Terrible High School Teacher | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 13, 2017
  • WATCH LOS PUTI MUSIC VIDEO ▶ tvclip.biz/video/zD5j-45w1MI/video.html
    GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ lelepons.co
    TEXT ME HERE ▶ my.community.com/lelepons
    WATCH MORE ▶ tvclip.biz/p/PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP
    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ tvclip.biz/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA
    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | lelepons
    Twitter | lelepons
    Facebook | lele
    Merch | lelepons.co/
    Text Me | my.community.com/lelepons
    CAST:
    Lele Pons | tvclip.biz/user/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | tvclip.biz/user/anwar
    Hana Giraldo | hanagiraldo
    Bradford Hunter Wray | tvclip.biz/user/BHUNTERW
    Fiammetta Cavatorta | fi_cavatorta
    Gregg Martin | greggmartin
    Steven Spence | tvclip.biz/user/iamstevenspence
    Wav3pop | wav3pop
    Bryant Wood | bryantwoodtv
    Katherine Lucia | katherinelucia
    Krystaalized | krystaalized
    Diamond Batiste | diamondbfilms
    Diamond Batiste | itsdiamondtv
    Marali Natalia | musicmarali
    Dacia Maria | dacia_maria_
    Daniel Zureikat | dannyzureikat
    Victor Da Silva | vito_brasil
    Dj Davis | iamdjxii
    Jabar Antwine | jaballsitch
    Jon Cortez | jon810cortez
    Alejandro Nunez | officialalexnunez
    SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ tvclip.biz/user/shots
    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | tvclip.biz/user/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | tvclip.biz/user/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | tvclip.biz/user/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | tvclip.biz/user/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | tvclip.biz/user/juanpa
    Lele Pons | tvclip.biz/user/lelepons
    Mindie | tvclip.biz/user/mindie
    Rudy Mancuso | tvclip.biz/user/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | tvclip.biz/user/shots
    #Lele
    #LelePons
    #AnwarJibawi
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 24 026