The Commuter - Movie Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 680

  • gabriel ferreira
    gabriel ferreira 23 days ago

    This movie was awesomeeeeee

  • moredan justaman
    moredan justaman 27 days ago

    For a more accurate review, watch Chris Stuckman's. My wife and I watched this last night and we were pleasantly surprised. Well acted, good suspense and action plus a few twists and turns, but of course Jeremy is entitled to his opinion

  • Belal Tarakhel
    Belal Tarakhel 29 days ago

    Nonstop 2: Takin' The Train

  • Boogieman
    Boogieman Month ago

    Non-stop was so fucking boring
    The commuter is more fun,

  • Groundhog Day 1993 is AWESOME!

    Jeremy, what are your favorite movies???

  • Gilbert Ginegobis
    Gilbert Ginegobis 5 months ago

    ok i dont realy know where the creators of this movies get the idea that it will sell just because they have liam Neeson.

  • Matthew Osman
    Matthew Osman 5 months ago

    Did anyone see what Liam did to that cop they switched something when Liam and the cop on the train and the cops outside when they were going to shoot Liam but Liam switched something with that cop so the cop got shot instead of Liam

  • Matthew Osman
    Matthew Osman 5 months ago

    I just watched the movie and holy fucking shit it was fucking mind blowing 🤯🤯🤯🤯

  • Paul Price
    Paul Price 6 months ago

    this guy gives the best movie reviews by far. Look at these other dipshits with 12 minute long reviews. I mean I could read the book by the time their review is over with!

  • vova47
    vova47 6 months ago

    Liam Neeson is one of the few remaining authentic film stars and he carries this film with confidence and style.
    You could a lot worse that take a train ride with him and some mysterious strangers in this fun thriller.
    I enjoyed it thoroughly.

  • Max Marx
    Max Marx 6 months ago

    This movie was complete dogshit

  • Vookie
    Vookie 6 months ago +1

    YOU GUYS DONT KNOW POINT OF THE MOVIE. Movie starts with scenes where Michael get up every morning and first thing he do is listening the media. And media talk mostly about bad things. Also just before last scene we can see how much media had talked about that accident on train. Joanna and her group... they are not assassins, they don't work for rich people who try to hide evidence. THEY WORK FOR MEDIA. THEY WORK FOR SHADOW GOVERNMENT WHO OWNS MEDIA. Look today media, they talk only about mass murderers, terrorist attacks, wars, killers, Black Chronicle is more then 60% of news today. I dont know how bad news impact us "people" but they do. The point is MEDIA needed some big thing some big accident some big story so people have what to listen. Mass shootings in USA is example. All of those are set up. And that is the point of the movie. Media control people and media always need new stories so they sometimes must make false flags. Sorry for bad english.

  • mewoth thats right
    mewoth thats right 6 months ago

    Was anyone else just looking at his Bob Ross t-shirt or was that just me.

  • osaanri
    osaanri 6 months ago

    movie was too unrealistic for me..didnt even finish it

  • rahatul alam
    rahatul alam 7 months ago

    is liam Neeson the new Charles bronson action movie after action movie.

  • jon snipe
    jon snipe 7 months ago

    it's funny cuz he gets type cast but he still makes good movies...even a walk among the tombstone was pretty good

  • LunaOfTheDarkestNight
    LunaOfTheDarkestNight 8 months ago

    It's nonstop but with trains

  • Marcel Rombouts
    Marcel Rombouts 8 months ago

    Holyfuckmakeyourvideosaminutelongersoyoucanslowdownabit.

  • Jobs mine
    Jobs mine 8 months ago

    Kings man was shit. I honestly didn’t like it

  • guy3480
    guy3480 8 months ago +1

    This movie was a 5/5 what are you talking about?

  • Sahib Cheema
    Sahib Cheema 8 months ago +1

    I thought the movie was great..,

  • 1xoACEox1
    1xoACEox1 8 months ago

    Can confirm some scenes in this movie are scrunch yourself up in your seat level stressful haha.

  • Yhe Yringe Yhannel
    Yhe Yringe Yhannel 8 months ago +1

    I disagree I was interested in the beginning to end😊

  • Aram Isaac
    Aram Isaac 8 months ago

    I liked this movie for what is was... i mean, it is not great, but it entertained me. I would say good time alcohol no required

  • Ace Breao
    Ace Breao 8 months ago +1

    Where's my Den of Thieves review?!?

  • Ace Breao
    Ace Breao 8 months ago +1

    It's Non Stop 2, don't sugar coat it. But that's ok cuz I loved Non Stop

  • Morgan Morris
    Morgan Morris 8 months ago

    The film wasnt edited weird and jarring, it was something new and inviting to the action genre

  • Dennis Logan
    Dennis Logan 9 months ago

    Actually I give it a 4.5 stars.

  • Jonathan Cloutier
    Jonathan Cloutier 9 months ago

    Thumbs up for the t-shirt

  • ZambieZan2
    ZambieZan2 9 months ago

    LoL Not-Non Stop

  • Jack MacLean
    Jack MacLean 9 months ago

    Review the movie king jack

  • Al Kapown
    Al Kapown 9 months ago

    It was a fun movie. It was an ok movie. Not very memorable or mindblowing but one of the better January releases nonetheless

  • Rawk4Life
    Rawk4Life 9 months ago

    Liam Neeson is like Jason Statham. It doesn't matter if the plot is well crafted and original, or whether or not the acting is top notch. Millions will find it enjoyable because it stars one of them, even if they only decide to see it once.

  • WatchWithGregg
    WatchWithGregg 9 months ago

    Hey buddy, typo in the title, it says "TRAIL", but I believe it should say "TRAIN". I admire your success. hope to make a little myself. :)

  • greato80
    greato80 9 months ago

    You know its a bad review when someone spends actual time talking about another movie!. Movie was boring..walking back n forth on a frickin train for three fourths of the film. Big train wreck then back to nothing going on in train car.

  • what
    what 9 months ago

    liam neeson
    liam neeson's knees, son
    liams nesson's knees on his niece on E's on a Nissan

  • Shiva Sundar
    Shiva Sundar 9 months ago

    How the fck he down on his luck when his wife driving a bmw???

  • Kevin Young
    Kevin Young 9 months ago

    What does this remind me of? A guy who's forced to do shit on a train or people die. its bugging me.

  • Joe Higgins
    Joe Higgins 9 months ago

    Take a shot each time he says Liam Nesson.

  • nclanceman
    nclanceman 9 months ago

    The real question is: is this movie as good as Source Code? Because Source Code was fucking awesome.

  • Freddy Jongue
    Freddy Jongue 9 months ago

    LIAM NEESON, LIAM NEESON'S KNEES SON, LIAM NEESON NIECE SON AND NISSAN

  • Eli Samuels
    Eli Samuels 9 months ago

    Non Stop meets Source Code. That’s it.

  • Blue Collar Men Productions

    I disagree on this video, this movie was awesome, and was different from non-stop but yes somewhat similar. I loved this movie

  • Ken Burke
    Ken Burke 9 months ago

    Three cheers to The Commuter. It was as suspenseful and action packed as a movie can get!!!

  • UndeadSlayer5
    UndeadSlayer5 9 months ago

    They didn't use green screen how would u know?

  • UndeadSlayer5
    UndeadSlayer5 9 months ago

    No it isn't it's not boring it was a good!!!!!

  • Wesley B.
    Wesley B. 9 months ago

    I thought this movie was surprisingly fun and suspenseful. It’s a cool mix of Hitchcockian elements and shaky cam fight scenes. I don’t know if I’ll wanna watch it over and over, but it was a good time in the theater

  • The War on *S E C U L A R I S M*

    Can’t wait to see Liam Neeson on a cruise ship next, imagine a badass one man army Captain Phillip.

  • King Fancy
    King Fancy 9 months ago

    Loved the movie

  • Bassam ٰ
    Bassam ٰ 9 months ago

    Okay am I the only one that actually liked this movie, I liked non stop and I loved this one, one of the best movies I've ever seen period. I also put a period in case you don't know what a period is, that was not a period this is. Also this can be a period I couldn't find the bloody syringe emoji so yeah here's a basic bitch emoji 👱‍♀️ enjoy.

  • Fabian Donaldson
    Fabian Donaldson 9 months ago

    Damn I guess this movie 🍿 is weak so am staying away!! Thank you for the review

  • kristian perez
    kristian perez 9 months ago

    Review shot caller!

  • Black Conservative Patriot

    Saw it last night for date night. 10 PM showing with the wife.. I love Taken (the original), so I now give all Liam movies a spin on the big screen. I expected it to be okay and it was a bit better than that. I figured it out early without much effort and that annoyed me. A decent flick but a one time viewing experience in my opinion.

  • The android with sick coin tricks

    It's basically Nonstop 2 but on a train lol

  • Matt C
    Matt C 9 months ago

    Thought it was a very entertaining hour and a half of my time. I'll remember it

  • BossMasterPangs
    BossMasterPangs 9 months ago

    Wheres pitch.perfect3?

  • skyhime
    skyhime 9 months ago

    . . . T - one day. yep. already forgot it. that's why I have notes!

  • Charlene Denton
    Charlene Denton 9 months ago

    omg I LOVE YOUR SHIRT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND great review as usual!

  • Tyler Mercado
    Tyler Mercado 9 months ago

    Lol I never saw Non-Stop. I saw one trailer for it and completely dismissed it. When I saw the trailer for this I genuinely thought it was the same movie with a long ass ad campaign.

  • thenextbigrapstar92
    thenextbigrapstar92 9 months ago

    NO NEVER !

  • Dezmond
    Dezmond 9 months ago

    Watched the trailer for this movie and it made me want to watch this

  • Mal van London
    Mal van London 9 months ago

    Waiting for the review of Paddington 2.

  • Golden Gray
    Golden Gray 9 months ago

    JEREMY HAVE YOU SEEN THE GREATEST SHOWMAN he should review the greatest showman, I need his opinion

  • Samuel Lim
    Samuel Lim 9 months ago

    Wow you're hell-bent on not reviewing Greatest Showman.

  • Dominic Mallano
    Dominic Mallano 9 months ago

    Review Captain Underpants

  • Felix Esquivel
    Felix Esquivel 9 months ago

    IM NOT FUCKING AROUND!!!

  • J Rosenberg
    J Rosenberg 9 months ago

    You should review The Post

  • gangwhite15
    gangwhite15 9 months ago

    Review downsizing

  • mace portier
    mace portier 9 months ago

    I don't find this review very usefull, he does not explain what he states

  • NolanCho
    NolanCho 9 months ago

    So much better than Chris suckmann.

  • Chickenmasterpoop8
    Chickenmasterpoop8 9 months ago

    Review Manhunt: Unabomber

  • Neb88
    Neb88 9 months ago

    Jeremy can you review Nacho Libre!?

  • Marko Nikolic
    Marko Nikolic 9 months ago

    Tried but can't watch your videos. So many cuts, it's so annoying!

  • silmaril199
    silmaril199 9 months ago

    Hi Jeremy, I hope you are fine, I have a question, what happens with the review of The greatest Showman?? I was waiting for you review, please make one please see, regards from Mexico

  • Bilal Q
    Bilal Q 9 months ago

    Would you be reviewing Den of Thieves

  • mrclueuin
    mrclueuin 9 months ago

    Noice!👍

  • joltster109
    joltster109 9 months ago

    *waiting patiently for The Punisher review*

  • Alec Monterastelli
    Alec Monterastelli 9 months ago

    This movie was the worst! just another Over the top Liam Neeson movie

  • Mr DraCulå
    Mr DraCulå 9 months ago

    i don't have any subscribers 😢 someone subscribe me please 😐

  • BrazoFuerteProd
    BrazoFuerteProd 9 months ago

    I was distracted by Patrick Wilson's character being named Alex Murphy. That's RoboCop's name.

  • Derek Fisher
    Derek Fisher 9 months ago

    Liam Neeson has that title now, until Jason Statham reach 60

  • Ur Dad
    Ur Dad 9 months ago

    Jeremy jahns you are my hero if we ever grew up in the same schools or whatever i know you would be one of my bros. And i know they been coming out with some real fckd up weird movies but be cool man you are damn awesome thats all i can say ill always been tuned into your channell bro..think i spelled that wrong..

  • jdzencelowcz
    jdzencelowcz 9 months ago

    I really liked it.

  • James MinardKing
    James MinardKing 9 months ago

    I know u have a lot of requests but can u please review lucky number sleven. I want to hear your opinion about it.

  • Luke Cage
    Luke Cage 9 months ago

    As much as I like old bad ass Liam Neeson, these knock off Taken movies are getting old.

  • mrknowitalllt1
    mrknowitalllt1 9 months ago

    HOW COME YOU DON'T REVIEW BLACK MOVIES??

  • la_rën
    la_rën 9 months ago

    Is there any movie you genuinely like?

  • zane
    zane 9 months ago

    This is basically non-stop but on a train ... whats next he's on a boat? minibus ???

  • H Morty
    H Morty 9 months ago

    Could you review netflix's The End of The F***ing world? I would like to know your opinion on it.

  • dirk diggler
    dirk diggler 9 months ago

    Who wants to see jeremy butt naked fukin hot n sweaty on top of another jew? A boy or a girl...doesn't matter

  • Ian Rice
    Ian Rice 9 months ago

    I had to dislike. I think the storyline and the mystery was outstanding. You noted that the suspense had you on the edge and it did for me the whole film. There were so many twists in finding out who was who. And a great, satisfying end to it all. Even in the end you almost feel it was fake and played out in his head when he sees her on train again, but nope, he was like... LOOK AT MY BADGE BITCH

  • Dapper Enderman
    Dapper Enderman 9 months ago

    You should do a review of Train to Busan if you get the time, fantastic film!

  • Colt R
    Colt R 9 months ago

    I think Jeremy takes this movie too seriously......I really enjoyed this movie. It's just a fun action thriller.
    Not all movies need to blow your mind or be epic.
    His reviews has gotten very cliche. Some that are worth watching he gives bad reviews. It's just a movie, man.

  • Rodd Thunderheart
    Rodd Thunderheart 9 months ago

    I liked it! I thought it was perfectly good Liam Neeson movie. Seeing on the phone all I could hear was his "Taken" speech at some point! 😂😂😂 I thought it was definitely better than Non Stop though.
    Dude you HAVE to see 3 Billboards in Ebbing Missouri...

  • alton wisdom
    alton wisdom 9 months ago

    Liam neeson on a train

  • Mike Konyar
    Mike Konyar 9 months ago

    Review the Greatest Showman!

  • Vivek P
    Vivek P 9 months ago

    Dude slow just try and breath and slow down..................

  • Катя Мазурчак

    Unrelated but HAVE YOU SEEN THE DEVILMAN CRYBABY?????

  • Lamar Gordon
    Lamar Gordon 9 months ago

    Saw this movie last night and was really surprised at how much I enjoyed a January movie. I even watched this review before seeing it. Maybe it just lowered my expectations but I would give The Commuter a good time no alcohol required.

  • Brendan Mc
    Brendan Mc 9 months ago

    I love how Liam is so great at different accents. He is a completely different character in almost every movie. Similar to Johnny Depp.