Destroyer 2 months ago

    I actually am a donut fry.

    • Great Destroyer
      Great Destroyer 2 months ago

      If liberties are due, I am a fry.
      If western civilization is due, I am a donut fry.

      This review is rather insulting to us donut fries,
      telling us we are just good enough. We deserve
      more, sir.

      Regards,
      Duncan Daniel Donut Fry

    • TheReportOfTheWeek
      TheReportOfTheWeek  2 months ago

      You don't say?

  • Bacha Gaming
    Bacha Gaming 2 months ago

    I love your voice.

  • Jackson Turner
    Jackson Turner 2 months ago

    Donut *M E A T*
    sticks

  • Omar Deleon
    Omar Deleon 2 months ago

    You should try the Dunkin Donuts sandwich👍🏼

  • Kim Il-sung
    Kim Il-sung 2 months ago

    Hide your wives ladies and gentleman

  • Smxkked
    Smxkked 2 months ago

    Is it still out in October

  • Slurmp
    Slurmp 2 months ago

    Hi

  • Mei Clover
    Mei Clover 2 months ago

    Dunk



    INN

    donuts

  • Rusty Nickels
    Rusty Nickels 2 months ago

    Dunkin' Deeznuts

  • Isaiah Burke
    Isaiah Burke 2 months ago

    love the videos bro keep up the good work!!

  • Jeff Roberts
    Jeff Roberts 2 months ago

    7:01

  • Jenn Moreira
    Jenn Moreira 3 months ago

    I notice you love the idea of butterfly meat!

  • *shoots* reck
    *shoots* reck 3 months ago

    That's kind of creepy the donut fries or not Circle how dare they do that disgrace to Human population

  • Personality Theory
    Personality Theory 3 months ago

    They look like churros.

  • King Slayer
    King Slayer 3 months ago +1

    >start a restaurant called Dunkin' Donuts
    >put out your most dunkable form of your product
    >serve with nothing to dunk in
    >Top 10 Anime Betrayals

  • Lil.bike.pumpp
    Lil.bike.pumpp 3 months ago

    Niggas hair lookin like a deep fryer

  • Nelit McKerin
    Nelit McKerin 3 months ago

    IT'S SO DRAMATIC

  • ImThePineapple
    ImThePineapple 3 months ago +11

    "Collectors item" *throws on ground* 😂

  • EJSFilms2K
    EJSFilms2K 3 months ago

    donut fries. dey churros

  • The Kid with the Perfect Grammar

    It looks like you're in Nostalgia Critic's old setting.

  • Meme Asmr
    Meme Asmr 3 months ago

    potato bufferfly meat and cayenne pepper

  • Axis of_Peter
    Axis of_Peter 3 months ago

    Horrible sheet paneling from the 70s. At least paint it over.

  • Zalden N
    Zalden N 3 months ago

    MY FIST + YOUR HEAD = EXPLODED RAT

  • Streety101101
    Streety101101 3 months ago

    this guy need to write, direct and star in his own movie.

  • crazysingingchick
    crazysingingchick 3 months ago

    Dunk. IN.



    Donuts.

    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Kitty
    Kitty 3 months ago

    Wtf he's so precious and adorable

  • Z A
    Z A 3 months ago

    When he pointed at the screen at the start I quaked in my boots

  • Mr. Wonky
    Mr. Wonky 3 months ago

    Powdered sugar and raspberry syrup sauce would makes these a weekly treat for me

  • Nina Giosa
    Nina Giosa 3 months ago

    M i x e d w i t h b u t te rf ly m ea t and then coated in cayenne p e pp er s

  • Rick Nils
    Rick Nils 3 months ago

    "Im feeling like a demented creature" lmfao BRAVO REVIEW BRO YOU PLAY THE VILLAIN SO WELL I APPLAUDE YOU

  • Lena Brenneis
    Lena Brenneis 3 months ago

    He looks so much like a friend of mine :D

  • Humaid Almazmi-_-
    Humaid Almazmi-_- 3 months ago +1

    Vid starts at 4:46

  • maestro4202 2
    maestro4202 2 3 months ago

    Did Dunk'n Donuts just remove the "Donuts" from it's name? Oh lordy what is this world coming to? What will it be now? Just Dunk'n's ?

  • Many Legs
    Many Legs 3 months ago

    kinda like Churros

  • sleepy
    sleepy 3 months ago

    god I wish we had Dunkin donuts here???? I love donuts :( I like a lady version of you and I respect you

  • Potted Plant Entertainment

    7.26 out of 10.

  • Casiok
    Casiok 3 months ago

    Thats just churros with extra steps isnt it?

  • David Davidson
    David Davidson 3 months ago

    But are they gluten free?

  • Rowan
    Rowan 3 months ago

    7:01 lol

  • Kelly Diprospero
    Kelly Diprospero 3 months ago

    These were one of the bigger disappointments of 2018. Disgusting

  • sunrise
    sunrise 3 months ago

    i love this dude

  • AARON PLAYA
    AARON PLAYA 3 months ago

    yea krispy kream for life :D

  • AARON PLAYA
    AARON PLAYA 3 months ago

    noice i liked it

  • Brad says furrys Are gay

    damn im hungry my lord. but i have chipped my tooth boxing

  • lizard gun
    lizard gun 3 months ago

    cronut fries

  • Rachel Vretas
    Rachel Vretas 4 months ago

    BUTTERFLY MEAT SOUNDS LIKE A DOPE AF BAND NAME

  • Expired Cheerios
    Expired Cheerios 4 months ago

    *churrors*

  • Luis M
    Luis M 4 months ago

    This guy can probably write a 7000 words essay with just 20 words lol

  • David Johnson
    David Johnson 4 months ago

    The bag and the box auctioned to highest bidder. Maybe in a nice frame and signed.

  • creamy 2008
    creamy 2008 4 months ago

    StYx of donut dough.

  • creamy 2008
    creamy 2008 4 months ago

    Sounds like funnel cake ?

  • Lex The Lion
    Lex The Lion 4 months ago

    White man's churro

  • King Dan
    King Dan 4 months ago

    My....disappointment is.....immeasurable, and my day is ruined again

  • Juan Cantu
    Juan Cantu 4 months ago

    Smoking weed and running in to these videos 🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤

  • Shemah S
    Shemah S 4 months ago

    First video i watch lol he sounds and looks like a serial killer 😂

  • sten beetlex
    sten beetlex 4 months ago

    You have amazing metabolism. I love the euro genes... Damn i wish I could eat anything

  • Avalon Justin
    Avalon Justin 4 months ago

    You're the coolest dude ever Reviewbrah! I bet those babies would be killer with a hot coffee. BTW, please start doing beer or wine reviews.

  • Mrs Chic
    Mrs Chic 4 months ago

    The minute he touches the food, shit gets real.

  • Alice Kelly
    Alice Kelly 4 months ago

    You should do a 5 Guys Burgers and Fries review. I don’t know if you’ve ever ate there, but I used to work for that company. They actually never advertise. They believe they don’t need to because they are so great that folks will rave about them to others. They just rely on word of mouth. It’s pretty cool. So if you have a 5 Guys near you then you should give them a try.

  • 101armstead
    101armstead 4 months ago

    Doing wayyyyy to much in this review

  • DrewGee 502
    DrewGee 502 4 months ago

    I wonder why they don't just have a sugar glaze on them like regular donuts? As is, they just mini churros.

  • YYTwice
    YYTwice 4 months ago

    This dude gives out a weird vibe yall felt that?

  • Emriyana Pettis
    Emriyana Pettis 4 months ago +1

    Why am i so weak at him

  • V Schwarz
    V Schwarz 4 months ago +8

    Aren't those Churros tho?

  • Matias Varsanpaa
    Matias Varsanpaa 4 months ago

    video starts at 4:50

  • womp womp
    womp womp 4 months ago

    loved the video