Apple PowerBeats Pro - My Honest Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 13, 2019
  • Apple PowerBeats Pro - My Honest Review!
    Apple PowerBeats Pro - My Honest Review!
    Follow Me on INSTAGRAM/TWITTER/FACEBOOK
    SNAPCHAT: @PAPIGFUNK
    Papigfunk
    Papigfunk
    Papigfunk
    SnapChat: PAPIGFUNK
    GAMEPLAY CHANNEL:
    tvclip.biz/user/ThePapiGfunkPlays
    BUSINESS INQUIRIES EMAIL
    PAPIGFUNK1010@GMAIL.COM
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 59

  • ThePapiGfunk
    ThePapiGfunk  5 months ago +12

    Let me know if you would buy the New PowerBeats Pro for $250?

    • Isaiah Paschal
      Isaiah Paschal 4 months ago

      I might

    • Gaming Is here
      Gaming Is here 5 months ago

      Man, I lov3 your videos but please make a video of ps4 collection. I am waiting for so long

    • Omeo Mahardad
      Omeo Mahardad 5 months ago

      @CptSai Should I? Is March 2020 too late to buy PS4 pro? Or perfect time to enjoy a huge number of games.

    • EveryThing09
      EveryThing09 5 months ago

      ThePapiGfunk hell yea

    • CptSai
      CptSai 5 months ago +1

      @Omeo Mahardad mighy as well wait for the ps5

  • Tristan Phillips
    Tristan Phillips 3 months ago +1

    Please use a different intro.

  • Mark Stevens
    Mark Stevens 4 months ago

    I wear eyeglasses, will these work for me?

  • just matt
    just matt 4 months ago +1

    Yo, im new here, and if u didnt talk so loud, and if I could understand ur intro, this would be a solid channel.
    No hate just talking from one small youtuber to another

    • Owen
      Owen 3 months ago

      just matt he has 400k+ u dont compare for shit 😂

  • Nigel Wee
    Nigel Wee 4 months ago

    Has anyone used these is a plane? I love the AirPods for convenience and form factor but they don’t block enough plane ambient noise out. Thoughts on this with the Powerbeats Pro?

    • Nigel Wee
      Nigel Wee 4 months ago

      @just matt Great! thanks and looking forward to these being released in Australia.

    • just matt
      just matt 4 months ago +1

      These are very noise cancelling, I have a pair and they cancel out a lot of noise

  • M M
    M M 5 months ago

    Am I the only one who prefers the AirPods look? These look like hearing aids.. Haven't bought either yet, still waiting for Apple to release the black AirPods before I buy it.

  • Koray Vuranok
    Koray Vuranok 5 months ago +1

    Im sorry to say papigfunk, but your views are running low.
    Are you gonna do anything about it? Because i love your vids, all of them

  • NETVO TV
    NETVO TV 5 months ago

    Will it get discount on official Apple store?

  • Justino Lee
    Justino Lee 5 months ago +1

    Good review video but what the hell is that intro? Some sort of gangster?

  • JCW Network
    JCW Network 5 months ago

    Airpods are better then them trashy headphones

  • habibi 101
    habibi 101 5 months ago

    Sir plz make giveaway video's.......

  • Jimmy Federico
    Jimmy Federico 5 months ago

    Maybe i well buy it at Apple store my friend

  • Troy Howard
    Troy Howard 5 months ago

    How are phone calls in a noisy environment?

  • Jhon F
    Jhon F 5 months ago

    Son cómodos ?

  • Hulk Hogan2.0
    Hulk Hogan2.0 5 months ago

    Do a PS4 collection.

  • Elye Sierra
    Elye Sierra 5 months ago +7

    “Eeeee yop yop wadduh TVclip” 😂 💀

  • Joshua Thompson
    Joshua Thompson 5 months ago +1

    Another reviewer wearing it weirdly!

  • meatwad74
    meatwad74 5 months ago

    better review would have been comparison with the AirPods

  • Sicko Mode
    Sicko Mode 5 months ago +4

    These are way more comfortable then those gay ass AirPods

  • Sicko Mode
    Sicko Mode 5 months ago

    Was up my kool guy !

  • Ferni Mendez
    Ferni Mendez 5 months ago +1

    I hate mine sounds so flat

  • arnaldonyc
    arnaldonyc 5 months ago +2

    “budden”

    • SUPER ASMR MAKER
      SUPER ASMR MAKER 5 months ago

      I know right......I keep thinking he is going to say Joe Budden.

  • RagingStormtrooper
    RagingStormtrooper 5 months ago +1

    Wonder when they will be available at Best Buy. They still not in stock :( I want them so bad lol

    • Geo P
      Geo P 5 months ago

      I ordered 2 weeks ago and i have to wait till June 18 wth... I dont understand...

    • WhyM3 S03P1C
      WhyM3 S03P1C 5 months ago

      RagingStormtrooper I ordered them on May 4th and I still don’t know when it’s shipping ☹️

  • NUTS_for-SALE
    NUTS_for-SALE 5 months ago

    When do they come out

  • William Frame
    William Frame 5 months ago

    Well I need to pick them up asap

  • Yusi Ali
    Yusi Ali 5 months ago +1

    anyone else order beats but haven’t even delivered yet?

    • vl PITBULL lv
      vl PITBULL lv 5 months ago

      They are preorders so yeah its gunna be a min

    • Yusi Ali
      Yusi Ali 5 months ago

      WhyM3 S03P1C dude i hope they come soon if it’s a full month to wait for the delivery i’m gonna be so pissed

    • vl PITBULL lv
      vl PITBULL lv 5 months ago

      I ordered mine from amazon i cant wait

    • WhyM3 S03P1C
      WhyM3 S03P1C 5 months ago +1

      Yeah I ordered mine on May 4th from Best Buy and I still don’t know when I’m getting them

    • Yusi Ali
      Yusi Ali 5 months ago

      vl PITBULL lv no way, i ordered mine back in beginning of May, that can’t be true

  • Elam Schwey
    Elam Schwey 5 months ago +2

    this guy might be the dumbest

  • Saqib Syed
    Saqib Syed 5 months ago +2

    So how’s the new PlayStation game collection going

  • Silux Khan
    Silux Khan 5 months ago

    That is awesome. I want it.

  • Erik Arriaga
    Erik Arriaga 5 months ago +1

    Hey papi g funk you used to look skinny and shit whay happened

  • Basil Nadeem
    Basil Nadeem 5 months ago +7

    Can’t wait to get the navy ones.

  • BriskillaDaGodzilla
    BriskillaDaGodzilla 5 months ago +4

    Been waiting for a honest review!

  • TOXIC -
    TOXIC - 5 months ago

    Maybe

  • Hussain Albayati
    Hussain Albayati 5 months ago +6

    if that case is not large and bulky, then I don’t know what is