NEW Wet N' Wild PhotoFocus Concealers! Demo + Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 31, 2016
  • Please Subscribe!
    tvclip.biz/channel/UCbSC...
    HAVE YOU ENTERED MY MAKEUP GIVEAWAYS? DON'T MISS OUT!
    Holiday Makeup Giveaway: gleam.io/competitions/ek5uH-prettyinprose-2016-holiday-giveaway
    Loreal Infallible Paint Blush Palette: tvclip.biz/video/hlVzErO2y5g/video.html
    Hellp Pretties! I hope you enjoy this review and demo for the new Wet n' Wild Photofocus Concealers! These are some of the best drugstore concealers I have tried - what did you think? Let me know! Don't forget to like and subscribe! xx Pamela
    -------- Find Me Here! -----------
    MY BLOG: prettyinprose.com
    INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/prettyinprose
    SNAPCHAT: PrettyinProse
    TWITTER: twitter.com/prettynprose
    -------LATEST VIDEOS-------
    Loreal Concealer Blender VS Real Techniques Mini Miracle Eraser Sponge! tvclip.biz/video/phs-7YGlR9E/video.html
    FREE MAKEUP GIVEAWAY tvclip.biz/video/w1gYgMNmHhU/video.html&t
    NEW ELF HD Shimmering Highlight Powders tvclip.biz/video/gZjTQ1tvuGE/video.html&t
    CYBER MONDAY MAKEUP HAUL tvclip.biz/video/jjB8Vbwqlfk/video.html
    Products Mentioned:
    Wet N Wild Photofocus Concealer in Light/Medium Beige
    Wet N Wild Photofocus Concealer in Medium Peach
    Wet N Wild Photofocus Concealer in Medium Tawny
    ---- COUPONS ------
    *Shop Ebates to save money on your holiday purchases! It's legit and I LOVE IT: www.ebates.com/rf.do?referreri...
    *SAVE 20% OFF YOUR 1ST MEMEBOX ORDER OF $25 OR MORE share.memebox.com/x/A8aGtt
    Email: prettyinprosepr@gmail.com
    DISCLAIMER: This video is NOT sponsored.
    ▼My Filming Equipment :
    Camera: Canon 70d amzn.to/1WxKI4A
    Diva Ring Light www.amazon.com/Stellar-Photo-V...
    Sigma 1.4 30mm Lens
    www.amazon.com/gp/aws/cart/ad...
    Genaray LED Light Kit amzn.to/1RPol2N
    Soft Box Lights amzn.to/1TZ8rZk
    * PRETTY IN PROSE *
    Why hello there! I'm a professional beauty writer who loves to share makeup and skincare reviews, hauls and much more! Thank you for visiting my channel!
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 42

  • Zoya Khan
    Zoya Khan 25 days ago

    Which color skin of yours? Plss tell

  • Manisha Ghosh
    Manisha Ghosh 5 months ago +1

    I have fair skin.
    Will Light medium beige suit me ? Help me please

    • PrettyInProse
      PrettyInProse  4 months ago

      These concealers run pretty deep in my opinion! I think Light Ivory might be a better pick if you are fair skinned. But they have also recently come out with more shades, so there are definitely better options now!

  • Jaime
    Jaime 8 months ago +1

    You're so pretty, subbed. I don't know why but you look like an adult version of vanellope from wreck it Ralph haha

    • PrettyInProse
      PrettyInProse  8 months ago

      Aw thank you! You're so kind! haha I definitely haven't heard that one yet!!

  • Marjana
    Marjana 10 months ago +5

    Light medium is so dark

    • PrettyInProse
      PrettyInProse  10 months ago

      I know! I was surprised by how deep the color range was

  • priyanka pathak
    priyanka pathak 10 months ago

    nice video.thnx

  • Ruth Pannell
    Ruth Pannell Year ago

    Great review! I adore your lipstick! What is it?

  • Latika Mayekar
    Latika Mayekar Year ago

    does it gives good coverage on blemishes

    • PrettyInProse
      PrettyInProse  Year ago +1

      I would say light-medium coverage! But definitely easier to build/layer since it's more hydrating and less likely to look super cakey or dry!

  • Chris Megaria
    Chris Megaria Year ago

    Ready stock & Original only, silahkan pesan di Tokopedia Cover Girl Store 💕

  • R g
    R g Year ago +3

    Just subbed. Loved how you used all 3 and love how we can see how your skin looks with no filter.

    • PrettyInProse
      PrettyInProse  Year ago

      Aw thanks so much!! lol not necessarily a filter but LOTS of lights :)

  • Marlene Diaz
    Marlene Diaz Year ago

    The video I was hoping to find!! Thank you

  • Geeky Guava
    Geeky Guava Year ago

    Great review

  • Fabian Dejesus
    Fabian Dejesus 2 years ago

    Are these considered good for your skin?

  • Karima K
    Karima K 2 years ago

    love the video! for reference, Can I ask what shade you are in mac, as I'm nc41 in studio fix so wondering if these shades will be ok xxx

  • ohhellothere25
    ohhellothere25 2 years ago +5

    Great review! Like how you dove in immediately

  • its KAYE
    its KAYE 2 years ago

    Hey doll. Great video you are very pretty. I have sub to your channel. mind subbing back & help me reach 800 😗😗😗

  • jholmie
    jholmie 2 years ago +2

    great review!! trying to decide which shade to pick up--this helped a lot!

  • Claire Thorneycroft
    Claire Thorneycroft 2 years ago +64

    Appreciate how you don't appear to use skin softening filters! Getting a little tired of you tubers with almost flawless skin softening it so much it looks fake.

    • PrettyInProse
      PrettyInProse  2 years ago +9

      omg I actually tried once and I looked SO PHONY! lolll. Like I seriously looked like a creepy ghost. Oh well, real skin will have to do! lol. Thanks for the love

  • griceldasanchez47
    griceldasanchez47 2 years ago

    I recently saw these at walgreens I'm so glad I saw your review thank you for sharing ♥️

  • Deekaay Bright
    Deekaay Bright 2 years ago

    Love this! 💜💜💜#liked

  • MsFears
    MsFears 2 years ago +16

    Umm, they really need darker colors.

  • Emily tibbitts
    Emily tibbitts 2 years ago +1

    Eeeek!!!! I'm always looking for a good concealer that doesn't cost much!

    • PrettyInProse
      PrettyInProse  2 years ago +1

      I really like this one for light/medium coverage!

  • Rebecca Ly
    Rebecca Ly 2 years ago

    Happy new year Pamela!! ❤

  • Rebecca Ly
    Rebecca Ly 2 years ago

    Thank you for this video! Very helpful ❤

  • Katrina Bautista
    Katrina Bautista 2 years ago +1

    I'm in love with your nail color

    • PrettyInProse
      PrettyInProse  2 years ago

      Thanks girl! Essie's penny talk - I can't stop wearing it!

  • Pa Di Moua
    Pa Di Moua 2 years ago +2

    I love this review! Thanks for sharing love.

  • PrettyInProse
    PrettyInProse  2 years ago +5

    HOPE EVERYONE HAS A SAFE AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! XX PAMELA