Sean Evans, Binging with Babish, and the Needle Drop Review Melons | Sean in the Wild

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2018
  • Three of TVclip's most recognizable bald men are teaming up to review the only food that truly matters: melons. Can cantaloupe seeds completely ruin a fruit salad? Are bitter melons really that bitter? Does watermelon live up to the hype? Sean Evans sets out to answer some of life’s most vexing questions along with his brothers in baldness, Anthony Fantano (the Needle Drop) and Andrew Rea (Binging with Babish). Find out which melon reigns supreme in the anime crossover of your dreams.
    Subscribe to First We Feast on TVclip: goo.gl/UxFzhK
    Check out more of First We Feast here:
    firstwefeast.com/
    twitter.com/firstwefeast
    facebook.com/FirstWeFeast
    instagram.com/firstwefeast

    First We Feast videos offer an iconoclastic view into the culinary world, taking you behind-the-scenes with some of the country's best chefs and finding the unexpected places where food and pop culture intersect.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 339

  • jacob aboytes
    jacob aboytes Day ago

    Now if Micheal from Vsauce was here

  • tracy lai hung lo

    Cantalope melon definately underrated!

  • tracy lai hung lo

    Blanch the bitter melon for 1 min drain Set aside. Fry some beef slices and add black bean and garlic until fragrant. Add the bitter melon and a dash of chinese cooking wine and a blob of oyster sauce. Ready to go with some rice

  • Tom The Plummer
    Tom The Plummer 7 days ago

    Cantaloupe with dash of salt and scoup of vanilla ice cream on a hot sticky night. I school you kids.

  • NuclearSmellZone
    NuclearSmellZone 9 days ago

    As a cantaloupe fan, let me just say: FUCK this video. Stinky bald boys don't know a good melon if it hit them on the top of their similarly shaped heads.

  • Dwayne Mondragon
    Dwayne Mondragon 9 days ago

    Why am I watching a melon review

  • Steven Tramontozzi
    Steven Tramontozzi 12 days ago

    Horned melon is not sweet at all and is usually only sold because it has such a long shelf life and bitter melon is actually called sour melon in Asia. Fun facts

  • Alex Manea
    Alex Manea 12 days ago

    Whats the band on anthonys shirt?

  • Andres
    Andres 13 days ago

    The holy Trinity

  • joseph flaherty
    joseph flaherty 13 days ago +1

    It’s baldstiny’s child

  • KevinSixZero
    KevinSixZero 14 days ago +1

    I never knew this existed. My God. At least I am enlightened now.

  • J A Columbia
    J A Columbia 15 days ago

    honeydew, canary melon, leopard melon....and many more....

  • Ian Logan
    Ian Logan 16 days ago

    bittermelon A.K.A Bittergourd

  • leandro B
    leandro B 17 days ago

    spicy boi, melon head and babush . the holy trinity

  • Steven King
    Steven King 18 days ago +2

    Cantaloupe Just Got A Higher Rating Than MBDTF

  • caracartonification
    caracartonification 19 days ago

    DAMN BOY HE THICC!!

  • Alex Dominguez
    Alex Dominguez 19 days ago

    I can’t watch a video with Sean and not expect an “Alright, now let’s put some hot sauce on it!”

  • Qwertzy
    Qwertzy 22 days ago +1

    I didnt know freddie mercury was bald

  • Scoll 592
    Scoll 592 22 days ago

    Anthony fantano looks like a pedophile

  • U N
    U N 23 days ago

    We call them horned figs where I live.

  • James Butler
    James Butler 28 days ago

    I live in New Zealand and have never seen or heard of the horned melon one

  • SoundCzech
    SoundCzech 29 days ago

    cantaloupe that is just a little overripe is incredibly juicy and flavorful

  • BUMMY
    BUMMY 29 days ago

    The holy trinity

  • Lasdudas
    Lasdudas Month ago

    If those three would have to battle to death Anthony would win. And he'd eat the corpses later.

  • Lasdudas
    Lasdudas Month ago

    So a watermelon is a 10 but DAMN is just a 7. Ok.

    • Spam singles
      Spam singles 11 days ago

      Cantaloupe, DAMN and Lil Pump all got the same score

  • Ise King
    Ise King Month ago

    That got me hot, commenters right they miss vsause Mike

  • HOBBIT cadillac
    HOBBIT cadillac Month ago

    bitter melon? you mean karelaa

  • Tina Fanelli
    Tina Fanelli Month ago

    Hey Sean, you should totally go check out the place that makes smoked watermelon..it looks like meat! Feel like thats up your alley haha

  • Quintus Aurelius Symmachus

    Wait... does that mean you can pickle watermelon? I need to test this.

  • 朝日
    朝日 Month ago

    So this is how bald guys hangout. Good to know

  • Could You Stop?
    Could You Stop? Month ago

    The 3 kings

  • The User Formerly Known as Cmen

    Haven't seen so much bald bois since the days of concentration camps

  • K N A C K
    K N A C K Month ago +1

    And they say Thanos has All the infinity stones

  • Roger Binarao
    Roger Binarao Month ago

    Baldies unite!!!!!!

  • Xavier Zaldana
    Xavier Zaldana Month ago

    YESS

  • Connor Animates
    Connor Animates Month ago

    0:06 I think this is what I'll see in hell

  • Zack Jeannotte
    Zack Jeannotte Month ago

    Thank god this exists

  • Isaac Huetter
    Isaac Huetter Month ago

    I didn't know Anthony was that um... *cough* not...skinny.

  • Andy Tang
    Andy Tang Month ago

    You guys, prepare and eat bitter melon the wrong way. Only by Understand the fruit and know how to prepare them will bring out the best out of them. Next time try to boil them and drink water as tea or stir fry them with garlic, black pepper and a little of salt next time. I promise you will change thought about bitter melon.

  • Sir Prize of Buttsexia

    This video was brought to you by Watermelon inc.

  • Pierrono
    Pierrono Month ago

    MELONN

  • Rhine
    Rhine Month ago

    Dream team

  • The Purple Potato
    The Purple Potato Month ago +2

    The 3 bald boys, together at last

  • Midnight_ Madman
    Midnight_ Madman Month ago

    Wow Fantano gave Damn a 7 but gave a watermelon a 10.....

  • Jakov Musafija
    Jakov Musafija Month ago +1

    Bald paradise

  • Littlebrotherprod
    Littlebrotherprod Month ago

    I thought nobody understood me until he described what cantaloupe does to a fruit salad

  • Sunjekti
    Sunjekti Month ago

    DAMN BOI HE THICC

  • Flairgone Ruby
    Flairgone Ruby Month ago +1

    Sean, have you met cal yet? He is really epic, I think you would like him!

  • Lil Chv
    Lil Chv Month ago

    From which band is Anthony's shirt?

  • Callum Day
    Callum Day Month ago

    Fantano is a W I D E B O Y

  • noémie maurice
    noémie maurice Month ago

    It's like a girl with three boobs but better.

  • Perci Constance
    Perci Constance Month ago

    Give it a DAMN lol.

  • NoPr0bl3ms
    NoPr0bl3ms Month ago

    Fantano is T H I C C asl Boi

  • RedZer0
    RedZer0 Month ago

    Cantaloupes got the same score as Die Lit. I like both very much.

  • Edson M.
    Edson M. Month ago

    Aay! BALDTHONY HEADTANO HERE!

  • Foxly
    Foxly Month ago +2

    I'm so disappointed you didn't invite vsauce, shaking and crying rn 😭

  • Muddy
    Muddy Month ago

    Antony gave DAMN. a 7, but a melon a 10. I guess family do come first

  • neros1234
    neros1234 Month ago

    Where's Seth Everman?

  • Lucas Moss
    Lucas Moss Month ago

    Why is Anthony so THICCCC??

  • someone’s
    someone’s Month ago

    Okay bitch !!

  • JQUAD
    JQUAD Month ago

    Cantaloupe has the same rating as DAMN let that sink in

  • PneumaticFrog
    PneumaticFrog Month ago

    omg, I didn't recognise needle drop

  • Cash Channel
    Cash Channel 2 months ago

    This is history right here

  • John Laceda
    John Laceda 2 months ago

    Lul, melon man blowing on the spoon at 6:03 for no reason.

  • Engei
    Engei 2 months ago

    3 melons review and talk about 5 melons while eating melons and exploring the cooking and preparation of melons.

  • shrimp fuck
    shrimp fuck 2 months ago

    Oh yeah yeah

  • 93RubixCube
    93RubixCube 2 months ago

    Wasn't really ready to see Fantano from the nipple down

  • PJ Pollina
    PJ Pollina 2 months ago

    Absolute madmen.

  • Dustin Clark
    Dustin Clark 2 months ago

    You guys really are among the most talented people on TVclip. Love all 3 of these baldys

  • RockSolitude
    RockSolitude 2 months ago

    Gave DAMN a 7 but Watermelon a 10? SMH 😔

  • Joseph Lash
    Joseph Lash 2 months ago

    6:05 why did you blow on it Anthony

  • Slothsterr
    Slothsterr 2 months ago

    the bald bros

  • Conner Fields
    Conner Fields 2 months ago

    It is the state vegetable of Oklahoma.

  • Cammy Feng
    Cammy Feng 2 months ago

    arent cucumbers fruits?

  • JEDIDIAH ROUNDSTONE
    JEDIDIAH ROUNDSTONE 2 months ago

    Dead ass I feel better about myself meloning now (balding) I love this

  • Seth P
    Seth P 2 months ago

    Fantano lookin like a God damn super trooper

  • Logan Bass
    Logan Bass 2 months ago

    How have they done this video but neither of them have done Hot Ones!?

  • Josh Castro
    Josh Castro 2 months ago +1

    I've never seen melon next to another human being, I knew he was a thicc vegan but I didn't realize he was such a behemoth in size.

  • Giorgio
    Giorgio 2 months ago +1

    Damn, damn boi he thicc. THAT'S A THICC ASS BOI

  • Thanos in his car
    Thanos in his car 2 months ago

    Bro if Adam 22 was here it would be the 4 horseman of the bald- pocalypse

  • Rafa V.
    Rafa V. 2 months ago

    Cantaloupe - NOT GOOD

  • ColDaddy Supreme
    ColDaddy Supreme 2 months ago

    Where is Michael from vsauce

  • Abdullah the village idiot Afzal

    This is cannibalism!

  • Zack B
    Zack B 2 months ago

    I feel strangely uncomfortable with seeing that anthony has a body

  • Annun Cirith
    Annun Cirith 2 months ago

    I tried horned melon because of this video, I actually really liked it maybe almost entirely because of how weird it is. They smell like lemon and taste like cucumber with a citrus zing, worth the experience!

  • 714milky
    714milky 2 months ago +1

    That cop from super troopers is rating melons now?

  • Trump Man
    Trump Man 3 months ago

    Damn He thicc boi!

  • OuTDARed
    OuTDARed 3 months ago

    The holy trinity

  • Thetechgenius
    Thetechgenius 3 months ago

    I thought you were going to review a different kind of "Melons". Lol. just saying.

  • Sasha
    Sasha 3 months ago +2

    This whole thing really embodies the whole spirit of Bojack Horseman.

  • J Pettey
    J Pettey 3 months ago

    Need Fantano Hot Ones. :|

  • Numayam
    Numayam 3 months ago

    Honeydew is the best!

  • kyra foreman
    kyra foreman 3 months ago

    I live in Oklahoma and I had no idea about watermelon. That's Oklahoma education for you.

  • Gerald Walsh
    Gerald Walsh 3 months ago

    3 bald kings

  • anime pfp
    anime pfp 3 months ago

    6:04 did anthony just blow on the melon...

  • anime pfp
    anime pfp 3 months ago

    Melon is more thicc than I thought

  • Nekozono
    Nekozono 3 months ago +10

    Melons reviewing Melons... You can't get better than this.

  • macarion
    macarion 3 months ago +3

    they all seem so uncomfortable

  • Wesley Morton
    Wesley Morton 3 months ago +2

    Great idea. Missed the mark with your melon selection! So many other interesting melons...Santa Claus melon, orange flesh honeydew, galia, crenshaw, canary...

  • AcixCube
    AcixCube 3 months ago

    Man someone was smoking something coming up with this vid. Still loved it tho