Pizza Chef Reviews Delivery Pizzas

Share
Embed

Comments • 4 443

  • Rachel king
    Rachel king 6 hours ago

    He would choose the one that doesn't deliver in my country

  • Andrew Demos
    Andrew Demos Day ago

    How do i compare this pizza than the one in itly
    We ca t eat that pizza choose som of us are in America

  • Brayden Coleman
    Brayden Coleman 2 days ago

    I see uncooked dough

  • Demolisher
    Demolisher 2 days ago

    I really like that patek on his wrist👌🏻

  • ciaran McIntyre
    ciaran McIntyre 3 days ago

    Papa John's is the goat

  • TooShortToTurn SS3
    TooShortToTurn SS3 4 days ago +1

    Mountain Mike's & Round Table are the best delivery pizzas 🔥

  • Viv B
    Viv B 5 days ago +1

    This is what American pizza is meant to be! This isn't Italian pizza, so why have an Italian chef review it? It is fast, satisfying, greasy, hits the right sweet and savory along with the unique toppings! Personally I prefer a Neapolitan style and NYC managed to recreate it partially, but deep dish is a lovely hearty pie!

  • Koffel
    Koffel 6 days ago

    Mhhh 2:04

  • Clout God69
    Clout God69 10 days ago

    Ah

  • Magicsnakes
    Magicsnakes 11 days ago +2

    2:56

    Like all things should be

  • jesus mora
    jesus mora 12 days ago

    You guys should have added Marcos Pizza

  • Ryan Cho
    Ryan Cho 13 days ago

    IMO I love delivery pizza

  • シChris
    シChris 13 days ago

    Big daws tv needa stop playin

  • Shaaz Bhimani
    Shaaz Bhimani 14 days ago

    HOLY CRAP I THOUGHT THAT WAS BIGDAWSTV IN THE TUMBNAIL😂

  • Alberto Felix
    Alberto Felix 14 days ago

    BigDawsTv

  • Jomer Catarig
    Jomer Catarig 14 days ago

    Sub to Pewdiepie or i will eat all the Pizza

  • Adil Saga
    Adil Saga 15 days ago

    Wheres pizza nova and pizza pizza
    OHHHH
    Its canadian

  • Frag Paz
    Frag Paz 15 days ago

    Who puts sugar in pizza?!?! Wtf

  • Jake Bradle
    Jake Bradle 15 days ago

    for some reason i love this guy

  • Njörður •
    Njörður • 16 days ago +4

    Plot twist They just found some Italian on the street to read a script and now he’s an actor

  • Jonathan Ngo
    Jonathan Ngo 16 days ago

    Wow you had to cheap out on the Pizza Hut pizza and get a personal instead of giving a regular slice like the rest of the competition? 😂 Guess Buzzfeed is struggling ever since the Try Guys left

  • Jakefuhny
    Jakefuhny 16 days ago

    Not just cheese but mozzarella, kowalski analysis 😂

  • USA Numba One
    USA Numba One 16 days ago

    Dominos is fire

  • bee Vang
    bee Vang 16 days ago

    One bite everybody knows the rules

  • OCT POD
    OCT POD 16 days ago

    He liked SBARRO pizza? I will never go to Italy and eat pizza eww

  • BrixGamer BGYT
    BrixGamer BGYT 17 days ago +1

    HONESTLY, YOU LOOK LIKE *_BIGDAWSTV_*

  • UniqueGamer513
    UniqueGamer513 17 days ago

    LaRoses is better than all these pizzas. Only in Ohio and northern Kentucky though.

  • Dani0005
    Dani0005 17 days ago +1

    The watch thoooooo

  • Soad A
    Soad A 18 days ago

    90% of American pizza is sugar filled and greasy

  • Blxst Power
    Blxst Power 18 days ago

    Guarntee he makes trash pizza.

  • Anecrab
    Anecrab 18 days ago

    Un tre

  • HARNANDAN LEONARDO
    HARNANDAN LEONARDO 19 days ago

    Jalapeneo

  • Aarush Cheepi
    Aarush Cheepi 19 days ago

    I’m wondering where he got *soupy* from Pizza Hut

  • BoBo
    BoBo 19 days ago

    He looks like Fidel Castro

  • alberto032973
    alberto032973 19 days ago +1

    No round table pizza wtf

  • Dawson Lo
    Dawson Lo 19 days ago

    Why compare fast food pizza which have probably been made by minimum wage college students that care more about their mid term than making good pizza.

  • sTaTiiC Clipz
    sTaTiiC Clipz 19 days ago

    Next video is CIA reviews FBI

  • Subscribe to Pewdiepie

    Pizza is pizza idc

  • Henrik Kibsgaard
    Henrik Kibsgaard 19 days ago

    This i the fakest italian accent i have ever heard

  • Atom Alexandra
    Atom Alexandra 19 days ago

    Sinores pizza is the best

  • FBI Undercover Loli
    FBI Undercover Loli 19 days ago

    “Insides a little TIGHT”
    Thats what she said

  • MitDemai
    MitDemai 19 days ago

    Un tré

  • Rufus Slothkowski
    Rufus Slothkowski 19 days ago

    Papa John's is consistently the most disappointing pizza I've ever had. Every few years I give it another shot and it continues to underwhelm. I would agree that Little Caesar's is better and that's pretty telling.

  • REXET GAMES
    REXET GAMES 19 days ago

    chief review 👏👏

  • Ryan Carder
    Ryan Carder 20 days ago

    This guy doesnt know his pizza. Domino's uses corn meal. Not flour.

  • Blurry
    Blurry 20 days ago

    Tbh he has the best accent ive heard in a long time the way he saud SOUPY was soothing in a way

  • cesar romo
    cesar romo 20 days ago

    Big daws? 😂

  • Micah Belle
    Micah Belle 20 days ago

    Learn to code

  • Giovanni Grignani
    Giovanni Grignani 20 days ago

    Rossopomodoro kinda sucks tbh

  • Anna Aas Bamle
    Anna Aas Bamle 20 days ago

    omg it looks so good

  • Patrick Ingalla
    Patrick Ingalla 20 days ago

    Yes Sbarro is definitely up there
    Pizza hut? Dough party. Straight up stale bread.

  • Emmett OprGaming
    Emmett OprGaming 20 days ago

    Soo no ones gonna talk about why he yelled tight on the sbarro pizza

  • Smileys Gaming
    Smileys Gaming 20 days ago

    Pizzabakeren is the best

  • Boss Gaming
    Boss Gaming 20 days ago

    I work at dominos

  • Quicky
    Quicky 20 days ago

    You all have to admit that little ceasers has the best pepperoni but not the best pizza itself

  • Solid_ Salsa
    Solid_ Salsa 20 days ago

    This dude from Italy thought little ceasars was alright. When will people stop shitting on it

  • Insomnia_ov
    Insomnia_ov 21 day ago

    When did bigdaws start making pizza

  • tyler beaver
    tyler beaver 21 day ago

    He's a pizza boy don't try and spice it it

  • Jabersson
    Jabersson 21 day ago

    Why are there so many quick edits? Let the man talk!

  • TheBreezyFilm
    TheBreezyFilm 21 day ago +1

    I hate pizza.

  • Arturo Correa
    Arturo Correa 21 day ago

    Big daws before the big macs

  • Davis Schina
    Davis Schina 21 day ago

    Sbarro
    O
    Sb.rro?

  • Mohamed FAOUZ
    Mohamed FAOUZ 21 day ago +2

    I don't know why all Italians are like this
    Nothing is Italian enough

    • Mohamed FAOUZ
      Mohamed FAOUZ 20 days ago +1

      +stefano favalli thank you
      "It's pizza hut"

    • stefano favalli
      stefano favalli 20 days ago

      Mohamed FAOUZ hi man it’s easy, making a pizza it’s easy, you don’t need to be a great chef, however you need to have good ingredient to make a good one, you need to have a wood oven, a good flover, you can’t do that if you are dominos or pizza hunt

  • Aidan L
    Aidan L 21 day ago

    I’m not surprised that he had the best reaction to sbarro tbh. I tried to get a job there once and in case I got an interview, I studied the company history and found out they started as the sbarro family who basically lived for making pizza. Plot twist: they were from Naples

  • ODINKILLALL MIDKNIGHT

    Stick those nose boiiiiz

  • Jayden Menga
    Jayden Menga 21 day ago

    0:41 is me when it comes to being a fussy eater 😂

  • Jake Eden
    Jake Eden 22 days ago

    Come on Buzzfeed if your reviewing pizzas against each other you do the same pizza from each place no toppings or cheese filled crust

  • vincentgc1
    vincentgc1 22 days ago

    BigDaws TV tries pizzas for Buzzfeed now...? O.o

  • JEDRIC LEGARIO
    JEDRIC LEGARIO 22 days ago

    When your putting it in but it cant fit.
    Me: 1:49

  • WorldRecordEggo
    WorldRecordEggo 22 days ago +1

    I’m hungry 😋

  • Alqu001 !
    Alqu001 ! 22 days ago

    Dominos is the best

  • The Dream Pipe
    The Dream Pipe 22 days ago

    Pizza snob. All the pizzas should have had the same toppings.

  • The Gilman
    The Gilman 22 days ago

    Lost all credibility when he said Little Ceasar's was "not bad".

  • Tracy Morgan
    Tracy Morgan 22 days ago

    0:53

  • Brandt Cameron
    Brandt Cameron 22 days ago

    Buzzfeed is autistic

  • Tymo
    Tymo 22 days ago

    can we respect the patek on his wrist tho?

  • Francisco Mascarenas
    Francisco Mascarenas 22 days ago

    One bite, everyone knows the rules

  • Brickz_13z _
    Brickz_13z _ 22 days ago +1

    Little caesars doesn’t do delivery

  • Tom Blogger
    Tom Blogger 23 days ago

    hahahaha its the Italian BigDawsTV

  • Just David
    Just David 23 days ago +1

    Un tré

  • dazzaburger
    dazzaburger 23 days ago

    Simple answer: If you want a greasy pizza go Dominos. If you don't want a greasy pizza go papa Johns and if you want a deep pan pizza go to Pizza Hut.

  • Macho Man
    Macho Man 23 days ago

    I live in Italy and their pizza is alright nothing to brag about but I am American and grew up eating America style pizza.

  • Hunter Planty
    Hunter Planty 23 days ago

    Pizza is pizza... it's always good no matter how badly made it is 😁

  • Michael Fellner
    Michael Fellner 23 days ago

    Yet Sbarro, in his opinion the best Pizza out of those, is doing the worst. Just Shows how fucked up ppl's taste is .. but on the other side everyone thinks he can Judge whats good and whats not, whats better or worse. I would prefer Sbarro all day over the rest.

  • Dennis Romario
    Dennis Romario 23 days ago

    I would wonder what if gordon ramsay is the one reviewing it in the first place

  • BARF MEDIA
    BARF MEDIA 23 days ago

    Dominos the best 👍👍

  • Slumpt
    Slumpt 23 days ago

    no marcos :(

  • MizcatTV
    MizcatTV 24 days ago

    Should have started with Little Ceasers. Bunch of idiotás

  • Jack Suarez Kimmel
    Jack Suarez Kimmel 24 days ago

    Mom: Does it feel good?
    Baby: 0:52

  • Exxen Rooby
    Exxen Rooby 24 days ago

    Craving pizza now 😆

  • Xpert Gamer4627
    Xpert Gamer4627 24 days ago

    Look good buzzfeed videos

  • Fish Soup
    Fish Soup 24 days ago

    Who else thought it was big daws in the thumbnail ?

  • Pfosti110
    Pfosti110 24 days ago

    pizza always tastes good

  • Francesco Volpe
    Francesco Volpe 24 days ago

    wine? With pizza? I’m not sure this guy is as italian as he says he is.

  • Disney Jazzcore
    Disney Jazzcore 24 days ago

    Next: pornstar reviews sex

  • varun009
    varun009 24 days ago

    *pizza chef reviews delivery pizzas pdank | BigDawsTV

  • Joey Bailey
    Joey Bailey 24 days ago

    Never thought BuzzFeed and BigDaws would collab

  • philosopher IQ
    philosopher IQ 24 days ago

    Papa Jones is the best

  • Im Jeffery
    Im Jeffery 24 days ago +2

    As long as it tastes good, i dont care.

  • kornflakes2020 S
    kornflakes2020 S 24 days ago

    Pizza hut is the worst