The Wicker Man - Hilariocity Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 2 648

  • RockNRollaCA LA
    RockNRollaCA LA 3 days ago

    I watched this movie for the first, just now. There was no bee mask scene. As they're taking him to the effigy all you hear is audio of what took place (legs broken) but no audio of the bee mask scene.
    I wonder if they decided to pull that scene because it's fucking terrible.

  • MrZerothejedi
    MrZerothejedi 3 days ago

    I like how u called the old guy with bee stings fat, when there are much fatter old people XD

  • Jordan Sullivan
    Jordan Sullivan 5 days ago

    The shark in the bag bit is comedy GOLD

  • Jordan Sullivan
    Jordan Sullivan 5 days ago

    NO ONE HAPPILY buys self help tapes.

  • Jordan Sullivan
    Jordan Sullivan 5 days ago

    Can you please do Vampire's Kiss? Please please pleaseeee

  • Zach Boardman
    Zach Boardman 6 days ago

    Cage has to be the worst actor ever

  • Bill The Bull Gates
    Bill The Bull Gates 6 days ago

    I liked it.. I did not understand it. But i liked it.

  • Murf And Peebs
    Murf And Peebs 8 days ago

    Chris Stuckmann: I’m curious, what rating do you give to the hilariocity reviews? Do they get an F for being bad or something higher because they are hilariously bad?

  • Joe Smith
    Joe Smith 8 days ago

    Who here wants to see Chris do a review for the original Wicker Man?

  • NicholasSjoeholm
    NicholasSjoeholm 8 days ago

    Funny thing is, I actually enjoyd The Wicker Man when I first saw it as a teen. :D

  • DTB vOMEGA
    DTB vOMEGA 9 days ago

    Soooo... did they get their honey?

  • Shadow Wright
    Shadow Wright 10 days ago

    You know, I was expecting to see a hilariocity review of the original Wicker Man. Do you have that? The original was supposed to be known for it's disturbing factor and I was not disturbed when I watched it.

  • Noel Burger
    Noel Burger 12 days ago

    They are witches it’s a fictional movie

  • Satya Graha
    Satya Graha 16 days ago

    I just watched The Wicker Man,and now I'm watching this review to find out what the hell was it about.

  • The Slasher
    The Slasher 17 days ago

    Nicolas cage: Ohh my god ohh my god
    Me: XD

  • HouseofAndy
    HouseofAndy 21 day ago

    Most entertaining movie review of all time. Can’t wait to watch this movie now 😂

  • Eduard Vain
    Eduard Vain 21 day ago +1

    I love con air

  • Nakura Young
    Nakura Young 22 days ago

    OHMAHGAH. OHMAHGAH

  • Milkman4279
    Milkman4279 26 days ago

    The girl with big lips, would they be bee stung lips?

  • Corey Bradley
    Corey Bradley 26 days ago

    she didnt even have a reaction, he coaxed it out of her

  • Blondie Wise
    Blondie Wise 26 days ago

    Ha! It’s been 4 years and time machines are still over 400$!!!

  • Mottahead
    Mottahead 28 days ago

    The Wicker Man with Nicolas Cage is actually a joke ....... on the viewer.

  • Guy Sky
    Guy Sky 28 days ago

    You sir are a gift, a TVclip icon. A Holiday should be celebrated in the states, nae the world called Stuckmanized.

  • Lazbro Brony
    Lazbro Brony Month ago

    I saw this with my aunt. We HATED the ending. This movie should NEVER have been made.

  • iPod 97
    iPod 97 Month ago

    Lol you encouraged me to go out and purchase this movie at simple records. It was an enjoyable watch. Got a few laughs. Didn’t it take it too seriously. It bugs me tho, he is highly allergic to bee’s. Why the fuck would he go on an island full of them for a fiancé that left cut out on him years ago lol. And after he almost dies from being stung by bees. He casually walks with the Queen sister lady or whatever, casually walks along side her while tons of bees just casually buzz around them lol. This movie was something else. But I did get a few laughs out of it 😂

  • kingpeter
    kingpeter Month ago

    18:15 i die with laughter when you said that lol

  • Your neighborhood friend

    What's the basis of the movie? It has everything but is so pointless in every aspect. Creepy, funny, dramatic, thrilling but so scattered and meaningless.

  • louis
    louis Month ago

    Correction 1:05 best joke

  • louis
    louis Month ago

    1:08 best joke

  • Anita Richmond
    Anita Richmond Month ago

    Thank you thank you, I can't stop smiling and I'm sad, my life is shit right now, but this made me laugh 👏👏👏

  • shahrim ahmad
    shahrim ahmad Month ago

    Leaving Las Vegas and Weather Man will make me forgive Nic Cage for any future bad roles forever!

  • Alexandre Martins
    Alexandre Martins Month ago

    El Hombre Wicker....

  • lawrence massaro
    lawrence massaro Month ago

    Lol shocking alternate ending wasn't finding out Nicolas cage is the "wicker man" shocking enough

  • monsterjambrony
    monsterjambrony Month ago

    Why would you get a movie you’ve haven’t seen before on DVD?

  • Anshuman Deshmukh
    Anshuman Deshmukh Month ago

    Sister Bitch is basically female Brian Cox

  • Doug Johnson
    Doug Johnson Month ago

    These reviews are better than the movies reviewed!

  • The Republic Of Ireland

    Lad Con Air is fucking class!

  • Cancer Söze
    Cancer Söze Month ago

    awful remake,the original one is great

  • Lucas Ardema
    Lucas Ardema Month ago

    Would have appreciated a time stamp for when your analysis actually begins.

  • rickylarch
    rickylarch Month ago

    AAAHHHiiiiiahhhggggg!! MY EYES.... MY EYES!!1! (no bees in his eyes) AAAAiiiiiHHHHGGGGHHHH

  • Jason Beam
    Jason Beam Month ago

    Points for being one of the top TVclip reviewers. More points for talking about Wicker Man. Most points for mentioning Hey Arnold!

  • Proc of the Dawn
    Proc of the Dawn Month ago

    You know, this actually reminds me of the plot of Outlast 2.
    Also, this movie is not what I imagined when I saw the title. When I hear “Wicker Man”, I think of something like The Invisible Man mixed with The Fly, but more tree themed.

  • Suraj Singh
    Suraj Singh Month ago

    Because they have crazy speed powers

  • KK
    KK Month ago

    It's September of 2018 and "Where is the $396.96 time travel machine in Walmart?"

  • TheyRiseBand
    TheyRiseBand Month ago

    Leelee is the best thing in this movie. 😍

  • Brendan Goodell
    Brendan Goodell Month ago

    Nick Cage is Hilariocity, he is the best! He can make a bad movie great, it will still be a great bad movie but oh well, I'll still watch it. Same reason I watch most of Tim Curry's stuff, he's just a fun guy to watch.

  • Lauren M
    Lauren M Month ago

    This was so entertaining, like made me laugh out loud.

  • Christian Yttrie
    Christian Yttrie Month ago

    And then 50 seat helocopters

    • Christian Yttrie
      Christian Yttrie Month ago

      Sorry I meant to say then 50 SWOT helocopters stormed the island and killed all the people on the island the end.

  • jh72826 Harris
    jh72826 Harris Month ago

    So you think nic cage was ACTING crazy in this movie?

  • duhawma
    duhawma Month ago

    It's a woman. It's a man. It's mountaingirl!

  • TheGodfather101
    TheGodfather101 Month ago

    This movie is campy as fuck. I love it!

  • Triton 23
    Triton 23 Month ago

    My DVD cupboard is identical to yours. It's still filled to the brim with movies. Even today I'm still buying films to stack in my cupboard.

  • Pinny Skenis
    Pinny Skenis 2 months ago

    This is the ultimate B(ee) movie

  • Alek Matuszynski
    Alek Matuszynski 2 months ago

    You did something wrong there is no time travel

  • M4RC0 [87]
    M4RC0 [87] 2 months ago

    17:05 favorite part of the movie

  • Elizabeth Seibold
    Elizabeth Seibold 2 months ago

    You should review the film Bad Lieutenant with Cage as the main character. It's a weird movie and I'd love to see your take on it!

  • Wendy Reads
    Wendy Reads 2 months ago +2

    I need to know if you still have that shirt

  • Karla Straight
    Karla Straight 2 months ago

    Con Air is so fun!!!!!!!!

  • Dmitriy Levitskiy
    Dmitriy Levitskiy 2 months ago

    Well worker bees are all female, the male bees are called drones and they die after mating with the queen.

  • Thanos
    Thanos 2 months ago

    17:05 hey its sam

  • LiltingElf
    LiltingElf 2 months ago

    Blasphem-Bee

  • Amir Gamal
    Amir Gamal 2 months ago

    The wicker man✖
    The dream sequence man✔

  • Khalifa Alhammadi
    Khalifa Alhammadi 2 months ago

    I know that I'm 4 and a half years late, but fuck it.
    I think "the accident" was an act from the women to choose Nicolas Cage as the sacrifice. because it the end, there is a 2 second shot where the woman and the little girl from the accident can been seen in the crowd .
    By the way I'm not defending the movie, this movie is terrible. But it could be a conclusion for your misery :)

  • The Gaming Debate Show
    The Gaming Debate Show 2 months ago

    Talking shit about conair, the best action movie.

  • Moo Moo Puppy
    Moo Moo Puppy 2 months ago

    Nick Cage, "There you are!!!"

  • John Smith
    John Smith 2 months ago +1

    It's a good movie, wtf is wrong with you?

  • John Smith
    John Smith 2 months ago +2

    The original 'Get Out'

  • Huba Khan
    Huba Khan 2 months ago

    I hate you. I hate you so much. I was wearing a peel off face mask and you started imitating Olga Pataki! You ruined my mask!!!!! LOL DID YOU PERHAPS VOICE OLGA IN HEY ARNOLD?!?!?!
    (thank you for making me laugh)

  • Maxime B
    Maxime B 2 months ago

    Does anyone know what the first song they used is called?

  • Baron Van Dong
    Baron Van Dong 2 months ago

    Is it true that red heads have smelly cunts?

  • forsi
    forsi 2 months ago

    hey chris dont think youll ever see this but you make my boring ass nights where i sit in my room and feel shitty a lot better;) been binging all ur vids for a while now when im feelin down

  • Allison Miller
    Allison Miller 2 months ago

    At 14:05 your hands look so small.

  • joshtynNO2 Menor
    joshtynNO2 Menor 2 months ago

    Ok selling a time machine at a Walmart would probably be a bad idea as any body can fuck up the future

  • Saffron Sugar
    Saffron Sugar 3 months ago

    Maybe don’t mean to, but you come across as really not thinking very highly of older ladies! Super ageist even? Believe it or not, when a person is drugged and unconscious, even a woman in her 80s can remove their eyeballs. Not every old woman is disabled and barely able to stand on her own, There are plenty who are still very vigorous. (some great British film actresses to name a few) Dame Judi Dench, Dame Maggie Smith and Dame Vanessa Redgrave. The amount of doctors, who continue to practice, after the age of 70 has quadrupled since the 1980s... you might want to consider that the next time you say that they would not be capable of simple stitches.

  • BCMaster
    BCMaster 3 months ago

    20:13-20:20 That scene is so powerful that he did not bother talking about the film's original ending.

  • JohnACorp782
    JohnACorp782 3 months ago

    Hell, I didn't even like the original. The "herocop" was palin stupid with his religious rantings instead of actually trying to get out of the burning Wicker man.

  • Mitchell George
    Mitchell George 3 months ago

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE REVIEW VAMPIRE’S KISS!!!

  • Mitchell George
    Mitchell George 3 months ago

    Half of these comments are about time travel.

  • Parminder Kauldhar
    Parminder Kauldhar 3 months ago

    I love the original film ..”you did beautifully!”

  • Owen Oulton
    Owen Oulton 3 months ago

    Nicholas Cage is an actrocity. See, two can play atrocity puns...

  • Derf Siwel
    Derf Siwel 3 months ago

    You’re nothing but a Nostalgia Critic Rip off.

  • thekidfiddler11
    thekidfiddler11 3 months ago

    What's in the bag? A storm dragon?

  • Victoria Rivera
    Victoria Rivera 3 months ago

    4 years later and we still don't have time travel available at Walmart for about $396.96

  • IAm DANTE
    IAm DANTE 3 months ago +1

    Hands down, worst movie I ever saw

  • The film Guy
    The film Guy 3 months ago

    “No not the bees ah!”
    My eyes!

  • Blair O'Neill
    Blair O'Neill 3 months ago +2

    3:12 it starts

  • R M
    R M 3 months ago

    Umm, is there a reason for which you were too lazy to use actual clips from the film? Heavy drinking...?

  • Felicia Taylor
    Felicia Taylor 3 months ago

    Chris, this review is hilarious! When you imitated the female officer, you sounded like a cross between Mrs. Doubtfire and Salad Fingers. Lol! Awesome!

  • TDS
    TDS 3 months ago

    Anyone who watched Jungle to Jungle as a kid remembers Leelee Sobieski

  • Robert Corneby
    Robert Corneby 3 months ago

    Ive seen the original ,I think 1970s , its the only thing that worse than this remake.

  • Gatsu
    Gatsu 3 months ago

    I loove these hilariocity reviews :D

  • Concreteowl
    Concreteowl 3 months ago

    Presumably the truck accident traumatised him and primed him to want to save the girl. The girl that features in the poster us presumably the girl from the accident? I haven't seen it as I don't want to tarnish my happy memories of the original film.

  • VFX Todd
    VFX Todd 3 months ago +1

    I saw "The Wicker Man" with a couple friends. We could not stop laughing throughout the entire movie. It was so funny bad.

  • dennis20014
    dennis20014 3 months ago

    Hahaha omg thr Olga reference xD

  • Officer Ned Digger
    Officer Ned Digger 3 months ago

    I love how you called out the woman with big lips . “ so he’s talking to big lips” lmao 🤣🤣🤣

  • Dragolf Wolgan
    Dragolf Wolgan 3 months ago

    😂

  • Alexander Mughworts Jane Longshot

    The only thing I notice is,
    that Chris is almost as tall as the door

  • Rose Beauty
    Rose Beauty 3 months ago

    I just watched the trailer for the original. It's a shame this remake is so bad because the original film actually looks pretty good.

  • Jason Burke
    Jason Burke 3 months ago

    Noooo not the bees😂🤣😂

  • The Screaming Muscle
    The Screaming Muscle 3 months ago

    If I’m completely honest, I love Con Air.