Avengers: Infinity War - Trailer 2 Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 2 272

  • Christopher Lazar
    Christopher Lazar Month ago

    “Someone needs to die”

  • Lucy Gu
    Lucy Gu 2 months ago

    And no that's not wakanda tech Tony was genius enough to make his own thing!

  • Lucy Gu
    Lucy Gu 2 months ago

    Guess what, Thanos got his hand on all the stones and HALF OF THE UNIVERSE WAS WIPED OUT HOLY SHIT AND HE BROKE LOKI'S NECK DAMN
    I'll never get over this will we.

  • Charles Rob
    Charles Rob 4 months ago +1

    Watching this after infinity war 'someone needs to die'....yep someone died....alot of someones 😰😰

  • Shams Omair
    Shams Omair 5 months ago

    Seeing this now shows how unpredictable marvel is!!

  • TrIpE _09
    TrIpE _09 5 months ago

    Funny how he predicted someone getting their neck broken. Rip Loki.

  • Johnny Calliber
    Johnny Calliber 6 months ago

    Hawkeye wasnt the one who gets his neck broke bu thanks I'm the beginning of the movie

  • PURGE JMI
    PURGE JMI 7 months ago

    This movies gona be awesome! can't wait for it to come out! :D

  • Rudraksha Kalia
    Rudraksha Kalia 7 months ago +2

    Remember when Jeremy said that thanks probably don't get all the stones?..... FOOL.

  • Yaas2.0
    Yaas2.0 7 months ago

    Now when you watched the movie Jer...

  • eXquisite Gaming
    eXquisite Gaming 8 months ago

    Well...that was unexpected...

  • Coolcat_tom
    Coolcat_tom 8 months ago +2

    “Someone needs to die” oh Jeremy, we were all so naive

  • Jorge Ordorica
    Jorge Ordorica 8 months ago +8

    "Which means we'll never see Thanos get all the Infinity Stones, 'cause then it'll be over..."
    Funny...

  • Book of shadows contributor Brian

    film was so so

  • Darien Alsup
    Darien Alsup 8 months ago

    Hulk a bitch!!!

  • ZimXLR8
    ZimXLR8 9 months ago

    0.56 The dragon scroll from Kung Fu Panda.

  • Romy Bobby Arana
    Romy Bobby Arana 9 months ago

    Captain America And Iron Man die I am calling it now.

  • Jodie Cooper
    Jodie Cooper 9 months ago

    The only thing I'm looking forward to about Avengers: Infinity War other than Avengers: Infinity War is Jeremy's review of Avengers: Infinity War

  • Paul Steven Conyngham
    Paul Steven Conyngham 9 months ago

    ok, yup, I do.

  • CommanderCody
    CommanderCody 9 months ago

    I don't necessarily want it to happen, but I think the boldest move Marvel could make right now is if they killed off Captain America in this movie. It would shock everybody. Some people, a lot of people would probably hate Marvel for doing it, but I just feel like somebody big in the MCU needs to go down to remind everyone just how much a threat Thanos really is.

  • OMGTheyKilledKenny
    OMGTheyKilledKenny 9 months ago

    Rule 34

  • QUEENDOM
    QUEENDOM 9 months ago +1

    This movie needs to hurry up and come out.

  • shocker 609
    shocker 609 9 months ago

    They are all going to die in the first movie.

  • Rocket & Groot
    Rocket & Groot 9 months ago

    BRING YOUR DAUGHTER TO THE APOCALYPSE DAY!!

  • Cristopher Lim
    Cristopher Lim 9 months ago

    Just the trailer, im rating the trailer “awesometacular”.

  • Marvin Wade
    Marvin Wade 9 months ago

    People are so obsessed with who is going to die that it seems like whether or not the movie is actually any good is a distant second! I'd LOVE for the MCU to punk everybody and have nobody die & watch the fandom lose their shit a la The Last Jedi! Doubtful considering that those involved in the movie are saying that its going to happen but its taking up way too much of the conversation to the point where it seems like that's all that matters!

  • Ed
    Ed 9 months ago

    if it is done right, this movie will be very dark and nearly everyone will die

  • Ole Markus Engmo
    Ole Markus Engmo 9 months ago

    I like this guy, this guy's fun.

  • leyenda61
    leyenda61 9 months ago

    How mind would you be blown if Jackman's Wolverine pops into frame at the last second just to give Thanos a death blow

  • Luke M
    Luke M 9 months ago

    The obsessing everyone has for these movies is so sad. It's like watching Twitards (Twilight fans for you ADD people) making videos in reaction to the big wedding scene in the trailer.... These movies are that shallow and pointless. And now, the effects are really starting to show. I mean, look at the end of Black Panther. It looked like we were back on Naboo watching the Gunguns fight the droids

  • LizPlays
    LizPlays 9 months ago

    I think Loki, Cap, and possibly Tony will die. Though it'd also be a tragic thing for Tony to be the survivor when he's been working since Avengers 1 to avoid this scenario.

  • Shannon dobson
    Shannon dobson 9 months ago

    alright few questions i’d love if someone could clear up. every site i look on says that black panthers takes places after thor, but thor directly continues onto avengers because of the end credit scene with thanos ship? and thor said avenger age of ultranationalist happened two years ago? but on the planet hulk is on they same time works differently, so would banner have been hulk for like 10 years because that’s the same as 2 normal years(not exact time just a example)?

  • Jack Hussey
    Jack Hussey 9 months ago

    I hope Jeremy gives it an awesometacular!

  • Jahmilla Vanilla
    Jahmilla Vanilla 9 months ago

    I'M EXCITED AND TO SEE THIS MOVIE!!!!! Oh, yeah Jeremy, I'm loving the facial hair, very snazzy

  • Devil C Wesker
    Devil C Wesker 9 months ago

    but iron man created that suit to confront any threat and shuri is a noob compared to him

  • Mq
    Mq 9 months ago

    A guy is posting gay comments complaining plot holes in marvel cinematic universe, fuck u

  • Jack Owens
    Jack Owens 9 months ago

    its like thanos is all those social justice warriors and america is cap

  • Paul Ma
    Paul Ma 9 months ago

    Captain America dies...

  • Dr. Cinema
    Dr. Cinema 9 months ago

    Ah, that's cute. You think only ONE hero is going to die. There is going to be more than one death in INFINITY WAR and a whole lot more before the end of AVENGERS 4

  • sarah Dyer
    sarah Dyer 9 months ago +1

    Listen to the Avengers Infinity War trailers music. And then imagine The Last Of Us theme song on piano mixed in.

  • Everythingguy 2000
    Everythingguy 2000 9 months ago

    2 Attack of the Clones references in one video....nice

  • zeusboltes
    zeusboltes 9 months ago +1

    No u know nothing iron man has his own tech and u don't know who the guy is torturing dr.strange

  • Himanshu Kumar
    Himanshu Kumar 9 months ago

    Bhai baaghi 2 ka review karo

  • Exe Lior
    Exe Lior 9 months ago

    So... If Thanos wins like many people are speculating, and the they use time travel to undo it like others... They could then use that to introduce all the characters they just got from Fox? Ya know, Fantastic four and mutants? Cause honestly if they get added after half the main characters are dead I'm gonna feel like I'm missing out on something lol

  • TheCringyGamer _
    TheCringyGamer _ 10 months ago

    My favorite Avenger will always be Captain America. He was the very first. He was just a humble young man looking to serve his country in times of war. I always respect that.

  • Jon Cheshire
    Jon Cheshire 10 months ago

    Spoiler:
    Jeremy Jahns review for Avengers: Infinity War will be AWESOMETACULAR!

  • QUEENDOM
    QUEENDOM 10 months ago +1

    Also I don’t want to spoil anything but skrulls and galactus are still out there. Probably. Can’t kill too many heavy hitters.

  • QUEENDOM
    QUEENDOM 10 months ago +1

    Loki is going to die.

  • Slice0083
    Slice0083 10 months ago

    They officially retired HawkGuy(thanks for that D.P. lol) in the Infinity War pre comic. He got out The Raft and worked out a deal to be back with his wife and kids. Don’t think Cap will pull him out of retirement again. Man needs to be with his fam if the world is at risk if ending ya know.

  • Nasus The Curator Of Sands

    If he does get all the stones, then the only way i can see them winning is by outsmarting him. It would be cool thought if it ends with *THE SNAP*
    HOWEVER, the way they do take the gauntlet off of Thanos's hand in the following. One of the heroes is distracting Thanos by letting him monologue about how he has won and fullfilled his purpose, and then BAM, Hawkeye shoots an arrow with tiny Ant man on it barely missing the gauntlet, then Ant Man jumps off the arrow just in time, places his arm within the gauntlet and then he grows in size as the gauntlet gets taken from Thanos's hand and goes into Antman's! AND THEN ANT MAN IS THE SUPREME DICTATOR OF THE UNIVERSE!