JAMES CHARLES X MORPHE REVIEW + MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 8, 2018
  • I hope you guys enjoyed todays video! I had so much fun filming this & loved the makeup look!!! Congratulations to James Charles for this incredible palette!! XO
    SHOP MY COLLECTIONS HERE!
    morphebrushes.com/index.php?dispatch=categories.view&category_id=358
    USE CODE: “JACATTACK” FOR A DISCOUNT
    CONNECT WITH ME!
    MY PO BOX
    301 W. Platt St #632
    Tampa FL 33606
    INSTAGRAM:
    Jaclynhill
    TWITTER:
    Jaclynhill
    SNAPCHAT:
    Jaclynrhill
    Business inquiries only:
    Jaclynroxanne.hill@gmail.com
    (I am no longer booking clients)

    ♡ ♡ ♡

    * SOME links provided above are affiliate links! I am compensated based on some affiliate purchases.
    My channel is a fun place for people to enjoy the world of beauty! If you leave mean negative comments or resort to name calling, I will delete your comment & block you. My channel is not the place. This world is so ugly & negative & we desperately need to make a change. I cant control the world, but I can control my channel. Constructive criticism is always welcome! "you're a lying bitch" is NOT constructive ! Don't feel like you need to kiss my ass. Feel free to speak your mind but please respect each other! XOXO
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 6 979

  • AestheticallySpeaking
    AestheticallySpeaking 14 hours ago

    Am I the only one who is DYING to get my hands on this palette but it’s sold out every time I go to Ulta?!! 😩

  • Kara Topmiller
    Kara Topmiller Day ago

    LOVE😍😍😍😍

  • evangelina grey
    evangelina grey 2 days ago

    im curious, how come u didn't use the orange as a transition shade when u started out?

  • Jenifer Batres
    Jenifer Batres 4 days ago

    You’re make up so bomb ❤️💝❤️ sisters supporting sisters 💝💝💝🔥🔥

  • Tessa goode
    Tessa goode 4 days ago +2

    Omg u so in love with yourself. 😂😂

  • AbbyandAngelina
    AbbyandAngelina 4 days ago

    Hi Jaclyn hill I have your pallet I have been using it for five months I am obsessed with it says it is one of the best pals I have ever gotten

  • Autumn thompson
    Autumn thompson 5 days ago

    Lol iconic😂✌🏻

  • MaryG
    MaryG 7 days ago +1

    Amazing look! Just posted a tutorial with this palette too!

  • Scarlet Moonlight
    Scarlet Moonlight 8 days ago +1

    The makeup look is beautiful, but, your left ear is bothering me it's so red and irritated

  • mashed potato
    mashed potato 9 days ago

    I first thought was childish but she gives off this positive vibe and I ended up falling in love with her💓 she reminds me of Disney princesses✨😂 and ya'll gotta calm down with the hate when someone isn't even doing anything bad to you.

  • Bliss True Crime
    Bliss True Crime 9 days ago +2

    im concernd that she said sister MORE then James.... just just shhhhh Jaclyn 😂😂😂

  • Marlania Williams
    Marlania Williams 10 days ago

    More business less talking.

  • BeautyByMuzna
    BeautyByMuzna 13 days ago

    You are my faveee makeup artist ♥️

  • Sandeep Kaur
    Sandeep Kaur 14 days ago

    OMG,"Hahahaha".😄

  • Kaleen Collins
    Kaleen Collins 14 days ago

    I frickin LOVE YOU

  • nayshka mariel
    nayshka mariel 17 days ago

    7:24 😂😂😂😂

  • Sum Boi
    Sum Boi 18 days ago

    This was my first time here and I love herrrr

  • Janvier Balser
    Janvier Balser 19 days ago

    beautiful eye look

  • Autumn Castillo
    Autumn Castillo 20 days ago

    I dont under how people can dislike u . I fucking love u !!

  • Danielle Duffer
    Danielle Duffer 20 days ago

    Idgaf what anyone says Jaclyn is the only one I’ve watched a video on about contouring and copied it and my contour came out on fleek so get it girl you’re beautiful you’re makeup is great and you’re a great teacher!! Go u!!!

  • Jordan Osterhout
    Jordan Osterhout 21 day ago

    Are your ear piercings with the gradient from your earlobe to the top of your ear done separately? I have my conch on the side that I would want that on. Conch hurt but I don’t know how long it would take those to heal or how long it takes. Just give me advice on that gradient ear diamond looking ear if you can.

  • Brittanie Juarbe
    Brittanie Juarbe 21 day ago +1

    Baybayyyyy! I just bought your entire makeup collection and makeup palette. AND I used your code Jacattack. THANK YOU FOR HELPING A SISTER OUT! Love you since day one in the APT. SUBSCRIBER SINCE THE BEGINNING!

  • Samantha Glasco
    Samantha Glasco 21 day ago +1

    awe ur so sweet omg you did that!!!!! you did this!!!! you helped without you...you never know,... he may not ever have been on pr list. awe ur so sweet. yassss jaclyn

  • Ava Hurbanek
    Ava Hurbanek 21 day ago

    what brand of makeup brushes do you use?

  • Tea Channel
    Tea Channel 23 days ago

    I’m sister shook too!!!!!❤️

  • Cameron Byington
    Cameron Byington 24 days ago

    holy nails

  • Tinara Nathania
    Tinara Nathania 24 days ago

    i honestly LOVE AND LIVE for ur highlights😂😂 “too much highlight” does not exist in my dictionary (well unless u apply it all over ur face -> looks like oily skin)

  • Alaya Plays roblox
    Alaya Plays roblox 26 days ago

    Jaclyn I literally love you and your palette❤️❤️

  • Ayla’s Life
    Ayla’s Life 28 days ago

    my sister has your pallet and i have james ! ❤️

  • Amanda Bee
    Amanda Bee 29 days ago

    Its honeslty an artist palette 🎨

  • Shania Blu
    Shania Blu 29 days ago

    I LOVEEEE that look! It looks amazing and you did such a great job! 🥰❤️

  • Brittney Horner
    Brittney Horner Month ago

    so so pretty

  • Skye Dragun
    Skye Dragun Month ago +3

    sister is trying to hard

  • rylan emarie
    rylan emarie Month ago +1

    why is Jaclyn a whole mooooood

  • Ruth Velazquez
    Ruth Velazquez Month ago

    Wow I love your hair color is just a perfect hair color on you I’m serious 😉😃

  • natsukashi1990
    natsukashi1990 Month ago

    This is my first time watching your Vlog and I even have the morphe x Jaclyn Hill palette. Seriously tho you are so pretty and so jolly and crazily funny. Hahaha You kinda look like that girl from WHITE CHICKS tho. 😅😊

  • Samantha Z.
    Samantha Z. Month ago

    Love that yellow inner corner!!

  • scarface
    scarface Month ago +3

    your eyeshadow technique is a game changer😍

  • Pinky Fafa
    Pinky Fafa Month ago

    Anyone knows how can I buy this? It's currently out of stock and I don't trust the one on Amazon :(

    • Pinky Fafa
      Pinky Fafa 22 days ago

      Thanks so muchhhh

    • Leb8euf
      Leb8euf 28 days ago +1

      Pinky Fafa it restocked today on morphe!

  • Kelsea_crawford
    Kelsea_crawford Month ago

    This look is beautiful

  • NOT YET DEAD
    NOT YET DEAD Month ago

    I've just purchased this palette, and I've been watching different makeup Tutorials for it and before Jaclyn I watched Manny(noshadebutyesshadenooneisallowedtohurtJeffree) and you can really see the difference in talent. Beautiful.

  • Joy Buckley
    Joy Buckley Month ago

    I really need some info on how to get in with brands for pr I can’t afford all this makeup but I would love to do reviews on them any help would be great!

  • Chelsea Kiker
    Chelsea Kiker Month ago

    Girlllll I’m loving the look😏😏😏

  • karen Mazzacone
    karen Mazzacone Month ago

    I love everything about this! One friend supporting another friend regardless of how it happened is EVERYTHING! Gorgeous look! 😍❤️

  • Sreetama D R
    Sreetama D R Month ago

    I love her

  • cassi ray
    cassi ray Month ago +3

    i said bless you when she sneezed...😂💖

  • Ashley Costello
    Ashley Costello Month ago

    I love how in-depth she get when she talks about how she is applying product to her eye it really helps when you’re recreating it.

  • Always iconic Brody

    Jaclyn hill isa qween :3

  • Aesthetic Darling
    Aesthetic Darling Month ago

    Girl you are so funny! Your creativity with Sister James palette is one word, ICONIC. Keep making us smile Jaclyn, you have inspired me to unleash my inner artist!☀︎🌻🌀❤️

  • Flor Botana
    Flor Botana Month ago

    yassss gurl

  • Nastasya Kudimova
    Nastasya Kudimova Month ago

    16:17
    it's not plural, it's singular possessive!

  • Candace Lacy
    Candace Lacy Month ago +2

    You sucked me in Jaclyn!!!!! This palette is on my next to purchase Next👏🏽👏🏽👌🏽🤞🏽💖

  • KIRAH BEAR
    KIRAH BEAR Month ago

    Ugh iNeed That Palette n My Lifeeeee 💕

  • GamingKitty Girl
    GamingKitty Girl Month ago

    Your sister snatched😉

  • zero mp
    zero mp Month ago

    What is this attitude under my foot ?

  • Andrea Carter
    Andrea Carter Month ago

    Jacklyn I AM DIGGING your ear piercings. And I love the look you did with james palette

  • Jaquan Fedora
    Jaquan Fedora Month ago

    Youre so beautiful and cute babe! Loved ya singing!

  • Linda Harmon
    Linda Harmon Month ago

    This look is so incredibly stunning. I'm a little behind times watching this video now, but that does not lessen the beauty of EVERYTHING in this video whatsoever. You are so talented, Jaclyn. 😍

  • Tania Heyes
    Tania Heyes Month ago

    Gorgeous! What foundation did you use? It's stunning too.

  • Monique Oliveri
    Monique Oliveri Month ago

    You are the definition of perfect holy hell

  • James Guld
    James Guld Month ago

    Dog does James Charles challenge "yes a dog" tvclip.biz/video/iTSOjLCQqQA/video.html

  • Paris Vargas
    Paris Vargas Month ago

    And James as well

  • Paris Vargas
    Paris Vargas Month ago

    I can’t wait to get your palette

  • shany dawson
    shany dawson Month ago

    People hate on her so much but I like her more and more with every video

  • adjowa quagraine
    adjowa quagraine Month ago

    Bless u

  • Katie N. Jacobs
    Katie N. Jacobs Month ago

    Yaaasss bitch. You are THAT bitch 👏🏻

  • Maria Bragança
    Maria Bragança Month ago

    It's wonderful to see the progress of the two! I watch your channel since the beginning, since you work on MAC and I'm so proud of you! I shiver when you showed the messages. Love from Portugal

  • just kat
    just kat Month ago

    ❤❤❤ loved your inner artist !!

  • GODESS OF BEAUTY
    GODESS OF BEAUTY Month ago +3

    Plz collab with Sister James

  • Eva and Myah
    Eva and Myah Month ago

    Shadow starts at 7:04

  • Marina Luna
    Marina Luna Month ago

    One of my fav youtubers ❤️

  • Ryli Shae
    Ryli Shae Month ago

    Died when you talked about people's names that end with an S because is literally ME 😂😂😂

  • Rene Rivas
    Rene Rivas Month ago

    "Jacklyn Hill trying to get on his PR list for 5 minutes*

  • Kaya Lenae
    Kaya Lenae Month ago

    4:47

  • Kaya Lenae
    Kaya Lenae Month ago

    4:41

  • Delaney Dorrian
    Delaney Dorrian Month ago

    ugh i wish i could do this 😩 looooooving this look!!

  • Djune v. Leeuwen
    Djune v. Leeuwen Month ago

    You’ve got a heart of gold ❤️

  • LuMinRiN X3
    LuMinRiN X3 Month ago

    Idk she's so quirky and silly. This is the first vid of hers that I've seen and I already love her.

  • Kiomaris González de Méndez

    This palette is amazing. Every single MUA that I've seen using and reviewing it seems like they have a lot of fun. Literally "Daring to CREATE!" which is the name of the palette and what James Charles wanted. Is so beautiful to watch how people are making this palette something different. Love James and I love so much Jaclyn ❤ hope you two make something together for Morphe 🙌🏻 Love from Puerto Rico Sisters 🔥
    Ps: I have both palettes and I have to say that Jaclyn's and James's palettes are by far the greatest investment that I have made. I have so much fun making my make up and love how people complains my different looks!

  • Marie Martinez
    Marie Martinez Month ago

    It’s my first time on your channel but I follow all you social media so I already love you❤️💕

  • Sinai Ival Caro
    Sinai Ival Caro Month ago

    Wow you are so beautiful Inside and out!💕

  • Samantha Grimsey
    Samantha Grimsey Month ago

    I wish I had one I’ve always wanted it

  • Game On
    Game On Month ago

    what foundation,concealer,and seeting powder were you using your skin looks so healthy

  • xDACROWx
    xDACROWx Month ago

    Hi
    Your videos really INSPIRES my daughter. She loves your videos. She trying to start her channel. Check her out & God Bless!! #SUPPORTSISTERS
    tvclip.biz/video/-Uxs1MT708o/video.html

  • Laura Britez
    Laura Britez 2 months ago

    Meu Deus quantas corres ela usa em um olho😍😍

  • XxKnomes xX
    XxKnomes xX 2 months ago +2

    5:04

  • Yashaswi Bista
    Yashaswi Bista 2 months ago

    Take a shot everytime she says 'sister'


    Nvm that wouldn't be safe

  • Jessica Barnes
    Jessica Barnes 2 months ago

    Why am I just seeing this video 👏🏼😍

  • Olivia Corr
    Olivia Corr 2 months ago

    Some Sister support

  • Nicole Gleason
    Nicole Gleason 2 months ago

    I’m just here to say I love you, that’s all

  • Brittney Schanuth
    Brittney Schanuth 2 months ago

    okay when i was never into makeup i always thought that beauty gurus were stuck up 2 years later im watching every video omg they are so sweet! jaclyn i just discovered you OMG...

  • Nataly Guerrero
    Nataly Guerrero 2 months ago

    she should have cut her crease before adding the shimmer!

  • ava kobus
    ava kobus 2 months ago

    you’re so beautiful 😍😍 ilysm

  • Maria Aguilar
    Maria Aguilar 2 months ago

    Did anyone count how many times Jaclyn said SISTER 😂

  • Pxppy roblox
    Pxppy roblox 2 months ago

    How much was it bc me and my sis wanted to buy it for. Our mom

  • Bekim Lleshaj
    Bekim Lleshaj 2 months ago

    Your eyes are so sister stunning 😉

  • Asliah Bgl
    Asliah Bgl 2 months ago

    new subscribers here. ❤️ watching you make ups vlogs! it’s useful for me because i do love make up too. 😍

  • Julia Sharratt
    Julia Sharratt 2 months ago +1

    She’s so goofy I live😂😂😂

  • Destiny Garcia
    Destiny Garcia 2 months ago

    I love this ❤️

  • Payton Judd
    Payton Judd 2 months ago

    4:40 thank me later