🔴 Reviewbrah Friday Live Stream and Eating Show!

Share
Embed

Comments • 198

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  3 months ago +60

    I hope you enjoyed this live stream and can check out my newest show on SoundCloud bit.ly/2MRUWLf and also check out my TeeSpring store for Merch bit.ly/2wfJuAn and support this channel and radio show on Patreon bit.ly/1Q2g9zX

    • Topspeed350
      Topspeed350 Month ago

      You know Robert Fripp Music?
      Loved him with King Crimson.
      Knowing how Fripp plays is unusual but extremely commendable. Nice Rb.

    • Suicideマル
      Suicideマル 3 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek your so sexy

    • TeaCup
      TeaCup 3 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek been a while. Congrats on 1million subs. 😀

    • DiscoManiac101 Awsome
      DiscoManiac101 Awsome 3 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek i saw your energy drink review last week. If your looking for some items to review in energy crisis, the monster coffee items and energy juice items are very good in my opinion. It looses the chemically energy drink taste but still amps you up like nothing else

    • Cup o' Joe
      Cup o' Joe 3 months ago

      Ok, thanks.

  • Velocetech 1
    Velocetech 1 25 days ago

    Why should people be using short wave radios?? No one uses them anymore except old people

  • Topspeed350
    Topspeed350 Month ago

    Hello Rb, thanks for the live stream it helped me go to sleep 🛏 💤

  • iceagod
    iceagod 2 months ago

    You're a very kind and cool person, you do what you love! Makes me all warm and fuzzy inside and I strive for that as well! Love to see you following your passion!! All the best to you! :)

  • Harry06 12345
    Harry06 12345 2 months ago

    He’s a fucking mongo

  • Mitchell Murray
    Mitchell Murray 2 months ago

    *says he doesn’t want to get into all the trouble he had getting the stream started*
    *proceeds to spend 4 minutes explaining everything that went wrong*

  • AshyNorthstar
    AshyNorthstar 2 months ago

    *likes the 50s bel air at one point* pretty sure i just fell in love lmfao WHY. ARE . YOU. MY. DREAM. GUY. DAMNIT LMAO

  • OOM- 8018
    OOM- 8018 2 months ago

    ghosts are fake news.

  • Jake Page
    Jake Page 2 months ago

    Reviewbrah, serious question here. How do you maintain your health when you shove so much junk in your mouth?

  • Freddie Foodie King
    Freddie Foodie King 3 months ago +2

    Cant believe i missed this. My day is ruined. My disappointment is immeasurable

  • Jo Howard
    Jo Howard 3 months ago

    this guy can do no wrong

  • Phil N
    Phil N 3 months ago +3

    I’m trying to get something going for you on Netflix through people I know. Always believed you have something going for you. Keep it up.

  • Tyler Joseph Smith
    Tyler Joseph Smith 3 months ago +1

    I always turn up my volume to one hundred when you're on.

  • KD Kev
    KD Kev 3 months ago

    Your food reviews are the best. Great work!

  • Roberto Mon
    Roberto Mon 3 months ago

    You need to be on Hot Ones.

  • magnahoof Drim
    magnahoof Drim 3 months ago

    This guys definition of Insanity is truly tipping the scales..

  • Derek Vigil
    Derek Vigil 3 months ago +2

    I just saw your female doppelganger at target

  • Plasma Gaming1234
    Plasma Gaming1234 3 months ago +1

    5:53

  • I'm a really fun boy.
    I'm a really fun boy. 3 months ago +2

    Love this channel!!

  • garbageclown
    garbageclown 3 months ago +1

    I’ve been waiting for this for MONTHS and for some reason I didn’t get the notification. I hope you do another one relatively soon review boy.

  • Dina Tarini
    Dina Tarini 3 months ago

    Your on the front page of "Young Internet" newspaper in Boston! I have two copies. If you would like them contact me at: dj16108@gmail.com

  • Parker Chase
    Parker Chase 3 months ago +4

    that was crushing to hear you likely won’t ever appear on Hot Ones :(

  • groovyfaroutofsightneato67

    What kind of music do you listen to? The stones? Led Zeppelin?? Also you should do daily type vlogs

  • brothercartman
    brothercartman 3 months ago +1

    Bleepity bleep indeed

  • Cecily Erker
    Cecily Erker 3 months ago +12

    I want to dress up and go on a date with John aka Reviewbrah and give him a kiss goodnight!

  • yella
    yella 3 months ago

    Reviewbrah reacts to HIP HOP.
    This would fucking blow up

  • DJPlaysGames
    DJPlaysGames 3 months ago

    So formal....

  • L Lloyd
    L Lloyd 3 months ago +5

    Are you a vanpire

    • Cecily Erker
      Cecily Erker 3 months ago +1

      Close, he's an Old God like Chronos

  • Ratko Mladic
    Ratko Mladic 3 months ago +1

    APkpgMUXb-WC8JMgkbNybxUF7UbTfJPRKq6dxrtycCGEuDA7zU84F2Rg
    RKFxAz6wRJssn5Rd6HIh63ssPmWzkMIUyS15GwPlEUki4ODaE5sdLzFE
    SCMYjX20C19vsNe0Jjavqxlpz5RyvL5tHoaQPpXGVuMUVMio2hWBWAYL
    W4UJDSd0HzuDGfl76ECajL4gi4aCUToDTn1VBsTt3LtnSiNFCXCqCGu_
    xWYasKPRvj5gF9IOwIjtqWwkDRpgd8_zqhkgOmuZbPzNSo0qcMpUmrXj
    CmRUC3pBSZpgSZ9FKCvG48xV6Z4IPxAMexMEVaGx1sm

  • Grozaaïmid
    Grozaaïmid 3 months ago

    Count Dracula, wherefore art thou?

    • Cecily Erker
      Cecily Erker 3 months ago +1

      Wherefore means why. You're saying "Count Dracula, why are you?"

  • Jason Dale
    Jason Dale 3 months ago

    42:00 $3 word of the day: C-O-M-E-S-T-I-B-l-E

  • Ass Whole
    Ass Whole 3 months ago +1

    Does he talk about doing anything with Bo Burnham in this stream? I really want them to do a food review! Bo said in his latest Reddit AMA that he would hang out with ReviewBrah anytime!

    • Cecily Erker
      Cecily Erker 3 months ago +3

      Bo Burnham and Reviewbrah would be an outstanding TVclip duo

  • mike logue
    mike logue 3 months ago

    This gentleman deserves your respect for his efforts. Lets stop using the demeaning term "reviewbrah"..... it's so condescending.

    • Kathy Somers
      Kathy Somers 2 months ago

      mike logue not until you label it so.

  • Austin Walker
    Austin Walker 3 months ago +5

    why is anything you say the most interesting thing I've ever heard. this makes no sense. why are you so good at talking?

  • jay ellsworth
    jay ellsworth 3 months ago

    Praise Gaia 🙌

  • _
    _ 3 months ago

    Love your videos and your reviews , thank you for being there! It's a sunday for us here in germany :D

  • jay ellsworth
    jay ellsworth 3 months ago

    It is Sunday for me, Brah.

  • XIVSTREETGANG
    XIVSTREETGANG 3 months ago +4

    did anyone fap to this?

    • A Troll
      A Troll 3 months ago

      No go back to Joeysworldtour

  • McBiteyFace
    McBiteyFace 3 months ago

    This ones huge..........


    That's what she said.

  • Franklin Wright
    Franklin Wright 3 months ago

    amazing

  • MaLiA JoNeS
    MaLiA JoNeS 3 months ago +4

    Ok i missed it I’m taking a toaster bath now :)

  • Daci J
    Daci J 3 months ago

    No one asked but that was me at 26:24. Felt honored to be fished out of the crowd in live chat. Thanks for coming to my ted talk

  • Andy Summers
    Andy Summers 3 months ago

    What really vexes me is the snobs and these star wars mary sue fucking cunts of "raw" stale crusty fucking cunt snobs of cunting star wars cunts.

  • RN Michael Creech
    RN Michael Creech 3 months ago +3

    Enough of this nonsense
    We need you to hop on a car & travel across the US, the world tour experience woo woo... try in n out and all them west coast delicatessens

    • DAD fandango
      DAD fandango 3 months ago

      RN Michael Creech he's reviewed in n out before

  • ein riskanter profilname

    Ok I missed that. I'm giving up on life.

  • echo
    echo 3 months ago

    can i get a mcgangbang

  • Malachi Carl
    Malachi Carl 3 months ago +1

    Would love to see you on the H3 podcast. But their topics can be a bit wild compared to your mannerism.

    • Malachi Carl
      Malachi Carl 3 months ago

      Mod Bonan plus with having boogie2988 on the show which brought-in a million views, they have been doing nicely steady. Slips here and there but saying downhill is an over exaggeration my friend

    • Mod Bonan
      Mod Bonan 3 months ago

      itsyaboisnake To me, and a lot of other people, they have become less entertaining just like their content on their main channel

    • itsyaboisnake
      itsyaboisnake 3 months ago +2

      Mod Bonan bo Burnham and Tom Segura were on last month!?
      its views are at its highest and it's become so lucrative they're contemplating literally starting a production company.
      How is that down hill?

    • Mod Bonan
      Mod Bonan 3 months ago

      H3 podcast has gone downhill but would still be nice to see

  • Malachi Carl
    Malachi Carl 3 months ago

    It was an amazing stream! Thank you papa review!

  • Adam Walsh
    Adam Walsh 3 months ago

    Can't believe I missed it.

  • The Great Hawk
    The Great Hawk 3 months ago +38

    I don't understand why this isn't a nation-wide phenomenon

    • Oliver Haywood
      Oliver Haywood 2 months ago

      The Great Hawk agreed, but we do live in a country that elected Trump for office, sooo... yeah....

  • Zachary Spriggs
    Zachary Spriggs 3 months ago

    I wonder if you have lots of Korean fans since you kind of do 먹방 (meokbang)

  • random person f
    random person f 3 months ago

    I came

  • Galmar Stone-fist
    Galmar Stone-fist 3 months ago +1

    Yeet

  • Cocaine
    Cocaine 3 months ago

    Nooo I missed it.

  • Dirty Treez
    Dirty Treez 3 months ago

    Such a great human

  • Ashly R
    Ashly R 3 months ago +3

    Please just cut those nails down.

  • xXDr_J007X x
    xXDr_J007X x 3 months ago

    Hello

  • Harry Vagiyna
    Harry Vagiyna 3 months ago +10

    a live stream!? it's time to take off my clothes and watch!

  • Lemme Play
    Lemme Play 3 months ago +3

    A new subscriber here! You really give me inspiration! Love from Indonesia~

  • Max Wagner
    Max Wagner 3 months ago +3

    Is he married yet?

  • xX69PussyBlaster420Xx
    xX69PussyBlaster420Xx 3 months ago

    Hellow there mr rogers

  • NZM 45
    NZM 45 3 months ago +1

    I missed it fuck

  • WaitingtoHit
    WaitingtoHit 3 months ago

    I would love to read a news article about you being arrested for being a radio criminal. Let’s make this happen!

  • Sparks Tron
    Sparks Tron 3 months ago

    Caught the last hour here in the uk by chance as couldnt sleep.
    The troll comment did make me laugh because it says alot about the person who wrote it.I dont like you and youre gunna know it attitude.Live and let live and great to have found your channel and radio shows recentley.

  • Mr Lag Alot
    Mr Lag Alot 3 months ago

    Hi

  • Greg Wells
    Greg Wells 3 months ago +31

    Love your tie and love your work bro. Thankyou for being here at a very hard time for me. Mum passed away on Thursday, god bless mate.

    • Andreea
      Andreea 3 months ago +3

      I'm so sorry to hear that. Take care and stay strong 💕🙏

    • SuperBros 215
      SuperBros 215 3 months ago +2

      Greg Wells Stay strong my friend.

    • Jose Vaca
      Jose Vaca 3 months ago +1

      Your mother is in a better place now

    • DJ
      DJ 3 months ago +3

      Sorry to hear that, stay strong and may your mother Rest In Peace.

    • Booty Consumer
      Booty Consumer 3 months ago +6

      Greg Wells May she Rest In Peace

  • roy lippert
    roy lippert 3 months ago

    Let me speak honestly, it doesn't bother me much that you have not downloaded more new VORW shows because I can get my fill of Reviewbrah on other videos. Until next time your friend, Roy.

  • Daniel Bell
    Daniel Bell 3 months ago

    Reviewbrah buy yoursekf a house, these people aint worth it

  • (° ͡ ͜ ͡ʖ ͡ °)
    (° ͡ ͜ ͡ʖ ͡ °) 3 months ago

    fuck i missed it

  • Thomas Sawyer
    Thomas Sawyer 3 months ago

    Thank you king

  • alias46913
    alias46913 3 months ago +2

    😍😍😍

  • LuisMiranda577 miranda
    LuisMiranda577 miranda 3 months ago

    How is is this dude 🤔

    • LuisMiranda577 miranda
      LuisMiranda577 miranda 3 months ago

      WingStop thanks man I’ve been looking for this information for centuries 😭🤧

    • WingStop
      WingStop 3 months ago +1

      LuisMiranda577 miranda yes

  • Nancy.
    Nancy. 3 months ago +14

    This was a great live stream on your channel, Brah. You're one of the few people I would have coffee with you and talk about life in general and other topics you would like to discuss about. Have a great weekend.

  • Tris Olesen
    Tris Olesen 3 months ago

    I was dead when I saw your head are you 53???

  • Gerardo Aguilar
    Gerardo Aguilar 3 months ago

    brah of the reviews

  • touchly
    touchly 3 months ago +77

    crossing my fingers for you on the H3 Podcast. i'm sure you'd be a great fit.

    • TacosAreWizard
      TacosAreWizard 3 months ago +1

      He's beyond our mortal podcast programs

    • fragwagon
      fragwagon 3 months ago +5

      touchly Ethan is a surprisingly good and sensitive interviewer. I think it would be great. I also think our man John would be a great interviewer, perhaps a modern day Dick Cavett.

    • K
      K 3 months ago +26

      touchly he's too pure for that

  • K C
    K C 3 months ago +50

    You need to do what makes you happy, John. No point in having a big house to live in but no joy in your heart. If you focus on your happiness, the financial success will come. Love you, bud.

    • ANNIHILATOR
      ANNIHILATOR Month ago

      +Jeremy Alexander Work on yourself before you work on helping others .In other words, clean your room before you go out thinking about solutions to world hunger

    • Khanalas
      Khanalas 2 months ago

      @Jeremy Alexander "You know who else bathed? Hitler. And look where it got him. Don't you ever bath, dawg."

    • Sulphuric_Glue
      Sulphuric_Glue 2 months ago

      Focussing on trying to be happy usually makes you miserable.

    • Celestial Dragon
      Celestial Dragon 3 months ago +2

      Jeremy Alexander Finding purpose and meaning is such a fickle and vague term. Perhaps being happy is someone's purpose in life. Perhaps not. Who are you to judge and dictate what people should and shouldnt want in life? Life has no meaning. It's a blank state, a template, an empty canvas. A sandbox for you to dwell in and play. You decide what you want to do and what you believe, and _you_ give meaning to your life.
      Being happy is sought for by everyone, but you can't forfeit everything else. You have to set a realistic goal and find a balance between supporting yourself and finding happiness at the same time. Sure, you can earn a few cheap thrills here and there, but you can't be happy on the long run if you spend all your money and waste your life away.

    • K C
      K C 3 months ago +1

      benji you can be a shitty person that contributes zero good toward the world and still feel like your life has purpose and meaning. Or you can make the happiness of yourself and others your purpose/meaning.

  • Gatherer Thompson
    Gatherer Thompson 3 months ago +6

    We live in a strange, beautiful age.

    • Cecily Erker
      Cecily Erker 3 months ago +1

      This comment filled me with awe and inner peace at the same time

  • Madsf Jaada
    Madsf Jaada 3 months ago +15

    P L E T H O R A

  • Lisa Brown
    Lisa Brown 3 months ago +5

    Missed the live streams! You’re right-it has been a while. I’m catching it late but still so lovely.

  • J Morris
    J Morris 3 months ago +29

    What was it like being created by David Lynch?

    • Day One Minecraft
      Day One Minecraft 3 months ago +3

      Damn good coffee. Damn fine cherry pie.

    • Me!
      Me! 3 months ago

      Omg!! 😆 that’s terrible but really pretty funny too

    • Jeremy Alexander
      Jeremy Alexander 3 months ago

      Dirty and messy as fuck.

    • Alex Silva
      Alex Silva 3 months ago

      Lol

    • Parker Chase
      Parker Chase 3 months ago +7

      J Morris underrated comment 😂

  • Armando Corona
    Armando Corona 3 months ago

    U awsome

  • Armando Corona
    Armando Corona 3 months ago

    Yes we can

  • Dan Ruprecht
    Dan Ruprecht 3 months ago

    Man that rib looks good. And I'm watching after midnight and no place to get ribs now.😐

  • Andy Martinez
    Andy Martinez 3 months ago +10

    My body is ready

  • Philip Metz
    Philip Metz 3 months ago +22

    Do you live at your grandmas house? Just curious because of how your house is decorated

    • Jo Howard
      Jo Howard 3 months ago +2

      if you were a true fan you would know

    • Mr. Dimentio
      Mr. Dimentio 3 months ago +1

      some guy It looks like it smells like apple cider air freshener to me. Lol

    • Mr. Dimentio
      Mr. Dimentio 3 months ago +1

      He lives with some friends. I really like the style of the house.

    • Josh Baker
      Josh Baker 3 months ago

      some guy and moth balls

    • some guy
      some guy 3 months ago +12

      His house is prolly cozy as hell and smells like brownies and clean laundry

  • The_Anime_experience _
    The_Anime_experience _ 3 months ago

    Why do I always get notifications when ur live streams end reviewbrah help a buddy out... I have notifications turned on and I’m subbed but it doesn’t say when ur live only when the live stream has ended and now it counts as a video... TVclip is wierrrd

  • The_Anime_experience _
    The_Anime_experience _ 3 months ago +2

    I missed it no!!!

  • 78deathface
    78deathface 3 months ago

    JAH Bless, Reviewbrah

  • Brometheus 322
    Brometheus 322 3 months ago +26

    ReviewBruh has the occasional drink. Even better

  • Paola Cintron Vega
    Paola Cintron Vega 3 months ago +5

    Hello Mr. handsome😍

  • mpjopa tv
    mpjopa tv 3 months ago

    26th

  • Anthonyjr Fierro
    Anthonyjr Fierro 3 months ago +1

    Love your content , your an amazing person who is logic and well spoken

  • MagicSponge
    MagicSponge 3 months ago +13

    Wire cast. Ever heard of OBS?

    • Ba'Gamnan91
      Ba'Gamnan91 2 months ago

      MagicSponge OBS has so many problems

  • Barak Obama
    Barak Obama 3 months ago +1

    Came to ur channel in time lol

  • L0rd Harambe
    L0rd Harambe 3 months ago +3

    You just made my Friday night🙌🏾

  • Sniper King5
    Sniper King5 3 months ago +9

    Love his hair

  • HD
    HD 3 months ago +83

    0:01 the look of a God staring at your soul

    • Menace Ehokiak
      Menace Ehokiak 2 months ago +1

      HD k

    • HD
      HD 3 months ago +2

      +Urukosh ! reviewbrah gave us life and for that we are grateful

    • Urukosh !
      Urukosh ! 3 months ago +2

      do you guys even have a life?

  • Machinen Kanone
    Machinen Kanone 3 months ago

    I like that you broadcast on SW.

  • TheReviewDude 101
    TheReviewDude 101 3 months ago

    Hello report of the week,