KIDS DROP THEIR PHONES , THE REASON WHY , WILL SHOCK U! [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏 #16

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 14, 2018
  • SUBMIT MEMES: www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/
    CHECK OUT:
    Check out A$$: store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/
    (A game I helped make):
    MERCH: represent.com/pewdiepie3
    TSUKI: tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com
    :::::::My Setup::::::::
    Chair:: ONLY 399 !
    USA & Asia: usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/
    Europe: europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/
    Canada: canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/
    (Amazon affiliate links)
    Headphones::
    rzr.to/edgar
    Camera::
    amzn.to/2FaJFGa
    Microphone:::
    amzn.to/2F8gUKa
    Display::
    amzn.to/2H2PhyM
    Light::
    amzn.to/2CWDLTa
    Keyboard::
    amzn.to/2FaJNWa
    Mouse::
    amzn.to/2oOqJlG
    Mousepad::
    amzn.to/2oH0tu7
    __

    Outro:
    Animation: tvclip.biz/user/jae55555
    Song: tvclip.biz/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 33 821

  • Hunter
    Hunter 2 hours ago

    You know what bothers me? In the intro his name is all caps except the "i"s "Starring PEWDiEPiE"

  • Computer Admin of SAMSUNG RV520

    Thought this was actually uploaded by CNN.

  • cris rts
    cris rts 2 days ago +1

    T gay

  • EgoCityGaming
    EgoCityGaming 3 days ago

    Zuc is evil data from Star Trek

  • Dylan Smith
    Dylan Smith 6 days ago

    the society memes value is when its not being passed around.
    its just so stupid it makes it funny, partly because it also mocks SJWs and hippies to some degree.

  • Flakyki
    Flakyki 6 days ago +1

    *Can he read minds?*

  • RentA Pickle
    RentA Pickle 6 days ago +2

    Wow I was so excited the intro had so much better quality than normal

  • Jude Fraccalossi
    Jude Fraccalossi 7 days ago

    England is my city

  • Giuliana Colella
    Giuliana Colella 13 days ago

    Why is one half of the vid black and kinda blurred?

  • Zia Becs
    Zia Becs 18 days ago +1

    I love this video so much

  • Hal Lutz
    Hal Lutz 18 days ago +3

    This was back when Pewdiepie was just level 3 woke

  • Spicy Burrito
    Spicy Burrito 22 days ago

    wE livE iN a SoCiEty

  • SaltedLightly
    SaltedLightly 25 days ago +1

    Who's binge watching all the Meme Reviews?

  • Nisha Rani Das
    Nisha Rani Das 27 days ago

    9:00 YES!!!

  • Mr.Pig2
    Mr.Pig2 27 days ago

    His hair scared me

  • Gitta Albino
    Gitta Albino 28 days ago

    Why are you so popular

  • Vergmort
    Vergmort 29 days ago +3

    Best intro ever

  • First Name
    First Name Month ago +1

    iPhones are trash Samsung Electronics are the best!

  • m hm
    m hm Month ago

    Shut up and take my money felix

  • Max Trnka
    Max Trnka Month ago

    “Goes to type comment”
    Ahhhh no ones gonna care
    “Deletes comment”

  • The Friend Forever
    The Friend Forever Month ago

    That’s not a mutant it’s a synth

  • Bartberam Trap
    Bartberam Trap Month ago

    That scene over there was хардбасса

  • kakarot t
    kakarot t Month ago

    Zucc is the society

  • Bonezilla
    Bonezilla Month ago

    5:19 ACTUALLY ITS CALLED A SYNTH NOT A MUTANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CRIIIINNNNGGGEEEEE

  • Sameer Apte
    Sameer Apte Month ago

    If Zucc gets a booster seat, if you ever have to testify in front of congress, I would pay money to see, "Senator, BUT CAN YOU DOO THISSS!!

  • imakegameplays
    imakegameplays Month ago

    BONUS MEME DOESN'T COUNT WHEN THE VIDEO IS SHORTER THAN 10 MINUTES! *faps away*

  • Bin Bro
    Bin Bro Month ago

    Before watching
    They drop it so they can get a *new one*

  • Sarthak Shinde
    Sarthak Shinde Month ago

    I'm shocked

  • Phoenix Rosy
    Phoenix Rosy Month ago

    8:46 coolest moment

  • Bryced
    Bryced Month ago

    BONUS MEME!!!!!!

  • Leila Lazar
    Leila Lazar Month ago

    I literally just searched up 👏👏 and all I got was meme review

  • Kate Louise
    Kate Louise Month ago

    6965694 views as of today. Come on guys let's make it at 6969696

  • Tethaku
    Tethaku Month ago

    ahh.... the good old times when we had bonus meme

  • ShadowToaster21
    ShadowToaster21 Month ago

    Did he just call... a synth... a mutant...

  • Saphira
    Saphira Month ago

    Brad's pretty badass

  • Joseph Lopez
    Joseph Lopez Month ago +1

    We live in a society,
    and everyone said "F*ck that $hit"

  • Nathan Werth
    Nathan Werth Month ago

    Pewdiepie ur bi lingual so do u think in sweedish or in english

  • BigMonster
    BigMonster Month ago +1

    That is a synth from fallout 4

  • Jokers slautherhousegaming

    Rip heath ledger

  • Megazarak çok acıktı

    *SHAGGY*

  • Landon Coulter
    Landon Coulter Month ago

    5:20 I’m disappointed. This isn’t a mutant. It’s a synth.

  • • KPotato13 •
    • KPotato13 • Month ago

    10:28 when your watching in a dark room and just went blind.

  • abellex cline
    abellex cline Month ago

    Came back to see pewds beard😂

  • Monorama Kumar
    Monorama Kumar Month ago

    Do a comment review 😁

  • Hamster Child
    Hamster Child Month ago

    What is human juice could it be blood or something else wink wink

  • Jeanne Evil
    Jeanne Evil Month ago

    Holy Shit Pete and Pete!!

  • pxtani
    pxtani Month ago

    is it not a hemmorhoid pillow

  • Michael Holtz
    Michael Holtz Month ago

    But can the booster seat do THIS?

  • Spongebob is my dad

    Im not really sure if we live in a society???

  • Josef Richard
    Josef Richard 2 months ago

    5:25 Mutant? It’s a gen 2 synth

  • Ben Goodwin
    Ben Goodwin 2 months ago

    2:30 anyone think that the guy kinda looks like L from deathnote

  • wow john
    wow john 2 months ago

    6:39 thicc boi cameo

  • Lydian M.D.
    Lydian M.D. 2 months ago

    The intro was amazing tbh

  • Sashin Gopaul
    Sashin Gopaul 2 months ago

    best intro for Meme Review.

  • Jiggerjaw
    Jiggerjaw 2 months ago

    Pew you gotta bring back that beard. 😍😍😍😍

  • Gordon Bengtsson
    Gordon Bengtsson 2 months ago

    Umm through my calculations that is actually not a uhhh not a mutant it’s actually a synth a robot human being made to serve the institute ughh 🤓

  • Joca Peixoto
    Joca Peixoto 2 months ago

    OPENING OF THE ADVENTURES O PETE AND PETE IN CAUSE YOU'RE IN THE FUTURE LOOKING FOR THE NAME OF THE OPENING SONG

  • Oskar TINNI.
    Oskar TINNI. 2 months ago

    BONUS MEEEEEEEEEME

  • Christian Norris
    Christian Norris 2 months ago

    Holy shit its PETE AND PETE

  • mfits
    mfits 2 months ago

    Brad is hawt

  • Kanaa :3
    Kanaa :3 2 months ago

    *Lel*

  • Cameron Dalgleish
    Cameron Dalgleish 2 months ago

    If you notice he has a very different attitude for pew news LWIAY YLYL and meme review

  • Alpha Lax
    Alpha Lax 2 months ago

    Whats the stranger things music

  • Jakus Jacobsen
    Jakus Jacobsen 2 months ago

    Take a goddamn stand Pewds. You have the power to make a difference as to how easy it is claim content. If a few big players like yourself actually follow through and fight these bogus claims then the people seeing easy money will find its not as easy as they thought.

  • Laura Rosario
    Laura Rosario 2 months ago

    7:12 I paused the video right there

  • RemissCrowd The Epic Gamer

    Lol just saw a That’s how Mafia works meme ad

  • SadSynth
    SadSynth 2 months ago +2

    "You know we're living in a society!" - George Costanza
    EDIT: Oh, he put that in...

  • Атанас Костов

    its time

  • Glitter biznatch
    Glitter biznatch 2 months ago

    OMG BONUS MEME

  • eli a
    eli a 2 months ago

    That was a synth

  • Gaming Pizzas
    Gaming Pizzas 2 months ago

    Before this vid even started the "how mafia works" ad came😂😂😂😬😬

  • Greninja The Ninja
    Greninja The Ninja 2 months ago

    But your chair is 419.99 in Europe

  • Ganesh _
    Ganesh _ 2 months ago +1

    Intro song name pls

  • Aung Zone
    Aung Zone 2 months ago

    Looking for a duo support edit: league of legends

  • Johnny Law
    Johnny Law 2 months ago

    Bonus memes IS MY SOCIETY_,^\][

  • Joshua Hamilton
    Joshua Hamilton 2 months ago

    Ummmm...the soldiers in the first clip looked like Soviet soldiers.

  • 1230 2018
    1230 2018 2 months ago +1

    I'm leaving society now....

  • Mesuit Eyezil
    Mesuit Eyezil 2 months ago

    《●_●》- hi
    ~ |¤ _¤ |~
    | |

  • Cesar
    Cesar 2 months ago +2

    The song in the beginning ANYONE PLEASE!

    • Southern Belle ASMR
      Southern Belle ASMR Month ago

      Band is called Polaris

    • Cesar
      Cesar 2 months ago

      Ganesh Kshirsagar yeah for sure I’m planning on learning how to play it on the guitar but imma need to look for easier chords if there are any but the solo, I think I can learn it by ear

    • Ganesh _
      Ganesh _ 2 months ago

      +Cesar the guitar tune is good isn't it?

    • Ganesh _
      Ganesh _ 2 months ago

      +Cesar thnx man

    • Cesar
      Cesar 2 months ago +1

      Ganesh Kshirsagar I found it yesterday through some extensive digging and the songs called “hey sandy” it was from a show from Nickelodeon in the 90s called the adventures of Pete and Pete

  • Mississippi Rose
    Mississippi Rose 2 months ago

    6:00 looks a little like
    ⚫️ ⚫️ ⚫️ ⚫️ ⚫️
    ⚪️

  • Anganoff
    Anganoff 2 months ago

    Michael Jackson earth song lmao

  • Jazzy TM
    Jazzy TM 2 months ago

    Kids are dropping their phones! The reason why? We live in a society.

  • Xero
    Xero 2 months ago

    i cant seem to find meme revive #15, any reason?
    edit : should have watched first 40 seconds of wideo before the Q

  • The.Real.Myuran
    The.Real.Myuran 2 months ago

    I think I’m the first person in the world to get rickrolled in 2019

  • Murdoc 5.0
    Murdoc 5.0 2 months ago

    I love the reference to Seinfeld, thank you for telling the world about our savior

  • Creeper God Minecraft
    Creeper God Minecraft 2 months ago

    Synth he is a synth. Meme review live

  • John Curry
    John Curry 2 months ago

    Thumbs-up for the Rick-roll!

  • Not Me
    Not Me 2 months ago

    Who else screamed their throats sore when he created the suspense for bonus meme?

  • Joao Pedro Bracale Jesus

    "Society we live in" Yoda

  • momo gnt
    momo gnt 2 months ago +1

    Man wtf the intro was litteraly the last one I watched before watching this video wtf

  • Lechong Manok
    Lechong Manok 2 months ago

    What is the name of the intro

  • Gideon Williams
    Gideon Williams 2 months ago +1

    press 4



    EEE

  • Sukido Nakazana
    Sukido Nakazana 2 months ago

    name of the music at the start of the video?

  • Wolf Blood
    Wolf Blood 3 months ago

    ... *MEME* 👏 *REVIEW* ...
    BONUS MEME?!?!?!?!

  • GAME TUBE
    GAME TUBE 3 months ago +1

    we live in a society! 😂😂😂

  • Potato Maximus
    Potato Maximus 3 months ago

    I thought the intro was a weird add

  • damien gytenbeek
    damien gytenbeek 3 months ago

    i found it
    the earth is a flat donut😎

  • DFShadow
    DFShadow 3 months ago

    Tpose for pewdiepie

    • DFShadow
      DFShadow 3 months ago

      Save the bro army pewdiepie with tpose

  • Irfan Hasyim
    Irfan Hasyim 3 months ago

    BONUS MEME