Uh... WTF Fenty?! FENTY BEAUTY CONCEALER REVIEW

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 3, 2019
  • Hooooly moly, I don't even remember the last time I was so hyped to try out a new product! And this new Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Concealer Whew... #FentyBeauty #ProFiltr #FentyConcealer
    LOVE UP ON ME !!
    ♥ INSTAGRAM: @snitchery
    ♥ TWITTER: @babysnitchery
    ♥ BUSINESS: eleanorhbarnes@gmail.com

Comments • 295

  • Karnvir Sidhu
    Karnvir Sidhu 2 months ago

    What lashes are you wearing?

  • Opheliaaa Roblox
    Opheliaaa Roblox 4 months ago +1

    GIRLLL I LOVEEE HOW YOU REVIEWED THIS, all those booty guru’s record from frikin miles away you can’t even see how the texture and all is, I LOVEE your closeup 👏🏼

  • Eleanor Leeson
    Eleanor Leeson 4 months ago

    honey why the FUCK are you still using mac when they test on animals like your little bunny?!

  • Positively Udo
    Positively Udo 4 months ago

    I like you with no concealer! You look cute and more natural

  • Ophelia Nyx
    Ophelia Nyx 5 months ago

    i NEED the link to that nose ring, it is GORGEOUS

  • Sarah Davis
    Sarah Davis 5 months ago

    I just found you today and joined today!! Yayyyyy!!

  • Jelika P
    Jelika P 5 months ago

    it looks gorgeous on you! 😍

  • phoenix lopez
    phoenix lopez 5 months ago

    I did see some discoloration peak through but that happens to me too! I understand its not the concealer so i would love to see you color correct under your eyes before applying the concealer in another video maybe?

  • Valjermayne
    Valjermayne 5 months ago

    Gorgeee

  • Valou Fabre
    Valou Fabre 5 months ago

    I love you 😘😘😘

  • Isabella Catrib
    Isabella Catrib 5 months ago

    Honestly I’m not into makeup at all and English speakers are not my first channel choice BUT you give me such a good vibe and your voice is so soothing I must say you are just a pleasure to watch :)

  • manaia belshaw
    manaia belshaw 5 months ago

    I admire the CLOSE UP!!! Looks amazing hi-5 RIRI!!! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ 😍 😍 😍

  • manaia belshaw
    manaia belshaw 5 months ago

    Rihanna is the Queen of music and the Queen of make up fashion movies and everything else I love her

  • Le Beat
    Le Beat 5 months ago +3

    I don't think it looks full coverage with the amount that you put on. Maybe with a little bit more, it could become full coverage. I would love to hear what you think after using it for a while!!! I enjoyed this first impression and I cant wait to try it!

  • leelee dennis
    leelee dennis 5 months ago

    I’m happy your back love watching you on Instagram, your reason why I want to try doing cosplay if you would like follow me it’s deliah_xcxc, I love you ❤️

  • Only1TrinaB
    Only1TrinaB 5 months ago +12

    So I see you will just say anything to sell this product because it didn’t cover nothing.. you barely put some on and then the sponge took majority of it away and you saying how good it looked.. nah not at all! I’m glad that I saw it first hand how much coverage it really is and how good it looks.. but the way you did it seemed like you was just saying anything to sell it smh that’s why a lot of times these subscribers lose trust in you guys

  • No Limits
    No Limits 5 months ago +11

    Not honestly opinion. Everyone want to be friends with Rihanna

  • Spaghetti Monster
    Spaghetti Monster 5 months ago

    I need you to tell me what lashes those are !!

  • dez shereá
    dez shereá 5 months ago

    I’m not trying to be rude, your lips are beautiful are they natural ? 💕

  • Ebele Omoefe
    Ebele Omoefe 5 months ago +48

    You look like Roxanne from a goofy movie with that hair, like splitting image 💕💕💕

    • Michelle F
      Michelle F 4 months ago +1

      oh my gosh she does

    • dreambean
      dreambean 5 months ago +3

      Omg,I can totally see it! xD Haha,what an unexpected blast from the past.

  • Alexis Beal
    Alexis Beal 5 months ago

    Yessss fenty

  • Faarah Anisah
    Faarah Anisah 5 months ago

    I HOPE YOU SEE THIS but like where did u get that cute ass nose ring??? 😍

  • Grace
    Grace 5 months ago

    “Wowwwwwww. Wowwwwwwwwwww!” My fav part 🙏😂😍❤️

  • Felicia Korvo
    Felicia Korvo 5 months ago

    I have really deep-set undereyes combined with black holes as dark circles (I'm not even kidding, I'm super pale and my dark circles literally eat up my eyes) and I have never found a concealer that would do more than lighten them a shade or two until I invested some money into a full cover concealer and tbh I don't even use it that often. whenever I use it I actually end up missing my dark circles and end up blending my shadows a little too far down lmao

  • Sweet Beautiful Orbs
    Sweet Beautiful Orbs 5 months ago

    Have you got your nose job yet? Please make a whole video about it.

  • Sky Pie
    Sky Pie 5 months ago

    Application 5:24

  • D T
    D T 5 months ago

    I like the close up so we can see what it really look like

  • Caitlynarii TV
    Caitlynarii TV 5 months ago

    I love how Rihanna has sponsored small youTubers that don’t have millions of subscribers it shows how she really cares and supports x

  • toxxicbeautyx
    toxxicbeautyx 5 months ago +7

    i don't really see a difference in the before and after except for the after makes your undereyes look puffy which i'm assuming is the concealer settling in creases

  • Nik S
    Nik S 5 months ago

    Get on with it. Jeez

  • Nik S
    Nik S 5 months ago

    Why do you over line your lips it looks horrendous

  • XpetraXpazlX
    XpetraXpazlX 5 months ago

    that color is too light for you

  • Josie Vargas
    Josie Vargas 5 months ago

    Application starts at 5:22

  • Mariah W
    Mariah W 5 months ago

    What concealer do u recommend

  • MollyMachete
    MollyMachete 5 months ago +1

    Full coverage? Lmao that looks like shit

  • HerecomesBlue
    HerecomesBlue 5 months ago

    video is so unorganized:/

  • Alondra Bedoy
    Alondra Bedoy 5 months ago

    So true! makeup company’s are more focused on just releasing products and PR packages it’s not exciting anymore

  • Looks By Naheemah
    Looks By Naheemah 5 months ago

    the concealer with the brush looks so good! great review

  • ramona lynch
    ramona lynch 5 months ago

    Omg what lashes are those? 😍😍😍

  • Debbie Miranda
    Debbie Miranda 5 months ago +33

    I thought u didn’t like it because of the title 😅

  • Jaytheraven
    Jaytheraven 5 months ago

    🖤🖤🖤 I already wanted to buy it and now you are making sure I buy it!

  • Jahzmine Nicole
    Jahzmine Nicole 5 months ago

    This video was superrrrrr good for your first review

  • Jungle Naps
    Jungle Naps 5 months ago

    That brush with the concealer just blended out perfectly!

  • Katie Rietkerk
    Katie Rietkerk 5 months ago

    What powder foundation do you use? I’ve been searching for a good one but I just haven’t had any luck! Love the video today! Can’t wait for the launch 💛

  • Babex Sim
    Babex Sim 5 months ago

    what contacts are you wearing so pretty!

  • Otto Roberts
    Otto Roberts 5 months ago

    Please just be happy to be bald. We all saw your hair get fried off - and we live in the age of the internet where, even if you try to make us forget, we won’t, because there’s the internet showing us the truth... lots of women and men suffer pattern baldness, or lose their hair due to illness or disease. I’m sure you’d have way more views, likes, followers whatever, if we just saw you live your truth and be a beautiful bald women. At least until it grew out. Some people don’t get to have their hair grow out.
    Anyway you’re beautiful on the outside. That’s obvious. But this wig is bad. And you look way better bald. Like Halle Berry. Every time she grows her hair past her shoulders it’s like - “what you doing honey? Don’t feel pressured to have longer hair because somebody might say it’s “more feminine”. You have cheekbones for the gods and your short hair has and always will be fucking iconic. Relax”

    • Snitchery
      Snitchery  5 months ago +3

      Otto Roberts this is.... the most out of touch comment I’ve ever read sksksksks omfg, wigs are fun. You’ll be okay.

  • Elenitsa Antos
    Elenitsa Antos 5 months ago +85

    I don't find it looks full coverage at all .

    • stayfleeky
      stayfleeky 5 months ago

      Also she went too light. She should of used a darker concealer

    • Willowy13
      Willowy13 5 months ago +1

      The concealer looks sheer cover to me.

    • Follow my ig _PandaBlack
      Follow my ig _PandaBlack 5 months ago

      David NorD yeah. I thought it was going to be seen by the person who wrote the comment cause they said it didn’t look full coverage. But overall it looks nice but I have a lot of concealers. I might still give it s shot in stores

    • David NorD
      David NorD 5 months ago

      @Follow my ig _PandaBlack of course which is understandable just saying riri didn't put out it will be full coverage

    • Follow my ig _PandaBlack
      Follow my ig _PandaBlack 5 months ago

      David NorD it’s best to build up. Not everyone wants full coverage

  • Nadin B
    Nadin B 5 months ago

    Uuhh where you get your nose ring 😍

  • Melanin Gawdess
    Melanin Gawdess 5 months ago

    I honestly thought u had on all the products before you actually put them on omggggg ur so flawless. And ur so freakin adorable! SUBSCRIBED!

  • Tameless Style
    Tameless Style 5 months ago

    soo smooth 💕 I was waiting for you say something bad bout it! based on the title lol.

  • Andy S
    Andy S 5 months ago

    Which contacts are you wearing? Stunning

  • Leontine Kougam
    Leontine Kougam 5 months ago

    That video radiates Jojo dies energy. Love you tho

  • Beauty Guru
    Beauty Guru 5 months ago +3

    Why in the title you make it seem like it was bad and you liked it????not only that.umm I think you just wanna stay on that PR list.

  • Dana May
    Dana May 5 months ago

    Ummmmm I have under eyes like yours, and that had no coverage at all. Trying to stay on PR? It blended into nothing (not full coverage) and immediately settled into fine lines and looked dry.

  • Ashley Doom
    Ashley Doom 5 months ago

    What lashes are you wearing thooo 😍😍

  • NSS410
    NSS410 5 months ago

    Hold up....cuz you’re fuckin gorgeous what the heck😍

  • Breanna Fowler
    Breanna Fowler 5 months ago +2

    Fenty is the only brand that the releases excite me and get me buying. I think Rihanna and her team are just full of amazing ideas that all of us have but they actually have the means to make it happen and make all our glittery beautiful dreams come true.

  • ClarissuhNicole
    ClarissuhNicole 5 months ago

    IM GETTING SO HYPE FOR THESE CONCEALERS

  • Carolina Valencia
    Carolina Valencia 5 months ago

    Skip to 5:30 for concealer application

  • Agos Rivarola
    Agos Rivarola 5 months ago

    I have the same problem with my undereyes omg and it sucks because i’m pale as shit so they’re way more noticeable 😓 have you ever thought about getting under eye fillers? I feel like they’d make such a difference so I’m dying to get them

  • Peyton Rodgers
    Peyton Rodgers 5 months ago

    Literally doesn’t even need concealer but complains for two mins about how bad her under eyes are 😭 girrrrrrrl some of us actually have terrible eye bags

  • Amira F
    Amira F 5 months ago +7

    omg finally someone with an undereye area similar to mine...im pale though so im like pretty much translucid there and look ghoulish while u dont lol but yeah we stan deep set undereyes

  • ELIANA
    ELIANA 5 months ago

    Hi what’s your lighting and camera? Looks amazing! Love the warm dreamy vibes 😍

  • Hufflespoon
    Hufflespoon 5 months ago

    LIVING for this wig on you 💖

  • Haf Susa
    Haf Susa 5 months ago

    What lashes are you wearing? 😆😍😍how much are they btw

  • Angelicsailor
    Angelicsailor 5 months ago

    Good job girl!!😘

  • 4AMWINE
    4AMWINE 5 months ago

    loving this wig!!!!!!

  • Andrea G
    Andrea G 5 months ago

    Starts at 4:00

  • Deshina Rajeswari Nanthakumar

    Dude you look so pretty before the concealers! I don't think the sponge with the lighter shade looked good. But the brush worked pretty alright. I would say 6/10 overall on the performance of the concealer..

  • rozu chan
    rozu chan 5 months ago

    Only thing missing here is a wear test!! 😊💞

  • Anna Kozak
    Anna Kozak 5 months ago

    THIS LOOK THO

  • joelmalacara80
    joelmalacara80 5 months ago

    That nose contour 😶

  • Hadiya Howard
    Hadiya Howard 5 months ago

    What’s her ethnicity?

  • Papa Dinero
    Papa Dinero 5 months ago +3

    God damn, can't you do a video without so many jump cuts?! Is that how normal people talk?!?! Also, that wig is just awful. Burn it. Came here for a review, not this PR bullshit.

    • Sarah McMurtry
      Sarah McMurtry 5 months ago

      Papa Dinero you’re a little angry. Maybe take a nap and come back with a better attitude. Or don’t come back at all 😊

  • Nicky Arex
    Nicky Arex 5 months ago

    where did you get your hoodie? so cute

  • Omara Ortiz
    Omara Ortiz 5 months ago

    Me during 7:54 : why is the cup in the corner taking

  • Ciara McIntosh
    Ciara McIntosh 5 months ago

    Can you do another review using all Fenty products?

  • Ultravioletx1
    Ultravioletx1 5 months ago

    Your hair in the way in the close up is kinda annoying. Just clip it like idk why people don't do that

  • Ashley Bostelle
    Ashley Bostelle 5 months ago

    Fuckkk now I need to go spend this money lol

  • kara tritle
    kara tritle 5 months ago

    maybe it’s just me but it looked like it did hardly anything for the dark circles until the powder and even then it wasn’t 100%

  • Everyday Allie
    Everyday Allie 5 months ago

    so helpful! thank you for inspiring so many new youtubers!

  • Maya Papaya
    Maya Papaya 5 months ago +38

    this is a first impressions, not a review... it's more useful to know how makeup wears throughout the day, because sometimes a product looks great for a few minutes or a few hours and then turns to shit real quick

  • Maryah Nicole
    Maryah Nicole 5 months ago

    What contacts are you wearing, if I may ask?

  • MsImperfectDiva
    MsImperfectDiva 5 months ago +1

    I cant wait to get this DAMN concealer :-)

  • Nikko Pan
    Nikko Pan 5 months ago

    Lmao at “and please excuse my dusty face”...girl stop, you’re gorgeous 😭😭😭

  • FEMININJA
    FEMININJA 5 months ago

    I’m sooo looking forward to this release

  • Leeche Eater
    Leeche Eater 5 months ago

    PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT LASHES SHE'S WEARING!

  • Nikki Leon
    Nikki Leon 5 months ago

    Wheres your hoodie from

  • Nikki Leon
    Nikki Leon 5 months ago

    Wheres ypur sweater from

  • arina d
    arina d 5 months ago

    Your nose ring is absolutely gorgeous !! Do you happen to remember where you got it?

  • tashigolean22
    tashigolean22 5 months ago

    You did a great job. I like how you zoomed in on your eyes. Its crazy how they undereye disappeared.

  • melissa x
    melissa x 5 months ago

    No concealer but still flawless

  • Juno Small
    Juno Small 5 months ago

    Ok I need to know what lash you have on here!

  • rocte shares
    rocte shares 5 months ago

    that pr package thooo 😍

  • Delizzah Jaime
    Delizzah Jaime 5 months ago

    You’re so humble and down to earth ♥️

  • Skylar Rychner
    Skylar Rychner 5 months ago +32

    thank you for actually mentioning you have under eye lines. no matter what, if you have lines, you will crease. i wish it wasn’t like this but i wish more people mentioned this so so many of us following influencers didn’t always think “why don’t my under eyes look like that???”

    • Skylar Rychner
      Skylar Rychner 5 months ago

      Skincarejunkie i LOVE samantha! lol and thank you for those recommendations!! i will check both of them out 🥰🥰

    • Willowy13
      Willowy13 5 months ago +2

      That is why I don't use concealer. I have Gran Canyons under my eyes. I do a touch of foundation, fine layer, and that is that.

  • Haylee Graves
    Haylee Graves 5 months ago

    You look like lil kim

  • Maki Shoujo
    Maki Shoujo 5 months ago +125

    I think it was more of a sheer concealer 'cause gurll I saw your whole soul through that concealer.

    • Maki Shoujo
      Maki Shoujo 5 months ago +7

      @Alexis Beal But the girl in the video said that it is full coverage under her eyes. So she lied and I have nothing against sheer Concealer, but it's about her lying.

    • Alexis Beal
      Alexis Beal 5 months ago +6

      You seen how little she used lol if she added a little more after she blended it out it would’ve been perfect. Also it did a great job with no color corrector! Your loss lol

    • Grace
      Grace 5 months ago +2

      That’s mostly just because she needed to colour correct with a peach shade first.

    • jamani Farrell
      jamani Farrell 5 months ago +5

      so true and she didn't blend out the concealer on her tattoos so it seemed dishonest to say that it covered them completely

    • 83bunnyboo
      83bunnyboo 5 months ago +3

      Maki Shoujo i was thinking the same cuz there is a dark line under the right eye the most . Deff not getting this concealer.

  • sixmillion
    sixmillion 5 months ago

    ad

    • sixmillion
      sixmillion 5 months ago

      we dont have sephora in Germany :D but thank you for your review and quick answer @Snitchery

    • Snitchery
      Snitchery  5 months ago

      It really really worked for me! I can obviously only speak for my own skin concerns though - if you’re worried about it you could wait for a few more reviews or test the formulae yourself at Sephora when it drops 🤷🏽‍♀️

    • sixmillion
      sixmillion 5 months ago

      is it really that good?@Snitchery

    • Snitchery
      Snitchery  5 months ago

      girl I wish

  • Gina Karst Eie
    Gina Karst Eie 5 months ago +20

    girrlll i get that problem with "hollow" under eye areas, that makes them look soooo much darker for me

    • Gina Karst Eie
      Gina Karst Eie 4 months ago

      Skincarejunkie didn’t see it before now but thanks! I already use the makeup revolution concealer, and I’ve experimented a bit with color correctors I’ve found that light pink and light peach shades are the best for my skin tone, they brighten a lot more than shades that aren’t lighter than my skin (just another color) Thank you🖤🖤