The LEGO Batman Movie - Movie Review


Comments • 2 893

  • AdamSauce0
    AdamSauce0 5 days ago

    Warner *bross*

  • Brandon James
    Brandon James 26 days ago

    Dude you look like John Bernthal in this video...sorry about the weirdness. 😂

  • BuddyBunns
    BuddyBunns 28 days ago +1

    Just want to take a moment and come here, stay questioning why Boss Baby was nominated and not this movie

  • Mystery ninja _26
    Mystery ninja _26 2 months ago

    OMG The Poe Dameron Lego figure is literally you 😂

  • Max Kig
    Max Kig 2 months ago

    Omg I love how he was in Lego and in Stop Motion. Who animated it?

  • SsilenceTv
    SsilenceTv 2 months ago

    I died when they said iron man sucks so fucking good

  • Joe Fisk
    Joe Fisk 2 months ago

    It was just ok. Whoever voiced the Joker was terrible, ruined the movie for me.

    • Albert
      Albert 11 days ago

      Morgan Freeman should have been its narrator

  • Almighty loaf
    Almighty loaf 2 months ago +1

    This is a pretty clever review

  • Venom Wolf
    Venom Wolf 2 months ago +1

    I want to see more Lego Jeremy!!!

  • Swave
    Swave 2 months ago

    Not a big fan of the movie but better than most D.C. Movies nowadays.

  • Jahmilla Vanilla
    Jahmilla Vanilla 2 months ago


  • ugh xr500a
    ugh xr500a 3 months ago

    10/10 battling depression lot of the time this movie gave me a complete break during its playing

  • Ella Clark
    Ella Clark 3 months ago

    I wish the whole thing was when he is a Lego Jeremy

  • Paxton Collins
    Paxton Collins 3 months ago

    Never watch this movie drunk. Felt like a bad acid trip.

  • Abel Mantor
    Abel Mantor 3 months ago

    Darn i was hoping he would review the movie in Lego form.

  • moliere waleo
    moliere waleo 3 months ago

    you really shouldn't review superheros movies like ever!

  • Jocelyn Nelson
    Jocelyn Nelson 3 months ago

    I liked this surprisingly A lot more then the Lego Movie

  • imicca
    imicca 4 months ago

    they make so many references ... especially to Suicide squad

  • MadChickenPictures
    MadChickenPictures 4 months ago

    One reason I found The Lego Movie to be better was because of the fact that the original tried really hard to obey lego physics, arms and legs could only bend the way the actual toys could (for the most part) the lego batman movie didn't follow the same rules

  • rico rox
    rico rox 4 months ago

    You cursed in a family movie reveiw

  • Cris More
    Cris More 5 months ago

    the LEGO MOVIE sucked ! this was SO much better ! Are movie reviews, personal reviews, or reviews based on other reviews ?

  • futureinspirationmanifestion

    Jeremy you sound like Bob Belcher. This review is awesome.

  • Sanitary Cash862
    Sanitary Cash862 5 months ago

    Is that a woman’s torso on the fig?

  • The  Oddball
    The Oddball 5 months ago

    Lol Jermys bodies was a girls body(as a lego).

  • Joe VILE
    Joe VILE 5 months ago

    Random thing: Does anyone else think Jeremy could pass as Danny Sexbang's better dressed brother? XD

  • Denenterprises
    Denenterprises 5 months ago


  • Brandon Condron
    Brandon Condron 6 months ago

    One of the best Batman movies ever made, has a few flaws but overall a fun movie. Good action, great voice cast and good story! I love Batman and I love Jeremy Jahns

  • K. Le Animateur
    K. Le Animateur 6 months ago

    I loved this movie, and the original Lego Movie. Both didn't really stop and were pretty fast, but I liked that. I have ADHD and in a way, it makes me feel good when a movie is fast and doesn't stop

  • K. Le Animateur
    K. Le Animateur 6 months ago

    YES! I was hoping he would do some Lego. Too bad it was only for five minutes

  • Candra Adi Putra
    Candra Adi Putra 6 months ago

    what the password:? Ironman SUCK!

  • Husam M
    Husam M 6 months ago

    Jup, amazing movie.

  • Stew H
    Stew H 6 months ago

    Don't get me wrong, this is a decent movie but something for me just didn't work as well as the Lego Movie. I'm not sure what it was, the joke were pretty good but the plot I felt was really basic. I also though the character of Batman was kind of annoying and his character arc was really predicable. Again, not saying the movie was bad but I do think it was a bit overrated. At least that's my opinion.

  • zack anding
    zack anding 6 months ago

    I the lego movie overall was a much better movie but this one is a perfect example of a good spinoff! :)

  • The Nerd Who Loves Entertainment GMJ

    0:32 did Jeremy Jahns touch his dick to make sure it wasn't flat? Because that was hilarious.

  • Mouch ¿
    Mouch ¿ 6 months ago


  • Faceless_Laughter
    Faceless_Laughter 6 months ago

    That intro was amazing

  • kaveiros75
    kaveiros75 6 months ago

    Joker here is the best Joker ever! Not the... 4th best! Be serious......

  • Gregory Cato
    Gregory Cato 7 months ago +1

    The Lego Batman Movie is brtter

  • John Sabbagh
    John Sabbagh 7 months ago

    Awesome intro, thpugh its kinda cool that his torso is a female body.

  • smurf sallooomy
    smurf sallooomy 7 months ago

    The lego batman is wa better than the first one

  • D Mcken
    D Mcken 7 months ago

    "Who always pays his taxes?"
    "NOT Batman!"

  • dey-dey
    dey-dey 7 months ago


  • Lucy Rosenthal
    Lucy Rosenthal 7 months ago

    I find it funny how the lego joker is better than the one from Suicide Squad

  • G Q P
    G Q P 7 months ago

    Lol the female torso nice one

  • ChillKanna
    ChillKanna 7 months ago

    The Lego Batman Movie is better than The Lego Movie

  • I want to Die
    I want to Die 7 months ago

    *_H A N D G E S T U R E S_*

  • Jack O'Connor
    Jack O'Connor 7 months ago

    0:08 that's a girls torso

  • sanoichiro
    sanoichiro 7 months ago

    This movie borrowed a LOT of the comedic tone from Holy Musical B@man, which is ALSO an hilarious and well executed take on the material. If you enjoyed this and are on a Batman kick, check it out right here on TVclip.

  • Hazguy 64
    Hazguy 64 7 months ago

    You took a woman torso !

  • Lesley
    Lesley 8 months ago +1

    lego Batman movie is better than the lego movie

  • Tylan Bailey
    Tylan Bailey 8 months ago


  • LVC
    LVC 8 months ago

    Jeremy, you're lego body was so cute!!

  • Douglas Vasquez
    Douglas Vasquez 8 months ago

    Lego batman movie is better

  • ASLB247
    ASLB247 8 months ago

    I'll say it. The lego movies are beyond overrated. They're some of the worst films I've ever seen.

  • Gary Hodgkinson
    Gary Hodgkinson 8 months ago

    Don't know if anyone else has commented this yet but... You put Galifianakis at 4, Leto at 5, you specifically mention Mask of the Phantasm and Mark Hamill, so he's obviously top 3, but seriously,does that mean you're putting Leto above Cesar Romero? I know out of the four villains in Batman the Movie (which was also theatrically released) he was had the least to do, I mean he just made the tea really, but still, he should be sitting above Leto.

  • bliglum
    bliglum 8 months ago

    Lego Movie was better by far.. But Lego Batman Movie was good too.

    HAMMY SAMMY 8 months ago +1

    "It's just, they made it, and it's good"

  • Nerdy Dudes
    Nerdy Dudes 8 months ago

    Lego batman movie is better. The characters are developed more and I love how they made fun of suicide squad.

  • RandomMindz
    RandomMindz 8 months ago

    me: "Man, they basically turned Batman into Iron Man in this one"
    *litterally, one second later!* - "What's the password?" / "IROMMAN SUCKS!"
    me: O___O; "I apologize....."

  • Nollie Price
    Nollie Price 8 months ago

    I loved the hybrid Bane! It was great to see him with his signature Venom tubes and mask, but I also thought the Tom Hardy impression was perfect for animation (especially a satire of Batman) and I'm so glad they used it

  • Paxton Collins
    Paxton Collins 8 months ago

    I watched this movie while drunk. Felt like i was watching it on Acid.

  • Señor Creepypasta
    Señor Creepypasta 8 months ago

    Jared Leto's Joke is for me the 11th best Joker, in my list of 4

  • Little Dorito
    Little Dorito 8 months ago

    The Lego Batman Movie is better
    My favorite character was the Joker
    ( he was so fuckin cute )

  • All Sports
    All Sports 8 months ago +2

    FUN FACT : The Lego Batman Movie is the first big screen appearance of JUSTICE LEAGUE .😂

  • Mega Power 9000 gamer
    Mega Power 9000 gamer 8 months ago

    legobatman move

  • Super_man6267
    Super_man6267 8 months ago

    Ur funness is cringe

  • Thomas Chancey
    Thomas Chancey 8 months ago


  • wink1980
    wink1980 8 months ago

    for the last time yanks there is no S in LEGO ,,, LEGOS ,,, you idiots

  • The Bahamian Rainman
    The Bahamian Rainman 8 months ago

    Did they let you keep the little figure?

  • David Smith
    David Smith 8 months ago

    it was awesome

  • Flamedwater
    Flamedwater 8 months ago

    if the intro was actually made out of lego aswell i wouldve died

  • Ang Rza
    Ang Rza 8 months ago

    FYI kids don't watch movies nowadays, this don't have any patients, all they do is watch Netflix and Hulu

  • Patrick Johnson
    Patrick Johnson 8 months ago

    best intro to a movie review ever

    EPICASSASIN666 8 months ago

    Lego batman is way better

  • Landon Bangerter
    Landon Bangerter 8 months ago

    Would've been better if I was drunk.

  • albatman22
    albatman22 9 months ago

    I thought this was the best Batman movie.

  • Jaci unscripted
    Jaci unscripted 9 months ago

    best intro ever haha

  • Jack Kraken
    Jack Kraken 9 months ago

    Hate to spoil it for your Jeremy, the movie was CGI but made to look like stop motion, sorry to burst your bubble. Even the original Lego movie initially use the free Lego digital Designer software to help with the making of the movie.

  • Mijo Cee
    Mijo Cee 9 months ago

    nice! thats a creative review!😂

  • Harvey Mclendon
    Harvey Mclendon 9 months ago

    Oh, kids now a days are doing this new thing called pirating, When I tried it though I went to jail!

  • Jack Strange
    Jack Strange 9 months ago

    I found the movie boring. And I almost walked out a few times.

  • Lyra's Life
    Lyra's Life 9 months ago

    Lego bat an was better, I liked both tho :3

  • Travis Turley
    Travis Turley 9 months ago

    Ummmmmm. Am I only the one that hated the Lego movie.

  • S&M Gaming
    S&M Gaming 9 months ago

    Loved the intro

  • Vits Vicente Torres
    Vits Vicente Torres 9 months ago

    THE LEGO MOVIE - 9/10

  • MrThatonecommenter2
    MrThatonecommenter2 9 months ago

    its the silver age batman

  • horaciosi
    horaciosi 9 months ago

    Not gonna lie, i was expecting this movie to be a shameless cash-grab. Turns out i was mistaking this movie for Finding Dory

  • Ravi Tolani
    Ravi Tolani 9 months ago

    Haha. awesome intro man.

  • Domar
    Domar 9 months ago

    Iron Man sucks!

  • jainam shah
    jainam shah 9 months ago

    anyone else was laughing their ass off when computer ask for the password and batman said "IRON MAN SUCKS" :)

  • lofu
    lofu 9 months ago

    The torso for his Lego Minifigure was actually used for a Lois Lane Minifigure

  • Jnpunz
    Jnpunz 9 months ago

    I want to have the job you have: watching movies and criticizing them, even the shitty ones. Even getting paid for it (I think)

  • Myriam Delgado
    Myriam Delgado 9 months ago

    The Lego Batman movie is better than the Lego movie

  • harry patey
    harry patey 10 months ago

    I didn't expect this movie to be as fantastic as it was, I fucking loved it, easily one of my fave movies of the year

  • Takuapilot361 !
    Takuapilot361 ! 10 months ago

    I thought the guy who played joker also played hades from Hercules

    TOBLERONE TUBE 10 months ago

    The Bat Fax

  • ummer Mushtaq
    ummer Mushtaq 10 months ago

    wtf is he talking about :S

  • Walter Hill
    Walter Hill 10 months ago +1

    I hate lego batman movie

  • TheRandomChannel
    TheRandomChannel 10 months ago

    There's one life lesson I learned from the movie
    Just guess what it is

  • Mine Wonderland
    Mine Wonderland 10 months ago

    I go with the Lego Batman Movie being the better one, which is namely for me being a Batman fan and I did found the story in the Lego Batman Movie better than for the Lego Movie, but that might just be me.
    Plus, that Lego Joker was just fucking great, I wanna see more of that guy.