Le Metier De Beaute VIP Program Subscription Box + Multi-product Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 20, 2017
  • ❤ OPEN FOR MORE INFO❤ Le Métier de Beauté has a subscription box! At $29 per month this is a steal! Their products are currently sold at Neiman Marcus, Bergdorf Goodman and the LMdB website. I am SO excited share this subscription with you. Let me know if you want to see what is in my August box!
    Here is their description of the program: As the leading authority in high performance make up and skincare, Le Metier de Beaute created the VIP Program as a commitment to expanding the reach of LMdB products to all ages, all races, all sexes and all corners of the planet. VIP clients are treated to a monthly shipment of product that is diverse, collaborative and trendsetting. From new custom formulations, available only to VIP clients, pre-launch retail products, and existing superstar best sellers, VIP clients are treated to an array of what the world of Le Metier de Beaute has to offer everyone.
    Le Métier de Beauté does NOT test any products on animals.
    Where to sign up: www.lemetierdebeaute.com/pages/vip
    Subscribe to my channel to get notifications when I release a new video =).
    ******************************************************************
    Connect with me on Instagram,Twitter, Snapchat, Periscope:
    @YayOrNayNicole
    and find me on Facebook at: on. 1KtrX8l
    ******************************************************************
    Recent Videos:
    Fake A Tan Body With Makeup | Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs & Melanie Mills Hollywood Gleam
    tvclip.biz/video/INfofWyUrd4/video.html

    Top 10 Natural Skincare products: tvclip.biz/video/ROCyklgFd1o/video.html
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++
    My discount codes and referral links (I get credit or points if you sign up) in case you are interested (only companies I like BTW):
    eBates: www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=BLRJzMRLyiCdJplrRqKSVQ%3D%3D&eeid=28187
    Hello Fresh meals. For $40 off your 1st box, use code S2L9EV or this link: www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=S2L9EV
    $10 off of your first Rachel Zoe Box Of Style: fbuy.me/cSZ3D
    Little Lace Box: littlelacebox.com?rfsn=86672.6505
    FabFitFun: Get $10 off of your first box using this link: xo.fff.me/cybJy.
    GlossyBox: www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=M...
    Boxycharm: bit.ly/1N9tqRN
    HauteLook:
    www.hautelook.com/invite/NSanc...
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++­+++++++
    #Lemetierdebeaute #NeimanMarcus #BergdorfGoodman #Kaleidoscope
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 17

  • Sharon Flynn
    Sharon Flynn Year ago +1

    I would have said you were 35 !!!! Stunning I love that brand . The peau vierge is out of this planet and the kaleidoscope of bronzer / blush / highlight I adore xx

    • YayOrNayNicole
      YayOrNayNicole  Year ago

      Hi Sharon, Thanks you are so sweet! I love it too. I just got a new eye shadow kaleidoscope in the latest box and it blends SO well. Even though it is not anything super bold, I keep getting complements when I wear it. Really loving the latest cream I received too. I've been down with bronchitis but I'll do a video on the latest items soon. I have never tried their blushes or bronzers. Thanks for the recommendation! Have a great day. :)

  • Horizon Daily
    Horizon Daily 2 years ago

    I just got my august box based on your recommendation and it SUCKS!!
    A tiny face mask. THAT'S IT! CHEAP PACKAGING!!
    I can't believe you recommended this company

    • YayOrNayNicole
      YayOrNayNicole  2 years ago

      I just received mine yesterday. It is their not yet released Detoxifying Charcoal and Coconut Face Mask. I contacted LMdB and they confirmed that it is one ounce (same size as normal retail size of their masks) but that it is in a more compact container, so not the fancy one it will be sold in when it debuts in October. The exact same amount of product will sell for $135 but it will be in nicer packaging. Since this is full size and an unreleased product with a value of $135, I'm excited to try it tonight. I think they should have put the value of the item on the info card with more info about when it is coming out.

    • YayOrNayNicole
      YayOrNayNicole  2 years ago

      +Horizon Daily Wow really? I have been gone taking my daughter to college out of state and on vacation so I have not been home to see yet. That sounds disappointing if it was not a full sized mask. I know that their Glow mask is $135 for full sized. I just started the subscription myself. I paid for it 100% myself. I had looked back at previous boxes on My Subscription Addiction and other people's videos before I decided to buy it, and what you get does vary by month quite a bit. I'm sorry you are unhappy with the first box. Hopefully next month will be better. I do like the company and I do like the products so I'm hoping to get more items for my collection. Subscription boxes are always a gamble.

  • Rosemary Feil
    Rosemary Feil 2 years ago

    I'm excited to be getting this box again this year. I was subscribed the very first year and loved it. I really enjoyed your video and I couldn't help noticing your gorgeous nail polish! Can you share the brand and color please? Thank you! :)

    • YayOrNayNicole
      YayOrNayNicole  2 years ago +1

      Hi Rosemary, I cannot wait for the August box. I'm taking my daughter to school in Alabama so I most likely won't be home when it comes so I'm going to stalk social media to see what it is haha. I think that is one of my Caption polishes that I just packed for a trip. As soon as I get at it I will let you know the color. :)

  • hope channell
    hope channell 2 years ago

    Happy belated birthday! Thanks for reviewing!

  • marjie candreva
    marjie candreva 2 years ago

    Is the kaleidoscope that you reviewed from the previous year's subscription ?

    • YayOrNayNicole
      YayOrNayNicole  2 years ago

      Hi Marjie, The kaleidoscope that I show is from the July 2017 box. :) -Nicole

  • Tyra Hudson
    Tyra Hudson 2 years ago +1

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY NICOLE!!!! This box is beautiful and I cant believe the amazing things you get for only $29 a month. Thank you for sharing this I might have to drop my BeautyFX box from Dermstore for this one here. My last 2 boxes from there were not bad but I wasnt blown away.....maybe Im just getting pickier now. Im going on 3 years of getting boxes and I bet its getting harder to wow me I guess. Silly me I signed up for the Macys box a couple weeks ago because I really am just curious about it....remember what was it 2 years ago they sent out for the sign up list.
    I hope your having a wonderful day today and just enjoying your day with your family....Happy Birthday Again!!~xoxo

    • YayOrNayNicole
      YayOrNayNicole  2 years ago

      Hi Tyra, Thank you so much! I had a great day. I am super excited about this box. What a wonderuful way to try some amazing quality products at a fabulous price. I think as we get so many products in our collections, we start to narrow down on what really works for us. I'm getting a lot pickier too. Did Macy's FINALLY launch??? I got on the list years ago too but never heard a thing. Curious as to what that will be like. Thanks for the heads up! xoxoxo -Nicole

  • Elisha Barrows
    Elisha Barrows 2 years ago +1

    they are awesome

  • Margie Lugo
    Margie Lugo 2 years ago +1

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY NICOLE! ✨🎊🎉🎈🍰💖 This box sounds amazing. Thanks for all of your reviews. Have a lovely day. 😘

  • Susan W
    Susan W 2 years ago

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, I hope this milestone is the best one yet! This sounds like a great box, I love what you got, much better than the deluxe samples, might have to look into it, I have never tried anything from them, which is surprising from a makeup junkie! XOXO

    • YayOrNayNicole
      YayOrNayNicole  2 years ago

      Thank you SO much Susan! I'm actually kind of excited to have hit 50. just have to say your friendship is one of the best things I ever got out of having my channel!