Avengers: Infinity War - Spoiler Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 998

  • Iron Man 69
    Iron Man 69 4 months ago

    Lol, how old is this guy - 10?

  • Tony Zhou
    Tony Zhou 6 months ago

    Nebula, Rocket and Iron Man survived because their robots (Iron Man is a cyborg)

  • futurefilmmaker 39480
    futurefilmmaker 39480 6 months ago

    Awesome spoiler talk.

  • Justinhulk
    Justinhulk 6 months ago

    This movie was boring as fuck.

  • fred kelly
    fred kelly 7 months ago

    AWESOME levels off the charts. I can count on one hand how many movies have ever gotten me so invested. That was a masterpiece of the genre and of cinema itself.

  • No0b 4Life200
    No0b 4Life200 7 months ago +1

    They bring back the OG Avengers so they can fight Thanos then the new people come

  • Jason Umbrellabird
    Jason Umbrellabird 7 months ago

    Hugo Weaving isn't in the movie.

    • Patrick Burow
      Patrick Burow  7 months ago

      rugshort upon first viewing it sounded like him as red skull but upon re watch I noticed that it wasn’t him

  • 86 STREET
    86 STREET 7 months ago

    I'm 40 years old and this was the best movie I've ever seen.

  • Francis Turner
    Francis Turner 7 months ago

    THOR WAS A BOSS,THE MOVIE IS EPIC

  • Candace Cherry
    Candace Cherry 7 months ago

    I saw it cant belve what happened

  • jmgmarcus
    jmgmarcus 7 months ago

    Superman comes back to life and fights everyone and is mad.

  • Will Stephens
    Will Stephens 7 months ago

    You didn't really give a review just explained the movie..

  • madPaulX
    madPaulX 7 months ago

    Loki's way too smart, to go out like that! Remember what he said to Thor, before he committed "suicide"?

  • Scott Daniels
    Scott Daniels 7 months ago

    I thought Thor said" Thanos killed half of my people." Am I wrong? Tessa Thompson ( Valkriye) is in Avengers 4

    • Scott Daniels
      Scott Daniels 7 months ago

      Patrick Burow okay great! ( Wipes brow and breaths in relief)

    • Patrick Burow
      Patrick Burow  7 months ago

      Scott Daniels no u are correct mate. Upon second viewing I noticed that myself yet it never actually explains or shows where the other half are so, it was an easy detail to miss

  • Family Friendly Wood
    Family Friendly Wood 7 months ago

    All of the people are in the soul stone lol

  • Hello There
    Hello There 7 months ago

    The entire theater I was at could not stop laughing at the squidward part, so you’re not alone. Okay so spoilers below:



    This movie didn’t feel like an Avengers movie because of how dark it was, and how amazing a character Thanos was for a marvel villain. This was his story, not the avengers’ or the guardians’ stories. Gamora’s death was so sad especially because Gamora started laughing when Thanos was supposed to lose someone he loved to get the soul stone. But when Thanos begins to cry, her expression becomes morbid as she realizes that he loved her, but he wouldn’t let anything get in the way of his destiny.
    Also still crying over Tom Holland’s amazing performance in Spidey’s death scene because I cried.

  • SPB Slinky
    SPB Slinky 7 months ago

    I believe as Thanos believes in only killing half of the population of those he attacks, he let half of the Asgardians go in escape pods, which may be why you don't see any of those characters in th beginning of the movie.

  • Adderz
    Adderz 7 months ago +1

    Spiderman's death, I just couldn't keep it in 😣

  • kierra lewis
    kierra lewis 7 months ago

    I not watching d whole thing

  • Violet Bird
    Violet Bird 7 months ago

    wow! i just reviewed this on my channel but you kick my butt :) now supporting your channel

    • Patrick Burow
      Patrick Burow  7 months ago

      Violet Bird thanks mate means a lot to me :)

  • doug bull
    doug bull 7 months ago

    korg meikkk!!!!! NOOOOooooooo

  • NeoCultureKaden
    NeoCultureKaden 7 months ago

    Actually cried because of this movie. I was actually shocked. I couldn't believe they actually "Killed off" Black Panther and Spider-Man. I would have thought they would have more movies.

    • Roscoe Hussein
      Roscoe Hussein 7 months ago

      Well, spiderman still has a sequel to do, so...

  • Muadib Adder
    Muadib Adder 7 months ago

    It was not Hugo Weaving, sorry dude.

  • Sol the Gamer
    Sol the Gamer 7 months ago

    Thor said that only half of the asgardians were dead. So Korg, Miek and Valkyrie could still be alive

  • facepaint lol
    facepaint lol 7 months ago

    His nano tach didn't fail he used it up with when he shot his laser beams at thanos

  • Justin funny video channal

    No spidey

  • N9 AlBz
    N9 AlBz 7 months ago

    Pretty much spiderman dies black panther dies most of guardians of the galaxy die exept rocket and nebula most of the avengers survive chris pratt is a knob and kills everyone even himself doctor strange is planning something with tony stark. Thor is a dumbass and dosent hit thanos in the head with his new storm breaker and red skull is back only 4 people die without the click. Loki gamora himdall and someone else. And thats all i can be bothered to write so yeah sorry.

  • sedohema
    sedohema 7 months ago +2

    That's not Hugo idiot

  • Dars Banks
    Dars Banks 7 months ago

    Loved this movie man

  • Anchluss
    Anchluss 7 months ago +1

    Mr stark I don’t want to go I don’t want to go mr stark

  • Sal Chaparro
    Sal Chaparro 7 months ago

    Dude love your passion. I felt the same way about the movie.

  • R M
    R M 7 months ago

    MCU finally gave Thor the power he deserves!

  • Killian Peters
    Killian Peters 7 months ago

    Spider-Man’s death was traumatizing

  • Jonathan Villasenor
    Jonathan Villasenor 7 months ago +1

    To much Hawaiian punch and cookies. Time for bed young man.

  • SirTyJensen
    SirTyJensen 7 months ago

    I wasn't expecting Red Skull either but he was played by someone else.

  • SirTyJensen
    SirTyJensen 7 months ago

    Traffic was bad so I missed the first few minutes. I didn't know till now Hulk fought Thanos.

  • Viewer Discretion
    Viewer Discretion 7 months ago

    The reason Dr Strange saved Iron Man is because he knows Tony is that 1 in 14 million shot of reversing the galactic devastation. We just don't know how Tony will do this yet.

  • Duckie
    Duckie 7 months ago +1

    Did anybody else cry at the end?

  • cbrashear 12
    cbrashear 12 7 months ago

    Spider man died!? He’s my favorite avenger ever. (Seeing Infinity War in a Week)

  • dicecreamman2003
    dicecreamman2003 7 months ago

    When thanos uses the reality stone it IS reality and not just a mind trick. He shifts reality to what is useful to him

  • Arshdeep Singh
    Arshdeep Singh 7 months ago

    All I gotta say is Thor is the greatest avenger like holy fuck bruh

  • Josh Torres
    Josh Torres 7 months ago

    So what happens to the people that disappeared because there’s more movies of them like Spider-Man u know

  • Stacy Orlandi
    Stacy Orlandi 7 months ago

    *Avengers: Infinity War* fuII movie:
    ▷ [ bit.ly/Avengers-Infinity-War-HD-Movie ]

  • Liberty
    Liberty 7 months ago

    Mmmbop, ba duba dop !

  • john sparten
    john sparten 7 months ago +1

    question:
    Why did they seem set on undermining and discrediting hulk, from the start onwards he didnt want to come out and fight with the only reason i can think of him being scared. This didnt make any sense to me at all, esoecially with the battle scene, how awesome would it of been for hulk to be in that battle

  • JALEN D CUTTS
    JALEN D CUTTS 7 months ago +1

    Could dr strange use the time stone and stopped thanoes from getting the gautlet

  • Tony Zhou
    Tony Zhou 7 months ago

    there are a lot of stabbing in this movie

  • Tony Zhou
    Tony Zhou 7 months ago

    one of the greatest spoiler review I have ever seen

  • RYDER8140
    RYDER8140 7 months ago

    Ross Marquand portrays Johann Schmidt / Red Skull,[61] credited as "Red Skull (Stonekeeper)" onscreen. He replaces Hugo Weaving

  • xSharinganDomain Incognito

    Nah.

  • Makk Attak
    Makk Attak 7 months ago +1

    I think Ant man is gonna come back in time and go in thanos’s ear and kill him

  • Hallvard Vatnar Olsen
    Hallvard Vatnar Olsen 7 months ago +2

    You did not explain the ending tho. Doctor strange saw one in a billion futures where they would win. And that one future was too give Thanos the time stone.

  • John King
    John King 7 months ago

    This movie was horrible...and the excuses people are making are even worse...

  • Keenan Jones
    Keenan Jones 7 months ago

    Great freaking action but I can't believe people are getting emotional about this stuff. It's really not that big of a deal and the ending made it clear they won't be leaving things the way they did.

  • Shayan Rashid
    Shayan Rashid 7 months ago +1

    Who has the soul stone?

  • SubliminalMessHunter
    SubliminalMessHunter 7 months ago

    It wasn't Hugo Weaving.

  • Adderz
    Adderz 7 months ago +9

    IronMan, Doctor Stange and SpiderMan were the best imo, that ending though 😢

  • Heiko Rotteveel
    Heiko Rotteveel 7 months ago +1

    I now want a standalone film with rocket and Thor named: “Rabbit and mightiest Avenger”

  • Myeshia
    Myeshia 7 months ago +1

    Real tears.

  • Daryl Quesnel
    Daryl Quesnel 7 months ago

    i almost understand ,how balance thing needs to happen,he really does think hes helping everyone,kinda sad thanos so misunderstood

  • Campo
    Campo 7 months ago

    Just come back form watching it it's epic

  • maxcity tv
    maxcity tv 7 months ago

    Dude you have the best spoiler review on Avenger : infinity war on youtube ! Been trying to get some detail info on the movie to determine if it worthwhile to watch, you review was thorough & enthusiastic, great job !

  • TheActionGamer
    TheActionGamer 7 months ago

    Hugo weaving wasn’t red skull in this. It was someone else.

  • komujimaru
    komujimaru 7 months ago +1

    scarlet witch was the second most powerfull being in this film. correct me if im wrong

  • Subjective
    Subjective 7 months ago

    I love your energy in this! Great job!

  • goran1015
    goran1015 7 months ago

    I was confused by one thing in the movie though. When the Guardians and Thor finally arrive in Wakanda, one of the heroes fighting asks who they are and someone explains it's the people Thor met that he told them about. That's the part that confused me. If Thor was absent from the rest of the Avengers and the rest of the Avengers on Earth hadn't met the Guardians yet, then how do they know about them just as Thor and the Guardians arrive before they were told about them?

  • komujimaru
    komujimaru 7 months ago +1

    wat nerd. u are literally telling the whole story

  • Gamerman
    Gamerman 7 months ago

    I just wanna know what happens lol

  • michaeldublg
    michaeldublg 7 months ago +1

    omgosh! ...
    this dude spills all the beans!

  • DancinJim
    DancinJim 7 months ago +1

    Obvious clue for what happens next is Doctor Strange suddenly changing his mind about whether he'd save Stark's life or give up the stone after he has gone into the future to play out all possible scenarios and seen that they can only win in one. He saved Stark because he sees Stark will play a crucial role in undoing whatever Thanos does.

  • 911GREENBAYGUY
    911GREENBAYGUY 7 months ago

    Do you know how strong Thanos is? He could've easily gotten the gauntlet back from Spiderman and Iron Man if they ripped it off.

  • Phil K
    Phil K 7 months ago

    The Dr Strange spells looked more like in the comics in this

  • Phil K
    Phil K 7 months ago

    Saw it early 26th not long after you ! Disappointed with the after credits introduction of Captain Periods - so what ? Was hoping for Silver Surfer

  • Fenix
    Fenix 7 months ago +1

    When red skull showed up i hears someone behind me gasped
    Like a full on loud gasp
    Can't balme them

  • Moisty Merman
    Moisty Merman 7 months ago

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • Moisty Merman
    Moisty Merman 7 months ago +1

    Rocket raccoon survives the whole movie

  • Jake Ckarke
    Jake Ckarke 7 months ago

    Anyone else genuinely disappointed by hawkeyes absence?

  • pguerrero329
    pguerrero329 7 months ago +1

    I don't think Hugo Weaving was red skull in this one.

  • THE Studio
    THE Studio 7 months ago +1

    BEST MOVIE EVER

  • Daniel Tibbot
    Daniel Tibbot 7 months ago

    Haha...what I want to see in part 2 of infinity war? It would be great to see Superman from DC come in at the end and rescue the MCU LOLLOL

  • Ryan Lucas
    Ryan Lucas 7 months ago +1

    why do they not say the names of the black order? Only Ebony Maw's name was dropped the whole movie

    • Hello There
      Hello There 7 months ago

      Ryan Lucas and Thanos only calls Ebony May as “The Maw”

  • Jay Milligan
    Jay Milligan 7 months ago +1

    Poor Vision...several characters died, but he died twice! LOL

  • Jayson With a Y
    Jayson With a Y 7 months ago

    disagree on most heartbreaking moment I think it was when Spiderman died :(

  • Daniel KL
    Daniel KL 7 months ago

    How badass was the dr strange scenes. Holy shit. The hands duplicate scenes was yhe definition of comic book adaptation

  • ytubeanon
    ytubeanon 7 months ago

    Vision seemed really weak through most of the film, especially for someone who even had one of the infinity gems. It looked so laughable when Thanos appeared in Wakanda and the good guys are like trying to just punch him, ooh Black Widow vs Thanos or the bird guy flies into his face... like right after Iron Man, Strange, Spiderman, etc... did like 1000x more damage

  • Sam McGuinness
    Sam McGuinness 7 months ago

    Hugo weaving didn't actually return red skull was played by Ross Marquand from the walking dead

  • kieran devaney
    kieran devaney 7 months ago

    Gamora 💔💔💔💔

  • Kellen Fedigan
    Kellen Fedigan 7 months ago

    Wrong. If you recall, Dr. Strange said he WOULD NOT save Iron Man or Spiderman. He also said he saw 1 way they could beat Thanos when he viewed all the possible outcomes. Being that he said he WOULDN'T save Iron Man he gave up the Time Stone because that must've been in thee outcome how to beat thanos. Dr. Strange knew all this would happen and gave up the Stone because he knows that he has to to eventually beat Thanos

  • ROBOTO
    ROBOTO 7 months ago

    wtf is this guy on the dark side?

  • Wolf Hound
    Wolf Hound 7 months ago

    Patrick Burow - dude haven't seen yet but it sounds good, but i was wandering if Captain Marvel does a Superman around Planet Earth reversing time and brings every body back from the dead it seems the only way how they could do this now in the next movie : )

    • Patrick Burow
      Patrick Burow  7 months ago

      Wolf Hound I don’t know yet because captain marvel isn’t actually in the movie. We get her set up at the after credit scene and she will be getting her solo movie March next year then she is going to be in avengers 4

  • Taylor Walker
    Taylor Walker 7 months ago

    What happens 2 thor when everyone turns 2 dust??

  • Rhakesh G
    Rhakesh G 7 months ago +1

    Mr stark i dont feel so good, I don’t wanna go......... back to sony

  • Jon Murphy
    Jon Murphy 7 months ago

    I can't believe you were that shocked when he snapped his fingers and they all disappeared. You know they're all coming back right that's why it wasn't that shocking to me and a lot of other people I'm surprised they went with him snapping his fingers cuz anyone that's anyone that knows the Infinity Gauntlet storyline knows that they just come back. Especially Spider-Man, the Guardians and the most successful movie in MCU history Black Panther. I mean yeah it was shocking to see who would go but it really wasn't that shocking because you know they're not permanent deaths.

  • Jon Murphy
    Jon Murphy 7 months ago

    They definitely Nerfed down the Black Order big time from how powerful they are in the Comics... Which is fine I mean I knew they would die anyways or at least some of them would... I'm glad they showed how powerful Scarlet Witch can be because in the comics she's like uber powerful she's one of the most powerful characters in Marvel.

  • Jon Murphy
    Jon Murphy 7 months ago

    Can tell you're an MCU fan and not a big fan of the comics LOL which is fine... The Venom looking creatures there called Outriders. Great review by the way, the movie was fucking Epic

  • cortext36
    cortext36 7 months ago

    Hugo Weaving doesn't play Red Skull in this movie. Its a different actor...

  • Michael Warunek
    Michael Warunek 7 months ago

    Jesus, all that time for a spoiler warning for the dumb babies who don't know any better. Stop catering to tards

  • Top 10 10s
    Top 10 10s 7 months ago

    Squidward in real life

  • CandyGrooves
    CandyGrooves 7 months ago

    Side note Hugo Weaving did not play the red skull here

  • Kent Tan
    Kent Tan 7 months ago +1

    no need to watch already , hearing is good enough . Save some money :)

    • Zack Klein
      Zack Klein 7 months ago

      tan kent I watched it. There are some good parts but 80% quick banter & over the top animation.