I Bought 10 Products With The FUNNIEST Amazon Reviews!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 13, 2019
  • CLICK THIS LINK TO VOTE ON AMAZON REVIEWS ➡
    forms.gle/ibf1ZGWTng6vGZpE8
    Buy the DOPE or NOPE Card Game! IT'S BACK IN STOCK!! ➡
    www.amazon.com/stores/page/DBF7EEF5-43FE-4512-8369-A8E6E9D1A2D5?channel=video1213/

    10 Products That'll Make You Never Have To Leave Your Room! ➡ www.youtube.com/watch?v=ecIv2...
    10 Dollar Store Products You Can Re-Sell for More! ➡ www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zY7x...

    Hey, do you like a good meme? Welp, if ya do, you're really gonna enjoy todays video because it is one big meme fest! We searched and bought 10 products from Amazon that have some of the funniest reviews that were left by customers who also bough the product, However, there's a twist and we need your help! We wanted to challenge the customer by leaving our own funny review! Now, I know what you're thinking, why do you need my help? We need your help because you can vote using the polls down below to let us know who review was funnier! We're excited to see the results!

    TWITTER ➡ Hi5DopeorNope
    INSTAGRAM ➡ hi5dopeornope
    If you want to watch videos from Hi5 Studios, consider checking out these awesome videos by other channels in our network!
    Battle Universe ➡ tvclip.biz/video/aKQw3Hv6FKo/video.html
    Get Good Gaming ➡ tvclip.biz/video/eaFHaVs0rug/video.html
    ROZE ➡ tvclip.biz/video/nY0xMWwHKRs/video.html
    Totally Trendy ➡ tvclip.biz/video/cEaprjBG77Q/video.html
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 2 773

  • DOPE or NOPE
    DOPE or NOPE  Month ago +602

    Hey Guys! If you want to see the results on the voting, check out our Instagram @Hi5DopeOrNope in a couple days to see what everyone thought! Make sure you VOTE in the top link of the description!
    Also, THE BOARD GAME IS BACK IN STOCK!!! If you want to buy one check out the link in the description!

    • iimoonlights
      iimoonlights 11 days ago

      ligit cant find it

    • Hi Hi
      Hi Hi 15 days ago

      best the I

    • Luis Bravo
      Luis Bravo 20 days ago

      Ink Sans You should get the original game called snake oil

    • Evan Tamez
      Evan Tamez 23 days ago

      Thierry face was a Larry us

    • 구름정이
      구름정이 24 days ago

      can you make review with TBH picnic basket?

  • Mafia G125
    Mafia G125 53 minutes ago

    omg michael should have put why is wolfstreet called wolfstreet if there is no wolf (faulse advertising)

  • jmic9981
    jmic9981 22 hours ago

    In WI we dont need pepper spray we get guns and very conservative
    knife laws

  • Mohamed El Buckley

    and this
    file:///Users/kidroy66i/Desktop/Screen%20Shot%202020-01-24%20at%204.50.37%20PM.png

  • Daniel Sapsford Lewis

    The Vacuum cleaner at 14:44, is just one bag less Mothersucka, LOL ;-)

  • CELTIC TV JUNIOR

    there were no polls I waited nearly 6 years for the polls to come up but they didn't and now I'm hungry after not eating for 6 years. I also am now throwing my life around for this poll

  • stephen spencer
    stephen spencer Day ago

    for the vacuum I would have said. " class pet... RIP Mark the hamster."

  • XxkpopfreakxX
    XxkpopfreakxX Day ago +1

    my uncle is in wolf of wall street!! Henry Zebrowski is my 𝕌𝕟𝕔𝕝𝕖!

  • Macie Savage
    Macie Savage 2 days ago

    Wolf of Wall Street isn’t even a good movie

  • Yashas Kamarajugadda

    I heard it

  • Mike Gelpke
    Mike Gelpke 2 days ago

    I did not latef

  • EvanDa CheeseBlox
    EvanDa CheeseBlox 2 days ago

    I’m 10 and I laugh at when tanner said butt

  • Jesse Chmielowiec
    Jesse Chmielowiec 2 days ago

    There is already pepper spray that takes a camera of the attacker and sends it straight to the police

  • Broken Becky
    Broken Becky 2 days ago

    Who else went on Amazon?

  • Lolen Man Di
    Lolen Man Di 2 days ago

    TANNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!💕❤😂

  • Greyson Moore
    Greyson Moore 3 days ago

    I have the horse mask

  • Xaffire009
    Xaffire009 3 days ago

    The comment for the book doesn't exist :(

  • Cleveland Browns jr for life

    1:38 that’s what she said hahahahahahahahahahaha

  • Rebekah Renner
    Rebekah Renner 3 days ago

    4:48 WHY COULDN'T YOU STICK WITH ALASKA? I live there!

  • Artorius The'Bear
    Artorius The'Bear 3 days ago

    (pepper spray review). "Don't use on tacos..."

  • Raf Przy
    Raf Przy 4 days ago

    in polish mayaya would be majaja which means my eggs

  • Ilovedogs Oakley
    Ilovedogs Oakley 4 days ago

    14:49 I thought it said BAGElss instead of bag less

  • Gerrard Tristan
    Gerrard Tristan 4 days ago

    3:18 Any kudalaper fans out there?

  • Madison Gaughan
    Madison Gaughan 4 days ago

    one of my favorite videos!!!

  • Fire_Gamer 07
    Fire_Gamer 07 4 days ago

    (23:00) Soap Joke , this cheese dont taste too good.

  • Roblox Pro
    Roblox Pro 4 days ago

    Yea

  • friendless art
    friendless art 5 days ago

    24:01

  • Jeramie Lopez
    Jeramie Lopez 6 days ago

    IDK. I just did a random time. 10:35

  • Gacha Potato
    Gacha Potato 6 days ago

    When there’s no pole on the top right corner:b oof

  • Zion Sims
    Zion Sims 7 days ago +1

    The dope or nope remembers you or snake oil leave a like

  • Whitlee Halen
    Whitlee Halen 7 days ago

    am i the only one who looked up all the products on amazon to see the reviews lol

  • shahbaz khan
    shahbaz khan 8 days ago

    Fkn love it

  • Jacob Nussbaum
    Jacob Nussbaum 9 days ago

    18:11 that’s a Swiss army Pocket knife to me it looks more like an apocalyptic weapon

  • Jacob Nussbaum
    Jacob Nussbaum 9 days ago

    Don’t you know police use pepper spray and Matt what does a limo have to do with pepper spray

  • Cassandra Villanueva

    Yo yo homie G

  • Hooves & Whiskers
    Hooves & Whiskers 9 days ago

    911 how can we help you?
    *Ahh yes, I’m just cooking, and I was wondering how much trouble you can be in for selling meth.*
    You wanna know how much trouble you can be in for having meth?
    *yeah, I mean you’re the ones to ask ask that.*
    Is this -- ---?
    *uhh no, -- is not here right now.*
    The police is coming to see you sir
    *oh shiii, gah! I mean, oh ok.*

    😂😂😂

  • Bto BaCh
    Bto BaCh 9 days ago

    Mathias wrote perfect one liners... then he ruined them all

  • Chandy Sin
    Chandy Sin 9 days ago

    W

  • Lizzy Walkup
    Lizzy Walkup 9 days ago

    Y’all should review craft products from amazon!

  • Torrential_Zephyr
    Torrential_Zephyr 9 days ago

    ★★★★★ “This vacuum is also good for transferring paranormal canines.”

  • Juliet odd
    Juliet odd 10 days ago

    You guys are really not funny

  • Landon Oelberg
    Landon Oelberg 10 days ago +1

    "I have a fear of holes!"

    ~Tanner Mamedal, 2019

  • Hannah Banana
    Hannah Banana 10 days ago

    That I Need A New Butt book was at my book fair at school and I was so confused!

  • Yeetus Da Fetus
    Yeetus Da Fetus 10 days ago

    Tanner: this vacuum sucks and blows
    Me:😳🥴😏

  • RUSH & CO.
    RUSH & CO. 10 days ago

    That comment about safety not being allowed there is pretty ironic coming from Commiefornia.

  • Kainalu Garcia
    Kainalu Garcia 10 days ago

    I have sprayed myself with mace i feel your pain

  • Hi Two
    Hi Two 10 days ago +1

    love you guys

  • Nintendo Plays
    Nintendo Plays 11 days ago

    What if you gave 5 stars but in the comments you say 1 stars

  • qwerty 1234
    qwerty 1234 11 days ago

    My grandma bought my 3 year old sister that Butt book for Christmas last year

  • Darth Dawn
    Darth Dawn 11 days ago

    Hey this video can out on my dads birthday

  • Yuan Zheng
    Yuan Zheng 11 days ago

    Probably wierd that I got the same soap as in this video

  • Bounty-King 88
    Bounty-King 88 12 days ago

    Nickels dope or nope creation takes away the purpose of pepper spray it’s not ment to kill them it’s to hurt them to get away from them

  • shane thomas
    shane thomas 12 days ago

    Dr.squatch soap is the best. I like the pine tar, but they have quite a few good scents

  • SnakeTube :3
    SnakeTube :3 12 days ago

    If you haven’t already, you should buy the gummy bear skeleton from Vat19

  • skelemimisplays
    skelemimisplays 13 days ago

    Sometimes I wonder how much alike you guys are to candles because your 4heads r so frickin shiny and he probably has the most on his head that's why he wears the hat. Love u guys tho

  • Logan Carpenter
    Logan Carpenter 13 days ago

    The dope or nope game is so stupid..love the videos but you should have spent maybe 4 years on the game because 2 wasn’t enough.

  • isaiah trujillo
    isaiah trujillo 14 days ago

    Mikes review about pepper spray sucked. It stings.

  • Eren Jaeger
    Eren Jaeger 14 days ago

    what do you guys do with these products after you're done reviewing them? do you use them at home or in the studio?

  • N3rd H4wk TV
    N3rd H4wk TV 14 days ago

    I laughed LOL IM8

  • John Herzog
    John Herzog 15 days ago

    Tanner you almost made me pee