Taco Bell Double Cheesy Gordita Crunch Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 27, 2018
  • Devouring the dubiously delectable Double Cheesy Gordita Crunch from Taco Bell and nearly ruining my suit in the process.
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    HELP SUPPORT on PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    My MERCH ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    My AMAZON Influencer Page ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL donate to help keep VORW Radio on air to ► vorwinfo@gmail.com
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW Radio (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2NB13Hq
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► tvclip.biz/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 1 409

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  7 months ago +275

    Happy Monday! I hope you enjoy today's review of Taco Bell's Latest release.
    If you want, I've added some merch in new colors at: teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek check it out!
    Instagram: instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    Twitter: twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    Patreon: bit.ly/1Q2g9zX

    • Matt Ludiker
      Matt Ludiker 2 months ago

      Reviewbrah I was just wondering, I've never seen you review jack in the box? Is there just not one near you, or do you not like them? Thanks for the great videos!

    • Antonio Saia
      Antonio Saia 7 months ago

      Can you be my dad

    • rapinbatches
      rapinbatches 7 months ago

      You should review the "Smoke Mountain" from arbys!!!

    • adam Whitley
      adam Whitley 7 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek great job keep it up your doing great

    • Koehli _
      Koehli _ 7 months ago

      you could bring an old XXX Large Bob's Stores grand opening t-shirt from 1991 and use it as a smock like in art class.

  • Cassiano Lara
    Cassiano Lara 14 days ago

    wait
    this channel exists?
    +1

  • delta games
    delta games 18 days ago

    U got a shotty taco bell too.. mine doesnt look like that

  • delta games
    delta games 18 days ago

    Your creepy..vampire..maybe.. parents dead at home.. definitely

  • LØxMister Legendary.gamer

    I don't know what taco bell you go to but. Mine is way better that looks like dyarya. shit in a taco.. Mine taste good. Atlanta G.A is mine

  • DeepFriedLemonWedges

    Love your videos!

  • whatever me
    whatever me Month ago

    cheese

  • Erick Johnson
    Erick Johnson 2 months ago

    Yo at 2:00 things get real deep.

  • lil meow burst
    lil meow burst 2 months ago

    I hope he is 10 minutes later of eating that taco bell

  • Black N Gold
    Black N Gold 2 months ago

    The cheese issue is just whoever made it. It's not like it's like that all the time. Not a good review ur wack

  • Jesse Capps
    Jesse Capps 2 months ago

    How is it running on empty if you're always eating?

  • RyanKaufman
    RyanKaufman 2 months ago

    I find it funny that the lack of cheesiness is why I like the item. Cheese is so overplayed that I'm tired of asking for it to not be on the item, because if an item has cheese, that item will taste quite bland without cheese more likely than not. Like every overly cheesy item at Arbys for instance is dry and unbalanced without cheese. Taco Bell's cheese is so plastic-y that I also want to try my best to avoid it. The meat is bad enough, the cheese is an additional layer of uncertainty.

  • Paperbag1124
    Paperbag1124 2 months ago

    I guess they never miss huh

  • Dima Ilin
    Dima Ilin 2 months ago

    Taco 🌮 Hell 👿.... 💩💩🚽🚽💨💨

  • lonestar1123
    lonestar1123 2 months ago

    Thanks...I ain’t eating that sh...

  • dyingstraykid
    dyingstraykid 2 months ago

    have a nice day

  • Sam T.
    Sam T. 3 months ago

    you're supposed to get the Doritos Locos Double Cheesy Gordita Crunch...

  • Meridian
    Meridian 3 months ago

    Taco Bell should use this for training purposes. Poorly made and poorly wrapped. At least the suit wasn't ruined. :)

  • Perno Mardene
    Perno Mardene 3 months ago +1

    Taco Bell is just horrible

  • JoeDaOrc
    JoeDaOrc 3 months ago

    I'm a manager at Taco bell and that Taco bell is shit.

  • studybeats
    studybeats 3 months ago

    This is Taco Bell’s best thing along with nacho fries

  • big butts27 27
    big butts27 27 3 months ago

    3:20

  • OliRocket
    OliRocket 4 months ago

    I speak Spanish and when I saw the title I knew I had to watch this video to listen to ReviewBra pronunciation for ‘Gordita’. He didn’t disappoint me

  • marcofrom YT
    marcofrom YT 4 months ago

    Why u look so ugly

  • marcofrom YT
    marcofrom YT 4 months ago

    Gay

  • Ryzanify44
    Ryzanify44 4 months ago

    Tf u wearin

  • jen geg
    jen geg 4 months ago +1

    Imagine this guy taking acid

  • AestheticaWolf
    AestheticaWolf 5 months ago

    "Ive become more and more disappointed as time goes on" "WELL MAYBE IF YOU PITCHED IN MORE GREG TACO BELL WOULD FEEL VALUED AND PUT MORE EFFORT INTO YOUR GODDAMN GORDITA CRUCH. SEEMS LIKE YOU DONT COME AROUND MUCH ANYMORE. MEET YOUR SON HES 7"

  • My Leg guy
    My Leg guy 5 months ago

    When niggas try to act smart

  • Whitney G
    Whitney G 5 months ago

    Great content! Keep it up!

  • MrRandomGamers
    MrRandomGamers 6 months ago

    Looks shiny and buetiifull then he does it in a car

  • Rodney Wozniak
    Rodney Wozniak 6 months ago

    Wouldn’t be surprised if there’s an actual incidence where a pair of scissors was found in a Taco Bell taco. The incompetence is stunning.

  • Nathan Young
    Nathan Young 6 months ago

    NACHO BELL GRANDE
    CHEESY GORDITA

  • S A D - E G G
    S A D - E G G 6 months ago

    IT'S SEEPING WITH CHEESE

  • Ber Berry
    Ber Berry 6 months ago

    What color is Verde sauce?

    Gween. 💚

  • BlueZero
    BlueZero 6 months ago

    The day any food place ruins something of reviewbrah it's the day they go out of business

  • Kennedy T
    Kennedy T 6 months ago

    You oughta try the cheesy Gordita crunch with the Doritos nacho shell. Life changing

  • Jared Reinstein
    Jared Reinstein 6 months ago

    I only eat taco bell when I'm stoned out of my mind otherwise you start to realize how bad it is

  • Mr. Wonky
    Mr. Wonky 6 months ago

    Christ that thing has SO MUCH on it. I got the $5 box with the 2 other tacos and I had to fight through it. And I have no trouble putting away food normally. It was pretty good though.

  • 19flamingo92
    19flamingo92 6 months ago +1

    I have a feeling he gets all the ladies with a THROW PILLOW in the back seat

  • elrichzann
    elrichzann 6 months ago

    make the argument but it is real beef.

  • Josh Bryant
    Josh Bryant 6 months ago

    They did you wrong with that cheesy Gordita crunch. Plus they changed the sauce from the amazing Baja sauce to that spicy ranch sauce a few years back. Almost Ruins the oringal. One of my favorite things from taco bell and they took the Baja sauce away because nothing no longer used it effect the Gordita crunch

  • ObviouslyISuck
    ObviouslyISuck 6 months ago

    This guy is a CFO at some major credit union in Flordia. He is just trying to fool us.

  • Ian Moore
    Ian Moore 6 months ago

    You’re so picky 😂

  • Brian L
    Brian L 6 months ago

    Best food reviewer on TVclip. Tells it as it really is, thank you for all you've done. Best wishes.

  • Eckie Eckie
    Eckie Eckie 6 months ago +1

    That looks absolutely disgusting. Never going to Taco Bell if I visit the states.

  • Duchess 456
    Duchess 456 6 months ago

    I find this man intriguing. Good job on the quality of the video. 🖒

  • v9 Reloadz
    v9 Reloadz 7 months ago

    Indeed

  • Ben Martinez
    Ben Martinez 7 months ago

    "NOT ENOUGH CHEESE" 5.5 OUT OF 10

  • DumbDuck44
    DumbDuck44 7 months ago

    10:00 Rather than a bib, you missed your opportunity to recommend buying one of your black Reviewbrah teeshirts. Great for masking taco stains.

  • johnny L
    johnny L 7 months ago +4

    Gotta admit this guy has bigger stacks than bill gates. Of napkins of course.

  • Jordan F
    Jordan F 7 months ago +1

    This is bullshit. Double cheesey gordita crunch is 10/10. They should kept it on the menu and this guy has no credibility whatsoever

  • Justin Y.
    Justin Y. 7 months ago

    Slick hair😤🔥

  • Las Montanas Son Mi Vida

    i gotta tell ya this is the first time i’ve watched one of his food reviews and i’m a big fan. this man provides a vital service of reviewing everyday fast food in an articulate and professional manner. well done sir

  • Geoffrey Lippa
    Geoffrey Lippa 7 months ago

    My precious

  • Jim Halpert
    Jim Halpert 7 months ago

    Does anyone actually watch it go find out if the food is good?

  • lavamob khukri
    lavamob khukri 7 months ago

    excellent reviewer, you will shine

  • yeebro
    yeebro 7 months ago

    Bro how come ur so beautiful ??? No homo but i would date u

  • Jesse Lenix
    Jesse Lenix 7 months ago

    Drinking game, take a shot every time he says you know!

  • Mason Ellis
    Mason Ellis 7 months ago

    Your weird as hell

  • Convescation
    Convescation 7 months ago

    R.I.P Triple Melt Burrito , you will be missed

  • Princess Burrito
    Princess Burrito 7 months ago

    My taco Bell took away the nacho fries AGAIN 😑😣

  • Shen
    Shen 7 months ago

    Gordita destroyed.

  • Robert Ferranti
    Robert Ferranti 7 months ago

    All I have to say is Grrrr... I can't stand when a fast food establishment gives me more meat I would like. I came to your establishment to buy bread and cheese, and you sir (and/or madam) did me no favors in this regard. Starch and dairy. I need nothing else. It honestly disgusts me that you would think protein should be added outside the dairy... that aside, the presentation was grotesque.
    ... Rant over. I apologize because I generally like Reviewbrah, but complaining about too much protein in a fast food world that is all about reducing protein for additional profits... it just kinda irk's me.

  • Ornitoferos
    Ornitoferos 7 months ago

    Please come to Mexico to take a bite to a real gordita.

  • Mobytap
    Mobytap 7 months ago

    I know the feeling of dripping food down a crisp white shirt.
    love the taco logo in the window.

  • Bernard Madden
    Bernard Madden 7 months ago

    Sheldon 2.0 the gods have spoken

  • Wolfinator Doginstein
    Wolfinator Doginstein 7 months ago

    I wouldn't say that its very messy for me because when I get it its perfectly fine, Its just depends on how it was made.

  • Kojigamer🎮🎮
    Kojigamer🎮🎮 7 months ago

    not even gonna lie that suit looks nice

  • Hailyn S
    Hailyn S 7 months ago

    He reminds me of Dale Cooper from Twin Peaks and I love it

  • Brian LaFeve
    Brian LaFeve 7 months ago

    PSA: For taco bell items with sour cream, you can swap it for the zesty ranch sauce

  • Brian LaFeve
    Brian LaFeve 7 months ago

    If I were you I would try a different taco bell franchise, not your fault but tbells in my area vary widely

  • Jake Bradle
    Jake Bradle 7 months ago

    his hands look like he has cerebral palsy

  • J Tapia
    J Tapia 7 months ago

    Hate to see how Dakota Fanning like this, could be worse though

  • Jackson Fritts
    Jackson Fritts 7 months ago

    Always good to see RB. Much love from Oklahoma!

  • Dylan Luther
    Dylan Luther 7 months ago

    Do you drive a Prius?

  • FairlyFickle
    FairlyFickle 7 months ago

    i'm a cheese fiasco.

  • moneybag jack
    moneybag jack 7 months ago

    jesus 5 minutes of talking

  • Jestja9781
    Jestja9781 7 months ago

    Dude I love your videos and especially all the comments! :-)

  • Noor Deen
    Noor Deen 7 months ago +1

    Honestly why in the car

  • Kevin Gang
    Kevin Gang 7 months ago +1

    6:01 I like to imagine Taco Bell is shinning a mirror at Reviewbrah to try and destroy this review from ever reaching TVclip.

  • mrnightwing2
    mrnightwing2 7 months ago

    Your cringe aaaaaaaaa

  • Apathy
    Apathy 7 months ago

    I had one of these about 1.5 weeks ago, it wasn't bad but not great.

  • Joseph Garcia
    Joseph Garcia 7 months ago

    That seems like a bad taco Bell. The taco Bell I go to is always good

  • Danny Berrios
    Danny Berrios 7 months ago

    Can you do me a favor and get a fitted suit.

  • Sad Io
    Sad Io 7 months ago

    What happened to the original $5 cravings deal now there's variations I love taco bell ever since I was a kid

  • Lauren H
    Lauren H 7 months ago +1

    “There wasn’t enough cheese”

  • POWERLEADX
    POWERLEADX 7 months ago

    Great video Reviewbrah. Something so simple yet so entertaining.

  • Tyler Harris
    Tyler Harris 7 months ago +2

    Taco bell has yet to offer a statement.

  • merod70
    merod70 7 months ago

    “I myself am not a cheese fiend”

  • Alice Kelly
    Alice Kelly 7 months ago

    Won’t you be my neighbor?

  • Social Account
    Social Account 7 months ago

    I don't know why you got such a bad Gordita. I got one recently and it was really good! (For taco Bell at least, doesn't come close to Moe's)
    Even balance of cheese, a soft shell with a firm crunch, even some sour cream and lots of "beef" put in.

  • Jonathan Casares
    Jonathan Casares 7 months ago

    I work at taco bell we are releasing a new box the 16th its the double crunch wrap supreme with 2 tacos and a drink

  • Rob Rollup
    Rob Rollup 7 months ago +5

    Reviewbrah: *snaps fingers
    Taco Bell stocks: I don’t feel so good...

  • CoconutJosh
    CoconutJosh 7 months ago

    That awkward silence while he eats it.🤨😅

  • Clare Gillooly
    Clare Gillooly 7 months ago

    Hey John, It's me Clare. You never said your amazing and addicting catch phrase of "going in" but still a great review. Keep the content coming.

  • kimosage
    kimosage 7 months ago

    You pronounced Gordita like a true white person. Just like me.

  • Ellen Larson
    Ellen Larson 7 months ago

    do you think i could just " trust " some one that ruins there suit for this?!?!?

  • Ellen Larson
    Ellen Larson 7 months ago

    NO ONE LOOKS AT THE FOOD WHEN THEY EAT IT AND THINK " OH THAT ISNT PRESENTED WELL!!!! WELP LOOKS LIKE ANOTHER BAD EXPERENCE!!!! BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME!!" and who NEEDS the MOTIVATION TO TAKE A BITE OF FOOD?! IF YOUR CRAVING FOOD AND ORDER IT WHY DO U NEED the MOTIVATION TO EAT IT?!!!! NO WONDER YOUR " RUNNING ON EMPTY!" tvclip.biz/video/UYb7ePQSsPk/video.html ( watch from here )