The Wicker Man - Hilariocity Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 2 697

  • Mitchell Lawhorn
    Mitchell Lawhorn Hour ago

    This Chris Stuckmann doesn’t exist anymore, I think he did change the future somehow

  • BenjaaHasbun
    BenjaaHasbun 3 days ago

    Omg as a subscriber I'm so glad that at some point since 2014 u decided to stop using those gross body shaming jokes from 1920

  • Miika Kontio
    Miika Kontio 3 days ago

    I watched The Wicker Man (1973) yesterday and it was great and philosofical and thrilling with a weird tone and twist. Today I watched The Wicker Man 2006. It was hilariocity

  • Corinne Quinones
    Corinne Quinones 6 days ago

    Lol! This is great. Nice review.👍😅

  • tupakka aski
    tupakka aski 6 days ago

    Who else watches this movie purely for the bees scene?

  • Elaina Hall
    Elaina Hall 9 days ago

    He's been missing for 5 years

  • K G
    K G 9 days ago

    You haven't reviewed vampires kiss? Man seriously do that stat.

  • Joseph Burnam
    Joseph Burnam 10 days ago

    nah, drones, the women are the worker bees, as all bees are female except for the drones

  • Anton Nym
    Anton Nym 10 days ago +1

    To me, the Wicker Man marked the beginning of the end for Nicolas Cage as an actor. Ever since then, he has phoned in his performances. I think he is suffering from depression and possibly doing his best, but I'm looking forward to a new and good performance from him.

  • Wanted Scenes
    Wanted Scenes 11 days ago +1

    The intro is really hilariously awesome.😃

  • Jonathan LaRiviere
    Jonathan LaRiviere 14 days ago

    It just hit me. You look like Adam Scott. Also, good movie reviews.
    I think they cast Alex Jones as a stunt double for Nicolas Cage in the "Ah, my eyes!" scene.

  • Pelle Svedén
    Pelle Svedén 16 days ago

    Nicolas Cage was totally ok in Arizona Junior and Moonstruck. Great movies in my world :o)

  • James Cawley
    James Cawley 16 days ago

    A shark or something

  • Free living
    Free living 18 days ago

    What happened to nick cage, lord of war, bad LT were awesome movies

  • jatin shivdasani
    jatin shivdasani 19 days ago

    2019 and this still rules

  • Joe Mckenzie
    Joe Mckenzie 22 days ago

    Why did a great actor like nic cage turn into the worst actor of all time.

  • Behind The Lenses
    Behind The Lenses 24 days ago

    Good Will Hunting is in frame in the intro "I'll fake it through the day with some help, from Johnny Walker Red, send the poison rain, Down the drain to put, bad thoughts in my head... Two tickets torn in half with a lot, with nothing to do, do you miss me? Miss Misery, like you say you do... A man in the park, read the lines, in my hand, told me I'm strong and hardly ever wrong, I said man you mean, you had plans for both of us that involved, a ticket out of town, from a place I've seen, in a magazine, that you left lying around..." Totally snubbed. Elliott should have got the damn Oscar, not that autotune shitty my heart will shit on.

  • Casualcat64 Studios
    Casualcat64 Studios 28 days ago

    You be great on Tik Tok 👍

  • marinara man
    marinara man 29 days ago

    HOW DID IT GET BURNED
    HOW DID IT GET BURNED

  • Brian Thomas
    Brian Thomas 29 days ago

    Where are the time machines Chris!!!

  • Sundaydish1
    Sundaydish1 Month ago

    I can't say hilariocity

  • P.D. S
    P.D. S Month ago

    Dream Sequence = PTSD flash backs.
    Poorly portrayed back before there was a solid narrative for the condition.
    And it is kind of realistic in the fact that... people can't identify or recognize cults operating among them.
    He's a cop who can't figure out that he's surrounded by a cult who are covertly hostile?
    *Bites lip and shakes hand three times at the wrist, pointing my index finger , as if counting off in my head*
    "My specialty is noticing minorities who shouldn't be driving fancy cars"
    *Breaks into a crazy smile, with head tilt exposing full Nostril flare and the leering coke-head eyes of a middle aged man mentally undressing his daughter's hot teenage friend*
    The film still sucks, but yeah.. PTSD.

  • Fritz Idler
    Fritz Idler Month ago

    "Vampire's Kiss" is a Hilariocity review?

  • Galantski
    Galantski Month ago

    One thing that would have been totally awesome is if once he's set ablaze in the wicker man, Nicolas Cage comes crashing out of riding a motorcycle as Ghost Rider!
    There is one good thing about the first hour, and that's him spouting a totally Nick Cage line: "What's in the bag, a shark or something?"

  • Wayfaring Stranger
    Wayfaring Stranger Month ago +1

    Nic Cage is a genius. In this film he acted like a terrible actor. Tremendous performance by a true master of film

  • Last Action Weeaboo

    Is this a GCI?!

  • ehteshamul sakib
    ehteshamul sakib Month ago

    still waiting for the 'Vampire's Kiss' hilariocity.

  • am83330
    am83330 Month ago

    That Nitendo shirt makes you look like you have a rack. lol

  • am83330
    am83330 Month ago

    Review the original 1973 film.

  • carl hiller
    carl hiller Month ago

    Habe you watched the 1973 movie?

  • Bark Levin
    Bark Levin 2 months ago +1

    Haha doesn’t YOUR own opening skit also then make absolutely NO SENSE!.. begging your past self “not to watch this movie!”, only to end by telling your audience to watch this movie.. “we will enjoy it” ??

  • DelphieNEhuntah
    DelphieNEhuntah 2 months ago

    Vampires kiss please Chris :)

  • Michelle Woods
    Michelle Woods 2 months ago

    Did I miss him grading the movie?!

  • Bernadette Nyirabariyanga

    Do vampire kiss or the last air bender 😂😂😂

  • robbie9fow
    robbie9fow 2 months ago

    You’re in for a shock Stuckmann if you do ever actually meet a heroin addict! 🤣🤣 They don’t look like that!

  • Wparker6804
    Wparker6804 2 months ago

    This is what will happen WHEN Feminism goes to far.

  • David Moore
    David Moore 2 months ago

    Perhaps a new category for this type of movie should be hilaratrocity?

  • R Hh
    R Hh 2 months ago

    Are you f****** kidding me you didn't give this movie a rate

  • RockNRollaCA LA
    RockNRollaCA LA 2 months ago

    I watched this movie for the first, just now. There was no bee mask scene. As they're taking him to the effigy all you hear is audio of what took place (legs broken) but no audio of the bee mask scene.
    I wonder if they decided to pull that scene because it's fucking terrible.

  • MrZerothejedi
    MrZerothejedi 2 months ago

    I like how u called the old guy with bee stings fat, when there are much fatter old people XD

  • Jordan Sullivan
    Jordan Sullivan 2 months ago

    The shark in the bag bit is comedy GOLD

  • Jordan Sullivan
    Jordan Sullivan 2 months ago

    NO ONE HAPPILY buys self help tapes.

  • Jordan Sullivan
    Jordan Sullivan 2 months ago

    Can you please do Vampire's Kiss? Please please pleaseeee

  • Zach Boardman
    Zach Boardman 2 months ago

    Cage has to be the worst actor ever

  • Bill The Bull Gates
    Bill The Bull Gates 2 months ago

    I liked it.. I did not understand it. But i liked it.

  • Murf And Peebs
    Murf And Peebs 2 months ago

    Chris Stuckmann: I’m curious, what rating do you give to the hilariocity reviews? Do they get an F for being bad or something higher because they are hilariously bad?

  • John Smith
    John Smith 2 months ago

    Who here wants to see Chris do a review for the original Wicker Man?

  • NicholasSjoeholm
    NicholasSjoeholm 2 months ago

    Funny thing is, I actually enjoyd The Wicker Man when I first saw it as a teen. :D

  • DTB vOMEGA
    DTB vOMEGA 2 months ago

    Soooo... did they get their honey?

  • Shadow Wright
    Shadow Wright 2 months ago

    You know, I was expecting to see a hilariocity review of the original Wicker Man. Do you have that? The original was supposed to be known for it's disturbing factor and I was not disturbed when I watched it.

  • Noel Burger
    Noel Burger 2 months ago

    They are witches it’s a fictional movie

  • Satya Graha
    Satya Graha 2 months ago

    I just watched The Wicker Man,and now I'm watching this review to find out what the hell was it about.

  • The Slasher
    The Slasher 2 months ago

    Nicolas cage: Ohh my god ohh my god
    Me: XD

  • HouseofAndy
    HouseofAndy 3 months ago

    Most entertaining movie review of all time. Can’t wait to watch this movie now 😂

  • Eduard Vain
    Eduard Vain 3 months ago +1

    I love con air

  • Nakura Young
    Nakura Young 3 months ago

    OHMAHGAH. OHMAHGAH

  • Milkman4279
    Milkman4279 3 months ago

    The girl with big lips, would they be bee stung lips?

  • Corey Bradley
    Corey Bradley 3 months ago

    she didnt even have a reaction, he coaxed it out of her

  • Blondie Wise
    Blondie Wise 3 months ago

    Ha! It’s been 4 years and time machines are still over 400$!!!

  • Mottahead
    Mottahead 3 months ago

    The Wicker Man with Nicolas Cage is actually a joke ....... on the viewer.

  • Guy Sky
    Guy Sky 3 months ago

    You sir are a gift, a TVclip icon. A Holiday should be celebrated in the states, nae the world called Stuckmanized.

  • Lazbro Brony
    Lazbro Brony 3 months ago

    I saw this with my aunt. We HATED the ending. This movie should NEVER have been made.

  • iPod 97
    iPod 97 3 months ago

    Lol you encouraged me to go out and purchase this movie at simple records. It was an enjoyable watch. Got a few laughs. Didn’t it take it too seriously. It bugs me tho, he is highly allergic to bee’s. Why the fuck would he go on an island full of them for a fiancé that left cut out on him years ago lol. And after he almost dies from being stung by bees. He casually walks with the Queen sister lady or whatever, casually walks along side her while tons of bees just casually buzz around them lol. This movie was something else. But I did get a few laughs out of it 😂

  • kingpeter
    kingpeter 3 months ago

    18:15 i die with laughter when you said that lol

  • Your neighborhood friend

    What's the basis of the movie? It has everything but is so pointless in every aspect. Creepy, funny, dramatic, thrilling but so scattered and meaningless.

  • louis
    louis 3 months ago

    Correction 1:05 best joke

  • louis
    louis 3 months ago

    1:08 best joke

  • Anita Richmond
    Anita Richmond 3 months ago

    Thank you thank you, I can't stop smiling and I'm sad, my life is shit right now, but this made me laugh 👏👏👏

  • shahrim ahmad
    shahrim ahmad 3 months ago

    Leaving Las Vegas and Weather Man will make me forgive Nic Cage for any future bad roles forever!

  • Alexandre Martins
    Alexandre Martins 3 months ago

    El Hombre Wicker....

  • lawrence massaro
    lawrence massaro 3 months ago

    Lol shocking alternate ending wasn't finding out Nicolas cage is the "wicker man" shocking enough

  • monsterjambrony
    monsterjambrony 3 months ago

    Why would you get a movie you’ve haven’t seen before on DVD?

  • Anshuman Deshmukh
    Anshuman Deshmukh 3 months ago

    Sister Bitch is basically female Brian Cox

  • Doug Johnson
    Doug Johnson 3 months ago

    These reviews are better than the movies reviewed!

  • The Republic Of Ireland

    Lad Con Air is fucking class!

  • Cancer Söze
    Cancer Söze 3 months ago

    awful remake,the original one is great

  • Lucas Ardema
    Lucas Ardema 3 months ago

    Would have appreciated a time stamp for when your analysis actually begins.

  • rickylarch
    rickylarch 3 months ago

    AAAHHHiiiiiahhhggggg!! MY EYES.... MY EYES!!1! (no bees in his eyes) AAAAiiiiiHHHHGGGGHHHH

  • Jason Beam
    Jason Beam 3 months ago

    Points for being one of the top TVclip reviewers. More points for talking about Wicker Man. Most points for mentioning Hey Arnold!

  • Proc of the Dawn
    Proc of the Dawn 3 months ago

    You know, this actually reminds me of the plot of Outlast 2.
    Also, this movie is not what I imagined when I saw the title. When I hear “Wicker Man”, I think of something like The Invisible Man mixed with The Fly, but more tree themed.

  • Suraj Singh
    Suraj Singh 3 months ago

    Because they have crazy speed powers

  • KK
    KK 4 months ago

    It's September of 2018 and "Where is the $396.96 time travel machine in Walmart?"

  • TheyRiseBand
    TheyRiseBand 4 months ago

    Leelee is the best thing in this movie. 😍

  • Brendan Goodell
    Brendan Goodell 4 months ago

    Nick Cage is Hilariocity, he is the best! He can make a bad movie great, it will still be a great bad movie but oh well, I'll still watch it. Same reason I watch most of Tim Curry's stuff, he's just a fun guy to watch.

  • Lauren M
    Lauren M 4 months ago

    This was so entertaining, like made me laugh out loud.

  • Christian Yttrie
    Christian Yttrie 4 months ago

    And then 50 seat helocopters

    • Christian Yttrie
      Christian Yttrie 4 months ago

      Sorry I meant to say then 50 SWOT helocopters stormed the island and killed all the people on the island the end.

  • jh72826 Harris
    jh72826 Harris 4 months ago

    So you think nic cage was ACTING crazy in this movie?

  • duhawma
    duhawma 4 months ago

    It's a woman. It's a man. It's mountaingirl!

  • TheGodfather101
    TheGodfather101 4 months ago

    This movie is campy as fuck. I love it!

  • Triton 23
    Triton 23 4 months ago

    My DVD cupboard is identical to yours. It's still filled to the brim with movies. Even today I'm still buying films to stack in my cupboard.

  • Pinny Skenis
    Pinny Skenis 4 months ago

    This is the ultimate B(ee) movie

  • Alek Matuszynski
    Alek Matuszynski 4 months ago

    You did something wrong there is no time travel

  • M4RC0 [87]
    M4RC0 [87] 4 months ago

    17:05 favorite part of the movie

  • Lizzy Lulu
    Lizzy Lulu 4 months ago

    You should review the film Bad Lieutenant with Cage as the main character. It's a weird movie and I'd love to see your take on it!

  • Wendy Reads
    Wendy Reads 4 months ago +2

    I need to know if you still have that shirt

  • Karla Straight
    Karla Straight 4 months ago

    Con Air is so fun!!!!!!!!

  • Dmitriy Levitskiy
    Dmitriy Levitskiy 4 months ago

    Well worker bees are all female, the male bees are called drones and they die after mating with the queen.

  • Thanos
    Thanos 5 months ago

    17:05 hey its sam

  • LiltingElf
    LiltingElf 5 months ago

    Blasphem-Bee

  • The Dude
    The Dude 5 months ago

    The wicker man✖
    The dream sequence man✔