Ghostbusters - Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 13, 2016
  • FACEBOOK: facebook.com/ChrisStuckmann
    TWITTER: twitter.com/Chris_Stuckmann
    OFFICIAL SITE: www.chrisstuckmann.com
    Chris Stuckmann
    P.O. Box 1028
    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
    Chris Stuckmann reviews Ghostbusters, starring Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, Charles Dance, Michael Kenneth Williams, Chris Hemsworth. Directed by Paul Feig.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 8 642

  • Angels of the Oblivion

    He is giving a proper review, not an angry rant. He is definitely disappointed with this film.
    Most comments are too latched on to the Anti-SJW, anti-feminist, "wahmen" hate bandwagon to see that.

  • Brian Bingman
    Brian Bingman 6 days ago

    If you’ve watched a lot of Chris’s reviews you can completely tell he’s a total beta when it comes to women.

    • Jared’s Little Vault
      Jared’s Little Vault 4 days ago

      Brian Bingman what's a beta? I have seem this term many times before but no one ever explains what it means.

  • Johnnie Mack
    Johnnie Mack 8 days ago

    First all the comments that I see was very. reall bad.

  • Mannmade
    Mannmade 9 days ago

    Just say it Chris, SJW and feminist propaganda..

  • Thrawn002
    Thrawn002 10 days ago

    I know this is an old review, but better than Ghostbusters 2?! Um, no. I fell asleep during this movie. Dan Aykroyd, Rick Moranis, Bill Murray, and Harold Ramis will never be topped. Ghostbusters 2 was not as good as the first, but it was never at the same level of hot garbage as this.

  • young5ever
    young5ever 11 days ago

    Frankly I don't really get why is Kate McKinnon so popular... she seems to try too hard in this film

  • Dave Cross
    Dave Cross 12 days ago +2

    I really liked Ghostbusters 2

  • alvaro alas
    alvaro alas 12 days ago

    a c? really? this piece of shit gets a c? i would give it an F- because it was a fucking mess

  • Armitage
    Armitage 13 days ago

    Dude, you suck.

  • Átila Santos
    Átila Santos 18 days ago

    I finally watched this one and WOW. I didn't laugh once. This was the only thing that actually amazed me lol Anyway, great review, man

  • Chris Lowe
    Chris Lowe 21 day ago

    It’s a reboot made to appeal to SJW lifted handed feminists that flopped BIG TIME! I wasn’t funny, the CGI was terrible, and if you think it doesn’t deserve hate...FUCK YOU! THID WAS NO WAY BETTER THAN GHOSTBUSTERS 2 YOU FEMINIST PIECE OF CRAP!

  • Brian Coley
    Brian Coley 24 days ago +2

    I think you're wrong about Annie Potts. "Ghostbusters wadda you want!"

  • Luis Molina
    Luis Molina 26 days ago +1

    The feminists are taking over
    Im an adult virgin

  • jace welsh
    jace welsh Month ago

    Give it a chance he says. Remember emoji movie? You didn’t give that a chance.

    • Dark Night
      Dark Night 27 days ago

      +jace welsh haha. U r so sad u have to reply to ur own comment.

    • jace welsh
      jace welsh Month ago

      You’re the dumbest movie reviewer. You always contradict yourself.

  • adamlee007
    adamlee007 Month ago

    No....no

  • DonPandemoniac
    DonPandemoniac Month ago

    Just got to see this yesterday as it was on tv for free (though I was curious 'cause of all the fuss). Not as terrible as made to expect, but compared to the original and even the sequel to that, this movie just lacked charm. At no point I was captivated or expecting a truly suspenseful event between the low hanging fruit humor.

  • KJ TV
    KJ TV Month ago

    Why did you inflict self harm by watching this 2016 crap

  • Jules Ballard
    Jules Ballard Month ago +1

    Everybody was pissed because you gave an honest review here and weren't pulling the "Wahhh, SJWs!" card. I love it. You're the best Chris, and I appreciate your honesty outlook on everything.

    • Jules Ballard
      Jules Ballard 27 days ago

      +Dark Night Whatever you gotta tell yourself 👍

    • Dark Night
      Dark Night 27 days ago

      No, he chickened out. It's fine, I don't absolutely need him to say the actual thing, cuz I already know it.

  • McLovin
    McLovin Month ago

    Dude, how many fucking cuts and edits do you need in this video? Holy shit! and also, you look about 40 years old, why do you have braces ?

  • SuperScarface83
    SuperScarface83 Month ago

    I think he's being too kind to this movie. That being said, I'm not going to diminish his opinion by suggesting that he's deliberately pulling his punches.

    People can have different opinions. Grow up.

  • liprandi
    liprandi Month ago

    Shameless.

  • Fabio Alves Show
    Fabio Alves Show Month ago

    I really liked this movie

  • Michael Lam
    Michael Lam Month ago

    McCarthy acts the same in every movie she does. Always the funny, misunderstood fat woman who has a heart of gold but acts stupidly and low class with lowbrow humor. I never seen her in a serious role or leadership role. This Ghostbusters 2016 is total garbage. Only the first 5 minutes was a little creepy but then went downhill fast.

  • Vinny Atoori
    Vinny Atoori Month ago

    The screen play sucked.

  • Jason Samuel
    Jason Samuel Month ago

    Better than Ghostbusters 2, drop dead

  • meowington meowsworth

    there where some parts that where funny, but in the whole it was shit. it had nothing to do with what was between the legs of the actors it was just a poorly executed film. the worst thing they did was not continue the original continuity also the plot sucked. it just sucked.

  • IRHasDiabetes911
    IRHasDiabetes911 Month ago

    All the people saying he's too afraid of SJW's to express his "real" opinion.

    I don't see SJW's anywhere. I do see you people trying to censor the fact that he didn't hate this movie like you crybabies did. If he was afraid of people trying to attack him or censor him he wouldn't have said he didn't hate this movie.

    Face it. This guy doesn't share your narrowminded opinion. And coming up with an SJW boogieman won't change that.

  • MrYouBeTheMan
    MrYouBeTheMan Month ago +1

    Uncult person talkin'.

  • Robert McElwaine
    Robert McElwaine Month ago

    I have to disagree with Chris on the technical aspects of the movie. The ghosts this time around were computer generated and boy does it show. They look too much like they sprung forth from a video game while in the original movie they looked more like proper ghosts. I mean compare the library ghost in the 1984 version to the latest one and there's just no comparison in terms of what looks better. Proof if any be needed that CGI can be a set back rather than an advancement in visual effects.

  • Jeff Kakashi
    Jeff Kakashi Month ago

    Sorry Chris usually I respect you grading but this movie was not even close to ghostbusters 2 are you kidding me took me 4 tries just to finish this movie i had to pause this garbage just to finish it, dude i love this girls but whoever wrote the script gor them should be sent to the moon.

  • Robert Ferris
    Robert Ferris Month ago

    You lost me after you said it was better than Ghostbusters II.

  • paul atr8eez
    paul atr8eez Month ago

    This movie is wayyyy worse than Ghostbusters 2. The cast is a very good cast but the movie sux bigtime. It definately deserves the negative criticism.

  • ANTI-SATAN pro life
    ANTI-SATAN pro life 2 months ago +2

    This movie was worse than this review..ya.. it's that bad

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff Month ago

      That movie needs to be deleted right now to be honest... Everything about it is so lazy and bland.

  • RC castle
    RC castle 2 months ago

    This movie sucks!!! It sucks so much!!!!! It’s terrible! It’s awful!!!!!

  • Maximouse
    Maximouse 2 months ago +1

    Better than Ghostbusters 2? No. Just... No.

  • Jeff Vader
    Jeff Vader 2 months ago +1

    I haven't watched this move and I'm going to say its shit

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff Month ago

      +Jake Ryan Lhotan Exactly! This movie is not even close better then GB 2. I enjoyed gb 2 so much and I know it's not better then the original but at least it's entertaining to watch.

    • Jake Ryan Lhotan
      Jake Ryan Lhotan Month ago +2

      Better than GB2

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff 2 months ago

      It's pure garbage

  • Man Of Beard
    Man Of Beard 2 months ago

    George Clooney apologised for Batman and Robin. I think it’s only right the four clowns in this tripe apologies for making a complete mockery of a past classic. Will you women leave our movies alone. You only fuck them up with your feminist claptrap. Yes it really was that bad.

  • campsite a
    campsite a 2 months ago

    LOL just thinking about the movie "HEAT" with Robert Deniro, Al Pacino, etc... and if they recreated it with a woman cast... now that would be funny.

  • Jacob Gullick
    Jacob Gullick 2 months ago

    dude wtf did you even watch it?

  • Isaiah Gollan
    Isaiah Gollan 2 months ago

    i an'it afarid of no ghost

  • Rya N
    Rya N 2 months ago

    Watching ghostbusters as an adult is 100 times better I don’t think it was meant for kids there is totally as sex scene with a a ghost

  • DJ SuperCali Fragilistic Expiali DopeShit

    I'd rather watch a Rated R version with a new casting of hot chicks with T&A whom are badd asses who are also talented and models; not FAT SJW's

  • MrFenris7
    MrFenris7 2 months ago

    Wow, what a total Turd! My God! This actually took effort to make this movie suck ass!

  • Mike Airley
    Mike Airley 2 months ago

    This guy is a soyboy film reviewer...This film is shit. These actors aren't funny

  • Depth Audio
    Depth Audio 2 months ago

    Lost interest after you stated Hemsworth was funny, Bro his role was trash like this fucking movie.

  • fluffyknight Player
    fluffyknight Player 2 months ago

    It felt as if you spent more time trying to convince emotional females that you like these actresses. Instead of focusing on actually talking about the movie itself

  • Jose Hernandez
    Jose Hernandez 2 months ago +1

    This nigga said better than Ghostbusters 2!?!?!? Wtf.. stupid afff

  • evan c
    evan c 2 months ago

    is your head up your ass for the warmth?

  • Michael Ray
    Michael Ray 2 months ago

    I think this film was wonderful... as an example of how Feminism can go wrong. Women who objectify men and see them as only sex objects i.e. something nice to look at? Check. Every male character shown in a negative light? Check. Women saving the day by punching a ghost in the balls? Check. Does Feminism need to shit on men at every chance it gets, knocking them down so it can put women up on a pedestal? Don't think so. It's just the idiots behind these kinds of movies. Feel free to call me a misogynist for pointing out that this movie sucks more cocks than Amy Schumer on a busy night though... really... I could use a good laugh.

  • chummer2060
    chummer2060 2 months ago

    Wasn't great, but it was fun

  • Mint Brisk
    Mint Brisk 3 months ago

    Smelly pile of poo -> Ghost busters 2016

  • Nihaal Sandim
    Nihaal Sandim 3 months ago

    I think the movie was just overall bland

  • Joey Friedman
    Joey Friedman 3 months ago

    For me it was a lot of i dont get it

  • jimnftlaud
    jimnftlaud 3 months ago

    The movie still sucked. The characters sucked.

  • Inculcated Frankenbean
    Inculcated Frankenbean 3 months ago

    Does Chris have braces or does he chew tobacco? I watched him at 2X speed to get through this review.
    He summed up the way male characters were portrayed really well - idiots or assholes. Very misandrist movie, but Chris Hemsworth was also not very funny in this movie because he was played as a severely retarded person and laughing at people with mental disabilities is not funny (when it's on-screen like this); I found it just uncomfortable to watch whenever the jokes were made at his expense because he's handicapped. Not cool, Feig and co., it's 2016... We don't have freakshows anymore where we can laugh at the handicapped or malformed people in society, yet here we are in a progressive movie and it's okay? Fuck me, how tone deaf are people.
    Chris Stuckman is wrong. This is not a C movie, it's boring, offensive and painful. F-

  • Kephra Rubin
    Kephra Rubin 3 months ago

    They should have copied that ghostbusters extreme episode where they all had to face each others fears and work as a team and the old ghostbusters help them with guidance. It could have been both funny and a little creepy like scenes from flatliners etc.

  • Elisabelle Marie Alza (843elialza)

    As a girl I hate how guys are stupid in here ,making one gender superior to another. I prefer both genders to be equally smart instead of one gender being better than the other.

  • Hash Vendetta
    Hash Vendetta 3 months ago +4

    Chris hemswoth is better than Janine....
    ok you're brain damaged. Please delete your channel

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff 2 months ago

      Only 2 parts that I disagreed what he said
      1: 2016 version is better then ghostbusters 2
      2: Chris is better then Annie pott original character.
      So, that confused me for the most part. I mean it's his opinion imma let that slide.

  • McFrozenNuggets
    McFrozenNuggets 3 months ago

    You know what, Chris? I saw *_Ghostbusters_* a year ago for the first time, and while, I didn't have a childhood with it either, after watching the reboot, I was like, "Why was this even made?"
    The reboot is all about gender politics, identity politics, and bastardizing the license with four actresses that Jeff Hicks ( _WorldClassBullshitters_ ) aren't real funny together.
    And as far as SJWs crying over fans giving this film a fair shot, we didn't need to give it a fair shot. As Adam Olinger (Remember him?) said, "This isn't the movie we asked for."

  • bunnyfreakz
    bunnyfreakz 3 months ago

    Chris Hemsworth improvement of previous GB? Cmon, Chris you are better than this.

  • Rebecca Greenwood
    Rebecca Greenwood 3 months ago

    So the best thing about an all female ghostbusters is the male receptionist? Makes sense

  • rosselliswilkinson
    rosselliswilkinson 3 months ago +1

    Women are too lazy to fight ghosts.

  • Jules G
    Jules G 3 months ago

    At least this guy isn't blatantly scared to speak his mind. Why are his hands so animated? - to wave away all the flies that buzz round this piece of shit film?

  • grog3514
    grog3514 3 months ago

    He gives it an average rating. Watch this movie and then decide if you can trust his reviews.

  • grog3514
    grog3514 3 months ago +1

    "I do think it (Ghostbusters 2016) is better than Ghostbusters II." -Chris Stuckmann

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff Month ago

      +grog3514 I agree

    • grog3514
      grog3514 Month ago +1

      +Plushy Puff I think quotes like these need to follow reviewers to all their reviews so people can get a better idea of their taste in movies.

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff Month ago

      Not even close better then GB 2...

  • SageoftheGhostFire
    SageoftheGhostFire 3 months ago +2

    You're the only movie critic I'm subscribed to and you basically hit this review out of the park. Except for the part that it was better than Ghostbusters 2. That's just insane.

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff 2 months ago

      Right ?! And he said Chris is better then Annie pott original character.

  • Plushy Puff
    Plushy Puff 3 months ago +1

    Nigga, I'm sorry but it's not better then ghostbusters 2....

  • TheSocialHandGrenade
    TheSocialHandGrenade 3 months ago

    It deserves far more hate than it received. If GhostBusters 2016 were in infant, it should have been suffocated in its crib.

  • toverkleet
    toverkleet 3 months ago

    Anyone remember the cat is outta the bagscene? Draggin unfunny improvisation. And what the hell is up with the dancing? McKinnon went all overboard, the best was Jones in the movie and had the best lines... its screamy, men are being portrayed as shit or stupid... nice going... not...

  • Optimus Prime
    Optimus Prime 3 months ago

    I missed this movie and I don’t give a fuck

  • Borderlands808
    Borderlands808 3 months ago

    The 2016 version is the best so far.

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff 2 months ago

      Do you ever seen the original ghostbusters ?

  • betoen
    betoen 3 months ago +2

    6:22 People didn't hate this movie.
    People simply didn't like it.
    You are trying too hard to make an excuse for this mess.

  • Bryan Cooper
    Bryan Cooper 3 months ago

    Wow yeah their just so funny, ummm how about. No! You like all these SJW actresses. Good for you, support their man insulting movie, and keep supporting these activists, not actors. Like I said good for you. Don't like your video at all even though it was a bit harsh. Not harsh enough for me sir. Thanks so much for looking out for your fellow men here

  • Bryan Cooper
    Bryan Cooper 3 months ago

    Cant make a movie for a cause!! Fuck their bullshit garbage. You're way to easy on these stupid directors

  • Fox
    Fox 3 months ago +1

    Aside from the cancer, I loved the ghost scenes and the comedy

    Well most of them

  • Joseph Iorio
    Joseph Iorio 3 months ago +1

    I saw the movie and it wasn’t the SJW stuff that made me hate it. It’s the script. And the acting, and the characters, and the CGI, and the references. The only thing I like is the lead actresses. They’re clearly trying.
    But the BTS stuff of “If you hate this movie your SEXIST,” put the nail in the coffin.

  • Matt Scott
    Matt Scott 3 months ago +1

    The movie was abysmal.

  • Ben McDonald
    Ben McDonald 3 months ago

    You guys wanna know why Chris’ review is legit? Because he didn’t pick a side, he didn’t call the people who dislike this movie sexist or whine about the need for more diversity like all the SJW’s, and he didn’t scream about how terrible feminism is like all the toxic anti-SJW’s he reviewed it as a movie without acknowledging the pointless political shit, as the Nostalgia Critic said in his Wonder Woman review “I’m not grabbing any of your complain bait” and that’s how you know there’s no bias in what he says

  • Orion6699
    Orion6699 3 months ago

    This movie was terrible.

  • MUMEN RIDER
    MUMEN RIDER 3 months ago

    oh yeah yeah

  • Rafael Trivino
    Rafael Trivino 3 months ago +1

    You think this is better than Ghostbusters 2?? That's like saying.......... Oh god my head hurts.

  • listener 2920
    listener 2920 3 months ago

    Action in a ghostbuster movie?
    Excuse me but da fuq?.
    Ghost busters dont need no action thats the magic you dont have to be a comando to be one you can be yourself in all your fat glory.
    Whats also bad about this movie is that 90% of dialogue is improvised it is proven that a well thought out jokes are way funnier most of the time than improvised jokes.

  • bmaster461603
    bmaster461603 3 months ago

    Dragonball evolution gave me less of a headache than this

  • Michael 0788
    Michael 0788 3 months ago

    Last time I checked woman out number men. Idk how it became the men's fault for this movie not doing well. Shouldn't it be womans responsibility to see films if they want to be in more?

  • dsadik666
    dsadik666 3 months ago +3

    It's absolutely appalling that Chris stuckmann is trying very hard (obviously) to not offend anyone AKA not tell the truth during this review.
    This movie deserves a F.

    • Digital Jedi: Circus Baby
      Digital Jedi: Circus Baby 3 months ago

      +dsadik666 ok if its in the movie. Not anywhere else. if its in the actual movie then yes Stuckmann should've mentioned it. but sony deleting comments? thats not in the movie. if it isn't in the movie he has no obligation to bring that up. he reviewed the final product. not sony's trailer. But yeah, if they really made those refrences in the movie then stuckmann absolutely should have mentioned it.

    • dsadik666
      dsadik666 3 months ago

      +Digital Jedi: Circus Baby
      Considering the movie literally made references to hating on the franchise the movie was about, the main actors attacking the fans. yeah I think that's worth mentioning but let alone Sony censoring and deleting comments on the trailer.

    • Digital Jedi: Circus Baby
      Digital Jedi: Circus Baby 3 months ago

      +dsadik666 you don't have to mention everything about the movie to give an opinion. "You can't review jeepers creepers yet. you haven't mentioned that the directors a pedophile". He was reviewing the finished product that he watched in theatres. he was not making a documentary about the movie.

    • dsadik666
      dsadik666 3 months ago

      +Digital Jedi: Circus Baby
      Stuckmann Clearly and purposely avoided the controversy of the main actors, sony and the media attacking the fans and customers including a prominent TVclip reviewer like him.

    • Digital Jedi: Circus Baby
      Digital Jedi: Circus Baby 3 months ago +1

      of course. it couldn't be his real opinion. he hasn't joined the hate mob so his opinion is invalid right?

  • J Campezzi
    J Campezzi 3 months ago

    It wasn't bad. It wasn't good. It was ok.

  • mark lloyd
    mark lloyd 3 months ago

    The ultimate shill

  • Lord Teletubby Dipsy :*

    C a safe mark for all parties. C you really mean Crap.

  • Ben McDonald
    Ben McDonald 3 months ago +1

    A big problem I have is the complete bait and switch they did with the marketing, this movie is a reboot, it doesn't acknowledge the original films in any way and they don't exist in this timeline, which I was perfectly fine with, but in the trailer to this movie they straight up lied to us by saying that it DOES take place in the original timeline, remember that? The beginning of that first trailer said "30 years ago 4 scientists saved New York" But in the actual movie there's no mention of those past events, it's almost like they threw that in the trailer just as an attempt to get people to be less angry over this movie

  • Wesley Rowden
    Wesley Rowden 3 months ago

    Uh yeah her ho -ish behavior almost ended the world

  • Sanya Tzarev
    Sanya Tzarev 3 months ago

    The f*** you talking about? I don't know if you're saying this for likes but you're an awful reviewer! Yeah I'll never listen to your opinion about movies, seen a few of your videos, and you roasted a few pretty good and not all bad movies, and compliment an absolute trash like this one??? Better than Ghostbusters 2? Are you kidding? Improvement since the original? Are you blind?

  • Russ Rogers
    Russ Rogers 3 months ago

    Fuck those actors
    Fuck the writing
    Fick this movie

  • dakritic
    dakritic 3 months ago

    Saw it the first time as an adult? Somethings should be kept you your self 🤦‍♂️

  • Johan Thilander
    Johan Thilander 3 months ago

    I come here to hear the most average opinion of movies. Never, ever, deviates from the general concensus, it is comforting.

  • Eric Winkler
    Eric Winkler 3 months ago +1

    Ghostbusters (2016) has 74% on Rotten Tomatoes, but I score it 20%.
    RT used to be quite accurate with their scores, but now they’re way too generous!
    I want the old reliable RT back.☹️

    • IRHasDiabetes911
      IRHasDiabetes911 Month ago

      +Eric Winkler It changed in what way? Where's the evidence?

      Are all these loads of articles written on highly politicized websites with very clear political agenda's?

    • Eric Winkler
      Eric Winkler Month ago

      IRHasDiabetes911 No no, Rotten Tomatoes changed a few years ago. I’m not the only one who noticed this. Films like new Ghostbusters, Wonder Woman and Black Panther receive almost universal praise which nets them these hugely inflated (and totally undeserved) scores like 98% Fresh, when all they really deserve is more like 40%. A lot of people noticed this, and there’s been loads of articles written about it. Go check it out for yourself. I’m not saying I used to agree with their scores 100% of the time, but their scores at least used to be realistic, but they’re not anymore.

    • IRHasDiabetes911
      IRHasDiabetes911 Month ago

      RT is an aggregate of all reviews. Just because you don't agree doesn't make it inaccurate. People can have an opinion that is different from yours.

  • Randy Miller
    Randy Miller 3 months ago +2

    Well i hate this movie soooooo

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff 2 months ago

      +Randy Miller I'm just confused...

    • Randy Miller
      Randy Miller 2 months ago +1

      +Plushy Puff nail on the head

    • Plushy Puff
      Plushy Puff 2 months ago +1

      I really don't understand why he said this is better then ghostbusters 2. That part pissed me off and he said Chris is better then Annie pott character........Is he on drugs or something ? Those 2 I disagreed the most.

  • Aaron Phone
    Aaron Phone 3 months ago

    What a joke

  • EvilTim1911
    EvilTim1911 3 months ago +1

    A new new Ghostbusters has just been announced and Leslie Jones, one of the women starring in this movie is - get this - *angry that it doesn't have an all female cast* . One has to ask, is she actually not aware of the originals? Apparently the next movie will have a mixed cast - 2 males and 2 females, but this angers the actress who was defending an all female reboot of a classic a couple of years ago. The irony will be lost on her, I'm sure. I can't believe the insane stupidity on display here.

  • John Romaine
    John Romaine 3 months ago

    This is exactly the reason why shitty movies like this get made, because of dimwits celebrating mediocre bullshit. Its not good, great or anything else even close. Its rubbish and it should never have been made.

  • Mutually beneficial Psychosis

    I waited over 2.5 years to see this movie, the news of ghostbusters 3 and Netflicks hosting it, I felt it was time to pop my cherry.
    Against my better judgement I sat down to try and have an unbiased viewing of this highly decisive movie. Omfg, what a horrible shit show I am experiencing, 17 minutes in and I feel like I have a combination of aids and cancer. I really don’t know if I have the strength and fortitude to continue. Wish me well and if there is no edit to this post I have succumbed to the horror of 3rd wave feminist ideology.