Sean Evans, Binging with Babish, and the Needle Drop Review Melons | Sean in the Wild

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2018
  • Three of TVclip's most recognizable bald men are teaming up to review the only food that truly matters: melons. Can cantaloupe seeds completely ruin a fruit salad? Are bitter melons really that bitter? Does watermelon live up to the hype? Sean Evans sets out to answer some of life’s most vexing questions along with his brothers in baldness, Anthony Fantano (the Needle Drop) and Andrew Rea (Binging with Babish). Find out which melon reigns supreme in the anime crossover of your dreams.
    Subscribe to First We Feast on TVclip: goo.gl/UxFzhK
    Check out more of First We Feast here:
    firstwefeast.com/
    twitter.com/firstwefeast
    facebook.com/FirstWeFeast
    instagram.com/firstwefeast

    First We Feast videos offer an iconoclastic view into the culinary world, taking you behind-the-scenes with some of the country's best chefs and finding the unexpected places where food and pop culture intersect.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 219

  • macarion
    macarion 4 days ago

    they all seem so uncomfortable

  • Wesley Morton
    Wesley Morton 4 days ago +1

    Great idea. Missed the mark with your melon selection! So many other interesting melons...Santa Claus melon, orange flesh honeydew, galia, crenshaw, canary...

  • AcixCube
    AcixCube 6 days ago

    Man someone was smoking something coming up with this vid. Still loved it tho

  • Brogan Lichte
    Brogan Lichte 8 days ago

    Dear God,
    Three of the four horsemen together.

  • k8g8s8
    k8g8s8 9 days ago

    I am so happy about that head rub.

  • Marley O
    Marley O 10 days ago

    How am I not seeing this until now!? Gots my favorite 3 melons! Strong 10.

  • The Grant Rant
    The Grant Rant 13 days ago

    I find it weird how they didnt eat honeydew but they put it at the end as a candidate.

  • Adam McHardie
    Adam McHardie 17 days ago

    Damn fuck you melons cantaloupe is fire

  • Venkat S
    Venkat S 20 days ago

    0:05 is the greatest moment in TVclip history

  • aannable
    aannable 21 day ago +2

    “over 90% to be exact”

  • Smashtime
    Smashtime 24 days ago

    CLASSIC REVIEW: WATERMELON

  • someone
    someone 27 days ago

    U can tell the fantano fans took over this comment section lmao all of these spicy memes

  • AccordionTheif
    AccordionTheif 28 days ago

    First time seeing fantano next to other fellows, he is quite the large strapping lad

  • Thanos in his car
    Thanos in his car Month ago

    Bald boy Hour's

  • John McDonald
    John McDonald Month ago +1

    Watermelon fantano??? What a normie

  • Elads Sammoti
    Elads Sammoti Month ago

    My three favourite bald men

  • Carson Stewart
    Carson Stewart Month ago

    the trifecta has been completed

  • Dark Sunset
    Dark Sunset Month ago

    ~IS THIS A CROSSOWER EPISODE?~

  • Gabriel Fleet-Jones
    Gabriel Fleet-Jones Month ago +1

    Andrew's soft voice really brings out the winey tone in Sean. 7/10 on cross over episode

  • Jonte Van Den Bergen

    "popular in New Zealand" is a grand over statement

  • dogboy
    dogboy Month ago

    MELON MEN!!!!!!

  • sartorian darkstorm

    how can water melon not be on top melon for all time

  • shashank shekhar chaubey

    Bitter Mellon curry is a dish in india

  • Matt
    Matt Month ago

    I'm allergic to melons

  • Pizza Pringle
    Pizza Pringle Month ago

    THE BOLDBOIS

  • T L
    T L Month ago

    Anyone know Anthony’s sunglasses

  • GogL0L
    GogL0L Month ago

    Water melon > DAMN

  • Yohan Handoyo
    Yohan Handoyo 2 months ago

    3 melons with hair

  • Abed T
    Abed T 2 months ago

    That was the best intro possible

  • Kc Mitchell
    Kc Mitchell 2 months ago

    How am I just now finding this?! TVclip recommends are lackin'

  • Vinicius Betini
    Vinicius Betini 2 months ago

    In Brazil, there are many other melons that blow watermelon out of the water

  • joogie latex
    joogie latex 2 months ago +1

    Im disappointed vsouce wasnt here

  • Saint Noodles
    Saint Noodles 2 months ago

    Why does Melon have a caterpillar on his lip?

  • Mei Clover
    Mei Clover 3 months ago

    This video was good, but I could have done without Anthony's 4 minute rant on why we need ethnic cleansing in the United States.

  • dillbill2A
    dillbill2A 3 months ago

    Lol the seed placenta

  • Brian reynolds
    Brian reynolds 3 months ago

    INTRIGUING

  • Al T
    Al T 3 months ago

    This needs more views. Dope ass intro.

  • Amr Tahditi
    Amr Tahditi 3 months ago

    He look ugly since the tragedy of giving 6 to forest hills drive.

  • SquashOfJosh
    SquashOfJosh 3 months ago

    Yo needledrop’s fucken huggee

  • iLove WontonSoup
    iLove WontonSoup 3 months ago

    Bald buddies

  • C R A P T O S I S S
    C R A P T O S I S S 3 months ago

    The three Melon Heads!!!

  • I'm You, You're me
    I'm You, You're me 3 months ago

    Anthony looks like a hipster douche who hates Binging with Babish. but I still love them all.. just saying. just looking out for you. just saying.. love you.

  • I'm You, You're me
    I'm You, You're me 3 months ago

    haha Sean defines it as a vegetable and then the melon says "its a great fruit" .. nerd

  • Taimur
    Taimur 3 months ago

    "Cantaloupe seeds are one of god's many, *MANY* mistakes" -Andrew Rea

  • SenoirSwoosh
    SenoirSwoosh 3 months ago +3

    BAAAALLDDDD BAAAALLDDDD BAAAALLLDD
    MY EYES

  • Monbebean
    Monbebean 3 months ago +1

    Does Monsta X's minhyuk know that watermelon is in the cucumber family?

  • John Hogan
    John Hogan 3 months ago

    Anthony's body is so confusing

  • Louis Chiasson
    Louis Chiasson 3 months ago

    ok but these two really need to be on Hot Ones

  • Angel S
    Angel S 3 months ago

    I love bitter melon in soup or sautéed with salted duck eggs

  • Kit Christie
    Kit Christie 3 months ago

    The melon reviewing melon

  • Michelle
    Michelle 3 months ago

    did anthony just blow on the melon to cool it down? 😂😂😂

  • William Spence
    William Spence 3 months ago

    Damn, Fantano is an absolut UNIT

  • MammaApa
    MammaApa 3 months ago

    That thumbnail is just melon overload.

  • Culturedbread 3
    Culturedbread 3 3 months ago

    So what about the yellow and orange watermelons. They are even better than the original watermelon

  • Jackie Sobotowicz
    Jackie Sobotowicz 3 months ago

    Can we begin calling Anthony a bitter melon when he hates on albums :)

  • Luca Tinunin
    Luca Tinunin 3 months ago

    as a white male who still has all of his hair, but is clearly gonna lose it in the next few years i say: Thank you kind sirs

  • Christopher
    Christopher 3 months ago

    WTF, seriously? Only 3 melons? Super lame. You should have had at LEAST 7 - 10 more other types of melon, god damn. You did not even include Japanese Musk Melon?
    No no no, this is just terribly disappointing.

  • _s4m _09
    _s4m _09 3 months ago

    im Sean evens and your watching bald ones

  • Dragons Thanos
    Dragons Thanos 3 months ago

    1:50 Nepotism at it’s finest

  • Kryptic Mortal
    Kryptic Mortal 3 months ago

    BALD BALD BALD!!!!

  • Poke Crack
    Poke Crack 3 months ago

    Alright next we get Melon on Hot Ones.

  • Brotato Chip73
    Brotato Chip73 3 months ago

    I’m so mad that I haven’t seen this until now, I mean Melon saying that he hates black people with every bite was a little unnecessary, but I’m still super mad this has come to my attention only now

  • couch
    couch 3 months ago

    Cannibals

  • I Like Grapes
    I Like Grapes 3 months ago

    6:04 why the fuck Fantano blow on the Mellon before eating?

  • Alex Hodge
    Alex Hodge 3 months ago

    More melons

  • Bootleg Jones
    Bootleg Jones 3 months ago

    Watermelons aren't vegetables. It's cucumbers that are fruits because they contain seeds.

  • Larz_Vox
    Larz_Vox 3 months ago

    _Thats alot of melon!_

  • Woogles
    Woogles 3 months ago

    Christ , thickthony boytano

  • LameStudiosInc
    LameStudiosInc 3 months ago

    Good video, but it was a bit weird that he gave the cantaloupe a 7/10 "because it's white."

  • Saint Spurius
    Saint Spurius 3 months ago

    Watermelon=TPAB
    Cantaloupe=DAMN

  • babychickan
    babychickan 3 months ago

    "buy more melon they're good for you " such beautiful wisdom I could cry

  • babychickan
    babychickan 3 months ago

    Melons rating melons. now ive seen everything

  • GEZZ X10
    GEZZ X10 3 months ago

    Bald and bold

  • N_o_n_e_ ニ河ぞ
    N_o_n_e_ ニ河ぞ 3 months ago

    The holy trinity

  • Jungle Justice
    Jungle Justice 3 months ago

    Fantano blew on the spoon before he ate the horn melon

  • Thot Slayer Gyro
    Thot Slayer Gyro 3 months ago +1

    Never thought I’d see Anthony and Andrew in the same place but I’m not complaining

  • The Mr. Friday Show
    The Mr. Friday Show 3 months ago

    Babish and Fantano ! Top 10 anime crossovers !

  • Genghis Khan
    Genghis Khan 3 months ago

    Fuck cantaloupe

  • kenkire
    kenkire 3 months ago

    I ate a honeydew while watching this. lol

  • Jon Kade Valentine
    Jon Kade Valentine 3 months ago

    He gave Watermelon a 10 but not MBDTF? Wow melon, what gives?

  • Edward Wong Hau Pepelu Tivrusky IV

    Its yummy in my tummy

  • Engei
    Engei 3 months ago +1

    Ok so fucking Watermelons get a 10 but DAMN gets a 7 and RAM gets an 8. Fucking melon.

  • cogito
    cogito 3 months ago

    When watermelon gets a 10, but not DAMN...

  • I can't think of a name for this old account

    Melons... Reviewing melons

  • Pelmjo
    Pelmjo 3 months ago

    I can't believe I've watched the whole thing...


    *S I X T I M E S*

  • vidunderkat420
    vidunderkat420 3 months ago

    He gave watermelon a 10 but MBDTF a 6

  • Melodic
    Melodic 3 months ago

    Who says white people dont look the same?

  • Michael Mathis
    Michael Mathis 3 months ago

    It’s so wholesome!

  • Markus Koskela
    Markus Koskela 3 months ago

    Add vsauce, psychedsubstance and Jonny sins for the ultimate melon A-team

  • omar aftab
    omar aftab 4 months ago

    The guy on the right looks like Ryan Reynolds

  • Sebastian Fuentes
    Sebastian Fuentes 4 months ago

    Adam22?

  • The Bad Guy
    The Bad Guy 4 months ago +2

    if you dont like watermelon, you need to be publicly executed

  • Jens9807
    Jens9807 4 months ago

    MELOOONS LMAO

  • Jared
    Jared 4 months ago

    This is so important

  • joshuaridley48
    joshuaridley48 4 months ago

    The three Bald Ones of Destiny must review NY Pizza! We have 3 judges and one MUST rule supreme!!!

  • sołtysowicka brzeziński

    WHY IS SHAUN FUCKING SCREAMING WHAT THE FUCK

  • Tom Enright
    Tom Enright 4 months ago

    The horned melon is absolutely not common in new zealand

  • Mishelle Smith
    Mishelle Smith 4 months ago

    Personally watermelon ranges from a 6 to a 10....i hate cucumbers so when the watermelon starts getting bitter towards the rind i toss it even if there is an inch of red left.

  • Chris Vasquez
    Chris Vasquez 4 months ago

    3:39 nice flat earth joke

  • OsKarMike1306
    OsKarMike1306 4 months ago

    "Imma give it a DAMN., a 7" Ouch, too soon