"NO MAKEUP" MAKEUP COLLECTION ... Try-On Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 19, 2019
  • Today I'm testing expensive makeup to look like no makeup 🤷🏻‍♀️ Perricone MD "No Makeup" collection.
    xo's ~ Tati
    😇 HALO Before & After PHOTOS HERE » » » halobeauty.com/pages/halo-glow

    ✔P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D
    Perricone No Makeup Foundation Serum $60
    Perricone No Makeup Bronzer $35
    Perricone No Makeup Highlighter $35
    Perricone No Makeup Blush $35
    Perricone No Makeup Mascara $30
    ✔M A K E U P W O R N

    Face:
    Tarte Smoothing Primer
    Perricone No Makeup Foundation // Light Warm
    Perricone No Makeup Bronzer
    Perricone No Makeup Blush
    Perricone No Makeup Highlight

    *Added after initial try on
    Jeffree Star Magic Concealer // C7
    Jeffree Star Magic Powder // Beige
    MAC Studio Fix Contour Palette // Light
    Honest Beauty Cream Blush // Rose Pink
    Fenty Diamond Bomb // How Many Carats?!

    EYES:
    MAC Painterly Paint Pot
    Jouer Tan Lines Shadow Palette
    Huda Melted Shadows // Gold Chains
    Perricone No Makeup Mascara

    LIPS:
    Sorme Lipliner // Nectar
    Dose Of Colors Lipstick // Glazed
    Glow Gloss // Cupcake
    NAILS:
    Glitter Daze // Grunge
    HK Girl Fast Dr Top Coat
    LIPS:
    Sorme Smearproof Lipliner // Nectar 21
    Dose Of Colors Lipstick // Brulee
    Glo Skin Beauty Gloss // Cupcake
    Sunscreen Mentioned = Elta MD

    ✔ S N A P C H A T
    www.snapchat.com/add/TatiWestbrook
    ✔ I N S T A G R A M
    instagram.com/glamlifeguru
    ✔ T W I T T E R
    twitter.com/#!/glamlifeguru
    ✔ F A C E B O O K
    facebook.com/GlamLifeGuru
    ✔ E M A I L
    Tati@GlamLifeGuru.com

    FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored & there are no affiliate links.

    ✔ WRITE TO ME HERE
    Tati Westbrook
    1905 Wilcox Ave
    Suite #111
    Los Angeles, CA 90068

    All Rights Reserved © 2019, Tati Westbrook



    Hi I'm Tati from GlamLifeGuru, thank you for watching my video, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup videos where you'll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you're looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 139

  • Princesspea
    Princesspea 12 hours ago

    I love perricone products.

  • Cyndi Kwilas
    Cyndi Kwilas Day ago

    What eyebrow product did u use

  • Adriana's Journey

    You're beautiful

  • Konstruktivtroll
    Konstruktivtroll 5 days ago

    that is just a make up make up look, with a little extra make up on top and some more make up in the end, just before finishing the make up with some more make up.

  • Lulu2u2
    Lulu2u2 6 days ago

    Hi Tati, thanks for reviewing this product. It seems that every shade has too much red...giving off an orangie tone. I have tan skin with a "Yellow" undertone, so none of these will work for me. 👌👌👌

  • Bethany
    Bethany 6 days ago

    💋💋💋💋thanks Tati and Jessica!

  • iGrrli 4Life
    iGrrli 4Life 8 days ago

    SPF rec's: Farmacy Green Screen spf 30 is nice. I also use Osmosis Protect spf 30; first dampen face with Clear (or thermal spring water.. bougie, I know)

  • kyra moonrise
    kyra moonrise 9 days ago +4

    Omg am I the only who doesn’t agree with this being a “no makeup” makeup look?? 👀

  • gcliment
    gcliment 9 days ago

    What makeup brush do you use?

  • lalo coraq
    lalo coraq 9 days ago

    PLEASE DO A VIDEO ON SPF, FOR ALL SKIN TYPES

  • jamie prince
    jamie prince 9 days ago

    I like the original no makeup look better

  • Jessica Ashworth
    Jessica Ashworth 10 days ago

    Oh Tati! What is that song at 6:20 ish? I can’t get over how relaxing it makes me please let me know!! Love you so much!! Been here since forever and always a fan ❤️

  • Rosa Coria
    Rosa Coria 10 days ago

    I love this foundation, but the price is crazy.. I bought the foundation, blush and highlighter and I ❤️it and spend so much money on it.. but i wasn’t to happy when I went to use it and the blush and it dried out!!. How? It liquid, but it did.. I only had it for less then 6 months 🙄 makeup looks fabulous 💕💕💕

  • Leslie Johnson
    Leslie Johnson 10 days ago +1

    I don't think ANYTHING gives a healthy glow quite like a cream or liquid blush.

  • Julia the Editor
    Julia the Editor 10 days ago

    Whoa! 🤯Trying these! Oh, can you discuss the makeup or moisturizers from The Ordinary if you haven't already done so? Love your channel and your tips.

  • Cassandra ZayZAY
    Cassandra ZayZAY 10 days ago

    For a natural, clean sunscreen I can recommend Saje’s sun guard. It’s a zinc based sunscreen so you’ll have to really rub it in but it’s coral safe and 100% natural which is awesome!

  • Jules Smith
    Jules Smith 10 days ago +1

    Best SPF? It's the oil free Lira, you have to get from a licensed esthetician but it's worth the inconvenience. It's velvety and disappears into the skin, it's perfect to use after moisturizer and as a primer before foundation. Tati, you will LOVE it.

  • Jeannie Rodriguez
    Jeannie Rodriguez 11 days ago

    But, but, but.... Tati, you added a lot more make-up to the "No Makeup" look. Bahahahahaha. Love you girl.

  • Magdi lenka
    Magdi lenka 11 days ago

    I actually preffered the first look on you

  • Kelly Oliveira
    Kelly Oliveira 12 days ago

    Ok this look is beautiful! But I think you should have did the eyelook from your trying on the new Loreal Macaron lipsticks! It was such a beautiful light eye look- so gorgeous! It would have been so perfect with this make-up! I need to know what you had on your eyes in that video!

  • Kelley Harlan-Glasgow
    Kelley Harlan-Glasgow 12 days ago

    I’m late watching this video but Costco sells all of these “No Makeup Makeup” items for significantly less. I bought the foundation (2 oz and came with a sample moisturizer), highlighter and bronze for $60.00.

  • Anie Ferreira
    Anie Ferreira 12 days ago

    I AM LOVING THAT BRONZER. I have fair olive toned skin and rosacea (confusing) and i love a cream/liquid bronder so that i dont look sickly. That looks so glowy and not at all muddy

  • Janice Ng
    Janice Ng 13 days ago

    I think Sephora needs to improve in their shade recommendations.

  • Jillian Erickson
    Jillian Erickson 13 days ago

    I’m curious about Beauty Counter! I’ve also heard they have some good SPF options for sensitive skin 😊

  • Angie Angel
    Angie Angel 13 days ago

    Hi Tati! You can use Avene cleanance spf or La Roche Posay effaclar duo + with spf. They are designer for oily skin and they might fit you. I love both of them.

  • Mary Abdel-Malik
    Mary Abdel-Malik 13 days ago

    I enjoy your videos but as a woman of color I really don’t like it when there are 50 foundation shade it is confusing I most of the time customize the color to suit me & I do really prefer a limited shade color not as limited as 3-4 but definitely not the numbers you always call for & criticize the makeup companies about. God bless & enjoy your day thanks for sharing your tips & expertise

  • Sean Cavnah
    Sean Cavnah 13 days ago

    What foundation brush did you use?

  • vnsasmll.s
    vnsasmll.s 13 days ago

    The self tan is not ........ hmm 🤔🤔🤔🤔 even... but we love tati bronzed so .. she will get better i know that hahah she loves looking bronzed 😂❤️

  • Genesis Pena
    Genesis Pena 13 days ago +2

    La roche posay clear skin anthelios spf is really good and doesn’t cause breakouts

  • NA-KD
    NA-KD 13 days ago +1

    Sooo beautiful 😍

  • Ana Montoya
    Ana Montoya 14 days ago +2

    Before you upgraded the makeup you looked like the kind of makeup they would use on a grey's anatomy character. Which I loooove... like "omg... we are just naturally perfect living our 20 hour workshift life like nothing is going on"

  • Charlene Jo
    Charlene Jo 14 days ago +1

    For a second, I thought you said “visible LOL.” I was like...huh?

  • Sigrid Nygren
    Sigrid Nygren 14 days ago

    Wow! It feels so not usual for Tati but so Nice. So much what I like tho!

  • Moni_
    Moni_ 14 days ago

    You should really read the instructions before reviewing and trying on products :D

  • Jonna SM
    Jonna SM 14 days ago

    I need these products

  • Hillary Sing
    Hillary Sing 14 days ago

    Try the ra&gowoori sunscreen. It calls itself a make up base as well. This is the best sunscreen I’ve ever tried and it doesn’t leave me sticky or break me out. It’s a Korean brand

  • Curlsand Sass
    Curlsand Sass 15 days ago

    Someone please explain the "No Makeup, Make" to me because I don't understand. What is its purpose?? Im legitimately confused!!

    • fruitcakedunlop
      fruitcakedunlop 13 days ago +1

      It's called no make up makeup because the purpose of it is to make you look like your bare faced self but only more polished. No bright pops of colour is used. Think buff and skin color tones and the colour of your natural flush in your cheeks. No make-up makeup can sometimes take longer to do than normal makeup ironically 😂

  • Ali Keogh
    Ali Keogh 15 days ago

    Hey, I really like your perspectives on life, can you give me advice on starting up a social media with a fear of being on camera?

  • Robin Connors
    Robin Connors 15 days ago

    Glossier would be a great review to see--not a fan of Perricone MD --overpriced like Tati said, and it's great in theory to have Vit C Ester in the products, but to put it in a glass jar defeats the benefit and purpose.

  • Sharon C.
    Sharon C. 15 days ago

    *that shade range though*

  • Alexandra Angelle
    Alexandra Angelle 15 days ago

    Can you try the perricone concealer?!

  • Ester Macario
    Ester Macario 15 days ago

    This my favorite vid of Tati because she my name ester

  • Emma Häggkvist
    Emma Häggkvist 16 days ago +2

    You always mention something about ingredients in skincare/makeup, please do an ingredient vid!! x

  • brianna abigail
    brianna abigail 16 days ago

    we all know she’s talking about the honest creme blush

  • Sarah Thomas
    Sarah Thomas 18 days ago

    The ordinary sunscreen is fantastic!!

  • Mallory Ossmann
    Mallory Ossmann 18 days ago

    I love that makeup look on you, you look absolutely beautiful.

  • Louise Butler
    Louise Butler 18 days ago

    Coppertone oil free sunscreen??

  • Sajia Hanif
    Sajia Hanif 19 days ago +1

    La roche posay anthelois range. I love the fave and body water feel. But they do one for breakout prone skin called dry touch sunscreen that is amazing.

  • biggirlsynda
    biggirlsynda 19 days ago

    dont even try

  • Tiffany Go
    Tiffany Go 19 days ago

    Try the Klairs UV Airy Essence! It's really light, great under makeup and did not break me out!

  • Leigh Huggins
    Leigh Huggins 19 days ago

    I love the Beet Shield for sunscreen from Liah Yoo at Krave Beauty. You should really checkout her skincare, it's been a lifesaver for me!

  • Geeta Kalyani
    Geeta Kalyani 19 days ago

    Tati!!!! you look the best in this makeup look..

  • Lisa Critzer
    Lisa Critzer 19 days ago

    all I need is this sweater

  • Grow Your Groceries
    Grow Your Groceries 19 days ago +7

    I actually preferred the first look. Really beautiful xxx

  • Sonja Williams
    Sonja Williams 19 days ago

    I can't deal with all the 'fluffing' to get the no makeup to work and at that price?, ummm I oppp

  • Beatrice Leroy
    Beatrice Leroy 20 days ago

    You look more beautiful and reflect your natural beauty with make up no make up ☘️

  • Marilyn Wrixon
    Marilyn Wrixon 20 days ago

    Highlighter is gorgeous!! You look beautiful!

  • Milka Doknic
    Milka Doknic 20 days ago

    You look soooo cute with the blush👌

  • Dicle Agis
    Dicle Agis 20 days ago

    Missha is a korean brand and you know koreans dont like tanning etc. Missha has sunscreens for every type of skin and it is ridiculous. They all work perfecly. I strongly recommend Missha's products for spf.

  • blacksilver09
    blacksilver09 20 days ago +5

    Saging is banana in Filipino. And I really like Saging. Like the fruit.

    • Rashelley Morgan
      Rashelley Morgan 18 days ago

      People also like sagging jeans.

    • AJ Cortez
      AJ Cortez 18 days ago

      Filipino here, I was thinking the same thing tbh

  • Karen McLean
    Karen McLean 20 days ago

    I love make up, but your no make up make up tutorial has inspired me to try out a no make up make up look myself. Before you added the make up to your natural no make up make up look you, & the make up, looked so gorgeous Tati, but having seen the 'no make up make up with a little added make up' the make up gave you a 'something extra' no make up make up with make up natural pizzazz!

  • Sophie
    Sophie 20 days ago

    i love this stuff, it is soooo good! especially the mascara it helped grow my lashes

  • Kriya Kothare
    Kriya Kothare 20 days ago

    A whooooleee newwwwwww woooooorldd

  • Kim Bailey-Orlando
    Kim Bailey-Orlando 20 days ago

    I am a face mask junkie, I love trying all kinds but perricone has one that I ALAAYS go back to, Love Love Love their Skincare

  • Dimple The Pages
    Dimple The Pages 21 day ago

    That jump cut though 😂😂

  • Chris Yang
    Chris Yang 21 day ago

    I think Tati is stepping up on her editing game! Keep it up girl

  • Tracy Graham
    Tracy Graham 21 day ago

    The bronzer used to be a dropper! I was adding it to my foundation in the summer.

  • shay shayyy
    shay shayyy 21 day ago

    Haha you're on 9m

  • Jaylene Parsey
    Jaylene Parsey 21 day ago

    Can you please please please review the new covergirl baking powder!! I need to know if it's worth it!!! ❤️

  • Sharon Mckinney
    Sharon Mckinney 21 day ago

    Yawn....