Going to the WORST Reviewed *NAIL SALON* in my City (1 STAR)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 25, 2019
  • SHOP MY PALETTE: sylviagani.com/bhpalette
    SHOP S-CLUB MERCH: fanjoy.co/collections/sylvia-gani
    Hey s-club! Today video, I go to the WORST rated nail salon in my city to see if it's really as bad as the reviews say it is... the results are interesting. Enjoy! xo
    SUBSCRIBE HERE: bit.ly/2g1cqFW
    Watch this video NEXT: "PUPPY PICKS MY MAKEUP" tvclip.biz/video/vBCXUke6CfE/video.html
    Dont forget to THUMBS UP the video if you LIKED it!
    CALLING ALL S-CLUB... Translate my videos into YOUR language for a shout out in my description! Try it HERE: bit.ly/2nHx8zP
    DISCOUNT CODE "SYLVIA" on all bh Cosmetics!
    bhcosmetics.com
    MY FAVES FROM TOO FACED: bit.ly/TFsylvia
    IF YOU READ the entire description COMMENT "khloe Kardashian commented on your instagram" to confuse everyone who isnt in on the joke haha! xo
    ------------------------------
    LETS BE FRIENDS ON SOCIAL MEDIA!

    - INSTAGRAM sylviagani
    - TWITTER sylviagani
    - SNAPCHAT username: sylviagani
    - FACEBOOK sylviagani
    - BLOG sylviagani.com
    ------------------------------
    M U S I C
    Music by Epidemic Sound (www.epidemicsound.com)
    ------------------------------
    D I S C L A I M E R
    This video is not sponsored. As always, all opinions are my own and I keep it 100 with yall - always honest! Thank you for your love and support. XO
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 3 835

  • lil joel1O1
    lil joel1O1 16 hours ago

    TRASH

  • Princess Nikki
    Princess Nikki 3 days ago +1

    lol you remind me of cardi b

  • Linda Adams
    Linda Adams 4 days ago +1

    I'm wondering if she got her cinnabon 🤔😂

  • Summer R
    Summer R 5 days ago

    Title: (1 STAR) 9:01

  • gloria dejesus
    gloria dejesus 6 days ago

    The guy seemed sweet 🙃

  • Dulce A García
    Dulce A García 7 days ago

    I loved your nails 💅

  • Jeon Jeongguk and Kim Taehyung Forever

    Ha my mom can bet that no offense though but my mom has been doing nails for about 18 years. 18 years of nail experience

  • Elizabeth S
    Elizabeth S 16 days ago +1

    How old I am
    👎

  • RORO _SOSO
    RORO _SOSO Month ago

    OMG 😮

  • Capri Perdomo
    Capri Perdomo Month ago

    he was nice as hell

  • Nabeelah Minnie Moosa

    Please do a worst reviewed make up artist vid next

  • unknown unicorn
    unknown unicorn Month ago

    U should go to the worst rated makeup artist

  • Fatima Rashed
    Fatima Rashed 2 months ago

    You should go to the worst reviewed makeup artist in your city 😂

  • Blanca Betancourt
    Blanca Betancourt 2 months ago +1

    OMG you are brave to go to the 1 star btw my dream is to be a TVclipr

    (nail salon ) : See's the camera hires best worker
    (Nail salon) : nailed it
    Bye hit that like button and I will turn blue

    👇
    👇

  • Our Family Robinson
    Our Family Robinson 2 months ago

    U should go to Dorothy’s nails on McArthur she does the best nails ever and she’s the sweetest. It’s her and her husband that run the show!

  • Our Family Robinson
    Our Family Robinson 2 months ago

    I know exactly where u went! I use to work in that mall!

  • DSS Reptiles
    DSS Reptiles 2 months ago

    Girl you are gorgeous !

  • Madison B
    Madison B 2 months ago

    He did a pretty good job! The customer service may have not been 100% but it wasn’t bad overall (besides the bandaid) lol

  • Chelsea BreAnn
    Chelsea BreAnn 2 months ago

    Khloe on yo Insta hahaha late af

  • Melissa Amador
    Melissa Amador 2 months ago +1

    He said a year boy look at his nails

  • سجاد الزيداوي

    اكو عرب بل المقطع

  • Jebus Is amazing
    Jebus Is amazing 2 months ago

    You look like a female version of Jeffrey star (no offence I love ur Chanel)

  • monique Blair
    monique Blair 2 months ago +1

    Ok bur gurl!!!! Taking off your nails like that REALLY damages your nails. Taking layers off. NO GOOD.... DON'T EVER LET THEM DO THAT...

  • Sarina Chak
    Sarina Chak 2 months ago +2

    6:09 is when she's at the nail salon.... thank me later

  • king earl floresca
    king earl floresca 2 months ago

    Kloe kardashian

  • Mariah Fit
    Mariah Fit 2 months ago +1

    I dare u to pin this ( btw i love u💞)

  • Becky Chipmunk
    Becky Chipmunk 2 months ago +1

    bet u when they saw u with a -camera- told u to wait so they could get the *best* person there and got _them_ to do u

  • Jiji Choquet
    Jiji Choquet 2 months ago

    Ottawa ....? Cristiiiine! !!

  • Jocelynn Lingo
    Jocelynn Lingo 2 months ago

    Omg so bad

  • Arshika kanna
    Arshika kanna 2 months ago

    CHRISTINE IS SHAKING

  • 50fia _200
    50fia _200 2 months ago +1

    What I hate about most of these videos are that the bloggers are usually SUPER rude to the nail tech but you were sooooo sweet to him and I think he appreciated that!

  • Lauren Ritchie
    Lauren Ritchie 2 months ago

    I guess I live near you cause the st Laurent mall is better than Bayshore I walked past daisy nail and spa never though about itt

  • Areej Hijazi
    Areej Hijazi 2 months ago

    oOf ur makeup looks good staying from 9:00 AM 0.o

  • Ashababy O
    Ashababy O 3 months ago

    Nice video. Nails looks like white powder with glitter on top and encapsulated with clear acrylic. And they should always soak off your nails not force them off.

  • brenda brenda
    brenda brenda 3 months ago

    half of the video is the intro... SMH 🤦🏼‍♀️

  • NATALYA
    NATALYA 3 months ago

    there is a Rose Nails in my area and they have 4.5 stars :|

  • My.precious. Dolans.
    My.precious. Dolans. 3 months ago

    Will u do another video going to the lowest rated nail salon but do it in Los Angeles instead of Canada

  • Pauline Lang
    Pauline Lang 3 months ago

    Hi Sylvia when I get my nails done they don’t charge to remove the old nails my full set is 40$ for gel nails

  • Alexys Todd
    Alexys Todd 3 months ago +1

    Go to the worst rated makeup artist !!!

  • Nava Broujerdi
    Nava Broujerdi 3 months ago

    I hate how u click bait ppl 🤦🏻‍♀️ ur literally annoying.

  • Rymia H
    Rymia H 3 months ago +2

    This is lily how old can she be👶🏼
    ⬇️

  • جبروت مافيا
    جبروت مافيا 3 months ago

    nice

  • Jana Badwan
    Jana Badwan 3 months ago

    You are the best☆☆☆☆☆

  • Athenas and Nevaehs world Chavez

    Like anything for the money and views

  • Athenas and Nevaehs world Chavez

    Could you please stop click-baiting us thank you

  • cheerleading squad
    cheerleading squad 3 months ago

    My mom does nails for a living and she is amazing you should meet her by the way love you

  • Ameenah Borno
    Ameenah Borno 3 months ago +1

    I have a channel make sure to subscribe and click on the notification bell

  • Avka's Youtube
    Avka's Youtube 3 months ago +1

    6:23 do you see how much selfie she took

  • olive boswell
    olive boswell 3 months ago

    Go to the worst reviewed movie theatre!!

  • sound so good
    sound so good 3 months ago

    Your eye makeup❤️😍😍😍

  • chubbybabygirl
    chubbybabygirl 3 months ago

    DO THE WORST RATED APPLE STORE

  • Chanmolyta Kim
    Chanmolyta Kim 3 months ago

    SYLVIA GUESS WHAT!!! Khloe Kardashian commented on you insta

  • Kirah Taylor
    Kirah Taylor 3 months ago

    Scroll fast
    🛑

  • kayla lilly
    kayla lilly 3 months ago

    oml I went to a salon & wanted new set and had to take off old nails and tried to pry them off with another acrylic, it’s hurt SO bad

  • kayla lilly
    kayla lilly 3 months ago

    what y’all do to break nails?? I’ve played softball wearing them & never broke them 😂

  • Lea Cookiez
    Lea Cookiez 3 months ago

    XD

  • Rihanna Sahar
    Rihanna Sahar 3 months ago

    You are really pretty and you look a lot like Cardi B😂😂😂 (not a bad thing tho)

  • Emma Johnson
    Emma Johnson 3 months ago

    Did you see there nails

  • Danielle Schaper
    Danielle Schaper 3 months ago

    you copy joey

  • Vanessa Rode
    Vanessa Rode 3 months ago

    Where do you usually go