Taco Bell Double Cheesy Gordita Crunch Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 1 397

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  2 months ago +271

    Happy Monday! I hope you enjoy today's review of Taco Bell's Latest release.
    If you want, I've added some merch in new colors at: teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek check it out!
    Instagram: instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    Twitter: twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    Patreon: bit.ly/1Q2g9zX

    • Antonio Saia
      Antonio Saia 2 months ago

      Can you be my dad

    • rapinbatches
      rapinbatches 2 months ago

      You should review the "Smoke Mountain" from arbys!!!

    • Cindy Whitley
      Cindy Whitley 2 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek great job keep it up your doing great

    • Koehli _
      Koehli _ 2 months ago

      you could bring an old XXX Large Bob's Stores grand opening t-shirt from 1991 and use it as a smock like in art class.

    • SQUAM man
      SQUAM man 2 months ago +1

      I wanna cut off your pubes and eat them 😍😍😍

  • My Leg guy
    My Leg guy 13 days ago

    When niggas try to act smart

  • Whitney  G
    Whitney G 23 days ago

    Great content! Keep it up!

  • MrRandomGamers
    MrRandomGamers 28 days ago

    Looks shiny and buetiifull then he does it in a car

  • Rodney Wozniak
    Rodney Wozniak Month ago

    Wouldn’t be surprised if there’s an actual incidence where a pair of scissors was found in a Taco Bell taco. The incompetence is stunning.

  • Nathan Will
    Nathan Will Month ago

    NACHO BELL GRANDE
    CHEESY GORDITA

  • S A D - E G G
    S A D - E G G Month ago

    IT'S SEEPING WITH CHEESE

  • Amber Cone
    Amber Cone Month ago

    What color is Verde sauce?

    Gween. 💚

  • BlueZero
    BlueZero Month ago

    The day any food place ruins something of reviewbrah it's the day they go out of business

  • Kennedy T
    Kennedy T Month ago

    You oughta try the cheesy Gordita crunch with the Doritos nacho shell. Life changing

  • Jared Reinstein
    Jared Reinstein Month ago

    I only eat taco bell when I'm stoned out of my mind otherwise you start to realize how bad it is

  • Mr. Wonky
    Mr. Wonky Month ago

    Christ that thing has SO MUCH on it. I got the $5 box with the 2 other tacos and I had to fight through it. And I have no trouble putting away food normally. It was pretty good though.

  • 19flamingo92
    19flamingo92 Month ago +1

    I have a feeling he gets all the ladies with a THROW PILLOW in the back seat

  • elrichzann
    elrichzann Month ago

    make the argument but it is real beef.

  • Josh Bryant
    Josh Bryant Month ago

    They did you wrong with that cheesy Gordita crunch. Plus they changed the sauce from the amazing Baja sauce to that spicy ranch sauce a few years back. Almost Ruins the oringal. One of my favorite things from taco bell and they took the Baja sauce away because nothing no longer used it effect the Gordita crunch

  • ObviouslyISuck
    ObviouslyISuck Month ago

    This guy is a CFO at some major credit union in Flordia. He is just trying to fool us.

  • Ian Moore
    Ian Moore Month ago

    You’re so picky 😂

  • Brian L
    Brian L Month ago

    Best food reviewer on TVclip. Tells it as it really is, thank you for all you've done. Best wishes.

  • Eckie Eckie
    Eckie Eckie Month ago

    That looks absolutely disgusting. Never going to Taco Bell if I visit the states.

  • Duchess 456
    Duchess 456 Month ago

    I find this man intriguing. Good job on the quality of the video. 🖒

  • v9 Reloadz
    v9 Reloadz 2 months ago

    Indeed

  • Jason Musk
    Jason Musk 2 months ago

    how old is the kid in this video and why is he so enormous below the neck?

  • Ben Martinez
    Ben Martinez 2 months ago

    "NOT ENOUGH CHEESE" 5.5 OUT OF 10

  • DumbDuck44
    DumbDuck44 2 months ago

    10:00 Rather than a bib, you missed your opportunity to recommend buying one of your black Reviewbrah teeshirts. Great for masking taco stains.

  • johnny L
    johnny L 2 months ago +3

    Gotta admit this guy has bigger stacks than bill gates. Of napkins of course.

  • Jordan F
    Jordan F 2 months ago +1

    This is bullshit. Double cheesey gordita crunch is 10/10. They should kept it on the menu and this guy has no credibility whatsoever

  • Justin Y.
    Justin Y. 2 months ago

    Slick hair😤🔥

  • Las Montanas Son Mi Vida

    i gotta tell ya this is the first time i’ve watched one of his food reviews and i’m a big fan. this man provides a vital service of reviewing everyday fast food in an articulate and professional manner. well done sir

  • Geoffrey Lippa
    Geoffrey Lippa 2 months ago

    My precious

  • Hoe Seok and Brian’s egg

    Does anyone actually watch it go find out if the food is good?

  • lavamob khukri
    lavamob khukri 2 months ago

    excellent reviewer, you will shine

  • yeebro
    yeebro 2 months ago

    Bro how come ur so beautiful ??? No homo but i would date u

  • Jesse Lenix
    Jesse Lenix 2 months ago

    Drinking game, take a shot every time he says you know!

  • Mason Ellis
    Mason Ellis 2 months ago

    Your weird as hell

  • Convescation
    Convescation 2 months ago

    R.I.P Triple Melt Burrito , you will be missed

  • Princess Burrito
    Princess Burrito 2 months ago

    My taco Bell took away the nacho fries AGAIN 😑😣

  • Shen
    Shen 2 months ago

    Gordita destroyed.

  • Robert Ferranti
    Robert Ferranti 2 months ago

    All I have to say is Grrrr... I can't stand when a fast food establishment gives me more meat I would like. I came to your establishment to buy bread and cheese, and you sir (and/or madam) did me no favors in this regard. Starch and dairy. I need nothing else. It honestly disgusts me that you would think protein should be added outside the dairy... that aside, the presentation was grotesque.
    ... Rant over. I apologize because I generally like Reviewbrah, but complaining about too much protein in a fast food world that is all about reducing protein for additional profits... it just kinda irk's me.

  • Ornitoferos
    Ornitoferos 2 months ago

    Please come to Mexico to take a bite to a real gordita.

  • Mobytap
    Mobytap 2 months ago

    I know the feeling of dripping food down a crisp white shirt.
    love the taco logo in the window.

  • Bernard Madden
    Bernard Madden 2 months ago

    Sheldon 2.0 the gods have spoken

  • Vayinator Johnson
    Vayinator Johnson 2 months ago

    I wouldn't say that its very messy for me because when I get it its perfectly fine, Its just depends on how it was made.

  • Kojigamer🎮🎮
    Kojigamer🎮🎮 2 months ago

    not even gonna lie that suit looks nice

  • Hailyn S
    Hailyn S 2 months ago

    He reminds me of Dale Cooper from Twin Peaks and I love it

  • Brian LaFeve
    Brian LaFeve 2 months ago

    PSA: For taco bell items with sour cream, you can swap it for the zesty ranch sauce

  • Brian LaFeve
    Brian LaFeve 2 months ago

    If I were you I would try a different taco bell franchise, not your fault but tbells in my area vary widely

  • Jake Bradle
    Jake Bradle 2 months ago

    his hands look like he has cerebral palsy

  • J Tapia
    J Tapia 2 months ago

    Hate to see how Dakota Fanning like this, could be worse though

  • Jackson Fritts
    Jackson Fritts 2 months ago

    Always good to see RB. Much love from Oklahoma!

  • Dylan Luther
    Dylan Luther 2 months ago

    Do you drive a Prius?

  • FairlyFickle
    FairlyFickle 2 months ago

    i'm a cheese fiasco.

  • moneybag jack
    moneybag jack 2 months ago

    jesus 5 minutes of talking

  • Jestja9781
    Jestja9781 2 months ago

    Dude I love your videos and especially all the comments! :-)

  • Noor Deen
    Noor Deen 2 months ago +1

    Honestly why in the car

  • Kevin Gang
    Kevin Gang 2 months ago +1

    6:01 I like to imagine Taco Bell is shinning a mirror at Reviewbrah to try and destroy this review from ever reaching TVclip.

  • mrnightwing2
    mrnightwing2 2 months ago

    Your cringe aaaaaaaaa

  • Apathy
    Apathy 2 months ago

    I had one of these about 1.5 weeks ago, it wasn't bad but not great.

  • Joseph Garcia
    Joseph Garcia 2 months ago

    That seems like a bad taco Bell. The taco Bell I go to is always good

  • Danny Berrios
    Danny Berrios 2 months ago

    Can you do me a favor and get a fitted suit.

  • Sad Io
    Sad Io 2 months ago

    What happened to the original $5 cravings deal now there's variations I love taco bell ever since I was a kid

  • Lauren H
    Lauren H 2 months ago +1

    “There wasn’t enough cheese”

  • POWERLEADX
    POWERLEADX 2 months ago

    Great video Reviewbrah. Something so simple yet so entertaining.

  • Tyler Harris
    Tyler Harris 2 months ago +1

    Taco bell has yet to offer a statement.

  • merod70
    merod70 2 months ago

    “I myself am not a cheese fiend”

  • Alice Kelly
    Alice Kelly 2 months ago

    Won’t you be my neighbor?

  • Social Account
    Social Account 2 months ago

    I don't know why you got such a bad Gordita. I got one recently and it was really good! (For taco Bell at least, doesn't come close to Moe's)
    Even balance of cheese, a soft shell with a firm crunch, even some sour cream and lots of "beef" put in.

  • Jonathan Casares
    Jonathan Casares 2 months ago

    I work at taco bell we are releasing a new box the 16th its the double crunch wrap supreme with 2 tacos and a drink

  • Robert Motherlover
    Robert Motherlover 2 months ago +5

    Reviewbrah: *snaps fingers
    Taco Bell stocks: I don’t feel so good...

  • CoconutJosh
    CoconutJosh 2 months ago

    That awkward silence while he eats it.🤨😅

  • Clare Gillooly
    Clare Gillooly 2 months ago

    Hey John, It's me Clare. You never said your amazing and addicting catch phrase of "going in" but still a great review. Keep the content coming.

  • Eevee
    Eevee 2 months ago

    You pronounced Gordita like a true white person. Just like me.

  • Ellen Larson
    Ellen Larson 2 months ago

    do you think i could just " trust " some one that ruins there suit for this?!?!?

  • Ellen Larson
    Ellen Larson 2 months ago

    NO ONE LOOKS AT THE FOOD WHEN THEY EAT IT AND THINK " OH THAT ISNT PRESENTED WELL!!!! WELP LOOKS LIKE ANOTHER BAD EXPERENCE!!!! BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME!!" and who NEEDS the MOTIVATION TO TAKE A BITE OF FOOD?! IF YOUR CRAVING FOOD AND ORDER IT WHY DO U NEED the MOTIVATION TO EAT IT?!!!! NO WONDER YOUR " RUNNING ON EMPTY!" tvclip.biz/video/UYb7ePQSsPk/video.html?t=302 ( watch from here )

  • sky v
    sky v 2 months ago

    i was watching this video on my way home from school and my dad looks over and says “review brah!?!? he’s so funny” EVEN MY DAD KNOWS WHO YOU ARE. LEGEND

  • OOM- 8018
    OOM- 8018 2 months ago

    ohh taco bell :/

  • artietheonemanpartie
    artietheonemanpartie 2 months ago

    Nice suit & food review my brah

  • Franziska N
    Franziska N 2 months ago

    You´re gorgeous and honest - I love your channel.

  • david marlowe
    david marlowe 2 months ago

    I watch your videos while on the toliet

  • Paul Mowrey
    Paul Mowrey 2 months ago

    Cheesy Gordita Crunch will never be the same again. Bring back baja sauce or I'll never eat at Taco Bell again.

  • bobby lopez
    bobby lopez 2 months ago

    Where is ur taco bell, ur food always looks better prepared

  • ☆$adisfiction☆
    ☆$adisfiction☆ 2 months ago

    "there wasn't enough cheese"
    *Right on man TELL IT*

  • Marjolein Stevens
    Marjolein Stevens 2 months ago

    Seeping with cheese

  • * *
    * * 2 months ago

    taco bell food is the same going in as it is diarrhea coming out. the worst fast food.

  • Felipe Moreno
    Felipe Moreno 2 months ago

    Been here since 200K don’t I deserve a shout-out review bro

  • Rivet Squid
    Rivet Squid 2 months ago

    That was made wrong. You've gotta spread the meat and cheese over the bread, then heat it. The cheese should adhere the bread to the shell. If it was looking and running like that however, then they'd not even bothered to stir the meat before prepping that.

  • Terra Nero
    Terra Nero 2 months ago

    I wonder what it would be like if we tried it right away and not like....12 years later......

  • BasedOma
    BasedOma 2 months ago

    How does it taste? Like Taco Bell. Even the drinks taste like Taco Bell.

  • BasedOma
    BasedOma 2 months ago

    Taco Bell needs to get TROTW in there to get them straight. None of these places have been boycotted by a bunch of redpillers. Ain't like an In N Out boycott.

  • Nolan Olson
    Nolan Olson 2 months ago +1

    Mine definitely looked better than that when I ordered one

  • Christy Nondorf
    Christy Nondorf 2 months ago

    The problem I had with mine was that it was toooo cheesy! I actually had to take some of the cheese off, there was so much! Maybe they just need to get their meat/cheese ratios in check :)

  • THE REAL KING FRANCES
    THE REAL KING FRANCES 2 months ago +1

    I’ve seen squirrels take bigger bites

  • Mystery Circles
    Mystery Circles 2 months ago

    tb execs take note my man report needs that cheese to seep

  • Carlos Bravo
    Carlos Bravo 2 months ago

    Why the lettuce?

  • Nick N
    Nick N 2 months ago

    Is he wearing makeup ??

  • Elijah Fajardo
    Elijah Fajardo 2 months ago

    This guy is so ugly I swear

  • JayBaby Perez
    JayBaby Perez 2 months ago

    💯 🔥🔥 🔥

  • V Anastasia
    V Anastasia 2 months ago

    Cheese fiasco.

  • Katie Tkal
    Katie Tkal 2 months ago

    Sub the beef for chicken or steak, much better looking, tasting and less messy than the ground beef. Every time I go to Taco Bell I sub all the meat for steak, can’t stomach the ground beef 🤢

  • Nick M
    Nick M 2 months ago

    It freaks me out when he looks directly at me as he takes a bite. In a good way