The Soulja Boy Handheld Console Unboxing, Gameplay & Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 18, 2018
  • The Soulja Boy Handheld Console Unboxing, Gameplay & Review!
    The Soulja Boy Handheld Console Unboxing, Gameplay & Review!
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 184

  • ThePapiGfunk
    ThePapiGfunk  10 months ago +32

    Let me know if you would pay $100 for the Soulja Boy Handheld Console? Also if you would like to see the Full Unboxing & Review on The Soulja Boy Console make sure to Like this video!

  • Nysro1640
    Nysro1640 Month ago

    LOL, his name isn't even on it LOLOLOL soo freaking Ghetto.

  • Soldier4Life
    Soldier4Life 3 months ago

    Once again: FUCK SOULJA BOY PUNK ASS!!! 🖕😂

  • Shashi Dhar
    Shashi Dhar 4 months ago

    It does have some pretty competitive games tho

  • Deandre Jackson
    Deandre Jackson 7 months ago

    🤣🤣🤣 man hand me my ps4 controller

  • Pedro Rodriguez
    Pedro Rodriguez 8 months ago

    What da fuck did he say at the beginning?

  • Rahul Sinharay
    Rahul Sinharay 8 months ago

    Love your videos man

  • Inkkles
    Inkkles 8 months ago

    Bro your intro sounds like a diffrent language wtf

  • kassandra bustos
    kassandra bustos 8 months ago

    Wow! I thought you we’re speaking a different language in the beginning

  • LORDLY GAMERZ
    LORDLY GAMERZ 8 months ago

    Buy a switch is better than this

  • LORDLY GAMERZ
    LORDLY GAMERZ 8 months ago

    I think my old gameboy is better than this

  • Stillhold
    Stillhold 8 months ago +2

    I got a Gamecast.
    Gamecast!
    Well theirs Dreamcast and GameCube.
    Nigga I said I got Gamecast.
    🤣

  • Nana Bando
    Nana Bando 8 months ago

    I can’t wait to buy mines

  • Biggsizzling Bryson
    Biggsizzling Bryson 8 months ago

    Dos t he look like mighty duck 😂

  • M Bruce
    M Bruce 9 months ago

    Your intro gave me a stroke

  • Ronaldo Vindas
    Ronaldo Vindas 9 months ago

    I would buy it... If it cost 10 dollars at least...

  • Apacaveli Tha Don
    Apacaveli Tha Don 9 months ago

    dude said in the video sounds like fucking mario jumping for the sound effects for the souljagame handheld menu lol 😂

  • OriginalXx -
    OriginalXx - 9 months ago

    eeeee yopyop

  • KenC
    KenC 9 months ago

    I thought he was going retarded the first few seconds turns out it was some other language

  • Dont Trip
    Dont Trip 9 months ago

    You can buy those from China for around $20 they also have some that look like psp vista

  • Baconator883 gaming
    Baconator883 gaming 9 months ago

    For today only it’s 100$ right well today only 100% off

  • khaled_gamer
    khaled_gamer 9 months ago

    when are you announceing the winner of the iphone xr

  • Dead
    Dead 9 months ago

    He released the wiiYOUUUUUUUU

  • dante rico
    dante rico 9 months ago

    esa mamada🤣🤣🤣

  • Xboxone videos
    Xboxone videos 9 months ago

    Shitty content

  • Sean Muhsen
    Sean Muhsen 9 months ago

    SUPERMAN DATT HOOO

  • Daniel Martinez
    Daniel Martinez 9 months ago

    "Yo The graphics are not like ps4 graphics"
    No shit Sherlock. It's an emulator.... emulating a Mario Kart rom from an older system.
    Fucking idiot. You really have no clue what you're doing

  • Sharde Alford
    Sharde Alford 9 months ago

    I would not be buying that shit wack

  • GLTCH 12345
    GLTCH 12345 9 months ago

    What fuking language is that?, some kind of English? What the fuk, man, haha!

  • Rossdale Intac
    Rossdale Intac 9 months ago +8

    I feel sorry for all the parents who got scammed. Thinking that this plays 3DS,Nintendo Switch, Xbox One & PS4.......What a shame.

  • Darian Moore
    Darian Moore 9 months ago

    Nobody doesn’t play with there’s no more please I Rather get a Nintendo switch and stop Wasting of my money on This weak game console

  • XeoFalcon Shields
    XeoFalcon Shields 9 months ago

    Soulja should have these donated to charity. Not gyp people.

  • XeoFalcon Shields
    XeoFalcon Shields 9 months ago

    This is the first video of yours I watch that you say negative things about the product. "Piece of shit." Hahahaha thanx for keepin it real G.

  • MsgtFlores19
    MsgtFlores19 9 months ago +1

    This dude is so annoying sometimes he just follows trends on TVclip.

    • Zaxizoid
      Zaxizoid 9 months ago +2

      MsgtFlores19 that’s what all youtubers do

  • Mexicano 213
    Mexicano 213 9 months ago

    Souljaboy has a lot of money he should create a better console.He should team up with Xbox or Sony to create his own console

    • RandomMac
      RandomMac 9 months ago

      Mexicano 213 no please don’t

  • Alan Romero
    Alan Romero 10 months ago +2

    I swear every time I needa unboxing video I hit up thepapigfunk simple

  • mike richardson
    mike richardson 10 months ago +8

    What language is he speaking??

  • Dexter
    Dexter 10 months ago +3

    Tech review
    Not recognizing a ROM emulator
    Quality Content.

  • Avarice Yusi
    Avarice Yusi 10 months ago

    omfg lol

  • Sonu03785
    Sonu03785 10 months ago

    piece of shit Soulja Boy

  • IOS G
    IOS G 10 months ago +3

    You could just but a switch or PS4 or Xbox instead of those consoles

  • LilEggsy
    LilEggsy 10 months ago

    I can literally hear how loose and cheap the dpad and buttons are

  • Johnny Joestar
    Johnny Joestar 10 months ago

    I yop yop

  • Doc Holladay007
    Doc Holladay007 10 months ago

    I could buy 10-15 buck of Emulators and put that shit on my phone . He’s gonna get sued for this crap

  • Greg Rogers
    Greg Rogers 10 months ago

    Wow didn't think he was gonna buy this

  • OG Blaze420
    OG Blaze420 10 months ago

    Lmao yo that main menu 😂😂😂

  • Lorenzo Trinidad
    Lorenzo Trinidad 10 months ago +5

    It’s a ripoff of the first Nintendo DS!!!

    • AlvinG818
      AlvinG818 9 months ago

      More like gameboy Micro

    • Masubo
      Masubo 9 months ago

      Lorenzo Trinidad no shit

  • The Animation And Gaming Channel

    Its legit a bottom half of a nintendo ds 😡😠

  • Raptor
    Raptor 10 months ago

    4:17 piece os shit😂😂😂

  • Don MEGA-LOW
    Don MEGA-LOW 10 months ago

    Heard you can dl and play fortnite...3 consoles deep I can see Soulja boy running E3 this year.

  • PrincedPond558
    PrincedPond558 10 months ago +6

    Wait until Nintendo sues Souja Boy

  • mr.penguin
    mr.penguin 10 months ago +4

    papigfunk: "aye YOBE YOBE! WUSSER ERY BODY!!"
    souljaboy: "aye you gettin mah con-sow homie g?"
    papigfunk: "nah cause of a lawsuit coming up"
    souljaboy: "fuh who?!"
    nintendo: "YOOOOUUUUUUUUUUU"

  • PrincedPond558
    PrincedPond558 10 months ago

    4:29 It’s like fucking Mario jumping LMFAO

  • FULL BLOWN CRACKHEAD
    FULL BLOWN CRACKHEAD 10 months ago

    Beautiful hand held

  • joe the noob
    joe the noob 10 months ago

    Can you play online?

  • Aqua.
    Aqua. 10 months ago

    Its literally the bottom of a ds

  • Diego Garcia
    Diego Garcia 10 months ago

    What's up with that blue square lol

  • ShotsFired
    ShotsFired 10 months ago +5

    Sadly to say but it seems better then the ps classic.. Way more games

  • Jairo Villamar
    Jairo Villamar 10 months ago +13

    if this console have all the mario’s, donkey kong country, zelda and street fighter I think its a good console

    • Roxas !!!
      Roxas !!! 4 months ago

      You could easily make your own emulator for less tbh

    • ULTRA BlueDrawing
      ULTRA BlueDrawing 7 months ago +3

      Jairo Villamar don’t forget Pokémon!

  • Goose
    Goose 10 months ago

    HAHAHAHA THIS SOME SOULJA BOY SHIT HAHAHAHA