Secret Santa | Lele Pons

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 22, 2017
  • WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ tvclip.biz/video/G-nv00ylXQA/video.html
    WATCH MORE ▶ tvclip.biz/video/wzKL-bQKcgA/video.html
    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ tvclip.biz/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA
    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | lelepons
    Twitter | lelepons
    Facebook | lele
    CAST:
    Lele Pons | tvclip.biz/user/lelepons
    Twan Kuyper | tvclip.biz/user/twan
    Vale Genta | valegenta
    Sebastian Genta | sebastiangenta
    Tonio Skits | tvclip.biz/user/TonioSkits
    London Shay | londonshaygoheen
    Steven Spence | tvclip.biz/user/iamstevenspence
    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ shots
    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | tvclip.biz/user/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | tvclip.biz/user/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | tvclip.biz/user/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | tvclip.biz/user/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | tvclip.biz/user/juanpa
    Lele Pons | tvclip.biz/user/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | tvclip.biz/user/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | tvclip.biz/user/shots
    Verticals | tvclip.biz/user/verticals
    #Lele
    #LelePons
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 11 351