DOLLAR STORE WITH LIZA, THE MUSIC VIDEO

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 27, 2019
  • Thank you for watching, thank you for waiting. Honey... I'm home.
    Behind the scenes, here: tvclip.biz/video/DgyiPEgVpXY/video.html
    EVERY OUNCE OF MY LOVE AND GRATITUDE GOES TO A LONG LIST OF WONDERFUL PEOPLE.
    This was extraordinary not to do alone, thank you. I'm not crying.
    UX Entertainment Group @uxentertainment
    Director: Jason Bergh @jasonbergh
    Song written and unapologetically sung by: Liza Koshy @lizakoshy
    Producer: Andrew Molina @kintarosalaryman
    Producer: Courtney Carter @seetwo
    Director Of Photography: Michael Rizzi @michaelrizzi
    Choreographer: Sarah Mitchell @iamsarahmitchell
    Music by: Bruce Wiegner @brucewiegner
    POST PRODUCTION
    Sunset Edit: @sunsetedit
    Executive Producer: Nazeli Kodjoian @nazelikodj
    Producer: Kortney Rubbotom @kortneyrubbotom
    Editor: Steve Rees
    Colorist: Jeremy Ian Thomas @jeremyianthomas
    Copyright Credit: EMI Unart Catalog, Inc
    Writers of Original Song “New York, New York”: Fred’s Ebb and John Kander
    SAVE THE EARTH. GET THE SHIRT. HERE: lizakoshy.com/collections/frontpage/products/save_the_earth_tee
    All my love,
    Liza
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 60 683