FamousTubeKIDS Pretend Magic with Harry Potter

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 31, 2018
  • This video was sponsored and approved by IndigoKids. #sponsored
    In this video we use pretend magic to unbox a Harry Potter surprise gift box from IndigoKids!
    Follow us on instagram:
    famoustubekids
    trayrush
    shortyisdope

    Shop here:
    LEGO Harry Potter Quidditch Match (Exclusively at Indigo in Canada!): www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/toys/lego-harry-potter-quidditch-match///673419289856-item.html
    LEGO Minifigures Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts: www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/toys/lego-minifigures-harry-potter-and/673419281133-item.html
    Harry Potter Costumes: www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/toys/rubies-costumes-kids-harry-potter/883028425266-item.html
    Harry Potter Wands : www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/Gifts/product/082686097048-item.html
    Kameiro’s PJs & Reading Socks:
    Hatley Kids Pajamas: www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/toys/hatley-kids-sleeping-pajamas-hockey/671374083205-item.html
    IndigoKids Rolling with the Gnomies Reading Socks: www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/fashion/kids-reading-socks-gnomes-large/882709416159-item.html
    Cali’s PJs & Reading Socks:
    Indigo Merry & Bright Pajama Set: www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/toys/indigokids-pajama-set-merry-and/882709517610-item.html
    IndigoKids Owl Reading Socks : www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/fashion/kid-s-owl-reading-socks/882709375296-item.html

    Check out the IndigoKids holiday gift guide here! www.indigokids.ca
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 0