Rhett & Link Taste and Review Popeyes' Spicy Chicken Sandwich (Extended Interview)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 30, 2019
  • TVclip stars Rhett & Link taste the Popeyes spicy chicken sandwich for the first time, take turns reading blurbs for Jimmy's book This Is Baby and reprise the "O.P.P." parody rap they wrote about Halloween when they were 14 years old.
    Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: bit.ly/1nwT1aN

    Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c

    Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: www.nbc.com/the-tonight-show

    JIMMY FALLON ON SOCIAL
    Follow Jimmy: JimmyFallon
    Like Jimmy: Facebook.com/JimmyFallon
    Follow Jimmy: jimmyfallon

    THE TONIGHT SHOW ON SOCIAL
    Follow The Tonight Show: FallonTonight
    Like The Tonight Show: Facebook.com/FallonTonight
    Follow The Tonight Show: fallontonight
    Tonight Show Tumblr: fallontonight.tumblr.com

    The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon features hilarious highlights from the show, including comedy sketches, music parodies, celebrity interviews, ridiculous games, and, of course, Jimmy's Thank You Notes and hashtags! You'll also find behind the scenes videos and other great web exclusives.

    GET MORE NBC
    NBC TVclip: bit.ly/1dM1qBH
    Like NBC: Facebook.com/NBC
    Follow NBC: NBC
    NBC Instagram: nbctv
    NBC Tumblr: nbctv.tumblr.com/

    Rhett & Link Taste and Review Popeyes' Spicy Chicken Sandwich (Extended Interview)
    tvclip.biz/user/fallontonight
    #FallonTonight
    #RhettAndLink
    #JimmyFallon
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 1 548

  • Justin
    Justin 6 hours ago

    I love the lounge music The Roots are playing for no reason

  • disGRUNTld_0311 .

    It looked and felt like Jimmy could have played along a little better...

  • benstac
    benstac 12 days ago

    I missed the rhett & link blindfolds!

  • Fletcher Ireson
    Fletcher Ireson 18 days ago

    WOOFMAN 😂

  • Black Red10
    Black Red10 19 days ago

    Is this Jimmy Fallon show play on cable ? Or just TVclip?

  • Scott The Gamer
    Scott The Gamer 19 days ago

    Why has Rhett not been in some kind of Men’s outdoor production ad yet

  • Scott The Gamer
    Scott The Gamer 19 days ago

    Rhett and link have a straight fire suit game

  • SSvoltage
    SSvoltage 23 days ago

    Is it me or does Jimmy sound nervous?

  • Logan’s Vlogs
    Logan’s Vlogs 26 days ago +1

    If they are wearing blindfolds they should always say the catchphrase ..lol. "As you can see we can't" LMFAO

  • Ncriss leapp
    Ncriss leapp 26 days ago +2

    Rhett and Link preformed with The Roots. Hell ya.

  • Mishkat Rahman
    Mishkat Rahman Month ago +1

    WE WANT MADLIBS WITH RHETT AND LINK!!!

  • yungz killer
    yungz killer Month ago +2

    jimmy was messing with link was the funniest thing ever😂😂😂 @2:22

  • The Roblox Man
    The Roblox Man Month ago

    Rhett and link are just the best people

  • le s
    le s Month ago

    Hashanah so funny😂

  • LEE SORRO
    LEE SORRO Month ago

    Y’all judging too hard. Comparing them both. How awkward. Let them enjoy their chicken sandwich.

  • XandeR ToXic
    XandeR ToXic Month ago

    Is Jimmy going to ever actually be on GMM?

  • Samuel Meeks
    Samuel Meeks Month ago

    Nothing’s better than two white old guys rapping

  • MikeJones
    MikeJones Month ago

    Every day Rhett looks a little more like Marv from the wet bandits LMAO

  • Jessica Eubank
    Jessica Eubank Month ago

    Oh my goodness I love these guys. They are hilarious! Great novel and book blurb boys!

  • imPhilE
    imPhilE Month ago +2

    I feel like their kids get embarrassed by them a lot

  • Abbygale Day
    Abbygale Day Month ago

    Rex and Leaf?! LOL omg wow ok I feel bad for Leaf

    • Abbygale Day
      Abbygale Day 12 days ago

      @The Space Of Ades thank you for the random fact lol i had no idea. lol

    • The Space Of Ades
      The Space Of Ades 19 days ago

      It's actually spelled Leif.

  • Rebekah Posey
    Rebekah Posey Month ago +1

    6:42 the Bible does not say that you can’t celebrate Halloween. This is a straight up lie.

    • Tomer Ben Yakar
      Tomer Ben Yakar Month ago +1

      All the deciples were all dressed up in cool costumes and Jesus forgot so he just cancelled Halloween altogether

  • Zacharriah Edens
    Zacharriah Edens Month ago

    National treasures

  • Samwri Hiro
    Samwri Hiro Month ago

    How do they sit like that. It looks so uncomfortable.

  • Lance Nelson
    Lance Nelson Month ago +1

    Thumbs up for Rhetts suit...

  • Durka Bomb
    Durka Bomb Month ago +1

    I want Link's suit. SO BAD

  • Gracelyn FanGirl
    Gracelyn FanGirl Month ago

    Why are their ankles so skinny?

  • Ghostfacekilla
    Ghostfacekilla Month ago

    When he pulled out the blurbs
    Me: Daayyum

  • BrutishWing2.0
    BrutishWing2.0 Month ago

    Can we all appreciate how luscious Rhetts hair looks!!

  • Omar M.
    Omar M. Month ago

    ROBOTS!

  • Kurupt Live
    Kurupt Live Month ago +1

    Here we have *Popeyes* "Not A Sponsor" 😂

  • Kaylee Lane
    Kaylee Lane Month ago

    Link does not look like he should be 6 ft

  • 0HI06oy 614
    0HI06oy 614 Month ago

    That was so dope😂

  • Mr. Mark
    Mr. Mark Month ago

    Tastes to me like children in cages....a jesus laughing about that...smacking his lips on some chicken...fuck you christian assholes....Go Trump bitch...MAGA.

  • Craig
    Craig Month ago +6

    I so want someone to yell "Tokyo" when they're on the show.

  • Richi
    Richi Month ago

    Jimmy looks like he's eating good these days

  • Will Pruitt
    Will Pruitt Month ago

    this was lit

  • Christina Teahan
    Christina Teahan 2 months ago

    Love my boys

  • Yuneec
    Yuneec 2 months ago

    Don't Jimmy Don't
    2:32 Jimmy: Good luc...

  • PhantomOfDarkness
    PhantomOfDarkness 2 months ago

    the crowd doesnt appreciate them.

  • Tyra Moo
    Tyra Moo 2 months ago

    Haha you gotta love Rhett and Link, they have great showmanship

  • Chee Toes
    Chee Toes 2 months ago

    Dang Rhett’s hair...

  • Sarah Amin
    Sarah Amin 2 months ago

    Wow I really hope that they one day soon will do some sort of detective movie

  • WGC 777
    WGC 777 2 months ago

    Your my Chick-fil-A

  • HotDommy
    HotDommy 2 months ago

    😆 That was the best! Rex and leaf 😂😅😂🍁

  • BlinkinFirefly
    BlinkinFirefly 2 months ago

    YEAAAAAAAAAHHHH git it Rhett and Link!!!!

  • Justin Ahern
    Justin Ahern 2 months ago

    They should not do this again.

  • Tracy Bryson
    Tracy Bryson 2 months ago

    Best skit eva

  • Randy Poor
    Randy Poor 2 months ago

    Rhett and Link bombed

  • Angelica Sudberry
    Angelica Sudberry 2 months ago

    That sandwich isn't worth the hype

  • Dustin Dawind
    Dustin Dawind 2 months ago +2

    0:15 20 million subscribers....Only 1 in the audience.

  • Bethany Duber
    Bethany Duber 2 months ago +2

    I love them so much. Watching their success grow year after year has been incredible. I feel like their my friends. I've known them longer than I've known my husband.

    • Kadi Mchorse
      Kadi Mchorse 22 days ago

      Bethany Duber omg how interesting to think about, I have as well.

  • Eddy Stud
    Eddy Stud 2 months ago

    Good mythical night show starting Rex and leaf

  • Lauren B Sparkles
    Lauren B Sparkles 2 months ago

    I didn’t even know this happened!! I’m so happy for these guys! I wonder if they ever really knew this is what they’d be doing back when they were rolling that ball in to each other’s nuts.

  • I LaDeDah
    I LaDeDah 2 months ago +1

    Sometimes I forget they have legs

  • Becky Cravens
    Becky Cravens 2 months ago

    Per usual another great late night session.

  • Kashi Go Lean
    Kashi Go Lean 2 months ago

    So they just take one bite 😑

  • Kenneth Welch
    Kenneth Welch 2 months ago

    This show is still airing?

  • Great Plains Chasing
    Great Plains Chasing 2 months ago

    They seem off their game to me

  • HardyWeeed
    HardyWeeed 2 months ago

    These guys are the reason I get up in the morning!!