Smirnoff Vodka VS Absolut Vodka - Comparison Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 86

  • Davd Sfdf
    Davd Sfdf 24 days ago

    Absolut vodka 4500ml india price

  • Great man 24
    Great man 24 Month ago

    don't listen to em

  • Great man 24
    Great man 24 Month ago

    Smirnoff all the way

  • Anthony Foronda
    Anthony Foronda 2 months ago

    Absolut is for me the better one

  • Игорь Н
    Игорь Н 2 months ago

    Пью только stolichnaya.

  • Ebbie eatz
    Ebbie eatz 3 months ago

    i love the after taste of smirnoff

  • polspect
    polspect 4 months ago

    i cant see strait so drunk. smirnofff handle 17 dollars here. no rot gut. go go go. love vodka

  • Natz Sloshenheimer
    Natz Sloshenheimer 5 months ago

    I wonder how many other Swedish vodka's can be found outside of Sweden. Kronvodka AFAIK is a lot milder and smoother, here in Sweden about same price as Aboslut.

  • MalkavianScream
    MalkavianScream 5 months ago

    As someone who is from Åhus, yes you said that wrong but i applaud you for even trying.

  • joe batters
    joe batters 6 months ago

    What's with the shades?....You two try'in to look cool?....It ain't work'in for y'all....ya look stupid

  • Pexxy
    Pexxy 6 months ago +1

    aNUS - sweden

  • GNJK
    GNJK 6 months ago

    you guys not good. can tell it was guy on lefts idea to do a show, guy on right just douche bag who smirks and offers nothing useful as far as comparing.

  • Scrimjaw
    Scrimjaw 9 months ago

    The Smiroff was not chilled...

  • Tom k.williams
    Tom k.williams 9 months ago

    I drink russian standard

    • Houston Jones
      Houston Jones 4 months ago

      ....change to Alberta Vodka.....smile !

  • Joe Bryant
    Joe Bryant 9 months ago

    I love both! Love your videos!

  • Tucson JJ
    Tucson JJ 11 months ago +5

    Why are you guys wearing shades and hats? Did you smoke a few bowls prior? ;-)
    BTW: Not really apples and apples, Absolut is a higher end Vodka, but Smirnoff is a good mixer...

  • Skywalker Mapping
    Skywalker Mapping 11 months ago +3

    We created he Absolut Vodka

    • Davd Sfdf
      Davd Sfdf 24 days ago

      4500ml absolut vodka price kya h

  • jake gallagher
    jake gallagher Year ago

    absolute is basically the same as grey goose, but at a discount. not enough flavor in either one.

  • 85brucey
    85brucey Year ago

    Not being biased they say!! Me ffffing arse!!!! Absolute is horrible!!!!

    • Houston Jones
      Houston Jones 4 months ago

      ...I agree....especially after drinking Alberta Voda.

  • suraj thakkar
    suraj thakkar Year ago +6

    who wears glairs indoors? dafuq

  • flaming mango
    flaming mango Year ago

    I've tried absolut and it tasted like complete ass and was really sharp omfg

    • Houston Jones
      Houston Jones 4 months ago

      .....give Alberta Voda a try and you will be pleasantly plastered.

  • Ben Ward
    Ben Ward Year ago

    I agree grainy and water taste is good.

  • Ben Ward
    Ben Ward Year ago

    unbias lol

  • leysi rodriguez
    leysi rodriguez Year ago +13

    why are they wearing sunglasses indoors? puffy eyes? I prefer Smirnoff

    • Houston Jones
      Houston Jones 4 months ago

      ...Try Alberta Vodka.....mucho better.....

  • SuperToxic
    SuperToxic Year ago +7

    Fucking americans you don't know what is real vodka. Smirnoff N°1

  • Pierre S
    Pierre S Year ago +6

    you're not even suppose to chill vodka you fools.

  • Marco the Phoenix
    Marco the Phoenix Year ago +1

    im about to shot both of them shortly and ill give you my honest unbiased amateur opinion...

    • Marco the Phoenix
      Marco the Phoenix Year ago

      ok this review is actually honest i cant believe it. everything they said was true only they forgot 1. absolut has a stronger odour and 2. absolut makes your tongue feel a little numb (maybe thats just me)... but i gotta say i will be drinking absolut from now on cos that was actually better

  • Thomas Granet-Tegler

    great video! thanks

  • c.augusto pacheco
    c.augusto pacheco Year ago +6

    SMIRNOFF IS BEST

    • Houston Jones
      Houston Jones 4 months ago

      ...Not if u try Alberta Voda.....smoooooth

  • Dewayne White
    Dewayne White Year ago

    taake vodka

  • Dewayne White
    Dewayne White Year ago

    Well try Mccormick vodka

    • Houston Jones
      Houston Jones 4 months ago

      ....It is great....hard to find in Canada so I buy Alberta Vodka.

  • WIT26'?
    WIT26'? Year ago +11

    Its garbage if it's not frosty on the outside of the glass

  • Nick Selig
    Nick Selig Year ago +7

    The guy with the furry hat is an Absolut tool lol

  • ms x
    ms x Year ago

    hi, can you gimme opinion Smirnoff or grey goose?

  • hstryhntrs
    hstryhntrs Year ago

    love the hat broham

  • Dave Gab
    Dave Gab Year ago +2

    I mean how can you be unbiased when were talking about Smirnoff like that shit good, XD you know I'm saying I live in the UK and its bare popular in here love it

    • Houston Jones
      Houston Jones 4 months ago

      ....yup next best to Alberta Vodka.........................smoothie.

  • Josh Warren
    Josh Warren Year ago

    I've had absolut vodka so many times gotten sick of the taste of it. has a creamy taste! never was much of Smirnoff. the flavored smirnoffs are good though.

  • jamd1421
    jamd1421 2 years ago +2

    Who the hell sips vodka like that? who cares how it tastes it's vodka not a cocktail

  • Pinder Grewal
    Pinder Grewal 2 years ago +17

    Can't tell the difference after the first shot 😜😜😜😜

  • Zilfversurfer
    Zilfversurfer 2 years ago

    Absolut is far better. SKÅL!

  • Northern Assassin
    Northern Assassin 2 years ago +8

    As a huge fan of straight Vodka I can tell you this guy is dead accurate. Smirnoff has a slight unpleasant aftertaste and is unsmooth (made up word) when compared to Absolut. Neither are great Vodkas but Absolut is hands down better for those of you that prefer a straight shot or two. If you are making mixed drinks the difference is negligible.

    • Dave Gab
      Dave Gab Year ago

      I mean I agree with you mate however I do prefer Smirnoff and I feel like its perfect, well for me at least (grey Goose is solid as well) but Smirnoff is top vodka for me

  • TangeClown
    TangeClown 2 years ago

    I also see Chivas Regal on your shelf. Thought I was the only one that knew of it!

  • TangeClown
    TangeClown 2 years ago +2

    honestly both are perfectly fine. I go with New Amsterdam because Im pretty sure it's just as good and is the underdog..

  • Timitrij
    Timitrij 2 years ago +14

    Haha you have no idea. Absolut is fucking disgusting, its also from sweden or something. Smirnoff is the only real Wodka.

    • Niffelman
      Niffelman 10 months ago +1

      Smirnoff´s HQ is in France...

    • Tucson JJ
      Tucson JJ 11 months ago +2

      Tim: You are full of shit. Absolut is a very nice vodka... your taste might be different, having gobbled so many men's tools.

    • dole
      dole Year ago +1

      Timitrij stfu idiot

    • Zift
      Zift Year ago +2

      fuck vodka, better drink absint ;)

    • Timitrij
      Timitrij Year ago

      +Abu al-Abdulhadi maybe

  • Robert Glasner
    Robert Glasner 2 years ago +1

    I've tried both and I can't tell the difference.

    • Houston Jones
      Houston Jones 4 months ago

      ....now try real vodka....ALBERTA VODKA

    • Robert Glasner
      Robert Glasner Year ago

      Okay buddy/ Tell me how it goes/

    • Dave Gab
      Dave Gab Year ago

      alright pal cheers I can get used to things pretty quickly so I'm excited to see how its gonna taste :)

    • Robert Glasner
      Robert Glasner Year ago +1

      Good luck. It takes some getting used to. Then maybe you'll like it the first time you try it.

    • Dave Gab
      Dave Gab Year ago

      no but now that you've mentioned it i will do so thanks :)

  • SHORTYMACKNYC
    SHORTYMACKNYC 2 years ago

    WHY DID YOU'LL NOT CHILL THE SMIRNOFF???

    • TangeClown
      TangeClown 2 years ago

      +SHORTYMACKNYC they said both were in the freezer for a long time

  • Alex Mason
    Alex Mason 2 years ago +8

    did you even drink anything? what kind of shot is that?

    • ComparingAll
      ComparingAll  2 years ago +11

      +Alex Mason Hi Alex, yes, we were drinking the vodka shots from half-shot glasses just for tasting purposes. And yes, we were actually drinking it. Thanks for watching!