Hmmm...Too Faced Life's a Festival Collection Review | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 16, 2018
  • Sign up for a free Audible 30 day trial! www.audible.com/jackieaina OR text jackieaina to 500-500
    This video was done in partnership with Audible

    My Diamond Glow Powders bit.ly/2CJWrXw
    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:

    C O D E S:
    My man makes some DOPE lifestyle/motivational clothing! worksmarterlifestyle.com/
    www.Artistcouture.com discount code LABRONZE
    Morphe discount code! Use code EDGES for 10% off!
    www.morphebrushes.com/
    Use code JACKIE for discount on all PUR Cosmetics purchases! www.purminerals.com/
    Sigma Makeup Brushes bit.ly/1FkFUYl use code JACKIESIGMA for 10% off

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 3 295

  • Jackie Aina
    Jackie Aina  9 months ago +704

    Shout out to everybody who left these book recommendations! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ

    • Jocelyn Armstrong
      Jocelyn Armstrong 3 months ago

      I'm not sure if its on audible but the book "Crash The Chatterbox" its good

    • Jessica F
      Jessica F 7 months ago

      Jackie Aina please keep zooming in when you do your eyes

    • Carolina Klein
      Carolina Klein 8 months ago

      โ€œITโ€ is one of the best narrated books Iโ€™ve listened to in Audible ๐Ÿ˜Š but itโ€™s definitely a commitment since itโ€™s a long book

    • Brittney Marie
      Brittney Marie 8 months ago

      Jackie Aina I absolutely love you...

  • the kawaii girls
    the kawaii girls 7 hours ago

    You are the best

  • KKakescheergirl8
    KKakescheergirl8 13 days ago

    Review the tudy fruity collection from too faced

  • Lauren Levy
    Lauren Levy 26 days ago

    haha love it when you start singing loooooool

  • SuperSarahkathryn
    SuperSarahkathryn Month ago

    She really sung โ€œ nookieโ€๐Ÿ˜‚

  • brie s
    brie s Month ago

    Who's Jared?

  • Kay Thompson
    Kay Thompson 2 months ago

    This video is old but her hair is so cute when it's up and the blonde and pink together ISSA LOOK

  • Nathalie Chaaban
    Nathalie Chaaban 2 months ago

    I stg everything matches Jackieโ€™s nails

  • Alba Sanchez
    Alba Sanchez 2 months ago

    LMFAOOOO 7:27 jackie so funny i was not expecting that๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’™

  • Alexsys 38757
    Alexsys 38757 2 months ago

    Ok can we take like 10 seconds to look at her hair and makeup like WHAT!!!!

  • Nicole Regis-Roberts
    Nicole Regis-Roberts 2 months ago

    I swear u are my spirit animal....random outbursts

  • iamqueenkk
    iamqueenkk 3 months ago

    You look gorgeous. I adore this palette - Iโ€™ve been wearing it almost daily. Iโ€™m going to try your look next and will have to give the lipsticks a try. Thanks

  • Jayda manning
    Jayda manning 3 months ago

    yo the book advertisement whatever it was. Was mad annoying

  • M Singleton
    M Singleton 3 months ago

    Hears "All YA LADIES POP YOU PURPLE LIKE THIS" twerks aggressively

  • Bathesheba Beautiful
    Bathesheba Beautiful 3 months ago

    Jackie please read, "Hinds Feet in High Places". It's an inspirational story about a girl named "MuchAfraid". All of the characters are named after emotions. Hope you get the opportunity and like it. I've actually read it twice and plan on reading it a third time. Let me know what you think!๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’‹

  • Leigh B
    Leigh B 3 months ago

    please zoom in when u do your eye shadow next time

  • C K
    C K 4 months ago

    You have the beautiful eyelashes ๐Ÿ˜

  • Rebel Rose13
    Rebel Rose13 4 months ago

    I am OBSESSED with the festival spray. I'm hoping they made it permanent, as it was still on their site last time I looked.
    I'm down to 1/4 of my bottle, maybe a little less. I really need to stock up on it!

  • Child OfGod
    Child OfGod 4 months ago

    I had to subscribe!! You are so cute and entertaining!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŒน

  • chiseaki
    chiseaki 4 months ago +1

    Jacky Ina

  • Myles Fe
    Myles Fe 4 months ago

    Iโ€™m wearing all of this to pride next year

  • brianna murphy
    brianna murphy 4 months ago

    Wow this eye look is gorgeous! Love it!

  • Kourtney Chism
    Kourtney Chism 4 months ago

    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ that shoulder intro tho

  • Bailey Ford
    Bailey Ford 5 months ago

    oh just binging Jackie videos today YYYYYEEEEEEAAAAAHHHHHH

  • Maura Hartfeldt
    Maura Hartfeldt 5 months ago

    "I was ready to roast but..." LMAO

  • Miscellaneous Stuff
    Miscellaneous Stuff 5 months ago

    nice colors

  • Super Unicorn
    Super Unicorn 5 months ago

    Read the red queen!

  • Lalala
    Lalala 5 months ago

    "Ready to roast" lmfao!

  • ayanaJACOLE
    ayanaJACOLE 5 months ago

    But these camera details tho

  • Preety Bajwa
    Preety Bajwa 5 months ago

    You look so beautiful :)

  • Pastel Kitten
    Pastel Kitten 6 months ago

    You should listen to Leslie Odom Jr's "Failing Up" I'm reading the hardcover. But its so good.

  • Lilja F
    Lilja F 6 months ago

    Omg iโ€™m dying watch the jackie, jackie song with no audio๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Curtin-Adelman Lily
    Curtin-Adelman Lily 6 months ago

    That Cher impression was so fabulous ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ

  • Jessy K
    Jessy K 6 months ago

    Bro your retarded LMFAOO I love you

  • Kelsey Wenrich
    Kelsey Wenrich 6 months ago

    Can you put a link to a playlist of yours in a description box? Because as a newish member of the fam, Iโ€™ve been binge watching and all the songs you reference are ones that I NEED in my life, but I canโ€™t name them to look them up. I know there are copyright issues but itโ€™s fire. Love ya girl.

  • caroline_lovegymanstics

    all you ladies pop your purple like this! ha ha dead!

  • N None
    N None 6 months ago

    K but like WHAT is that pink fluffy brush I keep seeing her using????

  • Marina Elisabeth
    Marina Elisabeth 6 months ago

    GLOZELLE lmaooooo

  • TTT
    TTT 6 months ago

    Jackie - hi you might never see this and Iโ€™m new to your channel as of now (yes girl I subscribed) but you remind me so much of my best friend she is a little deeper than you but she is in the army and watching you is how we stay connected we watch your videos all the time while she is gone in her training and I hope you see this message because you have made me laugh and continue to be able to relate with my best friend!! Thank you jackie

  • Isabel van Elven
    Isabel van Elven 6 months ago

    Het intro is just ; Da Bomb ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โค

  • Darylanne Stadler
    Darylanne Stadler 7 months ago

    Honestly suprised u didn't mention how pale this palette is. Definitely not for everyone. But hey-- I know u gotta pick ur battles.

  • Ester Nicolini
    Ester Nicolini 7 months ago

    omg I am always laughing soooo much with ur videos xD

  • Katie Fredricks
    Katie Fredricks 7 months ago

    โ€œTake me as I am or donโ€™t take this American Expressโ€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

  • Eleise Michael
    Eleise Michael 7 months ago

    She watched Liza Koshy before making this video

  • Create Logic
    Create Logic 7 months ago

    That is great!

  • Avery N.
    Avery N. 7 months ago

    Girrrrl Famous Last Words is the besssst book ever!!!!

  • Gabrielle Fernandez
    Gabrielle Fernandez 7 months ago

    The Limp Bizkit reference. Come through, 90s!

  • AShotOfJasam
    AShotOfJasam 7 months ago

    If you don't stunt wit that Candy Soul reference. Love you and the makeup

  • Jess S
    Jess S 7 months ago

    Love your look!

  • Kyra Hughes
    Kyra Hughes 7 months ago

    jackie: see some questionable things in the comment section
    me: jaqueeeeiiy eyenuh

  • Kyra Hughes
    Kyra Hughes 7 months ago

    audible is so lit

  • Shannon Havisham
    Shannon Havisham 7 months ago

    My friend was given a copy of "Shoe Dog" and I asked to borrow it. Read it in a day. It was great.

  • Hana
    Hana 7 months ago

    honestly I think the packaging looks like something id find at fucking Claire's lol too faced needs to spice it up with the overdone "unicorn rainbow super cute pastel colorful" packaging

  • Casandra Olivera
    Casandra Olivera 7 months ago

    You are my favorite!!! Im so addicted to your videos!!!

  • Imqweend On dat beat
    Imqweend On dat beat 7 months ago

    Your eyebrows โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Lydia McCullough
    Lydia McCullough 7 months ago

    I know it's a little late, but one of my absolute favorites is Great Gatsby, and other is the silver linings playbook, and on the road by Jack Kerouac

  • Cheryl Baker
    Cheryl Baker 7 months ago

    She is so beautiful

  • BeautybyDal
    BeautybyDal 7 months ago

    I brought the palette and I didnโ€™t like it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ back to Sephora!!

  • Lela Robinson
    Lela Robinson 7 months ago

    What is kickback on the eyeshadow palette?

  • Shai The Barber
    Shai The Barber 7 months ago

    What type of camera do you use?

  • Black Dawn
    Black Dawn 7 months ago

    That uummmm is a lot to look at lol That is a lot of shimmer

  • angel0touch
    angel0touch 7 months ago

    I bought everything bc Iโ€™m obsessed with all things unicorn lol but you made me excited to try these products!!! Iโ€™m already obsessed with the creme highlighters

  • RACHeal
    RACHeal 8 months ago

    Those highlights are surprisingly beautiful. The eyeshadow scares me. But it would be nice to get one lip or highlighter to feel fun about myself

  • glambeauty13
    glambeauty13 8 months ago

    Can you do a review of the morphe 9c, 9a,or 9b pallets!!!!

  • Lyn Smith
    Lyn Smith 8 months ago

    She said CHURCH APPROPRIATE. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

  • ElkSkelter
    ElkSkelter 8 months ago

    You should give motivational talks to young girls. Your confidence is addicting and motivating!

  • Adam Dupes
    Adam Dupes 8 months ago

    โ€œtake me as i am or donโ€™t take this american expressโ€ MOOD AF

  • Ty Echols
    Ty Echols 8 months ago

    La Peach is just life. La Bronze is... life, as well ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Ty Cravens
    Ty Cravens 8 months ago

    Girl I about died when you said take me as I am or donโ€™t take this American Express lol I spit out my whisky and damn girl thatโ€™s a crime but you funny. Love your channel and I make all my friends follow and watch. Keep up the damn good work girl

  • Dianna Abdala
    Dianna Abdala 8 months ago

    My friend is going to take down Nike.

  • isabella gรผler
    isabella gรผler 8 months ago

    i really love ur hair in this video ๐Ÿ˜

  • sea puppers
    sea puppers 8 months ago

    ok i know this is way off topic and im probably very late but YALL ALISA ASHLEY HAS HER OWN TWOFACED AD ON HERE. LIKE IM SO HAPPY FOR HER.

  • seela salonen
    seela salonen 8 months ago

    restore sufficient beginning guidance mad garage strengthen toilet owner brother interrupt wrong.

  • comatosedream
    comatosedream 8 months ago

    Such a late comment and idc. Jackie. I canโ€™t w you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ your โ€œNookieโ€ throwback gurrrrrrllll ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‚ thatโ€™s when I clicked โ€œlikeโ€ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • rachel
    rachel 8 months ago

    my favorite youtube person ever! your gorgeous your personality is the best ugh thank you jackie for being such a queen !!!!

  • DW Jackson
    DW Jackson 8 months ago

    not funny at all too lazy to post anything worthwhile....

  • Jules Juno
    Jules Juno 8 months ago

    You look like a ballerina ahhh~

  • She'sa Jordan
    She'sa Jordan 8 months ago

    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Alli Savino
    Alli Savino 8 months ago

    I have so much respect for you with your sponsored videos. You are transparent about it and THAT is why I have zero issues with it! Get it girl!! Love your videos ๐Ÿ’•

  • Dollhouse Unboxing
    Dollhouse Unboxing 8 months ago

    I canโ€™t believe i just found you I love u!!!!

  • Byrdee Entertainment
    Byrdee Entertainment 8 months ago

    very dope

  • Vyda Garcia
    Vyda Garcia 8 months ago

    The shadows are beautiful on you! I want the palette just to recreate this look ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Jessica Mardis
    Jessica Mardis 8 months ago

    Girl you are amazing!! Iโ€™m new here and I live for your energy!! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

  • Shanna Berry
    Shanna Berry 8 months ago

    Jackie! Pink is so beautiful on you!! LOVE ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ’–

  • Ines de Abelleyra
    Ines de Abelleyra 8 months ago

    You look just like Halle berry and Whitney Houston remixed together in this video

  • #IAmADirtyComputer WeisessXboymeetsevil

    Ninotchka Rosca books are opulent af, deff recommend

  • Chelseaโ€™s Corner
    Chelseaโ€™s Corner 8 months ago

    I love this look!

  • honeymustard22
    honeymustard22 8 months ago

    Compilation video of Jackie smelling products lol

  • Upsnaa
    Upsnaa 8 months ago

    Love Jackie so much that I'm subscribed to her on both my accounts

  • Janika Joubert
    Janika Joubert 8 months ago

    Jackie looks like Lucinda the fairy god mother from Ella Enchanted.. itโ€™s this look.. with the pink shirt and nails.. I love it!

  • Hannah Holloway
    Hannah Holloway 8 months ago

    Wtf. Your skin looks so pretty.

  • Luli Mau
    Luli Mau 8 months ago

    Loved the review!

  • Maggie M
    Maggie M 8 months ago

    i looooved her hair in this vid

  • hkred100
    hkred100 8 months ago

    "take me as I am or don't take this American express" is a quote to live by

  • itsdaaria
    itsdaaria 8 months ago

    Could you do something like a book haul/review video PLEASE I would love to know what you've been reading and enjoying โค

  • Heyyitskiana
    Heyyitskiana 8 months ago

    "super easier"- jackie

  • Alexis Bland
    Alexis Bland 8 months ago

    โ€œTake me as I am or donโ€™t take this American Expressโ€

  • Snuffle Bear
    Snuffle Bear 8 months ago

    Are her and Denis still together?? I haven't seen much of him lately

  • Jocelyn Rivera
    Jocelyn Rivera 8 months ago

    and here I am, 3 carnivals later LOL. Im dead

  • Ericka Hefflinger
    Ericka Hefflinger 8 months ago

    GIRL THAT EYE LOOK SLAYS. :โ€™)