Fenty Beauty has CONCEALERS & SETTING POWDERS now! | Pro Filt'r Concealer & Powder Demo + Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 4, 2019
  • Hey guys! In todays video I'll be demo'ing the NEW Fenty Beauty Concealer & Setting Powder! Whose excited to try these?! Let me know in the comment section!

    Connect With Me :)
    Instagram: instagram.com/alissa.ashley/
    Twitter: twitter.com/alissa_ashleyy

    The Profilt'r Concealer & Setting Powder are both available on 01/11!
    Business Inquiries: alissa.ashley@abramsart.com

    FTC: Sponsored By Fenty Beauty! (proudly bc you guys know I love all of their products so I was extremely happy when they reached out to have me try out the new complexion ones and they didn't disappoint!
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 2 847

  • Vanessa Paiz
    Vanessa Paiz 17 days ago +4

    Me: Im not gunna spend in January, trying to save
    Fenty: NEW CONCEALER, POWDER, SHADES, ETC
    Me: oh fuck... it’s my birthday month! Oh well!

  • xX Anime Xx
    xX Anime Xx 17 days ago

    Alissa i am like so proud of you. I don't personally know you and i haven't been with you since day 1 of your career, but it seems like you have accomplished so much. Watching you makes me happy, you are always such a happy and funny person. Your reviews are so interesting and good, you really detail every the most important fact of the product. Love you ❤️

  • Musical Heart
    Musical Heart 17 days ago

    You are just soooo beautiful

  • A B
    A B 17 days ago +6

    wow that foundation shade a perfect match

  • Charlotte Haslam
    Charlotte Haslam 17 days ago

    Hi alissa! I think it would be a good idea if you tried the concealer on your normal foundation so that we can see if it works with other products. This is just a suggestion and you most likely not see this but I just thought it would be a good idea. I love you and your videos sooooo much and you really inspire me. Love you ❤

  • cheynini
    cheynini 17 days ago

    I tried watching this last night but I was so tired so I knocked out, here to actually learn lmao
    Also Alyssa!!!! I've been trying to "grow out" my hair for months (I've gone in between a cut similar to yours with my natural curls to a relaxed pixie lol) but I believe in you girl. Do it for all the baldies who aren't patient enough lmaooo

  • Dianna Rockymore
    Dianna Rockymore 17 days ago

    I’m a yellow girl and will try the powders... bc sometimes makeup doesn’t show how light I really am

  • Jisselle Crispin
    Jisselle Crispin 17 days ago

    Eyebrow products !!

  • RaenaJenks
    RaenaJenks 17 days ago +1

    I just love her luxurious packaging!!

  • Sammy
    Sammy 17 days ago

    Can you wear the concealer by itself?

  • Summer S.
    Summer S. 17 days ago

    I love this!! I’m so excited to try it!

  • shirlay choute
    shirlay choute 17 days ago +1

    Fenty just wants all my moneys... So much for saving in 2019

  • Linda  Gikunda
    Linda Gikunda 17 days ago +2

    She is 23?😲😲😲

  • Scorpianah Fiedonn
    Scorpianah Fiedonn 17 days ago

    Absolutely Stunning!!! Very detailed information. Thank you so much Beautiful 😊💖💖💖

  • ananda Tso
    ananda Tso 17 days ago

    Yyaass!!! Fenty SPONSORED.

  • peacelovepulse
    peacelovepulse 17 days ago +1

    I'm scared to buy any fenty products involving powders or foundation/concealer because I have really dry skin and i heard the products aren't good for dry skin. I just have a highlight and the lipgloss

  • Joi Johnson
    Joi Johnson 17 days ago +1

    I’m certainly trying out both these products! So excited

  • fashionflurry
    fashionflurry 17 days ago

    Does anyone know how much the powder and the concealer will cost?

  • smtroy57
    smtroy57 17 days ago

    Also could you list the shades you used for reference. I normally use some of the same shades you use and will need when I make my purchases on 1/11!

  • DollFace Franklin
    DollFace Franklin 17 days ago

    🔥❤ cant wait til these products drop

  • smtroy57
    smtroy57 17 days ago

    Congrats. Could you do a video on the eye look? Thanks

  • The90SecondMom
    The90SecondMom 17 days ago

    You do talk a lot but I don’t care you are so adorable I love it

  • NikkiKing14
    NikkiKing14 17 days ago

    Bro y’all only 23???

  • Shernea Lyons
    Shernea Lyons 17 days ago

    I’m sooooooo proud of you!!!!! n excited that you got this sponsorship 😬😬🙌🏽🙌🏽... love you 💕💕💕

  • MakeupxKarina
    MakeupxKarina 17 days ago

    I was doing a no buy this year but fenty had to do us like this!!! I NEED that powder. We all do 😍😍

  • Sonisha Rodriguez
    Sonisha Rodriguez 17 days ago

    I haven’t seen one of your videos on my YT feed in MONTHS! I actually have to go to your page to see if you uploaded because I also don’t get notifications even though my bell is on. For other channels the bell notification happens literally DAYS AFTER the video uploads. But you look so beautiful girl 😍

  • Elizabeth Choe
    Elizabeth Choe 17 days ago

    You are so pretty!! New subscriber 😘

  • Tiyoka Phifer
    Tiyoka Phifer 17 days ago +1

    Fenty Beauty is doing the damn thing!!!🔥🙌🏾

  • Lizzy
    Lizzy 17 days ago +1

    I love that they matched foundation and concealer numbers for us. Why doesn’t everyone do that?!

  • Nesrin Cambaz
    Nesrin Cambaz 17 days ago

    Is it full coverage?

  • lily ruth
    lily ruth 17 days ago

    how much are the concealers?

  • Rosie Chihuahua
    Rosie Chihuahua 17 days ago

    Love your hair in this! Also this video was exactly what I’ve been looking for thank you!

  • Jordon J
    Jordon J 17 days ago +1

    The ending was hilarious😂😂 Fenty errythang in 2019 👏🏽

  • Golden x Diva
    Golden x Diva 17 days ago

    I really hope the powders don’t have talc cause i really wanna try them but ya girl ain’t putting talc on her face!

  • Nagiah B
    Nagiah B 17 days ago

    I love you , that’s all. 💕

  • Victoria Priddy
    Victoria Priddy 17 days ago

    I’ll take one of EVERYTHING

  • Latebloomer39
    Latebloomer39 17 days ago

    Very beautiful!!

  • Mal Zook
    Mal Zook 17 days ago +1

    Tbh the concealers night not be totally for my style BUT the powders?????? I NEED.

  • Gabby & Audrey
    Gabby & Audrey 17 days ago +2

    I just wanna say how proud I am of Alissa she has come such a long way. Like getting sponsored by Fenty like girl

  • Fatimah Ibrahim
    Fatimah Ibrahim 17 days ago

    Fenty.. fix my brows and lashes, time to put benifit out of business (because all they do at this point is promote products that they released years ago) 😂

  • roudiamondgh92
    roudiamondgh92 17 days ago

    Goodness gracious...does Rihanna sleep? 50 concealer shades!!! Her hustle is so inspiring.

  • Lindsey TR
    Lindsey TR 17 days ago

    Love your new intro, Alissa! I know 2019 is going to be a great year for you (2M right around the corner girl :)). I'm excited about these new Fenty products and so happy they sponsored you (so deserving). I am also both amazed and proud of the growth and success of Fenty thus far. This is proof that if you have a vision like Rhianna and are dedicated to nurturing that vision, anything is possible. Thank you for the great review! XOXO

  • Leah Leona
    Leah Leona 17 days ago

    FINALLY MY GIRL GOT THAT CHECKKKKKKKKKKKK 😍😍

  • Somer Rose
    Somer Rose 17 days ago

    YES INCHES!!

  • Shanisse Lopez
    Shanisse Lopez 17 days ago

    Stop glowing !!!! 😂😍😍😍

  • Jelenat94
    Jelenat94 17 days ago +1

    does anyone have dark circles so i can fing out if this concealer have any coverage omggg 🙄

  • Susan O'Brien
    Susan O'Brien 17 days ago

    Hello Alissa, I just came across your page and loved your video, so I subscribed. :) Love your make-up though you're beautiful even before you apply it! :)

  • Cecilie Fallet
    Cecilie Fallet 17 days ago

    I want to love the foundation so much! but my skin hate it. I have dry and dehydrated skin so when I use this my skin feel so tight and it looks cakey after just 1-2 hours. It looks so stunning on Alissa and everyone who can make it work

  • Destinee Lewis
    Destinee Lewis 17 days ago

    I just love you so much. 😭

  • Emily Elliott
    Emily Elliott 17 days ago

    This really warms my heart you guys! Rihanna is doing it big. And I’m so excited.

  • Jocelyn Gabrielle
    Jocelyn Gabrielle 17 days ago

    I’m soo excited for this new launch !!! Uggghhh

  • Andrea Harwood
    Andrea Harwood 17 days ago

    I’m interested in trying the concealer. I’m pale and have trouble getting a light enough shade for my under eye that doesn’t dry me out. Love ya 😉

  • Jazzy Kai91
    Jazzy Kai91 17 days ago

    i thought you were way older! (because your so mature)

  • Candice 'DiamondCandyTV' Jones

    Flawless as always😭

  • Shynanigans !
    Shynanigans ! 17 days ago

    Came to your channel the other day for this video lol. YAYYYY!

  • Nahlah Shuaib
    Nahlah Shuaib 17 days ago +150

    They partnered with the best possible influencer

  • D'Ina Yvette
    D'Ina Yvette 17 days ago

    you skin is literally flawless! the makeup application is amazing! 😍

  • Jetta Virgomatron
    Jetta Virgomatron 17 days ago +1

    Congratulations on the sponsorship!! That’s awesome!!

  • J Rhone
    J Rhone 17 days ago

    I can't wait to try this! I am super excited I love Fenty Beauty.

  • babyhols666
    babyhols666 17 days ago

    she sounds like zendaya

  • YAETZYYY
    YAETZYYY 17 days ago

    Need to get my hands on some fenty

  • Jasmine W
    Jasmine W 17 days ago

    we wear the same shade 370 so I knew I could come to you to find the right shade

  • Melinda Mahan
    Melinda Mahan 17 days ago

    Could you be more gorgeous?? Omg!! Flawlessssss

  • Amril A
    Amril A 17 days ago +1

    I'm so happy Fenty is sponsoring you. Because I know you love their products and I know you'll be honest regardless. 💕😘

  • Copy This Stilo
    Copy This Stilo 17 days ago

    We love a detailed Queen 👑.... thanks for all the tea Alissa, you are very helpful.

  • babigyrl
    babigyrl 17 days ago

    Such a beautiful spirit & personality. You look amazing & glowy.

  • natasha walker
    natasha walker 17 days ago

    Watching your videos is so relaxing
    And congrats for the Fenty sponsor so proud of you 💙💙💙

  • bby
    bby 17 days ago

    I love you lol you’re so beautiful!!! 🧸💕

  • badgaltutu -
    badgaltutu - 17 days ago

    love u and fenty!

  • luis ureña
    luis ureña 17 days ago

    You look so lovely 😍

  • Alaina Gray-Edwards
    Alaina Gray-Edwards 17 days ago

    Fenty is really getting all my money in 2019. I just run out of banana powder and BOOM I see their new posts on instagram and this video. I'm here for it!

  • Terry Manson
    Terry Manson 17 days ago

    Life is sad when you're broke

  • Madeline Kim
    Madeline Kim 17 days ago

    If Fenty made a cushion foundation, I could die happy!

  • confusion
    confusion 17 days ago

    I got genuinely happy for you when you said that Fenty Beauty sponsored the video, because you deserve this and I trust you guuuurl

  • Tiara Yvonne
    Tiara Yvonne 17 days ago

    Fenty sponsored you!!! Great content as always Alissa!!

  • Denise Giles
    Denise Giles 17 days ago

    Nice make up tutorial. Could you do a video on how you do your hair.

  • Simplil
    Simplil 17 days ago

    I love this brand, I really want to try those new products of course👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽, I’ sooooo excited for this release🎉🎉

  • Adrian Flores
    Adrian Flores 17 days ago

    Live love love !!!

  • Candase Lightfoot
    Candase Lightfoot 17 days ago

    Excited about the foundation shade extension too!...I still have yet to find my perfect shade, so I’m hopeful 🤞🏽🙌🏽😍

  • Najma seesay
    Najma seesay 17 days ago

    Fenty about to snatch my first pay

  • Sam kakarot
    Sam kakarot 17 days ago

    Ur skin looks so airbrushed it’s flawless❗️

  • Tarwana Lowe-West
    Tarwana Lowe-West 17 days ago

    Growing your hair out huh? I saw your tutorial on bleaching your hair and followed it to get my look. Thank you, Love...

  • Tamara Hunter
    Tamara Hunter 17 days ago

    I believe you’re going to let your hair grow 😘

  • Gemma Diaz
    Gemma Diaz 17 days ago

    You’re so gorgeous ily✨❣️ and girl congrats on the Fenty sponsor👏👏👏👏

  • Fatima M
    Fatima M 17 days ago

    Loved this review Alissa! Thank you ☺️❤️

  • Maria Bello
    Maria Bello 17 days ago

    Random question 💕 Where do you buy your hoop earrings? They are so cute! The ones you had on the last video are the same as these but bigger 😭

  • Ubrneyedgurl67
    Ubrneyedgurl67 18 days ago

    Girl...RiRi about to get all the paycheck....dang! Great tut!

  • Videra Washington
    Videra Washington 18 days ago

    See there you go. Got me about to spend my coins when I get off work. Lol Simply beautiful. You and RiRi got me shook

  • Yazmín Bernal
    Yazmín Bernal 18 days ago

    Her stunna lip paints are my fave!!!! They’re super long-lasting 💋

  • Jasmine Jenkins
    Jasmine Jenkins 18 days ago

    Flawless!!!

  • zoe is younger
    zoe is younger 18 days ago

    definitely want the concealer 😍

  • Bubbles_as18
    Bubbles_as18 18 days ago +2

    Wow that foundation shade is perfect for her

  • lea
    lea 18 days ago

    waassssuuuuppp

  • Manon Delort
    Manon Delort 18 days ago +15

    I tried the Fenty foundation on it's launch date in 120 for a day (I was shooked that it wasn't the lighest shade as I am super pale) but it oxidized on me, so I am guessing that I am 110 but it is not made for dry skin so I didn't buy it ! So yeah I would like to see a foundation for DRY ASS SKIN LIKE MINE x), some bronzer and blush, more highlighters (maybe liquid ones) etc.

  • Sharice Sharice
    Sharice Sharice 18 days ago

    I love your hair

  • Kiki
    Kiki 18 days ago +1

    Girl you always look so flawless!!

  • Acondria
    Acondria 18 days ago

    🥰‼️❤️

  • Grace Mburu
    Grace Mburu 18 days ago

    A SPONSORSHIP! IM SO HAPPY FOR YOU. i literally remember the day you went to the release party and how happy your we’re. since then you’ve been non stop using it, so this video is 100% genuine. so proud of you, so happy for you.

  • Taylor Michel
    Taylor Michel 18 days ago

    Tell Fenty to give us some new eyeshadow pallets pretty please

  • Natasha Markham
    Natasha Markham 18 days ago

    Rih in the game!!!! So glad they $ponsored you Boo! #yesfentyface