First Impression/Review: Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer (Deep)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 11, 2017
  • Hello hello hello beautiful people! I'm back with another video. This year I want to start testing out more products than just foundations. Today I'm trying out the raved about Tarte ShapeTape Contour Concealer. -the gabber
    PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
    Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer (Deep)
    go.magik.ly/ml/3tj7/
    What's On My Face:
    Kat Von D Lock It Foundation (deep 78)
    Lilly lashes- Tease
    Kylie Cosmetics- true brown k
    KVD- Lolita
    DISCOUNT CODES:
    Fashion Nova: use code xoShanygne for 15% off
    Sigma Brushes: bit.ly/2ib6rSQ use code SIGMA2017 for 10% off
    STAY CONNECTED:
    Instagram: @xosmaurice
    Twitter: @xosmaurice
    Snapchat: xosmaurice
    FTC Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video. Sponsored or not, gifted or bought I will always give you all my honest thoughts and opinions in my videos. Some links are affiliate links.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 1 616

  • Hill D
    Hill D 2 years ago +2514

    Your skin is literally the color of chocolate. Absolutely gorgeous.

    • Emily Taylor
      Emily Taylor 2 years ago +9

      Hillary Dunkley OMG I know she's absolutely beautiful! Couldn't agree more

    • Kenya As Is
      Kenya As Is 2 years ago +11

      Hillary Dunkley that is literally what I said 5 seconds into the video

    • Elise Spencer
      Elise Spencer 2 years ago +1

      Hillary Dunkley i

    • Elise Spencer
      Elise Spencer 2 years ago +1

      Hillary Dunkley iii

    • Mireya Lizette
      Mireya Lizette 2 years ago +19

      That's exactly the same thing I was thinking when I came across her channel. She's so beautiful! 😍

  • Gabi Boninni S.
    Gabi Boninni S. Month ago +1

    Dude this fucking girl is so beautiful 😍 wtf 😦

  • Monique G
    Monique G 2 months ago

    Girl you are absolutely beautiful omg, your skin is gorgeous, clear and so smooth. I will be following your skin care routine. Omg 😍😍😍

  • Shanaye Taft
    Shanaye Taft 4 months ago

    😍OMGπŸ˜ƒ Your face is freaking flawless

  • kymmichanel
    kymmichanel 4 months ago

    Lawd you sexy asf

  • helene xo
    helene xo 4 months ago

    Pretty!✨✨

  • Lara Love
    Lara Love 5 months ago

    Deep was not your shade sis. Too light for you

  • Mollie The BOSS
    Mollie The BOSS 8 months ago +1

    You’re so freaking pretty!!! 😍😍😍

  • Fatti
    Fatti 9 months ago

    I tried this concealer in the color rich for highlight and it turned completely grey. I even swatched it on my arms and it was lighter, then turned way darker than my arm and grey as well. Anyone else having this problem? πŸ€•

  • The Cure
    The Cure 10 months ago

    Kat Von D might have some of my funds SOON after seeing this video.

  • The Cure
    The Cure 10 months ago

    this girl is GORGEOUS :O

  • TinaLouise
    TinaLouise 10 months ago

    Ok... I'm gonna say it too. You're absolutely gorgeous😊

  • Xx Xx
    Xx Xx 11 months ago

    Im an aquarius

  • Xx Xx
    Xx Xx 11 months ago

    Yeh her color beautiful
    But her skin is SO CLEAR TF

  • Agata Szlendak
    Agata Szlendak 11 months ago

    OMG YOU ARE SO PRETTY!!!!

  • Kristie Bach
    Kristie Bach 11 months ago +1

    whoa ur skin is beautiful

  • Glitter for life
    Glitter for life Year ago +1

    Seriously wow I love your skin colour it's sooo beautiful and unique

  • Jamye Cooley
    Jamye Cooley Year ago

    wow, your skin is so flawless!

  • Sh00k
    Sh00k Year ago

    You're So Freakin Pretty!!

  • cynthia'slifeandbeauty

    My first thought β€œ wow shes beautiful” !

  • Jarria Potts
    Jarria Potts Year ago

    Girl you are so beautiful😍 you look like a young Kenya Moore😍

  • Kristi Orchared
    Kristi Orchared Year ago +1

    Okay but like you’re so freaking beautiful I can’t deal. Like seriously you’re absolutely stunning omg.

  • ABeautyAdmirer
    ABeautyAdmirer Year ago

    Wow you look like chocolate! Just gorgeous 😍

  • Nicole Scott
    Nicole Scott Year ago

    You are so beautiful, like wow! Great video.

  • Idit Ben Zvi
    Idit Ben Zvi Year ago +2

    Your skin is everything! Such a beautiful woman!

  • Bigapp99
    Bigapp99 Year ago

    Your thumbnail drew me in sis.

  • babybinnie
    babybinnie Year ago

    Wow you are so gorgeous I-

  • min jin
    min jin Year ago

    Is it just me or her skin is just flawless without the concealers?

  • Macy Story
    Macy Story Year ago +5

    She has one of the most beautiful complexions I’ve ever seen

  • Unaltered Beauty
    Unaltered Beauty Year ago

    Oh my God. You look like a younger version of Kenya Moore. 😳😳😳😍😍😍

  • Rubi Carrizales
    Rubi Carrizales Year ago +1

    You look stunning

  • Karra Schultz
    Karra Schultz Year ago

    Your skin is gorgeous even without concealer!!

  • Jo Daviel
    Jo Daviel Year ago

    What a beautiful human being!!

  • dnd x
    dnd x Year ago

    girll you’re an actual melanin godess 😩😍😍

  • Deedee A
    Deedee A Year ago

    If only I had her skin tone 😩 I wouldn’t be called blick kmt

  • Shy McCullough
    Shy McCullough Year ago +1

    Subscribed and liked before u opened your mouth... Sheesh girl u r gorgeous

    • Too Much Mouth
      Too Much Mouth  Year ago +1

      Aw thank you ❀️❀️❀️

  • Sheribe Missionaries.

    you are so beautiful dear i like you.

  • lilian lilly
    lilian lilly Year ago

    I found my sisterπŸ’•πŸ˜

  • Niya Rei
    Niya Rei Year ago

    You’re a Chocolate Goddess OMG😩😍

  • So Chawclet
    So Chawclet Year ago +1

    she is fucking gorgeous 😍😍😍

  • Chevonte Mauro
    Chevonte Mauro Year ago

    Qbc what is that

  • Jen ny
    Jen ny Year ago +1

    Ummmm you are sooo pretty!!!!!

  • BrittanySRobinson
    BrittanySRobinson Year ago +1

    your skin tone is so beautiful

  • MS. NAOMI JOY
    MS. NAOMI JOY Year ago

    Your skin is giving me life...chocolatey❀❀

  • Honey Amber
    Honey Amber Year ago

    So pretty! You look like a freaking Barbie!

  • Laura Berriah
    Laura Berriah Year ago

    wauw you're so pretty😍

  • Mia Penn
    Mia Penn Year ago

    god youre beautiful

  • PrettyinPink
    PrettyinPink Year ago

    You are beautiful

  • Faduma Ahmed
    Faduma Ahmed Year ago

    Your skin 😍 omg so bomb!!!'

  • beautybydrekk
    beautybydrekk Year ago

    God took his time on you dont make no damn sense how pretty you are πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’πŸΏ

  • Ashley Folan
    Ashley Folan Year ago +1

    I'm dead how is she so gorgeous omfgggggg

  • riri d
    riri d Year ago +1

    Beautiful skin

  • Hannah Koffsky
    Hannah Koffsky Year ago +1

    Why do you look so perfect like a Barbie 😍😍😍

  • Just Cade
    Just Cade Year ago +3

    Your base is literally the most blended thing I've ever seen.

  • Mama AlwaysCooking

    She is beyond beautiful & her melanin is perfection. 😍

  • Posh ProductJunkie

    Your complexion is super gorgeous

  • Cre8v Xprsn
    Cre8v Xprsn Year ago

    Girl, you look like you were dipped in 🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫. I say this before I watch the video. Goodness you are gorgeous!

  • Nessa J
    Nessa J Year ago

    I had to rewind the first two minutes because I couldn't hear anything you were saying over how beautiful you are πŸ”₯

  • Imma Mess
    Imma Mess Year ago

    I wish I was your color. You're so beautiful

  • Alanna Foxx
    Alanna Foxx Year ago +6

    Your skin is gorgeous.

  • Shaina Sanon
    Shaina Sanon Year ago +1

    Makeup 😍😍

  • Asahema Adwoa Atoz

    holy shit. you're gorgeous omg

  • Kate Matilda
    Kate Matilda Year ago +1

    Omg you are gorgeousssssssss

  • Hannah Samuels
    Hannah Samuels Year ago

    can you start doing more makeup tutorials?

  • sisterfromanotherplanet

    This is late but you know they have 2 new darker colors-- Rich and Mahogany. Maybe go try them!

  • Sarah Clark
    Sarah Clark Year ago +2

    No lie your actually so beautiful like your skin looks so soft and velvety and it's honestly beautiful like i have never seen anything like it it's absolutely beautiful like you ❀️

  • Kailey Wimer
    Kailey Wimer Year ago +3

    omg your skin is so clear! be proud gf😍😍

  • angela arm
    angela arm Year ago +1

    You are absolutely beautiful! Your shade is so rich and FLAWLESS matte. Girl work

  • Natalie Grace
    Natalie Grace Year ago +1

    She is gorgeous fr

  • Lacey Ruiz
    Lacey Ruiz Year ago

    You are so beautiful!

  • ina12123
    ina12123 Year ago +1

    3> "omg this is the first video of yours that im watching and the first thing i thought is "her skin color is so beautiful

  • xxLalamayaxx
    xxLalamayaxx Year ago +1

    Sooo pretty

  • Trash But fancy trash
    Trash But fancy trash 2 years ago

    You're beautiful

  • Elena Roberts
    Elena Roberts 2 years ago +1

    Girl, you are so so so gorgeous. Your skin is flawless and your nose is the cutest! Work it, babe!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

    • Too Much Mouth
      Too Much Mouth  2 years ago

      +Elena Roberts aww thank you beautiful 😊

  • Emmy Adela
    Emmy Adela 2 years ago

    Your skin is beautiful!!! Love this vid

  • sarah k
    sarah k 2 years ago +2

    You're so cute, I can't comprehend

  • Alisia Tabaku
    Alisia Tabaku 2 years ago +1

    You are sooo pretty β€οΈπŸ™ˆ

    • Alisia Tabaku
      Alisia Tabaku 2 years ago

      Too Much Mouth you're welcome ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

    • Too Much Mouth
      Too Much Mouth  2 years ago +1

      +Ali's Tabaku98 thank you ❀️❀️❀️

  • Breannah
    Breannah 2 years ago +1

    You are so beautiful.

  • Kendra Buckner
    Kendra Buckner 2 years ago

    Love iittttt where did you get your rcma powder?

  • Samantha Vaillancourt
    Samantha Vaillancourt 2 years ago +1

    You are actually the most beautiful girl I've ever seen in my entire life oml slay

  • MultiTrinz
    MultiTrinz 2 years ago

    hey hun did it come sealed with tape the concealer itself or without any

  • The World of Mara
    The World of Mara 2 years ago

    OMG You are beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Does everything you think about happen right away? Cause you LOOK MAGICKAL!

  • TP 2
    TP 2 2 years ago

    You look stunning in this video

  • J M
    J M 2 years ago

    You are the definition of black beauty, girl your skin is gorgeous.. I'm So jelly

  • Alison Green
    Alison Green 2 years ago

    I love your skin color so much!!!!! you're so pretty!!

  • Azalea Smith
    Azalea Smith 2 years ago +1

    You look like a living Barbie Doll 🀀

  • OhemmaBri
    OhemmaBri 2 years ago

    jst made a youtube channel, and just posted a new a new video, sub for a sub?

  • sisterfromanotherplanet
    sisterfromanotherplanet 2 years ago +1

    Question; this looked amazing on you-- no flashback or chalkiness. I'm just a shade lighter and I ordered deep also (I was going to get Rich, the next shade down but messed up) and when I look at the tube, it looks SO light. The site says it has peach undertones, would you agree? (Hard to tell on the video). I'm dark but yellow undertones. I was going to send them back but seeing it on you I'm thinking I should keep it! I don't like a super light concealer, more natural. Thanks!

    • sisterfromanotherplanet
      sisterfromanotherplanet 2 years ago

      OK, so I made it to Ulta and was able to compare the colors. The 'Rich' is perfect for me--more caramel. I don't know why it looked chalky on those other people--I think it's so hard to really tell what something truly looks like through a monitor. I wanted a more natural concealer. Anyway thanks again.

    • Too Much Mouth
      Too Much Mouth  2 years ago

      +sisterfromanotherplanet np!

    • sisterfromanotherplanet
      sisterfromanotherplanet 2 years ago

      It looks great on you and that's a good gauge. It's confusing--someone reviewed the Rich and it looked a little chalky, but it's darker than the deep. Maybe I won't exchange them after all. Thanks!

    • Too Much Mouth
      Too Much Mouth  2 years ago +1

      +sisterfromanotherplanet I would definitely say it runs more yellow than peach. I did think from looking at the tube it would be too light but it worked out. However I do feel even if I went down a shade I'd still have a nice under eye look :)

  • Lori Edington
    Lori Edington 2 years ago +1

    your beautiful!!!!

  • Cj wright
    Cj wright 2 years ago +1

    damn your gorgeous

  • Selma C
    Selma C 2 years ago +1

    So beautiful

  • missj Stephens
    missj Stephens 2 years ago +1

    definition of chocolate! 😍😍😍

    • Too Much Mouth
      Too Much Mouth  2 years ago

      +missj Stephens 😊😊😊❀️❀️❀️

  • xKamineko
    xKamineko 2 years ago +1

    I just stumbled upon your channel and you are absolutely gorgeous. Stunning! Amazing skin

    • Too Much Mouth
      Too Much Mouth  2 years ago

      +xKamineko thank you ❀️❀️❀️

  • Remy Mafia
    Remy Mafia 2 years ago

    Black Barbie. :-)

  • Brianna Marie
    Brianna Marie 2 years ago

    your skin looks so even and beautiful in this video wtf !!! 😍

  • Esiri Eya'ufe
    Esiri Eya'ufe 2 years ago

    You are the prettiest girl i've seen in my life, GIRL. -_-

  • Nicole Song
    Nicole Song 2 years ago

    not really sure how I stumbled on here but...OMG YOU'RE FREAKING GORGEOUS AND YOU'RE SKIN LOOKS FLAWLESS

  • MorghanNoelle
    MorghanNoelle 2 years ago

    that kat von d foundation looks STUNNING on you!! new subbie here πŸ‘‹πŸ½πŸ˜Š

  • Kat Dennings
    Kat Dennings 2 years ago +1

    your skin is amazing 😍

  • veronica Nnn
    veronica Nnn 2 years ago +1

    your are so beautiful omg

    • Too Much Mouth
      Too Much Mouth  2 years ago

      +veronica Nnn thank you ❀️❀️❀️