I Finally Review Dunkin' Donuts Donut Fries

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 24, 2018
  • By popular demand, I try out the new Doughnut Fries from Dunkin' Donuts!
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    My PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    My MERCH ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    AMAZON Products I Like ► amzn.to/2oCUMjt
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► IAmReviewbrah
    INSTAGRAM ► iamreviewbrah
    PAYPAL donations to help keep VORW Radio on the airwaves are welcome at ► vorwinfo@gmail.com
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend:
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2AMjSxT
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2kE4JaS
    Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2ziQjWo
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG
    THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California
    SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
    6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► tvclip.biz/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 994

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  Year ago +252

    Check out the newest VORW Show on SoundCloud and hear the newest episode Thursday! soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int/vorw-radio-international-program-83-via-5850-9395-7730khz
    Help keep this show and the Channel going at Patreon.com/thereportoftheweek

    • Tommy
      Tommy 4 months ago

      Fuck you reviewbrah cake donuts are awesome! You have hurt my soul and ruined my week

    • kid sid
      kid sid 4 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek Please do the new Chick-fil-A Smoked bacon chicken sandwich!!!!!!

    • due whit
      due whit Year ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek you should do reviews for the products you use for all the indigestion and diarrhea you experience from eating garbage all the time.

    • Ford Bronco
      Ford Bronco Year ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek im starting to like your channel than Joey! Thank you for your videos.

    • rayden&ruben1231
      rayden&ruben1231 Year ago

      I'm a Krispy Kreme person myself. I think my favorite is the holiday donuts- the taste is the same but I like the different character donuts they make. I've never had Dunkin Donuts, but now I may try them Dunkin sticks.

  • Aivis Kleinbergs
    Aivis Kleinbergs 7 days ago

    mr bean at 4:58

  • dumdrop17 dumdrop17
    dumdrop17 dumdrop17 16 days ago

    bavarian creme, why wont you review highway thru hell? that one with the surface water thaw as water pours out?

  • inyrui
    inyrui 28 days ago

    "butterfly meat" *insert spongebob getting out of chair*

  • perry92964
    perry92964 Month ago

    before you were born they had a item called a "dunkin stick" it was a long skinny donut just like these things only a little fatter your supposed to dunk them in coffee nothing new here, just repurposed

  • bradley woolhouse
    bradley woolhouse Month ago

    5:50 wtf

  • Ana Miranda
    Ana Miranda Month ago

    so are you looking for other restaurants to review in your new videos? IF so what type of food is your favorite?

  • Suckles
    Suckles Month ago

    dunk..IIIIIIN

  • X dario32
    X dario32 Month ago

    0:46

  • Nomit
    Nomit Month ago +1

    "Don't expect the world out of them..." ZA WARUDO

  • brian zelch
    brian zelch Month ago

    I think a yogurt dip would go good with those.

  • Steve
    Steve 2 months ago

    Is this the life I want to live, watching you eat?

  • jaeD sixx66
    jaeD sixx66 2 months ago

    3:18 I thought he was taking my soul...and god bless TVclip without which I’d never know this kid existed

  • Jonathan
    Jonathan 2 months ago

    7:00 😂😂

  • Music Channel
    Music Channel 2 months ago

    *STICKS*

  • Angel A.
    Angel A. 2 months ago

    I'm feelin the passion in this review

  • T Dawg
    T Dawg 2 months ago +1

    Love this guy!

  • WOCK INTERNET NETWORK
    WOCK INTERNET NETWORK 2 months ago +1

    Funkin Donuts is terrible their Donuts suck the fries must be really bad

  • Serene Eminence
    Serene Eminence 3 months ago

    Mmm Butterfly Meat Coated In Cayenne Pepper 🌶 🦋 🌶

  • Carly PhoenixAZ
    Carly PhoenixAZ 3 months ago

    You've opened up my world to trying some of these foods that you review otherwise I probably wouldn't even know about them LOL how do you stay so thin

  • Omar Mohamad
    Omar Mohamad 3 months ago

    Aren't doughnuts already fried?

  • Board Dumb
    Board Dumb 3 months ago

    For anyone who doesn't know what antipathy means, it means: a deep feeling of dislike towards anything.

  • TrueCrimeRIP
    TrueCrimeRIP 3 months ago +1

    You are the best!

  • kikaha Ltd
    kikaha Ltd 3 months ago +2

    They remind me of churros.

  • RunBeerRun5
    RunBeerRun5 3 months ago

    have you ever eaten these before. i mean even once. you could, i bet.

  • benj
    benj 4 months ago

    when you need to hit that word count

  • kdrew257
    kdrew257 4 months ago +1

    More action, drama, and suspense than in any billion dollar box office movie

  • Jason Kuhn
    Jason Kuhn 4 months ago

    I think those were made to be dunked. Would have definitely recommended a hot black coffee and not a red bull

  • damian prado
    damian prado 4 months ago

    8:23 in and all he has to say is 8:23 lol
    nice

  • Sui Caedere
    Sui Caedere 4 months ago

    Who could possibly dislike this?
    Anyway, good day everyone.

  • Jon Swe
    Jon Swe 4 months ago

    ”Dunk*moan*in donuts”

  • Susan Courtright
    Susan Courtright 4 months ago +2

    ✨Butterfly meat❤️✨

  • Dolphin Bob
    Dolphin Bob 4 months ago

    This was him on my birthday, before i discovered this masterpiece

  • M Butt
    M Butt 4 months ago

    you remind me of Steve Buscemi.

  • Zelda Pinwheel
    Zelda Pinwheel 4 months ago

    A cinnamon cream icing dipping sauce that comes in a ketchup type packet.

  • Brady the birdy
    Brady the birdy 4 months ago +1

    Nobody:
    ReviewBrah: Dunk-IN donuts

  • Barrier Boy
    Barrier Boy 4 months ago

    FINALLY! gosh!!

  • Undi vided
    Undi vided 4 months ago

    This guy looks like legit soy boy. J/k

  • KJD Music
    KJD Music 4 months ago

    why do i feel so weird watching this alone

  • Owen Cyca
    Owen Cyca 4 months ago +2

    I literally got chills when he was chewing

  • babyhead
    babyhead 4 months ago

    these are basically churros

  • RogueOfOz
    RogueOfOz 4 months ago +1

    Reviewbrah is my favorite guy on the internet kudos lad

  • Jordi
    Jordi 5 months ago

    Dunk IN Donuts...Damn I’m wheezing. 😂😂🤣

  • Patrick Rutkowski
    Patrick Rutkowski 5 months ago +1

    This ISSSS Running on Empteaaa

  • Erlis Arifi
    Erlis Arifi 5 months ago

    M I N E C R A F T? N A H, I P R E F E R M E I N K A M P F

  • 忍者Ninja
    忍者Ninja 5 months ago +1

    Thanks *ReviewBruh*

  • Del Bahnson
    Del Bahnson 5 months ago +1

    reviewbrah cured my depression

  • Artjin
    Artjin 5 months ago

    i got to beta test these at the dunkin brands headquarters last year, it was fun

  • Glorious Content
    Glorious Content 5 months ago +1

    Why are you reviewing American style churros with my closet doors?

  • Digxfyg
    Digxfyg 5 months ago +4

    ReviewBrah predicted the Dunkin's name change :0

  • StokedTrout
    StokedTrout 5 months ago

    I'm disappointed in you, ReviewBrah. These Donut Fries deserved at least a 7.27 and you know it!

  • Majestic Milk
    Majestic Milk 5 months ago

    Wow rlly Gud vido thak yo fr insparstin

  • Elaine
    Elaine 5 months ago +1

    Butterfly meat? Hahahaha

  • cory laroche
    cory laroche 5 months ago +1

    1:45

  • Subscribe To Elon Musk
    Subscribe To Elon Musk 5 months ago +1

    REVIEWED ITS REVIEWED

  • Ash D-H
    Ash D-H 5 months ago

    Underneath that suit is an alarming normal person who realized that when doing mediocre reviews of mediocre food, all one needs to do to gain attention ,is put on an old, I'll fitting ,suit. How stupid we all are.

  • This is Della K. Sigler.

    Is, thos item still available?

  • MrParkerman6
    MrParkerman6 6 months ago

    This guy could read the phone book (if they still exist) and I'd still be entertained.

  • Scarluis 2000
    Scarluis 2000 6 months ago

    7:00 lol 😂

  • Jere616
    Jere616 6 months ago

    Take the D from the front of Dunkin', take off the apostrophe, and move the D to the back of the word and you'll see how their products are to the body.