All Nippon Airways(ANA) Business Class Food Review

Comments • 585

  • Jas Goh
    Jas Goh 3 days ago

    Hi! Is it possible to disclose roughly how much u spent on this Jap trip? U made all the food seem so irresistible. Thanks

  • Veo 16
    Veo 16 3 days ago

    anywhere know where to get that ANA ramen? is it instant?

  • Ameen Shuaib
    Ameen Shuaib 6 days ago

    Where’s the Japanese pizza

  • Izzie Love
    Izzie Love 11 days ago

    They never gave you the pizza !! D:

  • ANA BestAirline
    ANA BestAirline 13 days ago

    i was in economy class and i was moved to tears by the food.

  • Patrick Pick
    Patrick Pick 14 days ago

    I have never heard of or seen your videos, but you have me hooked. Great job!

  • Rob Cog
    Rob Cog 15 days ago

    Did you say “Oh my freaking God”? Way to offend your subscribers.

  • Kashish Sharma
    Kashish Sharma 17 days ago

    I haven't tried Japanese food before so I really wanted to try some and in need of some suggestions as what to try...!!

  • lan Regnier
    lan Regnier 17 days ago

    Go back and get the Japanese pizza. I need to know what it is.

  • marcelino dk
    marcelino dk Month ago

    4:21 his skin colour changed

  • Francisco Zahradnik

    Japanese subtle flavors?? After a time all sushi taste the same, but as you are paying overprice you have to justify your stupidity. Fresh fish is almost tasteless. If it has a taste (smell) it's not really fresh. In any case not a good review of ANA. I imagine you'll travel in another airline on your next visit to Japan. LOL

  • SuperKnowledgeSponge
    SuperKnowledgeSponge Month ago +1

    is the ramen a free add on on the plane?

    • Ballora Wan
      Ballora Wan Month ago

      SuperKnowledgeSponge
      Snacks r usually free

  • Rinoah Vang
    Rinoah Vang Month ago

    K

  • vince gomez
    vince gomez Month ago

    Mikey! have you been to Japan again? Question though, airplane food are (mostly) not great perhaps with the exemption of a few... was ANA the best that you had? If not, which airline has the best food? Thanks

  • Jose Rosley Catarata

    now there is one person setting on the airplane veryx2 hungry waiting for his ramen to arrive and it didn't probably his gonna die from starvation...

  • Tafari
    Tafari 2 months ago

    I flew economy on ANA and it was so bad :p this actually looks decent

  • iTransit Growtopia
    iTransit Growtopia 2 months ago

    i tot he said it was terrible lol 3:52

  • Omar Brown
    Omar Brown 2 months ago

    What happened to the pizza you still have the pizza even though I love watching you whenever you get a chance I hope you going to Virginia and find a hot pot in Virginia and take me with you I don't care if I am at work

  • Swaggy Chen101
    Swaggy Chen101 2 months ago +3

    1:35 Rape blossoms!? 😂😂😂

  • Nokcer
    Nokcer 3 months ago +2

    ANA /


    i'll get out don't worry

  • John Wong
    John Wong 4 months ago +1

    Where is t the airport lounge service for business class ?

  • daijiro
    daijiro 4 months ago

    The only reason i want to go to japan is the food and their car culture .

  • Ron Vann
    Ron Vann 4 months ago

    Wow Mikey ! You really enjoy your eating!! After watching your video I decide to travel ANA airlines to Japan and back business class. Thanks!

  • Yuri Bernhardt
    Yuri Bernhardt 5 months ago

    The presentation is gorgeous! 😍

  • Seth Maskovich
    Seth Maskovich 5 months ago

    Where the hell are ths subtitles?

  • Seth Maskovich
    Seth Maskovich 5 months ago

    You have like 10 channels...

  • Rafael David
    Rafael David 5 months ago

    Are you rich??????

  • SirChristian100
    SirChristian100 5 months ago

    All Nippon Air Lines? ANAL? Really? ^^

  • Sébastien Lapointe
    Sébastien Lapointe 6 months ago

    Please come to Okinawa!!!! That'd be awesome to have you try Okinawan food!

  • Devin Wintz
    Devin Wintz 6 months ago

    I've really really wanted to visit Japan since 6th grade im only in tenth grade now but still. evrything i do in school is so I can become an english teacher in Japan but that's years away but I don't see myself going anytime soon because my mom hates flying she hates japanese food she doesnt like going places where she doesn't know the language so ima just have to stay strong

  • Deadzio
    Deadzio 6 months ago +1

    You should seperate all videos and make playlists by country...

  • spacecats
    spacecats 6 months ago +1

    Only in Japan can you get rape blossoms

  • Bryan Le
    Bryan Le 6 months ago

    where the pizza at

  • JJcooler 15
    JJcooler 15 6 months ago

    One of there foods was a rape flower

  • say no more unite
    say no more unite 6 months ago

    u made big mistake by not choosing international food

  • Terrific Pop
    Terrific Pop 6 months ago +2

    WHERE WAS THE JAPANESE PIZZA???

  • GK Tech/AMV
    GK Tech/AMV 6 months ago +1

    Looking forward to the next Japan Series!!!!!!

  • Artee Chi
    Artee Chi 6 months ago

    Lol I though that was a pun terrible nope taro ball

  • Joe Barba
    Joe Barba 6 months ago

    Some of the things probably didn't taste as good as they could have as when you fly your taste buds sense of taste decrease

  • ayayankee
    ayayankee 6 months ago

    the red toppings are the "momiji oroshi"
    grated daikon with red pepper

  • GangstarCentral
    GangstarCentral 6 months ago +2

    Where's the pizza...?🙁🙁

    • cindy xu
      cindy xu 2 months ago

      Not available on Mikey's flight

  • Jiri Ji
    Jiri Ji 7 months ago

    no complaine in tha plane

  • Harrison Stoliker
    Harrison Stoliker 7 months ago +2

    wtf. Japan's air food game is no joke. So cool.

  • adaeon
    adaeon 7 months ago +2

    The entire point of most Japanese food is the subtle intricate flavor yet you didn't notice that across an entire trip here? It is not supposed to be drowning in hot oil. The ramen is from Ippudo as stated on the menu; the superior original to the NY branches which you surely already knew about. You showed the menu saying you have no idea what Japanese pizza is when right next to those words it clearly said okonomiyaki. Sigh.

    • Ballora Wan
      Ballora Wan Month ago

      adaeon
      He probably doesn’t know what Okonomiyaki is

  • SuperAutoVoltage
    SuperAutoVoltage 7 months ago +1

    japanese airline, get Japanese food. seems right.

  • ksuDydo
    ksuDydo 7 months ago +1

    The flavors aren't strong not because they didn't season it enough but because you're higher in the atmosphere and your tastebuds "don't work as well"

  • Ashkan Shahmohammadian
    Ashkan Shahmohammadian 7 months ago

    Did anyone notice the rape blossoms

  • Randomness overload
    Randomness overload 7 months ago

    japanese pizza is okonomiyaki

  • blunt raps
    blunt raps 8 months ago +1

    did you ever get your Japanese pizza

  • Aditya Bodanapu
    Aditya Bodanapu 8 months ago

    rape blossoms?

  • Crusch Karsten
    Crusch Karsten 8 months ago

    Rape blossoms
    bukkake noodles
    OK

  • X
    X 8 months ago

    Usually Japanese people season their foods very lightly. So when they eat something from the US, they would think it's too sweet or too salty

  • hoboxjohn
    hoboxjohn 8 months ago

    BETTER HAIRCUT

  • David Begun
    David Begun 8 months ago

    I want to see the vlog, but I can't find it, Mike says that he will put the link in the description, but I see Facebook Twitter, etc. but I don't know what the vlog is under ...

  • Michael Fang
    Michael Fang 8 months ago

    Do the JAL economy class food review. :P

  • rischaChristine
    rischaChristine 8 months ago

    taro has an identity crisis - savage HAHA

  • Jack Zhu
    Jack Zhu 8 months ago

    Was there a pizza?

  • Rgggt Trev
    Rgggt Trev 8 months ago

    They have the best foooooood!

  • Alice Devaniere
    Alice Devaniere 8 months ago

    The seasoning aint lacking youve just eaten so much hot oil with everything that youve numbed your taste buds 😂😂😂

  • jhc6608
    jhc6608 9 months ago

    no pizza?

  • Adrian K
    Adrian K 9 months ago

    I guess you could say that he thought the taro ball was terrible....

  • Keen Deng
    Keen Deng 9 months ago +1

    You did the whole thing wrong....You should get international menu on the way to japan as it's prepared in NA, then try the japanese menu on your way back as it's prepared in japan!

  • Jet kingpin
    Jet kingpin 9 months ago

    what happened to the pizza?'?

  • Carlinda!
    Carlinda! 9 months ago

    His eyes when he tried the noodles, though. Lol

  • Person Guy
    Person Guy 9 months ago +1

    Rape blossom? Translation mistake maybe?

  • Luke Shumaker
    Luke Shumaker 9 months ago

    i would pay if you would be willing to come to Oklahoma.. im an amateur food critic who has eaten alot of the cuisine around NEOK and i would love to see your opinion and see some of our local food promoted on a channel like yours.

  • DreadPirateRoberts
    DreadPirateRoberts 9 months ago

    You didn't even put the link like you said you would

  • RRxDeluxE
    RRxDeluxE 9 months ago

    Probably should tell him that your sense of smell and taste is decreased by 20-50% while flying O:) You are great man! love your videos!

  • uGH
    uGH 9 months ago

    turn on the captions XD your welcome

  • Photography 344
    Photography 344 9 months ago

    Anything of airplane food does not taste good

  • ingrid
    ingrid 10 months ago

    Love travel vlogs and food vlogs....best of both worlds, and Asian anything....beauty products, etc. lol OMG that food looks amazing~your facial expressions are hysterical~

  • Princess21
    Princess21 10 months ago

    He needs a travel size hot oil to put in his food!!

  • Starberyl
    Starberyl 10 months ago +3

    Don't mind me as I rape some blossoms.

  • Tate Brune
    Tate Brune 10 months ago

    Never mind

  • Tate Brune
    Tate Brune 10 months ago

    Where was the pizza you order

  • Tate Brune
    Tate Brune 10 months ago

    Your videos are so awesome bro. I appreciate everything you do. Please keep up the great work

  • crazyflip 117
    crazyflip 117 10 months ago

    I saw your video posting abt best thai food restaurant in new york city "the nuua" once a life time you must try thai food on the plane at thai airways business class or first class, highly recommended!!!!!!!!

  • aeroAdvocate
    aeroAdvocate 10 months ago

    The beef steak I had on ANA First Class was fantastic, almost melted in my mouth. So did the steak I had on JAL NRT-LAX. The best Japanese meal is usually the full Keiseki on Singapore Airlines or ANA (in First).

  • Capricorn J3
    Capricorn J3 10 months ago

    mike you should do meet and greet with the fans, that would be fun to watch😅

  • Stefan Lopuszanski
    Stefan Lopuszanski 10 months ago

    They didn't have okonomiyaki on the way in *and* out of Japan? For shame!

  • Stefan Lopuszanski
    Stefan Lopuszanski 10 months ago +1

    Big spenda. Neat to see this, but didn't it cost an arm and a leg? I know you do a lot of video product stuff so money isn't a huge issue it seems, but was this worth it overall?

  • Will C.
    Will C. 10 months ago

    Airline food reviews are great!

  • Kieran Poolman
    Kieran Poolman 10 months ago +4

    its never overly seasoned to much because while at a restaurant if something is over seasoned you can ask for it to be taken back and be redone where as on a plane they can't really take it back and season it less, so they season it less in the first place so that while it may not be the best for you its good enough for you and everyone else

  • Paurini Wiringi
    Paurini Wiringi 10 months ago

    Man you can eat! Lol absolutely amazing. You should come to Aotearoa :)

  • whitepeople
    whitepeople 10 months ago

    taro is a root

  • Yi w
    Yi w 10 months ago

    a meal without chilli oil is far from your standard

  • KellyAbroad UKLife
    KellyAbroad UKLife 10 months ago

    cool

  • ang zarne
    ang zarne 10 months ago

    Yay! Another non-taro-fan.

  • Michel Attallah
    Michel Attallah 10 months ago

    airplane's food is always a disaster

  • jerolvilladolid
    jerolvilladolid 10 months ago

    Rape blossoms?!

  • Angie Senft
    Angie Senft 10 months ago

    Can you please marry me and take me with you! 🙌🏼 your life is goals!

  • Ralphie_Boy
    Ralphie_Boy 10 months ago

    *Number 1 Japanese dishes are oh so bland #2. they served you a .25 cent bag of cup o noodles! LOL*

  • Jason Chai
    Jason Chai 10 months ago +2

    i like turtles

  • David Haas
    David Haas 10 months ago

    what are rape blossoms? I'm sure there is nothing wrong with them but the word rape looks a little out of place on a food menu to someone who is not quite as familiar with Japanese cuisine.

  • trthths
    trthths 10 months ago

    you forgot the pizzaa!!

  • SILLYSULLYPUTTY
    SILLYSULLYPUTTY 10 months ago

    No. This video is...just no. Eat your food in the terminal or beforehand preferably. Order takeout, board, get to cruising altitude, eat your food, take zzzquil, sleep, wake up 6-8 hours later. In-flight food is trash on most airways, even if you're first class. For those with 8hr+ flights, I'm sorry, but you will cave into snacks or some rubbish meal. It's inevitable depending on how long you're in the sky.

  • mop09drg
    mop09drg 10 months ago

    Mikey, you've forgotten to eat in Japan, Unagi (eel), Tonkatsu (pork cutlet), Shabu-shabu, Oden ...... and more and more!

  • Janfon Lee
    Janfon Lee 10 months ago

    hey Mike, when will you visit Bangkok Thailand ? you do great shows. Excellent shows. So please do visit Siam soon. Can't wait to see the video. Thanks.