Sean Evans, Binging with Babish, and the Needle Drop Review Melons | Sean in the Wild

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2018
  • Three of TVclip's most recognizable bald men are teaming up to review the only food that truly matters: melons. Can cantaloupe seeds completely ruin a fruit salad? Are bitter melons really that bitter? Does watermelon live up to the hype? Sean Evans sets out to answer some of life’s most vexing questions along with his brothers in baldness, Anthony Fantano (the Needle Drop) and Andrew Rea (Binging with Babish). Find out which melon reigns supreme in the anime crossover of your dreams.
    Subscribe to First We Feast on TVclip: goo.gl/UxFzhK
    Check out more of First We Feast here:
    firstwefeast.com/
    twitter.com/firstwefeast
    facebook.com/FirstWeFeast
    instagram.com/firstwefeast

    First We Feast videos offer an iconoclastic view into the culinary world, taking you behind-the-scenes with some of the country's best chefs and finding the unexpected places where food and pop culture intersect.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 012

  • Ultimate Burter
    Ultimate Burter 11 hours ago

    They say infinity war was the greatest crossover event ever. They were wrong.

  • UnEmber
    UnEmber 11 hours ago

    Watermelon tastes like onions

  • fajoka
    fajoka 17 hours ago

    anyone here who hates watermelons? (like me)

  • vamsiB13
    vamsiB13 Day ago

    What a bunch of baldasses.

  • boigitgud 224
    boigitgud 224 Day ago

    Damn I did not know Anthony was that big In person

  • SouthWest007
    SouthWest007 2 days ago

    God, I love seeing men talk about melons

  • ERICKFTP
    ERICKFTP 3 days ago

    Sean is wearing stone island

  • Jonathan Salas
    Jonathan Salas 4 days ago

    They missed Vsauce

  • bswtsp21
    bswtsp21 5 days ago

    They mention AND show Honeydew, but don’t eat it??

  • DavDav
    DavDav 5 days ago

    Anthony actually looks really buff.

  • Ezra
    Ezra 7 days ago

    I'm from New Zealand, and I've never heard of or seen that horned melon before. Fricken lying melon.

  • Alex Nowicki
    Alex Nowicki 7 days ago

    Please don't put the words cantaloupe and honeydew under the same bracket. Honeydew is the GOAT. cantaloupe tastes like cum.

  • Alex Nowicki
    Alex Nowicki 7 days ago

    Please don't put the words cantaloupe and honeydew under the same bracket. Honeydew is the GOAT. cantaloupe tastes like cum.

  • Alex Nowicki
    Alex Nowicki 7 days ago

    Please don't put the words cantaloupe and honeydew under the same bracket. Honeydew is the GOAT. cantaloupe tastes like cum.

  • Alex Nowicki
    Alex Nowicki 7 days ago

    Please don't put the words cantaloupe and honeydew under the same bracket. Honeydew is the GOAT. cantaloupe tastes like cum.

  • Smiley Missiles
    Smiley Missiles 8 days ago

    Wow melon, disappointed. I guess now damn. is the cantaloupe of the rap world.

  • That guy.
    That guy. 13 days ago

    8:03 You are extremely lucky.

  • Margo Oka
    Margo Oka 15 days ago

    fantano is thicc 💗💗

  • Rami Kheiralla
    Rami Kheiralla 16 days ago

    anyone else waiting for that ye- album review ?

  • Arun
    Arun 16 days ago

    The first time is saw Anthony giving a 10

  • Doble D
    Doble D 18 days ago +1

    “i’m gonna give it a DAMN.”

  • Omnirex
    Omnirex 18 days ago

    I'm not gonna post a generic comment, instead imma say that this whole 'stache and glasses style really fits my boi *Me* nthony *Lon* tano

  • Jacob keyser
    Jacob keyser 19 days ago

    The Horned Mellon’s taste and texture is so strange.

  • Trinh Tran
    Trinh Tran 20 days ago

    oh god. Bittermelon. The nightmare of my childhood

  • Why you gotta read my name?

    Andrew polished his head just for this video

  • Nigger Faggot
    Nigger Faggot 21 day ago

    4head are awesomeness
    I wish I have four head

  • Matt Hornsby
    Matt Hornsby 22 days ago

    The most ambitious cross over event in history

  • depressed cockroach
    depressed cockroach 23 days ago

    omg Babish and melon are two of my fav TVcliprs

  • WeaselTech
    WeaselTech 24 days ago

    This whole episode is a meme.

  • Dakota Norris
    Dakota Norris 26 days ago

    Watermelon and Cantaloupe are10’s for me

  • jadebaconlord
    jadebaconlord 26 days ago

    try japan's cantaloupe

  • jadebaconlord
    jadebaconlord 26 days ago

    WHY WASNT MICHAEL INVITED

  • Christian Hawkins
    Christian Hawkins 26 days ago

    Cantalope gets a damn

  • Alien Jesus
    Alien Jesus 28 days ago

    The men with the worlds greatest melons, reviewing melons... Good god this is glorious

  • Cr0at
    Cr0at 29 days ago

    Top 10 Anime Crossovers

  • Nemo Dollaz
    Nemo Dollaz Month ago

    Re do this with micheal stevens, psyched substance, coyote Peterson and vin diesel 😂😂🤣

  • colton o'neil
    colton o'neil Month ago

    6:06 Anthony blows on the spoon like it’s gonna be hot

  • hard drive
    hard drive Month ago

    what fucking shirt is that? hahaha

  • shinigami
    shinigami Month ago

    Binginy Seantano

  • Shawnne I Quick
    Shawnne I Quick Month ago

    -_-

  • Medi ocrity
    Medi ocrity Month ago

    Three really hilarious guys yes

  • Doggo
    Doggo Month ago +1

    *bruh*

  • officialpartychannel

    As much as I like these guys, I would kill myself if I ever would go bald.🍉

  • Atticus Ty
    Atticus Ty Month ago

    Light 6 for me

  • RAYSERNAXO
    RAYSERNAXO Month ago

    The Father The Son And The Holy Spirit

  • Omar Sawaged
    Omar Sawaged Month ago

    forget wings, gimme a drumstick...I want that leg...SPICAYYY!!

  • beautifulbutches
    beautifulbutches Month ago

    bigthony talltano

  • Politicrat
    Politicrat Month ago

    Feelthony Dumbtano here.

  • Sultan Madeeba
    Sultan Madeeba Month ago

    2:29 Andrew was sh00k

  • Daeric
    Daeric Month ago

    top 10 anime cross-overs

  • dunnolol
    dunnolol Month ago

    Good ol' Watermelon Classic/10

  • Super NEStalgic
    Super NEStalgic Month ago

    WHY IS BWB NOT ON HOT ONES YET

  • D Mack
    D Mack Month ago

    Screw the watermelon. Give me the cantaloupe and honey over the watermelon. I give a 1 for watermelon.

  • Shmizzle Shmazzle
    Shmizzle Shmazzle Month ago

    Cantaloupe is better than watermelon. fight me

  • Jewlz Cartagena
    Jewlz Cartagena Month ago

    Anthony Fantano gets together with his cannibal buddies and posts it on the TVclip. What have we come to?

  • thatonebitch
    thatonebitch Month ago

    IT'S THE BABS

  • Jonathon Woolf
    Jonathon Woolf Month ago

    Why you guys gotta do honeydew dirty like that

  • BUBBA4428
    BUBBA4428 Month ago

    0:06 im pregnant

  • JackStrait
    JackStrait Month ago

    I've had sooo much bad watermelon. I despise it when it's over ripe.

  • TheCrazyscarecrow
    TheCrazyscarecrow Month ago

    The hate for cantaloupe really hurts me. I love to eat cantaloupe just by itself, even more than watermelon.

  • Justin Long
    Justin Long Month ago +1

    Cannibalism at its finest.

  • sagerainwillow
    sagerainwillow Month ago

    Seed placenta lol

  • Collin Kurzner
    Collin Kurzner Month ago

    Damn Anthony built as fuck

  • Fussel Knolle
    Fussel Knolle Month ago

    3 baldman doing baldman things

  • Zeina Harris
    Zeina Harris Month ago

    Psyched substance should be a part of the crew

  • Unusual Novelist
    Unusual Novelist Month ago

    Top 10 Anime Crossovers

  • Badass Dan
    Badass Dan Month ago

    6:02 Anthony just cooling down his melon 😂

  • kear billings
    kear billings Month ago

    I'm from New Zealand and gave lived here my whole life, I have never heard of a koano, you either got that wrong or koano is an Auckland thing

  • Noorhan
    Noorhan Month ago

    The most ambitious crossover in history

  • Riker Tansley
    Riker Tansley Month ago

    I can’t understand why Andrew got so mad about cantaloupe seeds 😂

  • Jetty B Cannon
    Jetty B Cannon Month ago

    SEAN IS A FLAT EATHER 3:32

  • kyriacos theofanous

    Melon just gave watermelon a 10 but gave DAMN a 7

  • ACE7O2
    ACE7O2 Month ago

    how is the vegan the fattest one there?

  • Jonathan Abrego
    Jonathan Abrego Month ago

    Add some lime and spice or lucas and a ice cold watermelon water on the side and that is heaven

  • E Gordon
    E Gordon Month ago

    Melon boi T H I C C

  • CFCninja
    CFCninja Month ago

    These guys aren't really bald, they just shaved their head. A bald guy is one who has classic male pattern baldness

  • Arguably the Worst
    Arguably the Worst Month ago

    Take a quick look at these melonheads

  • Rots - WaffleFight
    Rots - WaffleFight Month ago

    6:04 why is anthony cooling it?

  • The_PRDrill
    The_PRDrill Month ago

    Next video, Head rubbing with GOD(Vsauce)

  • Jay Var
    Jay Var Month ago +1

    This is cannibalism

  • qila
    qila Month ago

    People in my country eat raw bitter melon dipped in sambal with some rice. Not many people like it tho but it's gooood

  • The Jonin Cactuar
    The Jonin Cactuar Month ago

    What is that t-shirt Anthony is wearing? Another metal band with an illegible logo?

  • Smashing Ryan
    Smashing Ryan Month ago

    3 bald guys wearing a crown

  • Phobos Maelstrom
    Phobos Maelstrom Month ago

    hm, i have a horned melon right now

  • D. W.
    D. W. 2 months ago

    A lot of boring melons. Sorry!

  • Paritosh Singh
    Paritosh Singh 2 months ago

    Where is Vsauce and Jerry rig everything? And mr sins?

  • Sam Hawes
    Sam Hawes 2 months ago

    This video makes me want to go bowling

  • Me Too.
    Me Too. 2 months ago +1

    These are my three favorite people...

  • Sunkemo Kiyar
    Sunkemo Kiyar 2 months ago

    Deathgrips and watermelons give Anthony the same amount of pleasure

  • Queen Lizzy
    Queen Lizzy 2 months ago

    Anyone know the name of the stone island jacket Sean is wearing been trying to find it for ages ??

  • Mediocre - ميديوكر

    Michael Vsauce should have been in that video too

  • Lil' Bitch
    Lil' Bitch 2 months ago

    I'm from New Zealand and I've never seen a horn melon in my life

  • DERANK MAYMAY
    DERANK MAYMAY 2 months ago

    HE SPEAKS THE TRUTH ON CANTALOUPE AND HONEYDEW

  • KVASIR
    KVASIR 2 months ago

    6:03 Anthony blows on his melon before eating it...

  • Marcus Valle
    Marcus Valle 2 months ago

    I need to see Anthony Review Bangers With Babish!

  • coltsfan354
    coltsfan354 2 months ago

    Hey look, it's a melon reviewing melons.

  • 4za
    4za 2 months ago

    "I'm gonna give it a DAMN." ahahahah

  • booman2277
    booman2277 2 months ago

    Transsss-

  • Zak Saade
    Zak Saade 2 months ago

    C O N T E N T

  • nodws
    nodws 2 months ago

    I've had tasteless watermelon before more than bad cantaloupe which is nice and sweet and no grainy texture