GET READY WITH ME: CLASSIC GLAM +KKW REVIEW

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 13, 2017
  • Thumbs UP for more GRWM videos!!
    SECRET KKW GIVEAWAY BELOW!!!!
    *I CUT MY OWN HAIR! tvclip.biz/video/67ts0xgn7lw/video.html
    *SAYING GOODBYE TO FRIZZY HAIR! tvclip.biz/video/lc677atox0e/video.html
    *GETTING MY EYEBROWS MICROBLADED! tvclip.biz/video/42wnzviu6ty/video.html
    ----------------------------------------­­­-------------------------------------
    Hi my beauties!!! Today I am back with another Get Ready with Me video! I did a poll on twitter and GRWM won! I also wanted to try out the new KKW Beauty contour kits. So it was a mixture of both for this one!
    SEEN ON ME:
    BODY GLOW: bit.ly/2soMkFf
    TOP: bit.ly/2t8NxSe
    BO NECKLACE: bit.ly/2sUtfYx
    MADALLION NECKLACE: bit.ly/2uebPtt
    EARRINGS: 20% off code: carlixoxo bit.ly/2tjK7qN
    PRODUCTS USED IN ORDER:
    KRYOLAN PRIMER amzn.to/2t7NlCC
    FIONA STILES FOUNDATION #5 bit.ly/2mvvCjv
    BEAUTY BLENDER bit.ly/2mvAftW
    KKW DARK CONTOUR KIT
    NARS MATTE CONCEALER MACADAMIA bit.ly/2jk6snv
    TARTE SHAPE TAPE LT MED bit.ly/2mvGkGL
    TARTE BRUSH bit.ly/2sjFnVE
    KKW MEDIUM HIGHLIGHT
    KAT VON D SETTING POWDER bit.ly/2noZ7kB
    ABH BROW WIZ EBONY: bit.ly/1QsWolp
    ABH BROW POWDER EBONY: bit.ly/1sMiJSs
    KVD SHADE & LIGHT: bit.ly/1STVAmw
    KVD POWDER FOUNDATION bit.ly/2sjpheT
    KKW DARK MATTE HIGHLIGHT
    KKW DARK CONTOUR
    CARLI BYBEL DELUXE EDITION PALETTE bit.ly/CARLIBYBEL
    EYELINER bit.ly/2sjle25
    LASHES amzn.to/2vhdkEe
    MASCARA bit.ly/2sjcoRL
    INGLOT #121 amzn.to/2vhgisx
    KVD ROSARY LIP LINER bit.ly/2udNtA1
    COLOURPOP CREEPER $5 OFF: bit.ly/2ujl1MN
    COVER FX MATTE SETTING SPRAY bit.ly/2udNgwS
    WHAT MAKEUP BRUSHES DO I USE?? tvclip.biz/video/0cw0xyqg-_8/video.html

    *I AM GIVING AWAY 6 KKW CONTOUR & HIGHLIGHT KITS!*
    2 LIGHT
    1 MEDIUM
    1 DARK
    2 ULTRA DARK
    ***TO ENTER PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS!
    1. 'LIKE' THIS VIDEO
    2. SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL
    3. FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM @CARLIBEL
    4. REPOST MY PHOTO FROM THIS VIDEO AND HASHTAG #CBKKWGIVEAWAY , TAG ME @CARLIBEL & ALSO INCLUDE WHICH KIT YOU WOULD LIKE TO WIN IN THE CAPTION!!!
    **6 WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN BY RANDOM & ANNOUNCED 1 WEEK FROM TODAY! GOOD LUCK!

    *MY GIVEAWAY WINNERS FROM MY HUGE GIVEAWAY WILL BE POSTED NEXT WEEK!!! THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR ENTERING!
    ----------------------------------------­­­-------------------------------------
    *SEND ME LETTERS!!
    BEAUTY BY CARLI BYBEL
    450 SHREWSBURY PLAZA #303
    SHREWSBURY, NJ 07702
    Follow me on Instagram:
    instagram.com/CarliBel
    instagram.com/TheFashionBybel - My Fashion Page for OOTD
    instagram.com/pranavabeauty

    Follow me on SNAPCHAT!
    @CarliPenguin5
    Come say hi on Twitter:
    @CarliBybel

    Disclaimer: this video is NOT sponsored. I was not paid in any way shape or form to create this video. All opinions are my own and honest as always. Some links posted above may be affiliate links which means I make a commission if you purchase the item xo.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 3 615

  • Anagram Limpica
    Anagram Limpica Day ago

    So fresh as usual

  • Lahelle Raib
    Lahelle Raib 9 days ago

    👌💖

  • Jana Alhoqail
    Jana Alhoqail 12 days ago

    wow

  • Damya Lina
    Damya Lina 14 days ago

    commehtaires

  • Eden2705
    Eden2705 Month ago

    i really prefer this kind of make up.. not too much

  • Miss Ty
    Miss Ty Month ago

    Omg! I love this look. Your makeup looks really good.

  • Isabel Machado
    Isabel Machado 2 months ago

    Ohh myyy... that store is expensive!!

  • Chris cigoli
    Chris cigoli 2 months ago

    Man I need to learn how to contour my nose, just amazing!

  • Martina Petruzzelli
    Martina Petruzzelli 2 months ago

    Can I know the name of the lipstick please? :)

  • Kenza_chan
    Kenza_chan 2 months ago

    La qualité est tellement plus bonne que nos youtubeuses françaises là c'est propre comme ça

  • Athraa Hussein
    Athraa Hussein 2 months ago

    Hello انا من العراق
    مكياج روعه بس انتبهت عل خطوط الي بسدرك بيظ سبب تعلاكه حماله الصدر لو بتعالجيهه لان صاير نشاز

  • Lorraine Talamante
    Lorraine Talamante 2 months ago

    i love ur lip color a must get and it turned out amazing 🤩🤩🤗😍🤩🤗

  • Liv Fleming
    Liv Fleming 2 months ago

    she sounds like rihanna 😱

  • Savage21 Savage21
    Savage21 Savage21 2 months ago

    Her voice is like rihannas

  • Dian Elmaya
    Dian Elmaya 3 months ago

    Bomb Glam 🔥💋🔥

  • Shavell Pouncy
    Shavell Pouncy 3 months ago

    You're so pretty ..love your channel

  • Makeup by Reigne
    Makeup by Reigne 3 months ago

    Gorgeous

  • Styledbyjmarie
    Styledbyjmarie 3 months ago

    love your videos my goal one day

  • Jessica Geraedts
    Jessica Geraedts 4 months ago

    Does your link for the creeper lipgloss give us $5 off or no?

  • lelexsvge
    lelexsvge 4 months ago

    I’ve watched this video a million times because I LOVE this makeup look 😍 the initial picture gets me every time

  • maci R
    maci R 4 months ago

    OMG you are so pretty and I just can't believe it! You just seem like a genuine person. You are a model and a goddess. Do u boo

  • Liah06012006
    Liah06012006 4 months ago

    Forget how great ur videos are! Will need to start watching them all again 👍🏻💜

  • alexandria nguyen
    alexandria nguyen 5 months ago

    good video.. Checkout, like & subscribe to our channel : Australian parakeets*Stars

  • Indigo Dragon71
    Indigo Dragon71 5 months ago

    Tan lines tan lines tan lines tan lines doing makeup video tan line cover up tutorial if using a low top just need to get someone to help y'all do the back. 😁

  • Edima Etudor
    Edima Etudor 5 months ago

    At first I thought it was Rihanna your voices are alike

  • United-stades California

    you are beautiful

  • Not you
    Not you 5 months ago +2

    Sounds a little bit like rihanna goooosh😍

  • שחר וולף
    שחר וולף 5 months ago

    OMG... I DONT FLATTER TO WOMEN BUT YOU ARE SOOO PRETTY!!!
    ITS SO FUN TO LOOK AT YOU (:

  • Mrs. FlyHigh
    Mrs. FlyHigh 5 months ago

    Omg woow!! Such a goddess😱😍 i'm obsessed with your beauty!! And your makeup skills are stunning👏🏼

  • Jo Woldemichael
    Jo Woldemichael 5 months ago

    Just started my beauty TVclip channel 💕 Any small/new youtubers wanna support each other?

  • Makeup flaws
    Makeup flaws 5 months ago

    i lov eyou so much you also kinda sound like niki minaj at times

  • Aileen Baez
    Aileen Baez 6 months ago

    These contour sticks have very little product, break off and the brush is trash..the only thing that is ok, is the packaging..

  • The Saviour Reigns
    The Saviour Reigns 6 months ago +1

    U r so beautiful

  • Banzian Wasnae
    Banzian Wasnae 6 months ago

    I follow every tip that you give in your videos, but i never get the same results. Is it because I use cheap Asian makeup ???

  • ت
    ت 6 months ago

    I loved your make up but I wished you didn't put a lots of highlighter near your eyes

  • Ama Lovelyy
    Ama Lovelyy 7 months ago

    what camera are you using?

  • Galaxy Emperor
    Galaxy Emperor 7 months ago +1

    ما شاء الله اية في الجمال gorgeous girl kitty jst marry me

  • Cody Edwards
    Cody Edwards 7 months ago

    This look is gorgeous on you!❤❤

  • Simone Christie
    Simone Christie 7 months ago

    You are truly beautiful! When are you going to be uploading again? Missing your videos on a Sunday here in the UK!

  • HajisSaya
    HajisSaya 7 months ago +1

    How did you get such enormous traps

  • Abdelhak Makouf
    Abdelhak Makouf 8 months ago

    Please what is your hair colour ?

  • zenia molina
    zenia molina 8 months ago

    Well done simple but beautiful

  • Lovely Day
    Lovely Day 8 months ago

    ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh my god look how she was before she make up and how she was the make up is really danger and trickery opssssss

  • Amy E
    Amy E 8 months ago

    I love this look! So gorgeous! I very recently started my own beauty channel! I would love it if you guys would check it out!!😍😍💋

  • Beauty Queen
    Beauty Queen 8 months ago

    beauty queen ;من فضلكم بنات ممكن توقفوا لثانية و تشتركوا في قناتي الرائعة

  • Sidrah Nawaz
    Sidrah Nawaz 8 months ago

    She kinda look like huda beauty

  • Poppy Vamos a
    Poppy Vamos a 9 months ago

    you look like megan fox! :O really really pretty! :D

  • Calypso Anubis
    Calypso Anubis 9 months ago

    Rihanna Voice

  • MODE M
    MODE M 9 months ago

    What lipstick do you use??

  • Almighty JayTv
    Almighty JayTv 9 months ago

    You got pretty eyes

  • Almighty JayTv
    Almighty JayTv 9 months ago

    You so pretty

  • Heather Caruso
    Heather Caruso 9 months ago

    Oh my god you are too gorgeous girl ! I can not even get ready with you today. Lol

  • hina asghar hina asghar

    i dont like your cheap dress

  • Gab Glam
    Gab Glam 9 months ago

    your a beauty love all this makeup videos OMMMGGG

  • Vinolia Moremong
    Vinolia Moremong 9 months ago

    well final product you look like Max from 2BROKE GIRLS
    you just need a tooth gap

  • FeelGood Within
    FeelGood Within 9 months ago

    Wow!!! You look stunning!!! Thankx Gr8 tips

  • Taylor Yasmine
    Taylor Yasmine 9 months ago

    you look so gorgeous smallah❤️

  • Camesha Kin
    Camesha Kin 9 months ago

    She looks like her.

  • Anushree Solanke
    Anushree Solanke 9 months ago

    I FIND MUCH TALKING THAN THE MAKEUP , u r a type of chatterbox

  • Tas '
    Tas ' 10 months ago

    love the video! you're actually bearable to listen to compared to some other youtubers

  • Amaze Siss
    Amaze Siss 10 months ago

    Love your makeup look babe

  • Best funny videos
    Best funny videos 10 months ago

    PlLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLease guys who subscribed to my channel

  • Paula Dobžanska
    Paula Dobžanska 10 months ago

    ❤️

  • Ana Morin
    Ana Morin 10 months ago

    So beautiful ❤

  • Jovel Cortes
    Jovel Cortes 10 months ago

    do you know that the TVclipr gets money in views?
    yah it's true . for example this video in 1000 views can get 2$ so if it is 3,000,000 views she came get 300,000,000 pesos😄

  • Lynn Regenstein
    Lynn Regenstein 10 months ago

    you are not in a good mood in this one :-( still loved the look and youu

  • gina torres
    gina torres 10 months ago

    I love yu shirt bt r u tryna copy kim k??

  • Maribel Torres
    Maribel Torres 10 months ago

    She's beautiful

  • Nigga
    Nigga 10 months ago

    shirt from where

  • Marianna Zour
    Marianna Zour 10 months ago

    THIS LOOK IS MY EVERYTHING

  • Rosie Mo
    Rosie Mo 10 months ago

    Are you from New York?

  • Nohey Chebbi
    Nohey Chebbi 10 months ago

    Je suis française mais j'aime beaucoup tes vidéos !!!!

  • Anita Hamilton
    Anita Hamilton 10 months ago

    what lip stick did she use?

  • Lisa Axmann
    Lisa Axmann 10 months ago

    You look like Christina Aguilera 😍

  • Cathleen Malaga
    Cathleen Malaga 10 months ago

    I love it. I tried this and it worked perfectly with the hair and dress that I war to the Ball thank you

  • Fudii A
    Fudii A 10 months ago

    Come through Carli 👑

  • CPFCCOUK
    CPFCCOUK 10 months ago

    wow but the sun tan lines

  • Sarah Grace Jackson
    Sarah Grace Jackson 10 months ago

    she looks like Kim

  • Goddess Lady Thor
    Goddess Lady Thor 11 months ago

    Almost like black Xtina

  • Leah Renee
    Leah Renee 11 months ago

    She’s SO freaking beautiful 😍

  • Hannah Sowter
    Hannah Sowter 11 months ago

    Do you have naturally blue eyes?

  • Viq
    Viq 11 months ago

    So youtube has been constantly pushing all these beauty gurus on me.
    Girl after girl slathering all this shizz on their face.
    I'm just sitting here thinking...None of these women are datable. Just for show.

  • jae sutt
    jae sutt 11 months ago

    That lip color

  • Karen Hdza
    Karen Hdza 11 months ago

    I LOVED WHEN YOUR EYEBROWS LOOKED LIKE THIS

  • Elaine Kim
    Elaine Kim 11 months ago

    god ur stunning

  • MI Three
    MI Three 11 months ago

    one day we are all going to look at these type of videos and wonder why we are living paintings or painting our faces like clowns. this must be 10oz of makeup when u take it off....best for camera ready only. bad for hormones....makeup

  • Deedee Smith
    Deedee Smith 11 months ago

    I lllllllooooOOOOVVEEE this look!

  • Soso Bgn
    Soso Bgn 11 months ago

    J’aime trop

  • Rachel Dox
    Rachel Dox 11 months ago

    Omg you and these tiny brushes - it would take me 4 hours to do my makeup 😂

  • Svetlana Villegas
    Svetlana Villegas 11 months ago

    This red lipstick is to die for 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

  • Ajmeet Ahuja
    Ajmeet Ahuja 11 months ago

    How about forehead. U didn't apply any foundation or anything there

  • emma jensen
    emma jensen 11 months ago

    the only 20-minute makeup videos worth watching tbh

  • Nicola Olaya
    Nicola Olaya 11 months ago

    Hay!! I country Peruvian!! I like tu palette 😘

  • Kiara Mira
    Kiara Mira 11 months ago

    Binge watching you vids! Love you carli

  • Savannah Lea
    Savannah Lea Year ago

    How is someone this perfect

  • rosiecheeksandfreckles

    why she is always using cream contour but then powder? im not trying to be rude i just dont get it, like you are doing two things that u could do in one

  • Priyal Boren
    Priyal Boren Year ago

    fucking beautiful

  • Courtney McCann
    Courtney McCann Year ago

    I can literally sit through hours of your makeup tutorials

  • Whitney B
    Whitney B Year ago

    Wtc you didn’t get PR from KWW or get invited to her launch party?!?!?!