KIDS DROP THEIR PHONES , THE REASON WHY , WILL SHOCK U! [MEME REVIEW] πŸ‘ πŸ‘ #16

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 14, 2018
  • SUBMIT MEMES: www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/
    CHECK OUT:
    Check out A$$: store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/
    (A game I helped make):
    MERCH: represent.com/pewdiepie3
    TSUKI: tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com
    :::::::My Setup::::::::
    Chair:: ONLY 399 !
    USA & Asia: usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/
    Europe: europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/
    Canada: canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/
    (Amazon affiliate links)
    Headphones::
    rzr.to/edgar
    Camera::
    amzn.to/2FaJFGa
    Microphone:::
    amzn.to/2F8gUKa
    Display::
    amzn.to/2H2PhyM
    Light::
    amzn.to/2CWDLTa
    Keyboard::
    amzn.to/2FaJNWa
    Mouse::
    amzn.to/2oOqJlG
    Mousepad::
    amzn.to/2oH0tu7
    __

    Outro:
    Animation: tvclip.biz/user/jae55555
    Song: tvclip.biz/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 33 790

  • Lachie Clements
    Lachie Clements 43 minutes ago +1

    А Π› Π• К Π‘ А Н Π” Π  О Π’

  • Antichrist
    Antichrist 52 minutes ago

    Fair use? What's that????

  • autumnperry
    autumnperry 11 hours ago

    *-THANK YOU GEORGE-*

  • LongLiveX
    LongLiveX 20 hours ago

    Roses are red
    I have anxiety
    A society we live in
    We live in a society

  • Branakin
    Branakin 21 hour ago

    When bonus meme is dead so you keep coming back to watch this to fill the void

  • bing bong
    bing bong Day ago

    I miss the old pewdiepie when he had bonus meme

  • Phil Swift
    Phil Swift Day ago

    I am now seeing ads on pewdiepie videos, good job pewds

  • xX OnyxPrax Xx
    xX OnyxPrax Xx Day ago

    That is a synth from fallout, not a super mutant.

  • JCT Skauntine
    JCT Skauntine 2 days ago

    We live in a society where the needs of the few outweigh the needs of the many.

  • 2REAL
    2REAL 2 days ago

    marks eyes scare me :(

  • Gina Simi
    Gina Simi 2 days ago

    Whenever pewdiepie uses his β€œmaking fun of people voice” All I hear is natsuki from when he played doki doki.

  • Stephen Madden
    Stephen Madden 2 days ago

    I guess bonus meme stopped since he got Rick rolled once lol

  • Stephen Madden
    Stephen Madden 2 days ago

    I choked on a bagel when he said Zucc looked like a horror movie poster

  • Official_JoeJoe
    Official_JoeJoe 2 days ago

    9:03 You're welcome

  • AkaQueenLily
    AkaQueenLily 2 days ago

    Anyone else here after the death of bonus meme :,(

  • Crockedboss
    Crockedboss 3 days ago

    A SYNTH NOT A MUTANT PEWDS

  • Ashley Victoria
    Ashley Victoria 3 days ago

    Anyone else hear Earth Song by Michael Jackson???

  • Giblio Games
    Giblio Games 3 days ago

    that's zicc boi

  • 0_o peace
    0_o peace 4 days ago

    THATS A SYNTH WTF

  • Sairaj Naik
    Sairaj Naik 5 days ago

    3 ads
    Is this pewdiepie video?

  • Kathryn Kiser
    Kathryn Kiser 5 days ago +1

    PewDiePie kills memes

  • Athel554
    Athel554 5 days ago

    We CANNOT block Mr. Zuckerberg

  • kristofermichael
    kristofermichael 6 days ago

    When you said β€œBooster Seat”, Siri thought I was asking for directions to Brewster, New York... it is 1 day and 2 hours away from me. 1,830 miles away... it’s a sign, Pewds. I must leave this instant.

  • John Tonkinson
    John Tonkinson 7 days ago

    Polaris Rules!!

  • Mr Duckson
    Mr Duckson 7 days ago

    Well, at least it is not demonetized

  • Danner .L
    Danner .L 7 days ago

    Please for the love of god let this poor man make money

  • Lord Pax
    Lord Pax 7 days ago

    The zuc.

  • Daniel Hudson
    Daniel Hudson 8 days ago +1

    A mutant from fallout!!!!!!!! Thats a God damn synth come on dude Valentine is my dad. Senpai you can't dis his kind like that

  • Akshay Sivananthan
    Akshay Sivananthan 8 days ago +1

    He only did bonus meme for the 10:00 mark

  • michael mahrous
    michael mahrous 9 days ago +1

    Gotta protect his little zucculent ass

  • Some random guy
    Some random guy 10 days ago +2

    At the back of the can it says monster energy ultra edition is made for women, lol

  • Camp.Spaceship
    Camp.Spaceship 10 days ago

    HEY! HAVE YOU SEEN THIS CHAIR! $399

  • Fingo Jones
    Fingo Jones 10 days ago

    Mark: β€œHello I am Mark from Cyberlife”

  • Jimmy Weeks
    Jimmy Weeks 10 days ago

    It’s like the black area is one of the Brads encouraging me to fast forward. Thanks Brad, you’re the realest.

  • Big Box
    Big Box 11 days ago

    _is this a family friendly content?_

  • Josh Czum
    Josh Czum 11 days ago

    a synth from fallout

  • Angry bird Master
    Angry bird Master 11 days ago

    Why are all of pewds’s demonetized?

  • Drawnevery
    Drawnevery 11 days ago

    I never seen this meme before :/

  • DieZombie96
    DieZombie96 11 days ago

    what happens when you clap all through out the video....
    answer: its really fuzzing annoying

  • Στ ΀σ
    Στ ΀σ 11 days ago

    BONUS MEME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • amr_ 2k
    amr_ 2k 11 days ago

    The actual intro song would have been dope

  • MUI SSB4 Gogito
    MUI SSB4 Gogito 11 days ago

    Anyone else love rick rolls? I love how creative people get just to play a clip of a video

  • Shane Verdammt
    Shane Verdammt 11 days ago

    That "mutant" was a synth from fallout. I'm sorry but thats very annoying

  • Lil Dudy
    Lil Dudy 12 days ago

    5:22 that's a synth from fallout 4 not a mutant or super mutant..

  • Fatima Najeeb
    Fatima Najeeb 12 days ago +1

    What was the reason for kids dropping their phones.?😐😱
    Where is that part??...😳

  • Better Heaven
    Better Heaven 12 days ago

    we live in a flat society

  • Anonymous personality V.r.s 70

    3:40 lit orange justice #fortnite

  • Elite 4 Kahili
    Elite 4 Kahili 12 days ago

    10:05

  • lisa m
    lisa m 12 days ago

    Love the intro 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

  • Ghostviper18
    Ghostviper18 12 days ago

    Felix speaks, then reaches for monster
    *sips*
    LES GET RIGHT BACK 2 DA MEMES

  • That one phangirl
    That one phangirl 12 days ago

    guys imma let u know im from the future and bonus meme is never truly staying for good

  • rosygirl3323 AJ
    rosygirl3323 AJ 13 days ago

    It's not the real stranger things music it's the c418 remix

  • Classic Cringe
    Classic Cringe 13 days ago

    Song at 3:44?

  • 1234Daan4321
    1234Daan4321 13 days ago

    I got an ad and I skipped it

  • Mark ToU
    Mark ToU 13 days ago

    What if u don't live in a society?

  • Daniel Gaming
    Daniel Gaming 14 days ago

    BONUS MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEE

  • Burak Kartoflany
    Burak Kartoflany 14 days ago

    Me: hey pewds! Do you wonna have this cool booster seat?
    Pewdiepie: NO! Because I have my own chair for 399$. Btw can your booster seat DO THIS!!!!!

  • masamune2984
    masamune2984 14 days ago

    A kid came into my GameStop in Springfield, Mo bragging about how he was your cousin. In Missouri. Your random cousin in Missouri, USA. That looks nothing like you. How do you, Felix? How do you, every day?

  • TombstoneDjango
    TombstoneDjango 15 days ago

    Urge to watch Pete & Pete rising...

  • Genise Costello
    Genise Costello 15 days ago

    Take a shot everytime Pew says society. Try not to get alcohol poisoning. πŸ€—

  • Yoel Bustos
    Yoel Bustos 15 days ago

    Noice

  • Nikk Faith
    Nikk Faith 16 days ago

    CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME IF WE LIVE IN A SOCIETY!!?

  • Rushing Hacker
    Rushing Hacker 16 days ago

    I'm going to make a bonus meme review

  • Rushing Hacker
    Rushing Hacker 16 days ago

    He doesn't even want money?! Wow meme review!!

  • Rushing Hacker
    Rushing Hacker 16 days ago

    Wow a meme review 😍

  • Rieko Haring
    Rieko Haring 16 days ago

    Earth IS flat, dont you see the evidence
    Lol rip

  • Austoon _
    Austoon _ 16 days ago

    BONUS MEME!!!!!

  • policia masivo
    policia masivo 17 days ago

    zucc? you are like a baby, watch this: SUCC

  • NikkiDiamond
    NikkiDiamond 17 days ago

    Pewds,I generally like your videos,but I think this is the worst youve ever uploaded

  • Jared De Peppo
    Jared De Peppo 17 days ago +1

    Ain’t that that β€œCartwright” episode of Seinfeld

  • MasterONT
    MasterONT 17 days ago

    Bonus memeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. The end. (Notice anything different w/ the letters?)

  • - R a i n - 69
    - R a i n - 69 17 days ago

    1:06 - 1:08 sounds alot like Pennywise..

  • sp00ky J Joseph
    sp00ky J Joseph 18 days ago

    Lmao i freaked with the earth song πŸ˜‚

  • Dead Head
    Dead Head 18 days ago

    5:24 isn't that a synth

  • Lettuceturtle
    Lettuceturtle 19 days ago

    Bonus meme: mutant from fallout

  • Rachel Peters
    Rachel Peters 20 days ago

    9:02 *nut*

  • Zach Hubbard
    Zach Hubbard 20 days ago

    ...

  • Ye Ye McGee
    Ye Ye McGee 20 days ago

    Ha

  • Joshua Iseminger
    Joshua Iseminger 20 days ago +1

    BBBOOOUUNNSSS MEME

  • John Emmilly'
    John Emmilly' 20 days ago

    Grandeey is crying in the corner ._.

  • Meower 360
    Meower 360 20 days ago

    Totally off topic but can u do a house tour

  • LOGAN MINCKS
    LOGAN MINCKS 20 days ago

    bruh BRUHHHHHHHHHHHHH! IT ISNT A MUTANT FROM FALLOUT IT IS A SYNTH..... Ur still awesome

  • Ursa Majordip
    Ursa Majordip 21 day ago

    Can you please do a video where you review these rando DIY videos?! Like the bottle sandles. Wtfffdhahzvsjqhwuduwwf

  • Itz JulioLopez
    Itz JulioLopez 21 day ago

    10:00 Voice CracK

  • Itz JulioLopez
    Itz JulioLopez 21 day ago +1

    -Bonus Meme is dead-

  • Edwin Chenoweth
    Edwin Chenoweth 21 day ago

    Wow the Pete and Pete intro was extra nice.

  • Roasted_ Toast
    Roasted_ Toast 21 day ago

    Wow Spicy intro that I totally watched all the way through πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • mike hunt
    mike hunt 23 days ago

    Do a meme review of the no lackin challenge

  • Dylan
    Dylan 23 days ago

    What is the song at the beginning?

  • Daniel Klimek
    Daniel Klimek 24 days ago

    We live in a society where bonus meme doesn't exist. OHHHHHHH it does exist

  • Samantha Robles
    Samantha Robles 24 days ago

    Is this loss 2:31

  • sister
    sister 25 days ago

    *shows synth*

    lOoKs LiKe A mUtAnT fRoM fAlLoUt

  • OOHTBABY
    OOHTBABY 25 days ago

    FUCKING BONUS MEME!!!!!!!!!! I just got a boner

  • OOHTBABY
    OOHTBABY 25 days ago

    Facebook is actually NOT a private company.

  • Somebody who is nameless
    Somebody who is nameless 25 days ago +1

    BONUS MEMEEEEEEEEEEEE


    MUAHAHAHAHAAAA

  • sastra
    sastra 25 days ago

    Wuts the intro song

  • TheFlintstones52
    TheFlintstones52 25 days ago

    Whitout the bonus meme the video would not bin 10 min`s longπŸ‘πŸ”₯ Good job FelixπŸ”₯πŸ”΄

  • Altsu
    Altsu 25 days ago

    *BOUNUS MEMEEEEEEEE!!!!*

  • RedIsntDead
    RedIsntDead 26 days ago

    *you can't claim the revenue*

  • Z3X SHADOW
    Z3X SHADOW 26 days ago

    3:36 *TRIGGERED*