COLOURPOP CALIFORNIA LOVE COLLECTION | REVIEW, SWATCHES +TUTORIAL | Makeupbytreenz

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 24, 2019
  • Hi guys! Today we are gonna be playing around with the new Colourpop Summer Collection, California Love! I'll be doing swatches, a tutorial and giving you my review on the collection! Let me know if you guys are planning on picking anything up or if you already did! I hope you guys enjoy!
    LINK TO COLLECTION- colourpop.com/collections/summer-collection
    PRICING-
    California Love Palette $18
    2 BFF Mascaras $8 each
    5 Ultra Blotted Lip $7 each
    Full Collection $60
    Road Trippin Lip Trio $18
    CA Gurls Bundle (Palette, Highlighter & Bronzer) $28
    The Best Coast Bundle ( Palette & 2 Creme Gel Liners) $25
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    MY AMAZON SHOP: www.amazon.com/shop/makeupbyt...
    MY FAVORITE WIGS: bit.ly/2UT8r19
    DISCOUNT CODES:
    -Insert Name Here inhhair.com
    CODE: TREENZ
    -Time Los Angeles shoptimela.com
    CODE: KATRINA5
    -Sigma Beauty www.sigmabeauty.com
    CODE: TREENZ10
    -PUR cosmetics www.purcosmetics.com
    CODE: KATRINA
    -Laura’s Boutique lauras-boutique.com
    CODE: MAKEUPBYTREENZ
    -Impressions Vanity impressionsvanity.com
    CODE: ‘treenz10'

    How I save money by shopping online: www.ebates.com/rf.do?referreri...
    *some links/codes are affiliate links/codes and I do make a small commission if you purchase using them! i appreciate everyone who uses them so much and thank you for supporting me and my channel!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ♡ LETS BE FRIENDS ♡
    Instagram: makeupbytreenz
    Twitter: treeeenz
    Snapchat: makeupbytreenz
    Facebook: makeupbytreenz
    For business inquiries ONLY: email me at katrinamarrufo@yahoo.com
    FAQ-
    What camera do you use? Sony a5100
    What lighting do you use? My vanity mirror from impressions vanity

    DISCLAIMER: These were sent to me, however, this video is not sponsored. All opinions are my own.
    MUSIC:
    Track: Inukshuk - Too Far Gone [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Watch: tvclip.biz/video/60XUgHQo71Q/video.html
    Free Download / Stream: ncs.io/TooFarGoneYO
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 44

  • Eva Lani
    Eva Lani 4 months ago

    What’s the website guys

  • Lizett Bernal
    Lizett Bernal 5 months ago

    Love your videos❤️

  • Lauren L
    Lauren L 5 months ago

    Instantly hit like bc of ur eyeshadow..it’s supa dope ☺️

  • Michelle
    Michelle 6 months ago

    Hi - I love this look so much and especially that you didnt use black eyeliner- when you get some time will you pleeeease do more looks using this palette

  • colourpopcosmetics
    colourpopcosmetics 6 months ago +4

    the perfect summer look 😍☀️✨

  • Chloe King
    Chloe King 6 months ago

    I’m not into warms tones at all, personally. But this look is making me wanna go buy this pallet 😍

  • christina page
    christina page 6 months ago +4

    Ok I had to sub!!! Every palette I have looked up looks for your videos have came up as number 1 and I loved them all.

  • Anette L. Nielsen
    Anette L. Nielsen 6 months ago +1

    I want that palette sooo much 😍 I'm thinking about trying the blotted liquid lipsticks... If any of you have tried them, can you tell me if it's true that they feel like nothing on the lips? 😊

    • Makeupbytreenz
      Makeupbytreenz  6 months ago

      Anette L. Nielsen i mentioned that they feel like nothing on the lips 😊

  • Shelbie Jordan
    Shelbie Jordan 6 months ago +6

    I think this is a really pretty collection. It’s very retro. Atleast packaging wise. Looks stunning on you 💙

  • Redheadaidee
    Redheadaidee 6 months ago +1

    I need to get my hands on colour pop 😩😩

  • Franchine Morrison
    Franchine Morrison 6 months ago

    Thank you.

  • Dominique Watkins
    Dominique Watkins 6 months ago

    Yessss Queen

  • iitsVB
    iitsVB 6 months ago

    Beautiful look 🤩❤️

  • Kylie Bias
    Kylie Bias 6 months ago +1

    Youre my favorite and I don't get why you aren't over 1 million subscribers yet

  • Eunice diaz
    Eunice diaz 6 months ago +3

    Am I the only one mad that this palette has 2 fucking orange shades?! Like ugh I need one more brown!! Lol.... Imma still buy it tho

  • Kris Greder
    Kris Greder 6 months ago +4

    That GOLD shade is gorgeous! I love the look you created. Love your review & thoughts and suggestions you really go the extra mile I love that! 🧡🧡🧡🧡

  • JudyLovesNaps
    JudyLovesNaps 6 months ago +1

    I love the look you did Katrina! I’m a sucker for nice warm neutrals so I might have to get this palette

  • Jesica Howard
    Jesica Howard 6 months ago +3

    Glad you were feeling cute! Because you ARE! Hope you are feeling great and having a beautiful day 😊

  • Alicia Hrvatin
    Alicia Hrvatin 6 months ago +3

    Love this makeup look!!! I love the warm orangey bronzy colours from the pallette!!!! Love u so much, looking gorg as usual

  • xxhaliamariexx
    xxhaliamariexx 6 months ago +3

    Colourpop is my favorite brand, so everything they release intrigues me, but I just thought this palette wasn’t quite interesting enough, although you did create a stunning look with it!

  • Glitter Eyez_queen
    Glitter Eyez_queen 6 months ago

    Very nice summer collection of color pop

  • Smiley B
    Smiley B 6 months ago +1

    So pretty!! I may get this one in a sale (whenever one pops up). ❤️💋

    • Smiley B
      Smiley B 4 months ago

      @Clarybeth Zamora Thank you!!! I just ordered two palettes during the sephora vib sale, so I think I need to pass on any more sales lol

    • Clarybeth Zamora
      Clarybeth Zamora 4 months ago +1

      Smiley B it's on sale

  • MsCtina
    MsCtina 6 months ago +3

    G O R G E O U S. i love this look. It is my type of tones 😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • Makeup with Dolce
    Makeup with Dolce 6 months ago +23

    There are so many new palettes from colourpop.... I cant keep up😫

  • Anne To
    Anne To 6 months ago +2

    You do the best eyeshadow looks! I also cant wait to be able to get that moda crease brush in Canada for a reasonable price! It's currently like $25 CAD, no ty :( i can wait!!!

  • Aim Eexo
    Aim Eexo 6 months ago +2

    Hope to see you collab with colourpop one day

  • makeup lover
    makeup lover 6 months ago

    This looks like the pur pallette from boxycharm remember

  • Lysandra Arnaldi
    Lysandra Arnaldi 6 months ago +4

    So beautiful! Can’t wait for mine to ship.

  • CindyAndHerMakeup
    CindyAndHerMakeup 6 months ago

    I love this look you look beautiful 😘😘

  • Ruby Starr
    Ruby Starr 6 months ago +6

    I have Brown Sugar and so many singles and super shocks that I need to pass, this is such a GORGEOUS palette though.

  • Andrea Muniz
    Andrea Muniz 6 months ago

    You kill every single look you do!!

  • Merrily Mari
    Merrily Mari 6 months ago +3

    The look you came up with is glam but soft I love it

  • leticia lara
    leticia lara 6 months ago

    Gorgeous as always!😊😊

  • Irma Muro
    Irma Muro 6 months ago +1

    You look amazing! ♥

  • Tara
    Tara 6 months ago +1

    You are so pretty girl! Love these colors on you!

  • haru
    haru 6 months ago

    すごく好きなメイク🥰

  • Wendy Williams
    Wendy Williams 6 months ago

    You make anything look beautiful!

  • Julia
    Julia 6 months ago +1

    I LOVE THIS MAKEUP LOOK AND LOVE YOU!!!

  • izy Velasquez
    izy Velasquez 6 months ago +6

    Orange eyeshadow and blushes look so pretty on you...... great review

  • Tiffany Easterpr0
    Tiffany Easterpr0 6 months ago +2

    ❤️💋🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰👌🏻👌🏻love you !!