I Finally Review Dunkin' Donuts Donut Fries

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 24, 2018
  • By popular demand, I try out the new Doughnut Fries from Dunkin' Donuts!
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    My PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    My MERCH ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    AMAZON Products I Like ► amzn.to/2oCUMjt
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    INSTAGRAM ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    PAYPAL donations to help keep VORW Radio on the airwaves are welcome at ► vorwinfo@gmail.com
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend:
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2AMjSxT
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2kE4JaS
    Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2ziQjWo
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG
    THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California
    SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► tvclip.biz/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 2 068

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  3 months ago +205

    Check out the newest VORW Show on SoundCloud and hear the newest episode Thursday! soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int/vorw-radio-international-program-83-via-5850-9395-7730khz
    Help keep this show and the Channel going at Patreon.com/thereportoftheweek

    • due whit
      due whit 3 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek you should do reviews for the products you use for all the indigestion and diarrhea you experience from eating garbage all the time.

    • Ford Bronco
      Ford Bronco 3 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek im starting to like your channel than Joey! Thank you for your videos.

    • rayden1231
      rayden1231 3 months ago

      I'm a Krispy Kreme person myself. I think my favorite is the holiday donuts- the taste is the same but I like the different character donuts they make. I've never had Dunkin Donuts, but now I may try them Dunkin sticks.

    • hein 182
      hein 182 3 months ago

      suck

    • Cameron Hutchinson
      Cameron Hutchinson 3 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek You should host VORW on Castbox!

  • Okamiguy
    Okamiguy 14 hours ago

    Donut Meat

  • RustySkull Productions

    I love that wall and doors. Also, wish there were Dunkin' Donuts here.

  • Robert Schöni VSL

    I’m just watching a guy reviewing and eating Dunkin’ Donuts - Donut Fries and I tell to myself : « I want to see that guy in a David Lynch or a Cohen Bros movie ! ».
    Come on, Hollywood (but don’t corrupt that man or all bust you all) !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Chris Gee
    Chris Gee 6 days ago

    Haha collectors item

  • Stephanie Rodriguez
    Stephanie Rodriguez 7 days ago

    Why is this so funny?

  • Pycho Pycho Norske Videoer

    You look like an high ranked mafia from sweden

  • Barry B. Benson
    Barry B. Benson 10 days ago

    Unpopular opinion: I️ don’t like Krispy Kreme

  • Wayne Preston
    Wayne Preston 10 days ago

    I prefer steak cut chips for me the best.

  • NeverMindGaming
    NeverMindGaming 11 days ago

    Why are you pointing at me

  • NeverMindGaming
    NeverMindGaming 11 days ago

    Why are you pointing at me

  • Leslie Worthy
    Leslie Worthy 12 days ago

    Enjoyed!

  • Clash with Crash
    Clash with Crash 14 days ago

    WOW I LOVE THIS SO MUCH

  • Dave
    Dave 15 days ago

    Still don't get why there's a pause between "Running on Empty" and "Food Review".

  • Great Destroyer
    Great Destroyer 16 days ago

    I actually am a donut fry.

    • Great Destroyer
      Great Destroyer 16 days ago

      If liberties are due, I am a fry.
      If western civilization is due, I am a donut fry.

      This review is rather insulting to us donut fries,
      telling us we are just good enough. We deserve
      more, sir.

      Regards,
      Duncan Daniel Donut Fry

    • TheReportOfTheWeek
      TheReportOfTheWeek  16 days ago

      You don't say?

  • Bacha Gaming
    Bacha Gaming 18 days ago

    I love your voice.

  • Jackson Turner
    Jackson Turner 20 days ago

    Donut *M E A T*
    sticks

  • Omar Deleon
    Omar Deleon 20 days ago

    You should try the Dunkin Donuts sandwich👍🏼

  • AverageWhiteMale
    AverageWhiteMale 22 days ago

    Hide your wives ladies and gentleman

  • AdrianThatBoi
    AdrianThatBoi 22 days ago

    Is it still out in October

  • Slurmp
    Slurmp 23 days ago

    Hi

  • Mei Clover
    Mei Clover 24 days ago

    Dunk



    INN

    donuts

  • Rusty Nickels
    Rusty Nickels 25 days ago

    Dunkin' Deeznuts

  • Isaiah Burke
    Isaiah Burke 25 days ago

    love the videos bro keep up the good work!!

  • Jeff Roberts
    Jeff Roberts 26 days ago

    7:01

  • Jenn Moreira
    Jenn Moreira 29 days ago

    I notice you love the idea of butterfly meat!

  • *shoots* reck
    *shoots* reck Month ago

    That's kind of creepy the donut fries or not Circle how dare they do that disgrace to Human population

  • Personality Theory
    Personality Theory Month ago

    They look like churros.

  • King Slayer
    King Slayer Month ago

    >start a restaurant called Dunkin' Donuts
    >put out your most dunkable form of your product
    >serve with nothing to dunk in
    >Top 10 Anime Betrayals

  • Lil.bike.pumpp
    Lil.bike.pumpp Month ago

    Niggas hair lookin like a deep fryer

  • Nelit McKerin
    Nelit McKerin Month ago

    IT'S SO DRAMATIC

  • ImThePineapple
    ImThePineapple Month ago +7

    "Collectors item" *throws on ground* 😂

  • EJSFilms2K
    EJSFilms2K Month ago

    donut fries. dey churros

  • The Kid with the Perfect Grammar

    It looks like you're in Nostalgia Critic's old setting.

  • Meme Asmr
    Meme Asmr Month ago

    potato bufferfly meat and cayenne pepper

  • Axis of_Peter
    Axis of_Peter Month ago

    Horrible sheet paneling from the 70s. At least paint it over.

  • Zalden N
    Zalden N Month ago

    MY FIST + YOUR HEAD = EXPLODED RAT

  • Streety101101
    Streety101101 Month ago

    this guy need to write, direct and star in his own movie.

  • crazysingingchick
    crazysingingchick Month ago

    Dunk. IN.



    Donuts.

    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Kitty
    Kitty Month ago

    Wtf he's so precious and adorable

  • Z A
    Z A Month ago

    When he pointed at the screen at the start I quaked in my boots

  • Mr. Wonky
    Mr. Wonky Month ago

    Powdered sugar and raspberry syrup sauce would makes these a weekly treat for me

  • Nina Giosa
    Nina Giosa Month ago

    M i x e d w i t h b u t te rf ly m ea t and then coated in cayenne p e pp er s

  • Rick Nils
    Rick Nils Month ago

    "Im feeling like a demented creature" lmfao BRAVO REVIEW BRO YOU PLAY THE VILLAIN SO WELL I APPLAUDE YOU

  • Lena Brenneis
    Lena Brenneis Month ago

    He looks so much like a friend of mine :D

  • Humaid Almazmi-_-
    Humaid Almazmi-_- Month ago +1

    Vid starts at 4:46

  • maestro4202 2
    maestro4202 2 Month ago

    Did Dunk'n Donuts just remove the "Donuts" from it's name? Oh lordy what is this world coming to? What will it be now? Just Dunk'n's ?

  • Many Legs
    Many Legs Month ago

    kinda like Churros

  • sleepy
    sleepy Month ago

    god I wish we had Dunkin donuts here???? I love donuts :( I like a lady version of you and I respect you

  • Potted Plant Entertainment

    7.26 out of 10.

  • Casiok
    Casiok Month ago

    Thats just churros with extra steps isnt it?

  • David Davidson
    David Davidson Month ago

    But are they gluten free?

  • Rowan
    Rowan Month ago

    7:01 lol

  • Kelly Diprospero
    Kelly Diprospero Month ago

    These were one of the bigger disappointments of 2018. Disgusting

  • sunrise
    sunrise Month ago

    i love this dude

  • AARON PLAYA
    AARON PLAYA Month ago

    yea krispy kream for life :D

  • AARON PLAYA
    AARON PLAYA Month ago

    noice i liked it

  • Brad says furrys Are gay

    damn im hungry my lord. but i have chipped my tooth boxing

  • lizard gun
    lizard gun Month ago

    cronut fries

  • Rachel Vretas
    Rachel Vretas Month ago

    BUTTERFLY MEAT SOUNDS LIKE A DOPE AF BAND NAME

  • TimYaoPlayz
    TimYaoPlayz Month ago +2

    Why u always were neck tie?

  • Expired Cheerios
    Expired Cheerios Month ago

    *churrors*

  • Luis M
    Luis M 2 months ago

    This guy can probably write a 7000 words essay with just 20 words lol

  • David Johnson
    David Johnson 2 months ago

    The bag and the box auctioned to highest bidder. Maybe in a nice frame and signed.

  • creamy 2008
    creamy 2008 2 months ago

    StYx of donut dough.

  • creamy 2008
    creamy 2008 2 months ago

    Sounds like funnel cake ?

  • Lex The Lion
    Lex The Lion 2 months ago

    White man's churro

  • King Dan
    King Dan 2 months ago

    My....disappointment is.....immeasurable, and my day is ruined again

  • Juan Cantu
    Juan Cantu 2 months ago

    Smoking weed and running in to these videos 🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤

  • Shemah S
    Shemah S 2 months ago

    First video i watch lol he sounds and looks like a serial killer 😂

  • sten beetlex
    sten beetlex 2 months ago

    You have amazing metabolism. I love the euro genes... Damn i wish I could eat anything

  • Avalon Justin
    Avalon Justin 2 months ago

    You're the coolest dude ever Reviewbrah! I bet those babies would be killer with a hot coffee. BTW, please start doing beer or wine reviews.

  • Mrs Chic
    Mrs Chic 2 months ago

    The minute he touches the food, shit gets real.

  • Alice Kelly
    Alice Kelly 2 months ago

    You should do a 5 Guys Burgers and Fries review. I don’t know if you’ve ever ate there, but I used to work for that company. They actually never advertise. They believe they don’t need to because they are so great that folks will rave about them to others. They just rely on word of mouth. It’s pretty cool. So if you have a 5 Guys near you then you should give them a try.

  • 101armstead
    101armstead 2 months ago

    Doing wayyyyy to much in this review

  • DrewGee 502
    DrewGee 502 2 months ago

    I wonder why they don't just have a sugar glaze on them like regular donuts? As is, they just mini churros.

  • YYTwice
    YYTwice 2 months ago

    This dude gives out a weird vibe yall felt that?

  • Emriyana Pettis
    Emriyana Pettis 2 months ago +1

    Why am i so weak at him

  • V Schwarz
    V Schwarz 2 months ago +7

    Aren't those Churros tho?

  • Matias Varsanpaa
    Matias Varsanpaa 2 months ago

    video starts at 4:50

  • womp womp
    womp womp 2 months ago

    loved the video

  • MikeUltra
    MikeUltra 2 months ago

    You almost poked your eye out at the end

  • MORE GAMES
    MORE GAMES 2 months ago +1

    can you eat the fucking fries and stop talking

  • John Brocado
    John Brocado 2 months ago

    my instagram! @Pelviscrew

  • Cameron Ross12345
    Cameron Ross12345 2 months ago

    Crispy cream is way better than Duncan’s donuts

  • Rainb0w
    Rainb0w 2 months ago

    If you compare this dude with joeysworldtour, you can clearly tell there is a big difference...

  • Rainb0w
    Rainb0w 2 months ago

    They taste just like churros...

  • Robert Gordon
    Robert Gordon 2 months ago

    I love when he sticks the food in the camera and I'm wearing my 3D glasses...it just seems to pop in my mouth!!!

  • Robert Gordon
    Robert Gordon 2 months ago

    🍩 🍟!!!!

  • Doil Mokujin
    Doil Mokujin 2 months ago

    i wonder if reviewbrah became an irl streamer what would it be of him

  • Haunted Astolfo bean plushie

    how the fuck do these not coming with vanilla icing is beyond me

  • Milo-ballz101
    Milo-ballz101 2 months ago

    I love his intro... so robotic l... I love It!

  • Adervae
    Adervae 2 months ago

    I want to try them but I'm staying away from sugar right now. :(

  • Kamil Gajewicz
    Kamil Gajewicz 2 months ago

    he eats kinda funny

  • 100,000 subscribers without one video

    It should come with icing that would be really good

  • Irish Reaper YT
    Irish Reaper YT 3 months ago

    Ours is made with hot chocolate inside damn nice

  • Mitchell Jackson
    Mitchell Jackson 3 months ago

    butterfly meat

  • That hairy Berry
    That hairy Berry 3 months ago

    Every video I’m thinking about subscribing but then I remember that I’m already subscribed 🤗

  • Chypre-Dreams
    Chypre-Dreams 3 months ago

    Every time I go to Dunkin Donuts, they have NO DONUTs
    I think my store is a front for something else.

  • Jayy
    Jayy 3 months ago

    we dont have those there. thanks for reviewing