Fenty Beauty has CONCEALERS & SETTING POWDERS now! | Pro Filt'r Concealer & Powder Demo + Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 4, 2019
  • Hey guys! In todays video I'll be demo'ing the NEW Fenty Beauty Concealer & Setting Powder! Whose excited to try these?! Let me know in the comment section!

    Connect With Me :)
    Instagram: instagram.com/alissa.ashley/
    Twitter: twitter.com/alissa_ashleyy

    The Profilt'r Concealer & Setting Powder are both available on 01/11!
    Business Inquiries: alissa.ashley@abramsart.com

    FTC: Sponsored By Fenty Beauty! (proudly bc you guys know I love all of their products so I was extremely happy when they reached out to have me try out the new complexion ones and they didn't disappoint!
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 1 308

  • Vanessa Paiz
    Vanessa Paiz 2 months ago +6

    Me: Im not gunna spend in January, trying to save
    Fenty: NEW CONCEALER, POWDER, SHADES, ETC
    Me: oh fuck... it’s my birthday month! Oh well!

  • xX Anime Xx
    xX Anime Xx 2 months ago

    Alissa i am like so proud of you. I don't personally know you and i haven't been with you since day 1 of your career, but it seems like you have accomplished so much. Watching you makes me happy, you are always such a happy and funny person. Your reviews are so interesting and good, you really detail every the most important fact of the product. Love you ❤️

  • Musical Heart
    Musical Heart 2 months ago

    You are just soooo beautiful

  • Charlotte Haslam
    Charlotte Haslam 2 months ago

    Hi alissa! I think it would be a good idea if you tried the concealer on your normal foundation so that we can see if it works with other products. This is just a suggestion and you most likely not see this but I just thought it would be a good idea. I love you and your videos sooooo much and you really inspire me. Love you ❤

  • cheynini
    cheynini 2 months ago

    I tried watching this last night but I was so tired so I knocked out, here to actually learn lmao
    Also Alyssa!!!! I've been trying to "grow out" my hair for months (I've gone in between a cut similar to yours with my natural curls to a relaxed pixie lol) but I believe in you girl. Do it for all the baldies who aren't patient enough lmaooo

  • Dianna Rockymore
    Dianna Rockymore 2 months ago

    I’m a yellow girl and will try the powders... bc sometimes makeup doesn’t show how light I really am

  • Jisselle Crispin
    Jisselle Crispin 2 months ago

    Eyebrow products !!

  • RaenaJenks
    RaenaJenks 2 months ago +1

    I just love her luxurious packaging!!

  • Sammy
    Sammy 2 months ago

    Can you wear the concealer by itself?

  • Summer S.
    Summer S. 2 months ago

    I love this!! I’m so excited to try it!

  • shirlay choute
    shirlay choute 2 months ago +1

    Fenty just wants all my moneys... So much for saving in 2019

  • Linda  Gikunda
    Linda Gikunda 2 months ago +2

    She is 23?😲😲😲

  • Scorpianah Fiedonn
    Scorpianah Fiedonn 2 months ago

    Absolutely Stunning!!! Very detailed information. Thank you so much Beautiful 😊💖💖💖

  • ananda Tso
    ananda Tso 2 months ago

    Yyaass!!! Fenty SPONSORED.

  • peacelovepulse
    peacelovepulse 2 months ago +1

    I'm scared to buy any fenty products involving powders or foundation/concealer because I have really dry skin and i heard the products aren't good for dry skin. I just have a highlight and the lipgloss

  • Joi Johnson
    Joi Johnson 2 months ago +1

    I’m certainly trying out both these products! So excited

  • fashionflurry
    fashionflurry 2 months ago

    Does anyone know how much the powder and the concealer will cost?

  • smtroy57
    smtroy57 2 months ago

    Also could you list the shades you used for reference. I normally use some of the same shades you use and will need when I make my purchases on 1/11!

  • DollFace Franklin
    DollFace Franklin 2 months ago

    🔥❤ cant wait til these products drop

  • smtroy57
    smtroy57 2 months ago

    Congrats. Could you do a video on the eye look? Thanks

  • The90SecondMom
    The90SecondMom 2 months ago

    You do talk a lot but I don’t care you are so adorable I love it

  • NikkiKing14
    NikkiKing14 2 months ago

    Bro y’all only 23???

  • Shernea Lyons
    Shernea Lyons 2 months ago

    I’m sooooooo proud of you!!!!! n excited that you got this sponsorship 😬😬🙌🏽🙌🏽... love you 💕💕💕

  • MakeupxKarina
    MakeupxKarina 2 months ago

    I was doing a no buy this year but fenty had to do us like this!!! I NEED that powder. We all do 😍😍

  • Sonisha Robinson
    Sonisha Robinson 2 months ago

    I haven’t seen one of your videos on my YT feed in MONTHS! I actually have to go to your page to see if you uploaded because I also don’t get notifications even though my bell is on. For other channels the bell notification happens literally DAYS AFTER the video uploads. But you look so beautiful girl 😍

  • Elizabeth Choe
    Elizabeth Choe 2 months ago

    You are so pretty!! New subscriber 😘

  • Tiyoka Phifer
    Tiyoka Phifer 2 months ago +1

    Fenty Beauty is doing the damn thing!!!🔥🙌🏾

  • Lizzy
    Lizzy 2 months ago +1

    I love that they matched foundation and concealer numbers for us. Why doesn’t everyone do that?!

  • Nesrin Cambaz
    Nesrin Cambaz 2 months ago

    Is it full coverage?

  • lily ruth
    lily ruth 2 months ago

    how much are the concealers?

  • Rosie Chihuahua
    Rosie Chihuahua 2 months ago

    Love your hair in this! Also this video was exactly what I’ve been looking for thank you!

  • Jordon J
    Jordon J 2 months ago +1

    The ending was hilarious😂😂 Fenty errythang in 2019 👏🏽

  • Golden x Diva
    Golden x Diva 2 months ago

    I really hope the powders don’t have talc cause i really wanna try them but ya girl ain’t putting talc on her face!

  • Nagiah B
    Nagiah B 2 months ago

    I love you , that’s all. 💕

  • Victoria Priddy
    Victoria Priddy 2 months ago

    I’ll take one of EVERYTHING

  • Latebloomer39
    Latebloomer39 2 months ago

    Very beautiful!!

  • Mal Zook
    Mal Zook 2 months ago +1

    Tbh the concealers night not be totally for my style BUT the powders?????? I NEED.

  • Gabby & Audrey
    Gabby & Audrey 2 months ago +2

    I just wanna say how proud I am of Alissa she has come such a long way. Like getting sponsored by Fenty like girl

  • Fatimah Ibrahim
    Fatimah Ibrahim 2 months ago

    Fenty.. fix my brows and lashes, time to put benifit out of business (because all they do at this point is promote products that they released years ago) 😂

  • roudiamondgh92
    roudiamondgh92 2 months ago

    Goodness gracious...does Rihanna sleep? 50 concealer shades!!! Her hustle is so inspiring.

  • Lindsey TR
    Lindsey TR 2 months ago

    Love your new intro, Alissa! I know 2019 is going to be a great year for you (2M right around the corner girl :)). I'm excited about these new Fenty products and so happy they sponsored you (so deserving). I am also both amazed and proud of the growth and success of Fenty thus far. This is proof that if you have a vision like Rhianna and are dedicated to nurturing that vision, anything is possible. Thank you for the great review! XOXO

  • Leah Leona
    Leah Leona 2 months ago

    FINALLY MY GIRL GOT THAT CHECKKKKKKKKKKKK 😍😍

  • Somer Rose
    Somer Rose 2 months ago

    YES INCHES!!

  • Shanisse Lopez
    Shanisse Lopez 2 months ago

    Stop glowing !!!! 😂😍😍😍

  • Jelenat94
    Jelenat94 2 months ago +1

    does anyone have dark circles so i can fing out if this concealer have any coverage omggg 🙄

  • Susan O'Brien
    Susan O'Brien 2 months ago

    Hello Alissa, I just came across your page and loved your video, so I subscribed. :) Love your make-up though you're beautiful even before you apply it! :)

  • Cecilie Fallet
    Cecilie Fallet 2 months ago

    I want to love the foundation so much! but my skin hate it. I have dry and dehydrated skin so when I use this my skin feel so tight and it looks cakey after just 1-2 hours. It looks so stunning on Alissa and everyone who can make it work

  • Destinee Lewis
    Destinee Lewis 2 months ago

    I just love you so much. 😭

  • Emily Elliott
    Emily Elliott 2 months ago

    This really warms my heart you guys! Rihanna is doing it big. And I’m so excited.

  • Jocelyn Gabrielle
    Jocelyn Gabrielle 2 months ago

    I’m soo excited for this new launch !!! Uggghhh

  • Andrea Harwood
    Andrea Harwood 2 months ago

    I’m interested in trying the concealer. I’m pale and have trouble getting a light enough shade for my under eye that doesn’t dry me out. Love ya 😉

  • Jazzy Kai91
    Jazzy Kai91 2 months ago

    i thought you were way older! (because your so mature)

  • Candice 'DiamondCandyTV' Jones

    Flawless as always😭

  • Shynanigans !
    Shynanigans ! 2 months ago

    Came to your channel the other day for this video lol. YAYYYY!

  • inti
    inti 2 months ago +165

    They partnered with the best possible influencer

  • D'Ina Yvette
    D'Ina Yvette 2 months ago

    you skin is literally flawless! the makeup application is amazing! 😍

  • Jetta Virgomatron
    Jetta Virgomatron 2 months ago +1

    Congratulations on the sponsorship!! That’s awesome!!

  • J Rhone
    J Rhone 2 months ago

    I can't wait to try this! I am super excited I love Fenty Beauty.

  • babyhols666
    babyhols666 2 months ago

    she sounds like zendaya

  • YAETZYYY
    YAETZYYY 2 months ago

    Need to get my hands on some fenty

  • Jasmine W
    Jasmine W 2 months ago

    we wear the same shade 370 so I knew I could come to you to find the right shade

  • Melinda Mahan
    Melinda Mahan 2 months ago

    Could you be more gorgeous?? Omg!! Flawlessssss

  • Amril A
    Amril A 2 months ago +1

    I'm so happy Fenty is sponsoring you. Because I know you love their products and I know you'll be honest regardless. 💕😘

  • Copy This Stilo
    Copy This Stilo 2 months ago

    We love a detailed Queen 👑.... thanks for all the tea Alissa, you are very helpful.

  • babigyrl
    babigyrl 2 months ago

    Such a beautiful spirit & personality. You look amazing & glowy.

  • natasha walker
    natasha walker 2 months ago

    Watching your videos is so relaxing
    And congrats for the Fenty sponsor so proud of you 💙💙💙

  • bby
    bby 2 months ago

    I love you lol you’re so beautiful!!! 🧸💕

  • badgaltutu -
    badgaltutu - 2 months ago

    love u and fenty!

  • luis ureña
    luis ureña 2 months ago

    You look so lovely 😍

  • Alaina Gray-Edwards
    Alaina Gray-Edwards 2 months ago

    Fenty is really getting all my money in 2019. I just run out of banana powder and BOOM I see their new posts on instagram and this video. I'm here for it!

  • Terry Manson
    Terry Manson 2 months ago

    Life is sad when you're broke

  • Madeline Kim
    Madeline Kim 2 months ago

    If Fenty made a cushion foundation, I could die happy!

  • confusion
    confusion 2 months ago

    I got genuinely happy for you when you said that Fenty Beauty sponsored the video, because you deserve this and I trust you guuuurl

  • Tiara Yvonne
    Tiara Yvonne 2 months ago

    Fenty sponsored you!!! Great content as always Alissa!!

  • Denise Giles
    Denise Giles 2 months ago

    Nice make up tutorial. Could you do a video on how you do your hair.

  • Simplil
    Simplil 2 months ago

    I love this brand, I really want to try those new products of course👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽, I’ sooooo excited for this release🎉🎉

  • Adrian Flores
    Adrian Flores 2 months ago

    Live love love !!!

  • Candase Lightfoot
    Candase Lightfoot 2 months ago

    Excited about the foundation shade extension too!...I still have yet to find my perfect shade, so I’m hopeful 🤞🏽🙌🏽😍

  • amjan xasiley
    amjan xasiley 2 months ago

    Fenty about to snatch my first pay

  • Sam kakarot
    Sam kakarot 2 months ago

    Ur skin looks so airbrushed it’s flawless❗️

  • Tarwana Lowe-West
    Tarwana Lowe-West 2 months ago

    Growing your hair out huh? I saw your tutorial on bleaching your hair and followed it to get my look. Thank you, Love...

  • Tamara Hunter
    Tamara Hunter 2 months ago

    I believe you’re going to let your hair grow 😘

  • Gemma Diaz
    Gemma Diaz 2 months ago

    You’re so gorgeous ily✨❣️ and girl congrats on the Fenty sponsor👏👏👏👏

  • Fatima M
    Fatima M 2 months ago

    Loved this review Alissa! Thank you ☺️❤️

  • Maria Bello
    Maria Bello 2 months ago

    Random question 💕 Where do you buy your hoop earrings? They are so cute! The ones you had on the last video are the same as these but bigger 😭

  • Ubrneyedgurl67
    Ubrneyedgurl67 2 months ago

    Girl...RiRi about to get all the paycheck....dang! Great tut!

  • Videra Washington
    Videra Washington 2 months ago

    See there you go. Got me about to spend my coins when I get off work. Lol Simply beautiful. You and RiRi got me shook

  • Yazmín Bernal
    Yazmín Bernal 2 months ago

    Her stunna lip paints are my fave!!!! They’re super long-lasting 💋

  • Jasmine Jenkins
    Jasmine Jenkins 2 months ago

    Flawless!!!

  • zoe is younger
    zoe is younger 2 months ago

    definitely want the concealer 😍

  • Bubbles_as18
    Bubbles_as18 2 months ago +2

    Wow that foundation shade is perfect for her

  • lea
    lea 2 months ago

    waassssuuuuppp

  • Manon Delort
    Manon Delort 2 months ago +15

    I tried the Fenty foundation on it's launch date in 120 for a day (I was shooked that it wasn't the lighest shade as I am super pale) but it oxidized on me, so I am guessing that I am 110 but it is not made for dry skin so I didn't buy it ! So yeah I would like to see a foundation for DRY ASS SKIN LIKE MINE x), some bronzer and blush, more highlighters (maybe liquid ones) etc.

  • Sharice Sharice
    Sharice Sharice 2 months ago

    I love your hair

  • Kiki
    Kiki 2 months ago +1

    Girl you always look so flawless!!

  • Acondria
    Acondria 2 months ago

    🥰‼️❤️

  • Grace Mburu
    Grace Mburu 2 months ago

    A SPONSORSHIP! IM SO HAPPY FOR YOU. i literally remember the day you went to the release party and how happy your we’re. since then you’ve been non stop using it, so this video is 100% genuine. so proud of you, so happy for you.

  • Taylor Michel
    Taylor Michel 2 months ago

    Tell Fenty to give us some new eyeshadow pallets pretty please

  • Natasha Markham
    Natasha Markham 2 months ago

    Rih in the game!!!! So glad they $ponsored you Boo! #yesfentyface

  • Dark Matter
    Dark Matter 2 months ago

    that wink tho *she ain't lyin.