JoeysWorldTour vs. Reviewbrah

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 23, 2017
  • Who is better?

Comments • 307

  • ICICLE_ GnarlyNoodles
    ICICLE_ GnarlyNoodles  5 months ago +21

    What do you guys want more of???

    • bungholeio tp
      bungholeio tp 4 months ago +2

      Joey's world tour is gay hehehehe

    • smartone11lol _Janay
      smartone11lol _Janay 4 months ago +1

      ICICLE_ GnarlyNoodles Joey plss

    • Mr.comments
      Mr.comments 4 months ago

      I think we like Joey be we know 1,000s are watching and their being discussed and we know lots of people are watching and that's what's hilarious

    • Smart Cookie
      Smart Cookie 5 months ago +3

      Joeys World Tour! He’s the best!!!

  • Bvacc
    Bvacc Month ago +1

    1:26
    Imagine finding this under a bridge and watching it eat you painlessly and quickly.
    1:51
    And then seeing him do this to your guts in you ghostly form.
    4:49
    Just when you thought it couldn't get any worse, he makes horrible jokes and teabags your dead body, slobbering blood and oozing cheese from his pores while singing hellish tunes and performing satanic rituals with your body.

  • IDK Anymore
    IDK Anymore 2 months ago

    Joey doesn’t review he just records himself eat
    And reviewbrah doesn’t enjoy his food but he is an excellent reviewer

  • IDK Anymore
    IDK Anymore 2 months ago

    A random person: How much weird sounds do you make
    Joey: yes

  • Mario Olveda Jr
    Mario Olveda Jr 2 months ago

    I feel bad for the peole seeing this person making out with this pizza

  • Mario Olveda Jr
    Mario Olveda Jr 2 months ago

    My god he is molesting that pizza law and order

  • Beast And Samuel
    Beast And Samuel 2 months ago

    Guys just remember that our boi reviewbrah has more subs than joey

  • Action_Jaxson 123
    Action_Jaxson 123 2 months ago

    Hey joey uuuuh can you tell me how it tast😶

  • Shaggy has Cancer
    Shaggy has Cancer 2 months ago

    Joey makes noises from furry porn...

  • DR DANKNESS
    DR DANKNESS 2 months ago

    1:24 Joey slow down that pizza ain't going anywhere 😂

  • Justin Albritton
    Justin Albritton 2 months ago

    Reviewbrah will always be me lorde 😂😂😂. Why is this even a competition? He is a mere peasant compared to me lorde.

  • Ramiro H
    Ramiro H 2 months ago +1

    Literally watching Joey eat kills my appetite and makes me want to barf and the noises he makes are so annoying.

  • Caiden McCaughan
    Caiden McCaughan 2 months ago +1

    Joeys world tour: WEEWOOOWOOWOOWOOOO
    Reviewbrah: My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined

  • The Turtle
    The Turtle 2 months ago

    Friend: Hey we’re late we gotta leave in like 10 seconds
    Joey: 1:25

  • Ripp3r the film engine
    Ripp3r the film engine 2 months ago

    And to think I ate weird

  • Emma White
    Emma White 2 months ago

    What the hell wrong wit him?!?!?

  • cimmonim
    cimmonim 2 months ago

    thank you for putting joeysworldtour first so that reviewbrah can heal my eyes and soul

  • Johan Stoutjesdijk
    Johan Stoutjesdijk 2 months ago

    Ok, that's just disgusting. What the hell is wrong with that fat f*ck face. Is het retarted or something?

  • ArmpitSchmarmpit
    ArmpitSchmarmpit 2 months ago

    Joey makes me want to kill myself

  • Solar Gamer
    Solar Gamer 2 months ago +1

    Joey: takes a big and fast bite and talks cavemen language
    bruh: takes a small bites and ACTUALLY reviews the item

  • Sam Domingue
    Sam Domingue 2 months ago

    Not seeing review bra in the first second ruined my day and my displeasure in immeasurable

  • OwensOwen
    OwensOwen 2 months ago +1

    Joey is absolutely disgusting. On the other hand, reviewbrah..... WORDS CANT DESCRIBE

  • Pete
    Pete 2 months ago

    Joey mate. The pizza doesn’t have legs. It’s not gonna run away from you buddy...

  • 공원 지민
    공원 지민 2 months ago +2

    I have never in my life seen someone LICK OFF THE CHEESE OFF A PIZZA CRUST AND DEVOUR IT LIKE IT WAS THEIR LAST MEAL ON EARTH

  • DUDE DUDE
    DUDE DUDE 2 months ago

    When i watch joey i feel depressed

  • Cheryl Miller
    Cheryl Miller 2 months ago

    Lmmfao

  • Songbird gaming
    Songbird gaming 2 months ago

    He needs to stop with eating and star wars references
    1) it is disgusting and I everything he eats he vaccums it and acts like he's having a stroke
    2) his star wars thing is shit and no one wants part of it

  • Eduardo Esquivel
    Eduardo Esquivel 2 months ago

    At 3:05 either the car shook or the camera did most likely the car

  • オボクxxxovooc
    オボクxxxovooc 2 months ago

    My parents thought that i was watching porn.

  • My Name
    My Name 2 months ago

    Idk how he devoured the cheese stuffed crust pizza because when it came out my family got it and the pizza was SO SALTY

    • Lil BoosBoos
      Lil BoosBoos 2 months ago

      My Name have you watched Joey before? He inhales any type of food. And yes I agree with the pizza being salty. I tried it as well and that extra cheese in the crust made the pizza saltier

  • Gus N.
    Gus N. 2 months ago

    i thought he was gonna snort it at 1:51

  • oneplusone
    oneplusone 2 months ago

    This dude is disgusting

  • EBobby Sing
    EBobby Sing 2 months ago

    JoeysWorldTour is gross.

  • Meccan ues
    Meccan ues 2 months ago

    he just ate that whole peice in one bite

  • Doctor eggman
    Doctor eggman 2 months ago

    Ok, how tf do you enjoy pizza if you eat it that fast?

  • NKDuisburg02
    NKDuisburg02 3 months ago

    "13,99$ not bad" for a pizza? not bad? okay?

  • Rusty Shackleford
    Rusty Shackleford 3 months ago

    joey is as passionate about pizza as bruce lee is about martial arts

  • Robert Burrows
    Robert Burrows 3 months ago

    Grilled cheese sauce???????

  • Preston Garvey
    Preston Garvey 3 months ago

    Joey is sexier therefore he is better
    😫
    👕
    8:::::::::::::✊:::::D
    👖
    👢

  • beethoven _
    beethoven _ 3 months ago

    who would win...

    a moaning large whale or
    a kid who's criticizing food

  • Nolan Tournet
    Nolan Tournet 3 months ago

    Nobody:
    Joey: WOOWOOWOO WOOOO

  • Gabe L
    Gabe L 3 months ago

    Fuck off with the sexual moning

  • jackswager100
    jackswager100 3 months ago +3

    This is how many sexual noises Joey makes

    👇🏻

  • Mega goku gtx
    Mega goku gtx 3 months ago

    Reviewbrah: “big you know deadly pizzas.”
    Joey: “mmmmmmmmhhhmmm owiwowow
    ”while devouring the pizza in one bite

  • TwoUp
    TwoUp 3 months ago +3

    This dude probably shakes his car trying to get out.

  • Justin Franz
    Justin Franz 3 months ago

    3:27 Joey hits the woah...

  • Crash Plays
    Crash Plays 3 months ago +6

    This is comparing hell to heaven
    Edit: I just realized when he dances he shacks the entire car

  • Falconwick
    Falconwick 3 months ago

    The fact Joeysworldtour exists and isn’t some type of nightmarish food goblin from the 3rd level of hell in Dante’s inferno is a fact that will haunt me to my grave.

  • RAY COOL
    RAY COOL 3 months ago

    He's way of eating is 🤮 the sound is killing me😔

  • Ninja Hamster
    Ninja Hamster 3 months ago +3

    Where did Joey's first slice go 💀

  • Taylor Talbert
    Taylor Talbert 4 months ago

    God that first guy makes me want to vomit, jesus christ. People watch that shit, what the fuck is his problem? The second guy is a true gentleman.

  • Jose D. Cruz
    Jose D. Cruz 4 months ago

    That’s probably one acres of cheese

  • Jose D. Cruz
    Jose D. Cruz 4 months ago

    Does he chew or swallow??

  • zach valls
    zach valls 4 months ago

    Joey is literally the fattest man on earth

  • flylikeabeetv
    flylikeabeetv 4 months ago

    HOW HE LICKED THE SAUCE FROM THE CRUST AFTER EATING A WHOLE SLICE IN LITERALLY 2 SECONDS WAS FUCKING V I L E NO WONDER THAT DISGUSTING MAN IS SO OVERWEIGHT IM APPALLED I CANT FINISH THIS VIDEO

  • Hisyam Mahendra
    Hisyam Mahendra 4 months ago

    Easy there joey, no one going to take your food.

  • Martin445
    Martin445 4 months ago

    Man, do some smaller bites, eating food like that is not good for you

  • Bruno Díaz
    Bruno Díaz 4 months ago

    I know I shouldn't but I just hate Joey, he's just obnoxious

  • Mara Fry
    Mara Fry 4 months ago +4

    Reality: Joey's World Tour
    Expectation: ReviewsBruh

  • Clau Dum
    Clau Dum 4 months ago

    Its just pizza