REPORT OF THE WEEK | Before They Were Famous | Reviewbrah Biography

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 7, 2018
  • REPORT OF THE WEEK | Before They Were Famous | Reviewbrah Biography
    SUBSCRIBE: bit.ly/2z9TmzZ
    INSTAGRAM: McCruddenM
    **** MORE VIDEOS YOU WILL LOVE ****
    POPULAR VIDEOS: tvclip.biz/p/PLXOk6VWlb9y2VJ9C87HLGo-1DUhQm686T
    THE RICH LIFE: tvclip.biz/p/PLXOk6VWlb9y3qLB5-gXZjnbYEsFSSIqVZ
    BEFORE THEY WERE FAMOUS: tvclip.biz/p/PLXOk6VWlb9y1-wdnNbi_pqxS5EUG7_vYh
    AFTER THEY WERE FAMOUS: tvclip.biz/p/PLXOk6VWlb9y33jo7qHJF64zr2UlU7dKMb
    RECENT DOWNLOADS: tvclip.biz/p/PLXOk6VWlb9y3aYG75cOnxXIyVwNdN3HMX
    =============================================
    Kicking off on TVclip in 2011, his following picked up momentum throughout the years, with his channel as of this month garnering over 70 million hits. With numerous magazine, podcast and even television appearances, the mysterious internet star has left the world wanting to know more. Draped in an old-fashioned suit, sporting a comb-over and greeting his audience in a quiet, relaxed tone, there's something truly mesmerizing about Reviewbrah's unique personality as he thrusts himself into the world of fast food. Also good for him, the dude has packed away countless calories and still looks like he weight 100lbs soaking wet.
    =============================================
    REPORT OF THE WEEK'S SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS:
    TVclip:
    tvclip.biz/channel/UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
    TWITTER:
    trotwofficial
    INSTAGRAM:
    report.of.the.week
    =============================================
    McCrudden's SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS:
    TVclip:
    tvclip.biz/user/MrMcCruddenMichael
    INSTAGRAM:
    McCruddenM
    TWITTER:
    McCruddenM
    FACEBOOK:
    Michael-McCrudden-1649360785312596/
    =============================================
    CREDITS:
    PRODUCER: Matt Rubel, Question Time
    tvclip.biz/user/QuestionTimeQT
    EDITOR: Keval Prajapati
    tvclip.biz/user/KevalProduction
    WRITER: Alex De Witt
    alexdewittcomedy
    =============================================
    We strive for accuracy and fairness. If you see something that doesn't look right contact McCrudden: McCruddenM
    SUBSCRIBE: tvclip.biz/user/MrMcCruddenMichael?sub_confirmation=1
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 2 352

  • Before They Were Famous
    Before They Were Famous  Year ago +1619

    From one snazzy dresser to the next...

    • JaeKiDd 1k subs I will restart channel up again
      JaeKiDd 1k subs I will restart channel up again 2 months ago +1

      You wish you're dressed as good as the report of the week smh 😂😂 someone should do it before Mike McCready was famous I want to see how much of a dweeb he was

    • Mos Def
      Mos Def 3 months ago

      Before They Were Famous DOCUMENT DEEZ NUTS

  • Jazzyfateh Shergill
    Jazzyfateh Shergill 3 days ago

    -hello-

  • Tim Smith
    Tim Smith 4 days ago

    He's weird

  • Totally•Tubular
    Totally•Tubular 4 days ago

    First words from Reviewbrah

    *Let there be light*

  • Scott Newhouse
    Scott Newhouse 9 days ago

    He makes $1800 a month. I don't think so brah.

  • Anup L k
    Anup L k 9 days ago

    Before he was famous he was a rat

  • baizawai
    baizawai 10 days ago

    good suit. no shade.

  • Fireflame3
    Fireflame3 10 days ago

    What are you wearing

  • No just no Ok
    No just no Ok 10 days ago

    You snake

  • nahhson nahhh
    nahhson nahhh 10 days ago

    MACCRUDDENNNN

  • HoTbrEwIngtEa ShIshTers

    rest in peace our 22 angels 💚

  • Feral Cypher
    Feral Cypher 12 days ago

    why Mr. Burns?

  • James O'Neill
    James O'Neill 13 days ago

    We need Karceno

  • James O'Neill
    James O'Neill 13 days ago

    Do Wali Da Great I dare you

  • James O'Neill
    James O'Neill 13 days ago

    That suit tho 😭😂

  • Conservative LatinaUSA

    as far as l am concerned...he is the messiah of our generation.

  • Vincent Valadez
    Vincent Valadez 15 days ago

    Tf is Michael wearing? 😂

  • The Name Chris
    The Name Chris 15 days ago

    Who the tf wears a cloudy sky suit

  • Levi G
    Levi G 18 days ago

    The Simpsons reference's wore me down

  • Alfonso Yeverino 3rd
    Alfonso Yeverino 3rd 19 days ago

    This dope.

  • Alexis Martinez
    Alexis Martinez 21 day ago +2

    He accidentally spilled bleach on his suit

  • moody 1500
    moody 1500 22 days ago +1

    i really wish him the best

  • Xtraterrestrial Official
    Xtraterrestrial Official 24 days ago +1

    i came across him when i searched up something about water

  • RJ Heller
    RJ Heller 24 days ago

    Do badlands chugs

  • talzotar
    talzotar 27 days ago

    the priest with the fish hat has his arm around the other dude in white rob , probably his lover. only in weird New England

  • Jake Anderson
    Jake Anderson Month ago +3

    Review brah is the real life mr burns

  • barbie
    barbie Month ago

    i love him so much

  • Ronnie Smith
    Ronnie Smith Month ago

    I had a sex dream about Reviewbrah and I am not ashamed nor dissatisfied.

  • TrophPlayz
    TrophPlayz Month ago

    What a good dude

  • coolhand chris
    coolhand chris Month ago

    Why is he yelling at me like a local car dealership on tv, must be the suit

  • Pugg 14
    Pugg 14 Month ago

    Running on empty!

  • eduardo fernandez
    eduardo fernandez Month ago

    He looks like the backpack kid

  • Marky Mark
    Marky Mark Month ago +1

    I wanna see him in some movies...or he gets his own reality TV show

  • cheshire cat
    cheshire cat Month ago

    I wish he were my grandpa.

  • Pushing 4Better
    Pushing 4Better Month ago

    I just asked everyone I knew if they knew who he was and they only reply I got was the fag on tosh. Mukbanging. I said no that's nickacoda avacoda

  • R Y
    R Y Month ago

    but what is his name?!

  • Certified Official
    Certified Official Month ago

    The blazer reminds me of The Simpson's intro.

  • Camito Hatsune
    Camito Hatsune Month ago

    GIMMIE THAT TUX

  • EJ 22G
    EJ 22G Month ago +1

    Legend says when he was born, he already had the suit on, and he reviewed the proteins inside the placenta.

  • 2Pac Shakur
    2Pac Shakur Month ago +2

    First Impression = This Guy is Rip off sheldon
    What I think now = The only man capable of yelling at Gordon Ramsey

  • George Grundeman
    George Grundeman Month ago

    who is this littlerat faced weasel and where did he come from? he's really creepy.

  • YNW
    YNW 2 months ago

    applicable???

  • IM A CHIC
    IM A CHIC 2 months ago

    Please don't be confused. Reviewbrah is God.

  • Jesse Davis
    Jesse Davis 2 months ago

    I hope you are killed in a car crash

  • John Paul Sylvester
    John Paul Sylvester 2 months ago +3

    2:38 Young Reviewbrah seizes the reigns of ecclesial power.

  • Kenneth Petovic
    Kenneth Petovic 2 months ago

    GOT DAMN MY BOYS SUIT IS LIKE THAT WHALE MUSIC... MAKE A NIGGA CALM....

  • GoatTrix
    GoatTrix 2 months ago

    I don't get why people like him SO much like he is just a food reviewer just like any other food reviewer

  • Fruit cake
    Fruit cake 2 months ago

    Your suit 🤮

  • Osbaldo Hernandez
    Osbaldo Hernandez 2 months ago

    Can you apathy demigodz

  • anonymous
    anonymous 2 months ago

    Dude you are wearing clouds.

  • forbidden pollo
    forbidden pollo 2 months ago +1

    john jurasek

  • softie
    softie 2 months ago

    I just love him. He is so unique.

  • Young active
    Young active 2 months ago

    Looks like to me the brother of backpack kid 🤔

  • 9Tlordmafie9 999
    9Tlordmafie9 999 2 months ago

    He seems like a school shooter tbh he is creepy

  • Wolfy
    Wolfy 2 months ago

    Your suit reminds me of the Andy’s room off the first toy story.

  • Fernanda Villela
    Fernanda Villela 2 months ago

    Does he appear in High School Musical 1?

  • wildgordon
    wildgordon 2 months ago

    Ready for an interview all the time

  • Hermes Soza
    Hermes Soza 2 months ago +1

    Jurasek. His last name is Jurasek

  • BillyTheKid
    BillyTheKid 2 months ago

    -Fuckmeindaass-

  • Jerry Sifuentes
    Jerry Sifuentes 2 months ago +1

    How is there an image of you sitting in a car with the WTC in the background 18 years ago. Is review brah 30-something pushing 40?