GET READY WITH ME: CLASSIC GLAM +KKW REVIEW

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 13, 2017
  • Thumbs UP for more GRWM videos!!
    SECRET KKW GIVEAWAY BELOW!!!!
    *I CUT MY OWN HAIR! tvclip.biz/video/67ts0xgn7Lw/video.html
    *SAYING GOODBYE TO FRIZZY HAIR! tvclip.biz/video/LC677AtOX0E/video.html
    *GETTING MY EYEBROWS MICROBLADED! tvclip.biz/video/42wnzviU6tY/video.html
    ----------------------------------------­­­-------------------------------------
    Hi my beauties!!! Today I am back with another Get Ready with Me video! I did a poll on twitter and GRWM won! I also wanted to try out the new KKW Beauty contour kits. So it was a mixture of both for this one!
    SEEN ON ME:
    BODY GLOW: bit.ly/2soMkFf
    TOP: bit.ly/2t8NxSe
    BO NECKLACE: bit.ly/2sUtfYx
    MADALLION NECKLACE: bit.ly/2uebPtt
    EARRINGS: 20% off code: carlixoxo bit.ly/2tjK7qN
    PRODUCTS USED IN ORDER:
    KRYOLAN PRIMER amzn.to/2t7NlCC
    FIONA STILES FOUNDATION #5 bit.ly/2mvvCjv
    BEAUTY BLENDER bit.ly/2mvAftW
    KKW DARK CONTOUR KIT
    NARS MATTE CONCEALER MACADAMIA bit.ly/2jk6snv
    TARTE SHAPE TAPE LT MED bit.ly/2mvGkGL
    TARTE BRUSH bit.ly/2sjFnVE
    KKW MEDIUM HIGHLIGHT
    KAT VON D SETTING POWDER bit.ly/2noZ7kB
    ABH BROW WIZ EBONY: bit.ly/1QsWolp
    ABH BROW POWDER EBONY: bit.ly/1sMiJSs
    KVD SHADE & LIGHT: bit.ly/1STVAmw
    KVD POWDER FOUNDATION bit.ly/2sjpheT
    KKW DARK MATTE HIGHLIGHT
    KKW DARK CONTOUR
    CARLI BYBEL DELUXE EDITION PALETTE bit.ly/CARLIBYBEL
    EYELINER bit.ly/2sjle25
    LASHES amzn.to/2vhdkEe
    MASCARA bit.ly/2sjcoRL
    INGLOT #121 amzn.to/2vhgisx
    KVD ROSARY LIP LINER bit.ly/2udNtA1
    COLOURPOP CREEPER $5 OFF: bit.ly/2ujl1MN
    COVER FX MATTE SETTING SPRAY bit.ly/2udNgwS
    WHAT MAKEUP BRUSHES DO I USE?? tvclip.biz/video/0cw0xYQG-_8/video.html

    *I AM GIVING AWAY 6 KKW CONTOUR & HIGHLIGHT KITS!*
    2 LIGHT
    1 MEDIUM
    1 DARK
    2 ULTRA DARK
    ***TO ENTER PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS!
    1. 'LIKE' THIS VIDEO
    2. SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL
    3. FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM @CARLIBEL
    4. REPOST MY PHOTO FROM THIS VIDEO AND HASHTAG #CBKKWGIVEAWAY , TAG ME @CARLIBEL & ALSO INCLUDE WHICH KIT YOU WOULD LIKE TO WIN IN THE CAPTION!!!
    **6 WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN BY RANDOM & ANNOUNCED 1 WEEK FROM TODAY! GOOD LUCK!

    *MY GIVEAWAY WINNERS FROM MY HUGE GIVEAWAY WILL BE POSTED NEXT WEEK!!! THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR ENTERING!
    ----------------------------------------­­­-------------------------------------
    *SEND ME LETTERS!!
    BEAUTY BY CARLI BYBEL
    450 SHREWSBURY PLAZA #303
    SHREWSBURY, NJ 07702
    Follow me on Instagram:
    instagram.com/CarliBel
    instagram.com/TheFashionBybel - My Fashion Page for OOTD
    instagram.com/pranavabeauty

    Follow me on SNAPCHAT!
    @CarliPenguin5
    Come say hi on Twitter:
    @CarliBybel

    Disclaimer: this video is NOT sponsored. I was not paid in any way shape or form to create this video. All opinions are my own and honest as always. Some links posted above may be affiliate links which means I make a commission if you purchase the item xo.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 3 488

  • SS JM
    SS JM 2 days ago

    Absolutely love this look on you I always love your makeup!!!

  • LaKaka Mendez Vazquez
    LaKaka Mendez Vazquez 20 days ago

    Te maquillas muy lindo, pero no te pintes mucho la ceja.

  • robyhalabi
    robyhalabi Month ago

    You talk too much

  • Mia M
    Mia M Month ago

    yes yes boo boo x loving the videos

  • Thee Zephyne
    Thee Zephyne Month ago

    Definitely want swatches of your whole collection from new makeup room, like all cream eyeshadow (hardest swatches to find imo, as it’s not a lot of them out there) colourful eyeliners, all black or close to black blues, greens etc, and all single eyeshadow brand, colour and texture comparison. With your huge collection, an ‘eye colour swatches’ would be gold ✨✨✨✨

  • Veronica Bibiana
    Veronica Bibiana 2 months ago

    Siempre pareces trabesty isea jotooo0

  • Iriskenia Fernandez
    Iriskenia Fernandez 2 months ago

    How u make me want that red color idk

  • Lie Raki-in
    Lie Raki-in 3 months ago

    2019 everyone???? :))

  • luisjana nerhati
    luisjana nerhati 3 months ago

    You never seize to amaze me at the art you draw on yourself but w a canvas like that it’s easy😻😻😻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

  • Isabella Bramati
    Isabella Bramati 3 months ago

    Does anyone know where the double brush she used to contour her nose is from?????

  • Chasing A Murderer
    Chasing A Murderer 3 months ago

    Someone needs to hire her as a model

  • yahya abdi
    yahya abdi 3 months ago

    Hi, we have a business preposition for you if your interested, just drop us an email.

  • Nevaeh Esner
    Nevaeh Esner 4 months ago

    Your pretty

  • Sophie Purewal
    Sophie Purewal 4 months ago +1

    Beautiful makeup, naturally though without make up you look so beautiful.

  • Superman Sixty9
    Superman Sixty9 4 months ago

    Natural 🌹

  • bergercookie
    bergercookie 5 months ago

    Queen 👑🌹!!!! That lip color is life 💋💄!!!!

  • Cherise Merz
    Cherise Merz 5 months ago

    I enjoyed watching this. Very helpful tips and I must say you are very beautiful. What I would give to look half as pretty as you are. I will be back to watch more of your how to videos. Thanx!

  • Rosaura Ramirez
    Rosaura Ramirez 5 months ago +1

    I love your makeup and outfit. Everything is just sharp

  • Juliet Guzman
    Juliet Guzman 5 months ago

    I know this video is kind of old by now, but if you're still looking for a nice mascara try the Ulta brand mascara. I really liked it =)

  • Anagram Limpica
    Anagram Limpica 6 months ago

    So fresh as usual

  • Lahelle Raib
    Lahelle Raib 6 months ago

    👌💖

  • Jana Alhoqail
    Jana Alhoqail 6 months ago

    wow

  • Damya Lina
    Damya Lina 6 months ago

    commehtaires

  • Eden2705
    Eden2705 7 months ago

    i really prefer this kind of make up.. not too much

  • Miss Ty
    Miss Ty 7 months ago

    Omg! I love this look. Your makeup looks really good.

  • Isabel Machado
    Isabel Machado 8 months ago

    Ohh myyy... that store is expensive!!

  • Chris cigoli
    Chris cigoli 8 months ago +2

    Man I need to learn how to contour my nose, just amazing!

  • Martina Petruzzelli
    Martina Petruzzelli 8 months ago

    Can I know the name of the lipstick please? :)

  • Kirari_chan
    Kirari_chan 8 months ago

    La qualité est tellement plus bonne que nos youtubeuses françaises là c'est propre comme ça

  • Athraa Hussein
    Athraa Hussein 8 months ago

    Hello انا من العراق
    مكياج روعه بس انتبهت عل خطوط الي بسدرك بيظ سبب تعلاكه حماله الصدر لو بتعالجيهه لان صاير نشاز

  • Lorraine Talamante
    Lorraine Talamante 8 months ago

    i love ur lip color a must get and it turned out amazing 🤩🤩🤗😍🤩🤗

  • Liv Fleming
    Liv Fleming 8 months ago

    she sounds like rihanna 😱

  • Savage21 Savage21
    Savage21 Savage21 8 months ago

    Her voice is like rihannas

  • Dian Elmaya
    Dian Elmaya 9 months ago

    Bomb Glam 🔥💋🔥

  • Shavell Pouncy
    Shavell Pouncy 9 months ago

    You're so pretty ..love your channel

  • Makeup by Reigne
    Makeup by Reigne 9 months ago

    Gorgeous

  • Styledbyjmarie
    Styledbyjmarie 9 months ago

    love your videos my goal one day

  • Jessica Geraedts
    Jessica Geraedts 10 months ago

    Does your link for the creeper lipgloss give us $5 off or no?

  • lelexsvge
    lelexsvge 10 months ago +1

    I’ve watched this video a million times because I LOVE this makeup look 😍 the initial picture gets me every time

  • maci R
    maci R 10 months ago

    OMG you are so pretty and I just can't believe it! You just seem like a genuine person. You are a model and a goddess. Do u boo

  • Heygurlhey
    Heygurlhey 10 months ago

    Forget how great ur videos are! Will need to start watching them all again 👍🏻💜

  • alexandria nguyen
    alexandria nguyen 11 months ago

    good video.. Checkout, like & subscribe to our channel : Australian parakeets*Stars

  • Indigo Dragon71
    Indigo Dragon71 11 months ago

    Tan lines tan lines tan lines tan lines doing makeup video tan line cover up tutorial if using a low top just need to get someone to help y'all do the back. 😁

  • Edima Etudor
    Edima Etudor 11 months ago

    At first I thought it was Rihanna your voices are alike

  • Marie Los Angeles
    Marie Los Angeles 11 months ago

    you are beautiful

  • Not you
    Not you 11 months ago +2

    Sounds a little bit like rihanna goooosh😍

  • שחר וולף
    שחר וולף 11 months ago

    OMG... I DONT FLATTER TO WOMEN BUT YOU ARE SOOO PRETTY!!!
    ITS SO FUN TO LOOK AT YOU (:

  • AnnDy
    AnnDy 11 months ago +1

    Omg woow!! Such a goddess😱😍 i'm obsessed with your beauty!! And your makeup skills are stunning👏🏼

  • Jo Woldemichael
    Jo Woldemichael 11 months ago

    Just started my beauty TVclip channel 💕 Any small/new youtubers wanna support each other?

  • Makeup flaws
    Makeup flaws 11 months ago

    i lov eyou so much you also kinda sound like niki minaj at times

  • Whatever
    Whatever Year ago

    These contour sticks have very little product, break off and the brush is trash..the only thing that is ok, is the packaging..

  • The Saviour Reigns
    The Saviour Reigns Year ago +1

    U r so beautiful

  • Wasnae
    Wasnae Year ago

    I follow every tip that you give in your videos, but i never get the same results. Is it because I use cheap Asian makeup ???

  • ت
    ت Year ago

    I loved your make up but I wished you didn't put a lots of highlighter near your eyes

  • Ama Lovelyy
    Ama Lovelyy Year ago

    what camera are you using?

  • Galaxy Emperor
    Galaxy Emperor Year ago +2

    ما شاء الله اية في الجمال gorgeous girl kitty jst marry me

  • Cody Edwards
    Cody Edwards Year ago

    This look is gorgeous on you!❤❤

  • Simone Christie
    Simone Christie Year ago

    You are truly beautiful! When are you going to be uploading again? Missing your videos on a Sunday here in the UK!

  • HajisSaya
    HajisSaya Year ago +1

    How did you get such enormous traps

  • Abdelhak Makouf
    Abdelhak Makouf Year ago

    Please what is your hair colour ?

  • zenia molina
    zenia molina Year ago

    Well done simple but beautiful

  • Lovely Day
    Lovely Day Year ago

    ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh my god look how she was before she make up and how she was the make up is really danger and trickery opssssss

  • Amy E
    Amy E Year ago

    I love this look! So gorgeous! I very recently started my own beauty channel! I would love it if you guys would check it out!!😍😍💋

  • Beauty Queen
    Beauty Queen Year ago

    beauty queen ;من فضلكم بنات ممكن توقفوا لثانية و تشتركوا في قناتي الرائعة

  • Sidrah Nawaz
    Sidrah Nawaz Year ago

    She kinda look like huda beauty

  • Poppy Vamos a
    Poppy Vamos a Year ago

    you look like megan fox! :O really really pretty! :D

  • Calypso Anubis
    Calypso Anubis Year ago

    Rihanna Voice

  • MODE M
    MODE M Year ago

    What lipstick do you use??

  • Almighty JayTv
    Almighty JayTv Year ago

    You got pretty eyes

  • Almighty JayTv
    Almighty JayTv Year ago

    You so pretty

  • Heather Caruso
    Heather Caruso Year ago

    Oh my god you are too gorgeous girl ! I can not even get ready with you today. Lol

  • hina asghar hina asghar

    i dont like your cheap dress

  • Gab Glam
    Gab Glam Year ago

    your a beauty love all this makeup videos OMMMGGG

  • Vinolia Moremong
    Vinolia Moremong Year ago +1

    well final product you look like Max from 2BROKE GIRLS
    you just need a tooth gap