Incredibles 2 - Movie Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 3 424

  • Pelger
    Pelger 17 hours ago

    sounds like shit, specially that "being a parent is being a hero" idea. no, it's not, it's a normal thing that everybody does, it's not special, it's not magical or an adventure. if I watch superheroes I want to see them having adventures, that's the point. if I wanted to see "family problems" "parents taking care of the kids" and all that shit I wouldn't watch a superhero movie.

  • Starswhirl
    Starswhirl 2 days ago

    Predictably as hell villain, surprise, from the 2 new characters introduced at the beggining 1 is the villain, not the creepy nice guy who is too nice, but his quiet sister, oh, treason, treason again, like in Big Hero Six, Frozen, and shit, the feminist hand in this movie is heavy, Elastigirl a Mary Sue, this Void chick who was really annoying, Dash is left out of an arc or development,

  • JiNzX115
    JiNzX115 4 days ago

    but all the female heroines were the stars of this movie, all the men got emasculated

  • Cailín -w-
    Cailín -w- 6 days ago

    Everyone's talking about the plot and the villain meanwhile I'm still just surprised they included the words "hell" and "damn" in a family movie made by Pixar
    Don't know if they actually ever did this before now but I'm pretty sure this is the first time and it hit hard for me for some reason

  • SHAURY CHHABRA
    SHAURY CHHABRA 9 days ago

    You give India country

  • SHAURY CHHABRA
    SHAURY CHHABRA 9 days ago

    Which sea EP 131

  • SHAURY CHHABRA
    SHAURY CHHABRA 9 days ago

    Veedu India

  • SHAURY CHHABRA
    SHAURY CHHABRA 9 days ago

    You gave my incredible 2cd

  • Disdained Tyrant
    Disdained Tyrant 10 days ago

    One of my favorite aspects is that it picks up right where the first one left off

  • A-Aron
    A-Aron 11 days ago

    Love that shirt.

  • pop cannon
    pop cannon 13 days ago +1

    Great review . I absolutely loved this film I'd give it an A

  • Ronan Buddy
    Ronan Buddy 15 days ago

    I love that movie

  • El Gringo 2.0
    El Gringo 2.0 19 days ago

    Why the fuck does the movie has a cliffhanger to the 3rd movie?! What they're gonna do? Another 14 years?! JK, I kinda enjoyed the movie, and I agree with the villain being flat as shit. But still enjoyable!

  • The Reel Review
    The Reel Review 20 days ago

    I'll preface this by saying that I'm not an animation expert by any stretch of the imagination:
    I feel that in 2008 Dreamworks' Kung Fu Panda changed the game for animation. The hairs and the kind of detail you mention were not normal back then, but they are (moreso) now, thanks to that movie.
    To this day I've still not seen a CG animation that I think looks as good as Kung Fu Panda.

  • Ramiro Perdiguero Díaz

    6/10, a little dissapointment. The villain SUCKS

  • Bowman C.
    Bowman C. 25 days ago

    I just watched it on Blu-ray, enjoyed every single scene. All the actions are great, all the character interactions are entertaining. The James Bond vibe was quite fun.

    But. At the very end, the mom forgave the children? WTF? I thought she was going to learn a lesson of teamwork or something.
    Then I started thinking about how all the very well done scenes connected. And I realised, I just watched the equivalent of a generic express hotpot. Which is a good meal, but not impressive.

  • david chau
    david chau 26 days ago

    what i thought sucked (spoiler) was that you almost knew that Screen Slaver was the woman working with Elastigirl. too predictable

  • LiK
    LiK 29 days ago

    It’s hard to believe that after 14 years, the characters remained the same and I loved it.

  • Tavon
    Tavon Month ago

    We can all predict somehow The Incredibles 2 will be nominated for an Oscar and possibly win.

  • Mark Wilson
    Mark Wilson Month ago

    This movie had new animators. Bob Par is some what hard edged In this animation. But a bit repulsive. As are other beloved characters. It did not for me have the surprise and wonder the first Incredibles had. The kind of retro feeling was there. Cars, structures, home environments.
    The spy movie plus action movie vibe was there.
    It didn't have that feel when speedo ran on water with the James Bond type music score.
    Or Bob Par approaching the lair at night. With hover craft buzzing overhead. With the very understated music score.
    Riding on top of the bad guys bubble gondola track vehicle.
    How do you recapture the feel of the first?
    Start with not using politics and social media influence.
    Jack Jack's tangle with the raccoon was the best part.
    I was so looking forward to this movie.
    This one didn't continue the magic.

  • Yearlonggiant
    Yearlonggiant Month ago

    I honestly prefer good and well written heroes over poorly done villains in this type of movie so I didn’t care much for Hypno-Hustler, thought the movie was Great definitely meant as a Family movie too

  • Dozzszz
    Dozzszz Month ago

    Im 15 i waited almost 9 years since i saw the incredibles 1 and i just saw it this is THE best movie ever made that i i have ever seen

  • DevilPoroNnj
    DevilPoroNnj Month ago +3

    I dont get the high praise of this movie. Yea, i liked it fine. But ppl are saying this is btr than 1. Personally, i think the action, story, villian,jokes are all better in 1. Not to say 2 was bad, it was jus..good. belongs with finding dory or monsters university where its jus good. But dory and monsters are btr than this imo

    • Victor P.
      Victor P. 26 days ago +1

      Yeah I agree, just watched it. The villain is just so bad, nothing compared to the first one. But I agree with chris that everything else was quite good, development of good characters, plot structure, could of use some new characters but that's about it. I'd give it like a solid B-.

  • JoKeR r
    JoKeR r Month ago +1

    It was just a feminist movie like star wars last jedi

    Like if you think it's true

  • Cameron Morss
    Cameron Morss Month ago +1

    Just bought it on iTunes

  • Eddie Reis
    Eddie Reis Month ago

    It would be cool if they vanished in the end ...like in avengers

  • Yang Thao
    Yang Thao Month ago

    Have to disagree. This movie was slow, boring and predictable.

  • Tim Treakle
    Tim Treakle Month ago

    I lived this movie. definitely better than the first movie. the characters new and old were great. the incredibles family is hilarious and to me Jack Jack stole the movie. I gave it A+.

  • Stephen Engstrom
    Stephen Engstrom Month ago

    i love this flippen movie in my opinion i would give it a 7/10

  • Calvin Anderson
    Calvin Anderson Month ago

    I love your shirt, where did you get it

  • Nangkiew Kharmyndai

    The underminer just disappeared

  • Chocolettino
    Chocolettino Month ago

    I thought it was an okay film.
    I don’t really know why the main villain was the villain and I feel that the antihero characterisation has been done in a more convincing way in the first one.
    It reused a lot of the characters and relationships of the first movie, it didn’t really develop or change a lot of them.
    It was a funny movie, but I don’t think I’d watch it again.

  • Warshaddow
    Warshaddow Month ago

    For all those who think there was absolutely no feminist propaganda whatsoever, the reason you didn't notice it is because it was very subliminal.

    Examples of propaganda listed below:

    1. In the beginning, Mr. Incredible gets his ass whooped, but Mrs. Incredible saves the day.
    2. Bob and Helen argue over who should work. Obviously, the film portrays Bob to be a misogynist dumbass dipshit throughout.
    3.Bob automatically assumes he can do mom's job, being the dibshit that he is, he flops hard. Though, after making a dumbass out of himself, he get's better at it some.
    4. Bob gets told he couldn't work for them because, being the piece of toxic masculinity that he is, he breaks too much shit.
    5.Elasta Girl and the Screen slaver lady discuss how it sucks being in the man's shadow.
    6. When Elasta Girl gets brainwashed, Bob goes to save his wife. Bob, being inferior to his wife throughout the film, surprises the audience when his ass gets handed to him by his wife.
    7. Frozone gets his ass kicked so the kids call the incredimobile. Sitting in some rich guys house, it starts wrecking everything. The rich nerdy white man jumps behind his girlifriend/wife for safety, who wasn't showing any fear whatsoever, demonstrating again that girls are superior.
    8. Constantly throughout, it constantly shows Elasta girl's interview, saying, "you think im going leave this to men. Ladies, come on!" and on top of that shows another commercial for some cooking appliance and what line was said in that commercial? I believe it said something like "Its so easy, even HE can do it." again demonstrating the gender roles are awful and how men don't cook and are stupid.
    9. When the kids get on the boat to save their parents, Violet leaves dash to babysit jack jack in another part of the ship, feeling like she got this.
    10. Elasta Girl saves the day and defeats villian while the fam barely does shit to stop the boat.

    Edit: Though it includes all these things, I never said i didn't like the film. I actually still enjoyed it. Prefer the original, but who doesn't, am i right?

  • Austin Full
    Austin Full Month ago +1

    Even the name. Evil Endeavor = Evelyn Deavor

  • Sobeitmusic
    Sobeitmusic Month ago

    FROZONE MOVIE AM I RIGHT

  • C M
    C M Month ago

    The movie captured adults attention not children

  • Minato Namikaze
    Minato Namikaze Month ago

    This was quite a-parent

  • Inept Jedi
    Inept Jedi Month ago

    This movie has waaaaay too much SJW undertones. Let's see what I can remember. The boy who like the daughter says he doesn't mind strong women, he's comfortable with his manhood. The billionaire who bought the incredicar cowers behind a woman when the car blows a hole in the wall. Elastigirl makes parenting and superheroing look easy, while Mr. Incredible struggles mightily at both. She's better at everything, totally equal. One of the main reasons Elastigirl is chosen for the job is because she's a woman. One scene is shown from the first movie and it's elastigirl saying how she wasn't gonna let all them mens be the superheroes. That's just what I can think of.
    I have no problem with Elastigirl taking the spotlight, but it was way too similar to the first. Pretty sure everyone was excited to see them finally team up as a family throughout a movie. Instead of that we get the great elastigirl working with a group of side characters, none of which are interesting.
    Also the CGI was a noticeable step down from most other Pixar movies. Movies like Zootopia (not pixar) Brave, and Moana have way more detailed CGI. and they're older

  • Cobra
    Cobra Month ago

    I thought it had a clever political undertone with the Screenslaver, implying that the media is mind controlling us and they only tell us what they want us to know.

  • ad77
    ad77 Month ago

    Did everyone just forget the Underminer?

  • WFOinCO
    WFOinCO Month ago +1

    "This was an extremely exciting and fun movie......"
    We must have watched different movies.

  • Agent JWH
    Agent JWH Month ago

    brad bird is a director who understands how film isnt just a business its still an art form and how taking some risks in order to create good art and film is more than worth it

  • Skitarii Soldier
    Skitarii Soldier Month ago

    Women can do anything. Men are jerks. Welcome to modern Disney.

  • Lexi Pryde
    Lexi Pryde Month ago

    90% of us think 3rd wave feminism is not only fake its dangerous ill make it simple with this example .
    1: anti- semitism : hate hateful actions and discrimination towards jewish people on the basis of race religion/faith.
    2: 3rd wave ( neo ) feminism: hate hateful actions and discrimination towards men on the basis of race sex/gender .
    see there the same we hate both things equally feminist are racist sexist bigots/bullies and need to be stopped they have cost us in general lasting damage on male and female relations as a whole

  • Johnny 99
    Johnny 99 Month ago

    Dropping F bomb on Pixar reviews.. classic.

  • Syrius Jupiter
    Syrius Jupiter Month ago

    Weaker villan than the first one and less developed overall character arc than the first one good movie, not incredible as the first one

  • NTH THN
    NTH THN Month ago

    Evelyn is a stupid bitch. Why went through all that troubles when superheroes are already illegal? :/

  • xMentor mentor
    xMentor mentor Month ago +1

    Paid review.

  • Rahul chhikara
    Rahul chhikara Month ago

    Just watched the movie.. enjoyed it.. very predictable though..
    Problem is I kind of didn't like the man vs woman thing.. I was rolling with it at first because it was different.. I mean Husband always get to play the main guy.. it was good change of pace.. but movie went a bit too far with it, I think..
    Movie - why only women has to be a house wife, why not men ?
    Me - hell yeah.. I don't like that either..
    Movie - Look at how hard it is to be a house wife..
    Me - umm.. It's not that hard and why have three children if you can't handle them..
    Movie - being a parent so boring.. important but meh.. following your passion is so much fun..
    I don't know.. we already have so many bad parents.. I don't think we should encourage this more.. we need to make people realise how important and full filling being a parent is..

  • Rahul Khamamkar
    Rahul Khamamkar Month ago

    Cannot believe nobody is talking about accent of elastigirl. She talks like a female version of Sean Connery. She cannot pronounce 'S', instead goes out all Connery, 'sh'. Momma incredible was so irritable.

  • John Harper
    John Harper Month ago

    Holly hunter in this movie makes elastigirl sound to old :(

  • A P
    A P Month ago

    I wish they had darker themes like the last movie

  • Rock Universe Gaming

    preferred the original, as its still my fav animated movie but they definitely got a better villain motivation and stayed true to what the first one was about.

  • demonpride1975
    demonpride1975 Month ago

    to bad i got 53 minutes into this movie, and this movie is a blatant feminist propaganda bullshit, man shut up and deal with the kids, while the women go have fun. why is this shit in every corner of society now, why can't movies like this not try and brain wash kids.

    • demonpride1975
      demonpride1975 Month ago

      yes and in the end helen had to come and pretty much save bob. but then in this movie, not only does elastigirl get right back into the swing of being a super hero. bob is made to look like an inept bumbling idiot. even tho he has an teen age girl. they made the man look stupid at every turn, it's pure propaganda at it's finest.

    • MegaSoulHero
      MegaSoulHero Month ago

      But in the first movie, Bob did most of the superhero work while Helen stayed home with the kids.

  • locoghoul
    locoghoul Month ago

    I liked this movie as I almost always do with Pixar movies but one thing that kinda took a bit from the overall enjoyment was the underlying "message" for equality. There are great arguments throughout the movie, especially between Mrs Incredible and the villain about politics (what people want vs what they need etc) but it is almost like that is the artistic side and the whole "women can do those things too" theme is the studio pushing for it. Like if you are really for equality then showing Mrs Incredible saving the day is completely fine (She was a standalone hero too before) but then when looking at Mr Incredible, is almost cartoonish and cliche that he shows so clumsy and clueless about how to raise his own damn kids lol. Like wouldn't be "equal" if girls could do "guy" things well and guys do "girl" stuff well too???

  • 13113890 Numbers
    13113890 Numbers 2 months ago

    Everyone says the villain is weak, I agree to an extent. I think their motives were complex enough if you take a decent look at it. But the main focus was the development of each family member and their relationships. The villian was pretty much just a tool to keep the plot moving.

  • mafiacat88
    mafiacat88 2 months ago

    A little too predictable, and the villian wasn't up to scratch but I still thought it was a great movie. Hope to see a third.
    One random thing, I specifically remember the incredibles when I was a kid being more violent than I expected-in this case it was more PG than I expected.

  • Zachary Sweet
    Zachary Sweet 2 months ago

    That shirt he is wearing I need it

  • Day Man
    Day Man 2 months ago

    Feminist Propaganda!
    Toxic Feminity is destroying society.
    Castrating males and glorifying the destruction of the family is not okay.
    They turned the dad into a cuck. Fuck this movie!

  • TOK150
    TOK150 2 months ago

    Now the animation in this movie is amazing, but am I the only one that thinks it looks a bit to perfect? I feel the cartoony designs of the characters fit together much better with the somewhat imperfect enviroments from the first movie, compared to the hyperrealistic enviroments in this one. There seemed to be a simplicity that kind of worked more in the first one.

  • Rocio Quiroz
    Rocio Quiroz 2 months ago

    This movie sucked, no reason for it and I would have rather had an original idea from Bird instead of the same movie with a gender swap.

  • temmie plays
    temmie plays 2 months ago

    Holy shit your shirt is awesome where can i get one ?

  • OverDev
    OverDev 2 months ago

    so this movie just came out this week in germany. sadly over 3 months later than the US release and it was sooooo great. really different than the first one but really unique.

  • Vivi
    Vivi 2 months ago

    I was pretty dissapointed. The animation was brilliant, but I feel like they tried to be a crowd - pleaser a bit too much instead of showing controversial and profound stories like the first movie did (systematical eradicating all superheros, Syndrome stuck in a turbine, Helen accusing Bob of cheating, hiding your true self, motivation of Bob and the main villain)
    I didn't feel like it was actually a sequel but rather a spin - off. There was no real development with the characters, all we saw was that strange villain in the beginning and Screenslaver, but her motives were hard to sympathize with and she was nowhere as funny/dislikeable as Syndrome. It wasn't exactly SJW but I felt a strange vibe of "not doing anything wrong" in this movie, they really didn't try to upset anyone so there were always the same jokes, this scenario of Father figure and worker mother and almost no real violence. I must admit, tho, the action scenes were pretty good!
    Maybe it's because I was waiting for so long or because the first movie fit my taste better, but I wasn't such a big fan of Incredibles 2. Of course, honors to the creators because man, it really is very hard! And I enjoyed it until the last twenty minutes.- The first movie actually gave off the vibe: This isn't only a movie for little kids, adults and parents might enjoy it even more! The second one was like: It's a strange split between adult conversation and kids humour.
    I feel so ungrateful bashing this movie, but there are just a few things I would have done differently. It does not mean no one can enjoy the movie!! It's just how I felt about it, and opinion is subjective.

  • Syrus Cloud
    Syrus Cloud 2 months ago

    i ADORED incredibles. but incredibles 2 was a mess. the villain looked like straight out of a barbie movie, the quotes were lame and just for the purpose of cheap laughs. there wasnt the subtle athmosphere of interesting world and relation building and the story...well. so dragging. the most exciting scene for me was when i saw that they animated elastigirls stomach move while she was breathing. yeah, thats how boring the movie was, so i actually took time noticing. the villain was cringy as was the fangirl "void". i LOVE female superheros, espacially the badass independent ones. but this whole feminist thing. ew. i got so bored with the females talking about how they are equal to male superheros. a real superheroine does not have the need to express that every 10 seconds. violets and flashs characters seemed so off. i get it. the movie was long time ago, but cmon. violet never was so bitchy and flash never so boring. dissapointed.

  • Light
    Light 2 months ago

    When i heard about the incredibles 2 sequel i was excited because 1 was awesome, even when i watch it now and im 22. However, apart from the animation, the movie was so obvious and the villain so shallow that it disappointed me. Also i laught with jack-jack scenes the first few times but then it became repetitive and annoying. I know that the movie is for 10 year old children but when you make a sequel 14 years later you should expect the corresponding audience. Lastly nearly every side character seemed really plain and stupid. i'm not hating but i had really high expectations about this movie...

  • Deus
    Deus 2 months ago

    in the first incredible they saw jack jack powers, so why do they say in i 2 that its the first time they see it and he shows it? there were a feww things that i cant understand. The first movie could make me feel like im inside with the family, this movie was good but it was a movie were i keept wondering stuff like are you dumb? you can just break this! just close your eyes before she puts that ipnotic thing on your face and take it off.
    also i saw a couple of things that happen in this movie that were taken from the first.

  • The Joker
    The Joker 3 months ago

    "Oh my god..... YES!"
    -Edna

  • Emperial723
    Emperial723 3 months ago

    WHERE DO YOU GET THESE SHIRTS !!!

  • Anime Nerd
    Anime Nerd 3 months ago +1

    It was soooooooo predictable

  • Elsuper2000
    Elsuper2000 3 months ago

    Idk if it's me, but it seems that the film is trying to tell us that "TV PROGRAMS US", and you're not aware of it (George carlin voice)

  • BRUANDRE 7
    BRUANDRE 7 3 months ago

    Nope the villain is my queen and she is more serious instead of a joke like the old one

  • Reckno64
    Reckno64 3 months ago +3

    The animation is easily my favorite part. The action scenes were so tight. Pixar really knows their stuff when out comes to this. The rest of the film was pretty good too. I'd give a solid 8/10.
    I was also surprised at how many people had a negative review of this movie.....

  • Mixxi Music
    Mixxi Music 3 months ago

    This just came out in my country and I agree that the villain was really obvious but yeah, really good otherwise

  • pallenda
    pallenda 3 months ago

    This review is a bit spoilery.

  • Giuggo Giuggio
    Giuggo Giuggio 3 months ago

    Why does'nt anyone notice the amazing art style of this movie but just its "graphics" quality... i love the 30th architecture and character design

  • PlexyPanda
    PlexyPanda 3 months ago

    This movie premiered here in Sweden today, two months later. If you're going into this movie expecting something as good as or even better than the first one, you will be disappointed. But going into it with an open mind and just expecting a great movie, there is much to love. The villains are the weakest part of the movie, some looks just straight out of Fortnut, but overall it's extremely well made, funny and (dramatic pause) incredible hehe

  • The Pixar Ball’s Origin

    I personally didn’t think the villain was weak. Evelyn turning out to be the Screenslaver actually WAS unpredictable.

  • nixi panda
    nixi panda 3 months ago

    Cons: Weak villain, predictable, and problems with the pacing, not enough time with the family assembled and working together, beside Elastigirl the other family members are sidelined for most of the movie.
    Pros: Great acting, animation, and rendering are amazing. Overall not as good as the first one but still a fun movie

  • ThisISclickBAIT
    ThisISclickBAIT 3 months ago

    The incredibles sucks its cheesy lame story, boring/edgy characters and bad villians and you dont understand what happens, first they are in s house then in an Office and then innfront of a train and out of nowwhere a flying hobbit comes out of nowhere and then they are in a lava place and who the fuck is that old woman with that black hair?!?

  • Guillebon
    Guillebon 3 months ago

    Just wanted to note that hair and fabrics have become extremely easy for 3D software to simulate, it's actually LONG and loose hair which requires the more man-hours to tweak and animate (see Tangled to get an idea).

  • David Medina 2000
    David Medina 2000 3 months ago

    Incredibles 2 was one of the fun times I had at the theatres and watching this movie in the big screen was probably the best day of my life!

  • Captain Jakemerica
    Captain Jakemerica 3 months ago

    Marvel has corrected their villain problem that no longer applies to them anymore

  • Francisco Rendón
    Francisco Rendón 3 months ago

    SPOILERS:
    Lol I thought the villain was great. He was scary, iconic and had some good arguments. He's better than most copy-pasted Marvel villains.
    The guy from the first movie was just a dumbass that wanted to do dumbass stuff because when he was a child some dumbass dissed him. Worse than the worst Marvel villain.

  • Vampystingray 7
    Vampystingray 7 4 months ago

    There is only one poop joke in the movie with Jack Jack but there was no fart jokes I’m this movie at all

  • 28 stab wounds
    28 stab wounds 4 months ago

    YoU BeTeR Be BaCk AsAp

  • Joey Guacamole
    Joey Guacamole 4 months ago

    Is it bad that I looked at Chris’s shirt the whole time?

  • David Mouser
    David Mouser 4 months ago

    14 years planning a sequel and its the same movie.
    Brad Bird was adamant that he wouldn't do a sequel unless he came up with a good story.
    He didn't its a retread.
    What use is all the work put into this film if its just Incredibles 1 all over again?
    What happened to story first???

  • Erik Wassong
    Erik Wassong 4 months ago

    nothing better than cursing in a review video of a children movie. that makes u so grown up and edgy

    • Erik Wassong
      Erik Wassong 4 months ago

      its not about children on youtube. its about being edgy while ure reviewing a childrens movie lol. like what are you trying to prove, you curse, you're not a little kid? wooha carefull guys we have a rebel here. he's using the f-word while he's talking about flippin' incredibles 2 LOL

    • 1993Southparkfan
      1993Southparkfan 4 months ago

      Children should not be on youtube in the first place. Especially really little ones.

  • Kristian Lagrange
    Kristian Lagrange 4 months ago

    I agree with Chris that the animation, action and overall direction are amazing, but the writing not so much. I think they just told the same story over again with minor alterations to the plot. It felt rushed. The film's premiere was pushed from after to before Toy Story 4 which might explain it.

  • Jessica Lane
    Jessica Lane 4 months ago

    Only thing I have to warn other parents is if you want to show this to a small child the movie is to know that is says “damn” and “hell” in it like once or twice. Also scenes of drinking.

  • Doomguy
    Doomguy 4 months ago

    I have just realized something.
    Their family name is "Parr".
    "Par for the course" is what is normal or expected for a given circumstance.
    Their secret identity is literally them trying to be normal.

  • Dwight Surname Unknown
    Dwight Surname Unknown 4 months ago

    Jeremy Jahns

  • DudeFromIceland16
    DudeFromIceland16 4 months ago

    I really enjoyed it from start to finish. I agree the villain was weak and you could see it coming who it was but it's still a great watch. Definitely buying this one on blu ray.

  • Clingfilm Productions
    Clingfilm Productions 4 months ago

    The villain really sucked in this one, no where near as good and relatable and syndome was.

  • Jasonsnotmyname
    Jasonsnotmyname 4 months ago +2

    I doubted this film was going to be as good as the first.. I was so very wrong, this film was a masterpiece.

  • Sam Riley
    Sam Riley 4 months ago

    I'm sorry, how did you rate this better than Infinity War??

  • Michael Brent
    Michael Brent 4 months ago

    Well now that Incredible 2 is finally is hear and now that I saw it we have to wait another year for another Incredible movies. Incredible need a Netflix series.

  • Stefan Epler - Snow
    Stefan Epler - Snow 4 months ago

    Awesome film. My only criticism is that I found the baby Jack Jack a bit annoying (even though everyone else in the cinema thought he was hilarious). The scenes with him in were quite long and because he’s a baby there wasn’t much character development

  • Kathryn Seiple
    Kathryn Seiple 4 months ago

    I loved this movie