INSANE TRUCK CRASHES #1 - BeamNG Drive

  • Published on May 6, 2017
  • Hi everyone, this is Insane Truck Crashes #1 - BeamNG Drive Video #193. A new series in cinematic style! Hope you guys enjoy! If you like this crashes compilation, please click that like button and share the video, and please also comment below and let me know what you think. I'd love to get your feedback, and suggestions and requests are also welcome.
    The next video will be up tomorrow.
    ★★★ Subscribe Here For More Videos : goo.gl/k9nD7T ★★★
    Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video!
    Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. :)

    CRASH driven on Twitter - twitter.com/kairoshd7
    CRASH driven on Facebook - facebook.com/CRASHdriven/
    CRASH driven on Google+ - plus.google.com/117446291185755718583
    ----------PLAYLISTS:------------
    ALL VIDEOS - goo.gl/mmyNYz
    Insane Crashes Series - goo.gl/FggdvO
    Intersection Crashes Series - goo.gl/jwrDKf
    High Speed Crashes Series - goo.gl/n6qGVD
    Realistic High Speed Crashes Series - goo.gl/C3st84
    ----------GAME INFO:------------
    www.beamng.com - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.
    ----------MODS USED:------------
    Vehicles & Props :
    DJPloppers Configurations Mega Pack - www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-s-configurations-mega-pack.451/
    Gavril T-Series Addon - www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
    Engine Sound Pack - Sadly not available on www.beamng.com anymore
    Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack - beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
    H Series Addon - www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/
    Blue Bird TC-2000 - www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-tc-2000-type-d-rear-engine.1737/
    LeGran Coupe & Convertable - www.beamng.com/resources/bruckell-legran-coupe-convertible-and-many-new-parts.1702/
    Stubby T Series - www.beamng.com/resources/stubby-t-series.1657/
    H Series Caravan Upfit - www.beamng.com/resources/h-series-caravan-upfit.1743/
    Roamer XL - www.beamng.com/resources/roamer-xl-pickup-long-bed-and-extended-short-bed.1771/
    ETK S-Series - www.beamng.com/resources/etk-s-series.1747/
    ETK 800 Sedan - www.beamng.com/resources/etk-800-sedan.590/
    Realistic Skins Pack - www.beamng.com/resources/realistic-skins-pack.703/
    Stubby T Series - www.beamng.com/resources/stubby-t-series.1657/
    Maps :
    Expressway Classic - www.beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/
    Baja Hills - www.beamng.com/threads/baja-hills.15770/
    Seaside Roads - www.beamng.com/resources/seaside-roads.1433/
    Altitude - www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
    Cliff Roads - www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
    Open Cut Mine - www.beamng.com/resources/the-open-cut-mine.2029/
    The Bronx - www.beamng-mods.com/the-bronx-map-beamng-drive/
    Desert Highway - www.beamng.com/resources/desert-highway-version-12.50/
    Grand Canyon - www.beamng.com/resources/grand-canyon.266/update?update=427
    Canyon of speed 2.0 - www.beamng.com/threads/canyon-of-speed-2-0.11643/
    Wasteland - www.beamng.com/resources/wasteland.1756/
    -----------MUSIC:-------------
    Title: Muzzy - Spectrum
    iTunes Download Link: itunes.apple.com/ca/album/spectrum-ep/id1218170768?uo=4&&app=itunes&at=1010ls5U&ct=LFV_eeeb5190b126246f5f10e18c7b19c33b
    Listen on Spotify: open.spotify.com/album/7ACIsGXaMvd5v9jTmeo6FN
    Video Link: tvclip.biz/video/1Rvf-E7zAAY/video.html
    Title: Gareth Emery & Standerwick - Saving Light (feat. HALIENE)
    Title: Stonebank - Ripped To Pieces (feat. EMEL)
    Listen on Spotify: play.spotify.com/album/4MvmLq6BSsnsyo0RyWbvdh
    Video Link: tvclip.biz/video/y5SmBKDT98c/video.html
    -----------PC SPECS:----------
    Gigabyte P57Xv6-PC3D Laptop:
    Intel Core i7-6700HQ @ 3.5Ghz
    NVidia GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5
    16GB DDR4 2133Mhz Ram
    256GB SSD
    2 x 1TB 7200RPM HDD
    Windows 10 Pro
    Recording Software : Action! by Mirilis
    Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC

    Here are my favourite BeamNG TVcliprs - these guys have been a huge inspiration to me:
    CrashBoomPunk - tvclip.biz/channel/UCN1i5mDtOx0m_3Z18WsSibA
    DestructionNation - tvclip.biz/user/SuperVODKA12
    Coolcakes - tvclip.biz/user/xXcoolcakesXx
    BeamNG Pro - tvclip.biz/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
    DragCarTV - tvclip.biz/user/DragCarTV
    WhyBeAre - tvclip.biz/user/WhyBeAre
    Kryton - tvclip.biz/user/jaimswallace
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 96