Trick or Treat | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 19, 2018
  • WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ tvclip.biz/video/G-nv00ylXQA/video.html
    WATCH MORE ▶ tvclip.biz/video/3n37QLx0vsA/video.html
    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ tvclip.biz/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA
    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | facebook.com/lele
    CAST:
    Lele Pons | tvclip.biz/user/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | tvclip.biz/user/anwar
    Shelby Ardley | instagram.com/shelbyardley
    Nicolas Galat | instagram.com/nicolasgalat
    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/theshotsfamily
    Shots Studios Channels:
    Alesso | tvclip.biz/user/alesso
    Anitta | tvclip.biz/user/anitta
    Anwar Jibawi | tvclip.biz/user/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | tvclip.biz/user/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | tvclip.biz/user/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | tvclip.biz/user/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | tvclip.biz/user/juanpa
    Lele Pons | tvclip.biz/user/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | tvclip.biz/user/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | tvclip.biz/user/shots
    Verticals | tvclip.biz/user/verticals
    #Lele
    #LelePons
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 7 226