Fenty beauty Concealer review & Swatches

Share
Embed

Comments • 151

  • Erika Solorioo
    Erika Solorioo 6 days ago

    What contacts are you wearing

  • Oby Vanessa
    Oby Vanessa 6 days ago

    Her real eye color?!

  • Queenie Madoka
    Queenie Madoka 7 days ago

    Omggg 💖💖💖💖💕

  • happy child
    happy child 8 days ago

    You're so pretty

  • gia love
    gia love 8 days ago

    Your eyes are so beautiful

  • Stella Akpara
    Stella Akpara 8 days ago

    Please can you do a tutorial on your low bun it’s so pretty ☺️

  • T.A.M Babiee
    T.A.M Babiee 9 days ago

    May I ask where you got your contacts from & what color are those ?

  • Boma Briggs
    Boma Briggs 9 days ago

    1:50 looking so pretty

  • Nelly
    Nelly 10 days ago

    Try Pro Filt’r foundation in 385 that seems to be the “in-betweener’s” shade. You can also try 360 to highlight.The 410 foundation looks a bit too dark and neutral compared to your bare face and hands. Even when you turn your head you see the line of demarcation. However your makeup turned out pretty and I like how it held up👍🏽

  • Marian Thomas
    Marian Thomas 10 days ago

    Flawless!!!

  • Shala Sharpe
    Shala Sharpe 10 days ago

    You're the same time as me. We're are 390. You used the wrong undertone. Too cool

  • t M.
    t M. 10 days ago

    Why is 400 and 430 the same? Can somebody explain?

  • Ella Harry
    Ella Harry 10 days ago

    I love this video Ronke! You look amazing❤️❤️❤️
    What camera do you use?

  • Naomie Phylicia
    Naomie Phylicia 10 days ago

    Suscribed cause you mentioned all my foundation shades! You look beautiful ✨

  • lemontea
    lemontea 11 days ago

    I’m so confused, the concealers look darker than the foundation chile. Anyway love your videos Ronke

  • Dee
    Dee 11 days ago

    congratulations!

  • Dee
    Dee 11 days ago

    that ring man 😍😍

  • Bae Goals
    Bae Goals 11 days ago

    Very Gorgeous!!😍😍😍

  • TaVonya Chanteau
    TaVonya Chanteau 11 days ago

    Loved it!

  • Kayce dinobi
    Kayce dinobi 11 days ago

    Your set up and quality is killing me😍😍. Hook a sister up with the camera and lens details please. Wow!💯❤️❤️❤️

  • Christina Beyah
    Christina Beyah 11 days ago

    I think I'm most excited about the powders!

  • NARISSA ROSS
    NARISSA ROSS 11 days ago

    Best look EvErrr

  • Ta'Miya Crockett
    Ta'Miya Crockett 11 days ago

    You looks so pretty!!!!!! 😍 I can’t wait to try the concealer and powder!!!! (This video was perfect because I wear the same shade as you do in the foundation, 410. I’m running to Sephora when they open today!!!!! Yay!!!

  • SA_PROBEAUTY
    SA_PROBEAUTY 11 days ago

    You look great and am glad you are back

  • Missrn2007
    Missrn2007 12 days ago

    🔥I wonder if Fenty is going to see the makeup bag ?

  • King Demmie
    King Demmie 12 days ago

    This natural beat is my fav look on you so far

  • Olley Fortune Laju
    Olley Fortune Laju 12 days ago

    The cutest person ever ❤️❤️

  • Delightful_Dawn
    Delightful_Dawn 12 days ago

    I can’t wait to try ☺️

  • Linh Nguyen
    Linh Nguyen 12 days ago

    Just gotta say the soft glam look is so good on you ! I often prefer a mlbb lip color for soft glam but the gloss is pretty in its own way.

  • Nye Bitch
    Nye Bitch 12 days ago

    You have some beautiful eyes😍

  • chy mgbikeh
    chy mgbikeh 12 days ago

    You're so so good... So beautiful

  • Atiyah Rahman
    Atiyah Rahman 12 days ago

    never saw you before but liked and subscribed only 2 seconds in lol

  • binbin _
    binbin _ 12 days ago

    I missed you so much 😩❤️❤️❤️

  • Nini Olo
    Nini Olo 12 days ago

    This look is beautiful 😍😍. Details on these lashes please

  • Dumebi N
    Dumebi N 12 days ago

    Aunty o I’m sad you just skipped 430 :(

  • Barbara Sanders
    Barbara Sanders 12 days ago

    Very gorgeous

  • Loveglam
    Loveglam 12 days ago

    Here for your makeup look...but that lens though! Whewww chilayyyyy which one is it ??

  • Clara Bee
    Clara Bee 12 days ago

    Love the review!!! Can you please do a tutorial on your hair and how you got your puff to be so voluminous?

  • Desire Oteba
    Desire Oteba 12 days ago

    How did you get all of these???

  • LaShawnda Cooper
    LaShawnda Cooper 12 days ago

    ❤❤❤

  • Latisha Drummond
    Latisha Drummond 12 days ago

    Are used to wear those two shades in MAC as well and they Never quite match me so now they have NC 47 which is perfect for me maybe you can try that shade instead of mixing the two

  • Thandeka Ngwenya
    Thandeka Ngwenya 12 days ago

    This neutral look , looks absolutely good on you

  • DJ Afrique
    DJ Afrique 12 days ago

    I hope we will get it in plymouth uk 😂😂

  • DJ Afrique
    DJ Afrique 12 days ago +1

    I love it. Its so neutral the kind of make up i like 😍😍

  • DatgirlNicki Stedford
    DatgirlNicki Stedford 12 days ago

    The lipgloss is bomb!!

  • cand33cane
    cand33cane 12 days ago

    Definitely the wrong colour foundation for you. Thank you for doing this review. It was so helpful for me because I'm sure we're the same shade. I'm NC47 in MAC which is my PERFECT share but unfortunately the foundation breaks me out. In Fenty I've gone from 420 to 410 to 370 then back to 390. I think 400 will be too warm for you. It's super orange. I mix 370 and 420 (370 is yellow and 420 is neutral) I'm hoping 385 will be perfect. Definitely take a look at the 300 range. I thought they'd be too light but they're a closer match than the 400s

  • esther chinke
    esther chinke 12 days ago

    this natural look is amazing on you. you should do it more often

  • Le Beat
    Le Beat 12 days ago

    I think you do look really natural!!! Can't wait to see you use a lighter concealer shade... I think that will really show us the real tea because you will be in your element!

  • Elaine Osei
    Elaine Osei 12 days ago

    Love this lioook wow u go girl

  • conceitedminaj
    conceitedminaj 13 days ago

    410 looks ashy we wear same similar foundation shades go with shade 420 next time you'll like it more

  • eunice afuye
    eunice afuye 13 days ago

    I loveee this look I prefer natural looks more than glams

  • Niosha Jenkins
    Niosha Jenkins 13 days ago

    I'm excited about EVERYTHING! Love you

  • Nneka Duru
    Nneka Duru 13 days ago

    My Ron Ron😍😍♥️♥️

  • Chichi Ada
    Chichi Ada 13 days ago

    You are so cute! I adore you and your channel ❤️❤️

  • BrooklynYel
    BrooklynYel 13 days ago +2

    OMG!! PLEEASSEEEEE tell me if 390 works for you! I've been struggling with 420 since I purchased it. It was perfect in the summer aka when my undertone is more red/skin is darker but in the fall & winter, it doesn't match AT ALL. So the shade 400 and 410 is a struggle for me so if 390 works for you, I'll def try it. I beg! Please keep us updated on that lol. Also what did you bake with? The white powder?

  • Tania's Makeover
    Tania's Makeover 13 days ago +2

    that low bun is low key popping.. I love It!!!!!
    I love fenty and I'm always here for their complexion products! you look really good ronke. missed you

  • Grace Nema
    Grace Nema 13 days ago

    Can someone drop me those lashes please?

  • Tsquare Lopez
    Tsquare Lopez 13 days ago

    Hair goals❤️❤️

  • Tutu O
    Tutu O 13 days ago

    Ayyyyy*inserts millirock* so excited for videos in 2019. You started with a bang😘, I am excited for the Fenty beauty concealers.

  • darya225
    darya225 13 days ago

    What contacts are you wearing?????😍

  • Shari's Spot
    Shari's Spot 13 days ago

    I’m very excited about the concealer. I’m always on the hunt for a good, full coverage crease-free concealer.

  • Hairtherapist31
    Hairtherapist31 13 days ago

    What lash were you wearing ❤️❤️

  • Beauty Butterfly Make up Play Time

    Great job on this video enjoyed watching🙂❤️🦋

  • Nahbula Pefok
    Nahbula Pefok 13 days ago

    I saw you at the mall a couple of weeks ago and there was something in my throat that stopped me from saying hi 😭 I was working and you walked by me like 5 times and I still was standing there with my teeth in my mouth

  • CallMeKes
    CallMeKes 13 days ago

    I love it! You confirmed that I would want a lighter concealer too lol. I’m excited the most for concealer, powder and maybe a face brush

  • Whitney O
    Whitney O 13 days ago

    first of you look stunning and happy new year!! 😊💕.... Is it okay if I ask what camera and lens do you use because its more focused now😊😊

  • Vanessa B
    Vanessa B 13 days ago

    What contacts are u wearing?

  • Olatokunbo Morafa Jimoh

    So nice and fresh😍

  • Haleemah Abdulaziz
    Haleemah Abdulaziz 13 days ago

    You look great

  • Miss S
    Miss S 13 days ago

    These frowning face thumbnails are so fake!

  • Leah Erin
    Leah Erin 13 days ago

    You have the most stunning eyes! Thanks for the review :)

  • Briana Kelley
    Briana Kelley 13 days ago

    I am here for the soft, rosy look. So pretty! I need Fenty to sponsor my liiiiiiiife

  • Natural J
    Natural J 13 days ago +6

    Focused more on your hair than the make up 😂💜

  • Niique SoUnique
    Niique SoUnique 13 days ago +1

    so im thinking i should get 410 concealer since im 420 ....i might get both i really dont know what poder i should get maybe honey or nutmeg

  • Asana C
    Asana C 13 days ago +3

    Hello beautiful! Your hair looks wonderful

  • Akuabata Okoye
    Akuabata Okoye 13 days ago

    Pretty ❤️

  • chimdalu chidoka
    chimdalu chidoka 13 days ago +3

    I was the first to leave a like on the video
    I legit feel sooo accomplished 😊😊

  • Carolyn Dye
    Carolyn Dye 13 days ago +5

    That is Gorgeous. I so want to try the concealer.

  • Carolyn Dye
    Carolyn Dye 13 days ago +6

    I so love the low bun. Simply Fabulous, come through Fenty beauty in 2019!!

  • P M
    P M 13 days ago

    Hello, Happy New Year!

  • Ifunanya Ezechukwu
    Ifunanya Ezechukwu 13 days ago +2

    Wow I haven’t been getting your posts. Happy to see you

  • Marcos Vinicius
    Marcos Vinicius 13 days ago

    mesmerizing eyes

  • Michelle Akinbiyi
    Michelle Akinbiyi 13 days ago +2

    I love your hair!! praying and waiting on my growth

  • elizabeth boham
    elizabeth boham 13 days ago +2

    Looks simple but beautiful 😘😘😘👍✌💪

  • ngozi onyenso
    ngozi onyenso 13 days ago +5

    fine girl.... happy new yr to u and Banji

  • Marie Cécile Adou
    Marie Cécile Adou 13 days ago

    Salut peut tu sous titré en français

  • Glambyizie
    Glambyizie 13 days ago +2

    This look is bomb

  • chocohep
    chocohep 13 days ago +2

    Happy New Year Ronke🥳 So glad you’re back😍

  • Hauwa Sami
    Hauwa Sami 13 days ago +35

    That low bun though 😍😍😍 you are literally the best ❤️
    And I’m always here for fenty beauty 🙌🏿

    • Ronkeraji
      Ronkeraji  13 days ago +1

      Hauwa Sami aw thank you boo! Yasss 🤗🤗

  • Joia Williams
    Joia Williams 13 days ago +2

    It looks so good!!! Also try the banana powder for under eyes... Happy New Year! ❤️

  • D'Valjon101
    D'Valjon101 13 days ago +2

    Love you glad to see you back 👋

  • Andreal Morseray
    Andreal Morseray 13 days ago +3

    I absolutely love your videos, you’re an inspiration to so many girls in Australia. Thank you 💕

  • Millicent Spears
    Millicent Spears 13 days ago +2

    🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

  • TheInsiderBeauty
    TheInsiderBeauty 13 days ago +6

    This is 100% my kind of look. I loveeeeeeeeee it. Can’t wait to try this concealer.

  • Light and Space
    Light and Space 13 days ago +28

    Ronke: "I highlight really, really bright"
    Me: Osheyyyyy, stun your haters and blind the enemies!!! 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

  • Busayo Anne
    Busayo Anne 13 days ago

    You're so pretty😍

  • Light and Space
    Light and Space 13 days ago +1

    Which setting powders do you recommend? I want to try some, but don't know which to get

  • Light and Space
    Light and Space 13 days ago +2

    You have such a bright personality! Makes me smile every time 💕💕

  • Light and Space
    Light and Space 13 days ago +5

    I just bought the Nars Natural beauty foundation last week. I really like it

  • Adama Koroma
    Adama Koroma 13 days ago

    Pregnancy glow