Sean Evans, Binging with Babish, and the Needle Drop Review Melons | Sean in the Wild

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2018
  • Three of TVclip's most recognizable bald men are teaming up to review the only food that truly matters: melons. Can cantaloupe seeds completely ruin a fruit salad? Are bitter melons really that bitter? Does watermelon live up to the hype? Sean Evans sets out to answer some of life’s most vexing questions along with his brothers in baldness, Anthony Fantano (the Needle Drop) and Andrew Rea (Binging with Babish). Find out which melon reigns supreme in the anime crossover of your dreams.
    Subscribe to First We Feast on TVclip: goo.gl/UxFzhK
    Check out more of First We Feast here:
    firstwefeast.com/
    twitter.com/firstwefeast
    facebook.com/FirstWeFeast
    instagram.com/firstwefeast

    First We Feast videos offer an iconoclastic view into the culinary world, taking you behind-the-scenes with some of the country's best chefs and finding the unexpected places where food and pop culture intersect.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 172

  • joogie latex
    joogie latex 7 days ago +1

    Im disappointed vsouce wasnt here

  • Saint Noodles
    Saint Noodles 8 days ago

    Why does Melon have a caterpillar on his lip?

  • Mei Clover
    Mei Clover 12 days ago

    This video was good, but I could have done without Anthony's 4 minute rant on why we need ethnic cleansing in the United States.

  • Dylan Foster
    Dylan Foster 12 days ago

    Lol the seed placenta

  • Brian reynolds
    Brian reynolds 14 days ago

    INTRIGUING

  • Al Turcott
    Al Turcott 15 days ago

    This needs more views. Dope ass intro.

  • Amr Tahditi
    Amr Tahditi 16 days ago

    He look ugly since the tragedy of giving 6 to forest hills drive.

  • SquashOfJosh
    SquashOfJosh 16 days ago

    Yo needledrop’s fucken huggee

  • iLove WontonSoup
    iLove WontonSoup 18 days ago

    Bald buddies

  • C R A P T O S I S S
    C R A P T O S I S S 18 days ago

    The three Melon Heads!!!

  • I'm You, You're me
    I'm You, You're me 19 days ago

    Anthony looks like a hipster douche who hates Binging with Babish. but I still love them all.. just saying. just looking out for you. just saying.. love you.

  • I'm You, You're me
    I'm You, You're me 19 days ago

    haha Sean defines it as a vegetable and then the melon says "its a great fruit" .. nerd

  • Taimur
    Taimur 20 days ago

    "Cantaloupe seeds are one of god's many, *MANY* mistakes" -Andrew Rea

  • SenoirSwoosh
    SenoirSwoosh 20 days ago +1

    BAAAALLDDDD BAAAALLDDDD BAAAALLLDD
    MY EYES

  • Monbebean :3
    Monbebean :3 21 day ago +1

    Does Monsta X's minhyuk know that watermelon is in the cucumber family?

  • John Hogan
    John Hogan 22 days ago

    Anthony's body is so confusing

  • Louis Chiasson
    Louis Chiasson 22 days ago

    ok but these two really need to be on Hot Ones

  • Angel S
    Angel S 22 days ago

    I love bitter melon in soup or sautéed with salted duck eggs

  • Kit Christie
    Kit Christie 23 days ago

    The melon reviewing melon

  • Michelle
    Michelle 23 days ago

    did anthony just blow on the melon to cool it down? 😂😂😂

  • William Spence
    William Spence 25 days ago

    Damn, Fantano is an absolut UNIT

  • MammaApa
    MammaApa 26 days ago

    That thumbnail is just melon overload.

  • Culturedbread 3
    Culturedbread 3 26 days ago

    So what about the yellow and orange watermelons. They are even better than the original watermelon

  • Jackie Sobotowicz
    Jackie Sobotowicz 26 days ago

    Can we begin calling Anthony a bitter melon when he hates on albums :)

  • Luca Tinunin
    Luca Tinunin 27 days ago

    as a white male who still has all of his hair, but is clearly gonna lose it in the next few years i say: Thank you kind sirs

  • Christopher
    Christopher 28 days ago

    WTF, seriously? Only 3 melons? Super lame. You should have had at LEAST 7 - 10 more other types of melon, god damn. You did not even include Japanese Musk Melon?
    No no no, this is just terribly disappointing.

  • _s4m _09
    _s4m _09 28 days ago

    im Sean evens and your watching bald ones

  • Dragons Thanos
    Dragons Thanos 28 days ago

    1:50 Nepotism at it’s finest

  • Kryptic Mortal
    Kryptic Mortal 28 days ago

    BALD BALD BALD!!!!

  • Poke Crack
    Poke Crack 28 days ago

    Alright next we get Melon on Hot Ones.

  • Brotato Chip73
    Brotato Chip73 Month ago

    I’m so mad that I haven’t seen this until now, I mean Melon saying that he hates black people with every bite was a little unnecessary, but I’m still super mad this has come to my attention only now

  • Witness
    Witness Month ago

    Cannibals

  • I Like Grapes
    I Like Grapes Month ago

    6:04 why the fuck Fantano blow on the Mellon before eating?

  • Alex Hodge
    Alex Hodge Month ago

    More melons

  • Bootleg Jones
    Bootleg Jones Month ago

    Watermelons aren't vegetables. It's cucumbers that are fruits because they contain seeds.

  • Larz_Vox
    Larz_Vox Month ago

    _Thats alot of melon!_

  • Woogles
    Woogles Month ago

    Christ , thickthony boytano

  • LameStudiosInc
    LameStudiosInc Month ago

    Good video, but it was a bit weird that he gave the cantaloupe a 7/10 "because it's white."

  • Saint Spurius
    Saint Spurius Month ago

    Watermelon=TPAB
    Cantaloupe=DAMN

  • babychickan
    babychickan Month ago

    "buy more melon they're good for you " such beautiful wisdom I could cry

  • babychickan
    babychickan Month ago

    Melons rating melons. now ive seen everything

  • GEZZ X10
    GEZZ X10 Month ago

    Bald and bold

  • DOGSHIT く員乙
    DOGSHIT く員乙 Month ago

    The holy trinity

  • Jungle Justice
    Jungle Justice Month ago

    Fantano blew on the spoon before he ate the horn melon

  • Thot Slayer Gyro
    Thot Slayer Gyro Month ago +1

    Never thought I’d see Anthony and Andrew in the same place but I’m not complaining

  • The Mr. Friday Show

    Babish and Fantano ! Top 10 anime crossovers !

  • Genghis Khan
    Genghis Khan Month ago

    Fuck cantaloupe

  • kenkire
    kenkire Month ago

    I ate a honeydew while watching this. lol

  • Jon Kade Valentine
    Jon Kade Valentine Month ago

    He gave Watermelon a 10 but not MBDTF? Wow melon, what gives?

  • Edward Wong Hau Pepelu Tivrusky IV

    Its yummy in my tummy

  • Engei
    Engei Month ago +1

    Ok so fucking Watermelons get a 10 but DAMN gets a 7 and RAM gets an 8. Fucking melon.

  • cogito
    cogito Month ago

    When watermelon gets a 10, but not DAMN...

  • I can't think of a name for this old account

    Melons... Reviewing melons

  • Pelmjo
    Pelmjo Month ago

    I can't believe I've watched the whole thing...


    *S I X T I M E S*

  • vidunderkat420
    vidunderkat420 Month ago

    He gave watermelon a 10 but MBDTF a 6

  • Melodic
    Melodic Month ago

    Who says white people dont look the same?

  • Michael Mathis
    Michael Mathis Month ago

    It’s so wholesome!

  • Markus Koskela
    Markus Koskela Month ago

    Add vsauce, psychedsubstance and Jonny sins for the ultimate melon A-team

  • omar aftab
    omar aftab Month ago

    The guy on the right looks like Ryan Reynolds

  • Sebastian Fuentes
    Sebastian Fuentes Month ago

    Adam22?

  • The Bad Guy
    The Bad Guy Month ago +2

    if you dont like watermelon, you need to be publicly executed

  • Jens9807
    Jens9807 Month ago

    MELOOONS LMAO

  • Jared
    Jared Month ago

    This is so important

  • joshuaridley48
    joshuaridley48 Month ago

    The three Bald Ones of Destiny must review NY Pizza! We have 3 judges and one MUST rule supreme!!!

  • sołtysowicka brzeziński

    WHY IS SHAUN FUCKING SCREAMING WHAT THE FUCK

  • Tom Enright
    Tom Enright Month ago

    The horned melon is absolutely not common in new zealand

  • Mishelle Smith
    Mishelle Smith Month ago

    Personally watermelon ranges from a 6 to a 10....i hate cucumbers so when the watermelon starts getting bitter towards the rind i toss it even if there is an inch of red left.

  • Chris Vasquez
    Chris Vasquez Month ago

    3:39 nice flat earth joke

  • OsKarMike1306
    OsKarMike1306 Month ago

    "Imma give it a DAMN., a 7" Ouch, too soon

  • Team Dongnitas
    Team Dongnitas Month ago

    no boobs?

  • SchoolofRockNRoll
    SchoolofRockNRoll Month ago

    Three Hairy Melons

  • Ayushi Singh
    Ayushi Singh Month ago

    My mother makes Bitter Melon (called Karela in Hindi) with oil, salt as Anthony explained. I hate it. I refuse to eat it. Though, Karela Juice works wonders for my diabetic father.

  • The Blåtimen
    The Blåtimen Month ago

    Melonhead Tri-Force

  • Sam Venters
    Sam Venters Month ago

    The bald alliance

  • Mark Blease
    Mark Blease Month ago

    gotta sprinkle some salt on that watermelon...soooo good

  • Dave Teves
    Dave Teves Month ago

    It's not perfect without Coyote Peterson

  • RyanHardt
    RyanHardt Month ago +1

    Isn't that cannibalism?

  • Sebastian Y.
    Sebastian Y. Month ago

    logic is white

  • Anestooner
    Anestooner Month ago

    This is epic

  • Bob Poekert
    Bob Poekert Month ago

    no durian? I feel cheated

  • Annan Hildebrand
    Annan Hildebrand Month ago

    one melon to rule them all

  • Arkardor B.
    Arkardor B. Month ago

    Let these flavors get to know each other

  • UwU Time
    UwU Time Month ago

    balding with bald

  • Kaixero
    Kaixero Month ago

    So speaking of melons, how big is Seth Everman? Because he (and Michael) are all that's really missing?

  • Cybot2966
    Cybot2966 Month ago

    But...where’s the beef?

  • Aidan Francke
    Aidan Francke Month ago

    Three stages of baldness

  • Joey McMahan
    Joey McMahan Month ago

    cannibalism isn't okay

  • Okmak
    Okmak Month ago

    Next time bring on Vsauce Michael, and Coyote Peterson.

  • Big Nibba
    Big Nibba Month ago

    You know this vid would have been a 10/10 if it had Vsause

  • Yung Voii
    Yung Voii Month ago

    Those Watermelons bout to hit Sean with the divorce papers

  • Soda Cushion
    Soda Cushion Month ago

    You usually cook bitter melon with egg in asian cultures

  • MarcasaurusRex
    MarcasaurusRex Month ago

    The Father, the Son and the Holy Ghost.

  • TheJoelykin
    TheJoelykin Month ago

    the intro made me immediately reach sexual climax

  • Fiwee Kiwee
    Fiwee Kiwee Month ago

    My favorite melon is a banana, I learned that in math class.

  • Solo Productions
    Solo Productions Month ago

    6.05 anthony blew on the melon as if it was hot lmao

  • Lazy-Assed Wanderer

    “Cantaloupe can roll off the Earth for all I’m considered”
    Shaun is a flat earther confirmed

  • Thomas Perez
    Thomas Perez Month ago

    What about northernlion

  • chickenoidi
    chickenoidi Month ago

    melony headtano the internets busiest music nerd

  • Luis Veitia
    Luis Veitia Month ago

    Vsauce should have been in.

  • Deep Kahali
    Deep Kahali Month ago +1

    this is the greatest
    also, indian style bitter melon fried in oil is really good