Reacting To Your Memes (Meme 👏 Review 👏)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 14, 2019
  • Please subscribe to my channel and my vlog channel! I make new videos here every Wednesday and make vlogs during my majestical daily life.
    meme's:
    kermit drop that nasty tvclip.biz/video/YADzu32-_JA/video.html
    full house intro (wholesome) tvclip.biz/video/IzBcLWXtV4Q/video.html
    jaws but its jenna tvclip.biz/video/3P8_LILme6Q/video.html
    bratz horror 1 tvclip.biz/video/lS7yyycNPqo/video.html
    bratz horror 2 tvclip.biz/video/22gqcuCqKLw/video.html
    kermit tik tok animation tvclip.biz/video/yrwYBEoO-Vs/video.html
    jenna kid tik tok twitter.com/_MrBrightside14/status/1095731979490811904

    broadway i want to be taller tvclip.biz/video/0r7rCcQNW2o/video.html
    i want to be taller animation tvclip.biz/video/dZd-6jn8UQ0/video.html
    i want to be taller horror tvclip.biz/video/Kyx0MW18zSY/video.html
    creepy kermit cry tvclip.biz/video/GfwsJEWRZXo/video.html
    7 rings but its hell yeah tvclip.biz/video/m7UsHL_eEgw/video.html
    freakshow tvclip.biz/video/e_tsxA1TmMQ/video.html
    bands tvclip.biz/video/qJOejgIMg7Y/video.html
    tall inspirational edit tvclip.biz/video/WTq9-BhTTIo/video.html
    julien joker tvclip.biz/video/rduDru0Tu1E/video.html
    julien being an aries tvclip.biz/video/dBlyXFlxXCM/video.html
    taller animatic tvclip.biz/video/xctDU8uAi78/video.html
    jenna parody tvclip.biz/video/0Ptgpi9CHd0/video.html
    attacking the camera for 1 minute tvclip.biz/video/LbCJlaSi3e4/video.html
    julien megamix tvclip.biz/video/O4jcRJnqZ-Q/video.html
    out of context tvclip.biz/video/_mA-FXT2Fr8/video.html
    jenna videos but no words tvclip.biz/video/a_3aATDFyuc/video.html
    zodiac signs in jenna quotes tvclip.biz/video/FoSvHBcqCiE/video.html
    jnj memes tvclip.biz/user/MrDiamondTommy
    subscribe to Felix for meme review 👏 tvclip.biz/channel/UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw
    tvclip.biz/user/JennaMarbles
    tvclip.biz/user/JennaMarblesVlog
    Also our weekly podcast
    tvclip.biz/user/JennaJulienPodcast
    Twitch
    www.twitch.tv/jennajulien
    And past gaming from Twitch to Jenna Julien Games
    tvclip.biz/channel/UC_Z0x662N1VUN9J7FYwCwkg
    Snapchat:
    JennaKermarbles
    Facebook:
    facebook.com/pages/Jenna-Mourey/311917224927
    Twitter:
    twitter.com/Jenna_Marbles
    @Jenna_Marbles
    twitter.com/jennajulien
    @jennajulien
    Merchandise:
    jennamarblesblog.com/shop
    Tumblr:
    jennamarbles.tumblr.com/
    Instagram
    instagram.com/JennaMarbles
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 15 061

  • Smug face
    Smug face 5 hours ago

    *"song for kermit"*

  • Amanda Woodis
    Amanda Woodis 6 hours ago

    "Chloe" shows how powerful editing can be to make the bratz video scary!

  • Cocoa Is Here
    Cocoa Is Here 10 hours ago

    Jenna Marbles but every time Kermit cries or is nasty it goes faster

  • Vinox_Play Vinox_plaY
    Vinox_Play Vinox_plaY 10 hours ago

    Да черт возьми!

  • Maryjane Spaceplant
    Maryjane Spaceplant 13 hours ago

    13:24 kills me every time

  • Bored Pretzel
    Bored Pretzel 13 hours ago

    I like that kermit is just chilling in the back

  • Lunatic Mist
    Lunatic Mist 14 hours ago +1

    Kermit is a sponge

  • SyegerTubs
    SyegerTubs Day ago

    восхитительно,спасибо Джулиан за подборку,спасибо Джена за обзор:3

  • dis_cat_ded _
    dis_cat_ded _ Day ago

    The I wanna be tall song reminds me of bo burnham so fucking much

  • Ashley Pereira
    Ashley Pereira Day ago

    the broadway song gave me chills all throughhhhh, that voice!

  • Britt 2006
    Britt 2006 Day ago

    Do a video to the Kermit song please !!!

  • Lps Mint Oreo
    Lps Mint Oreo Day ago

    u should react to the kermet song

  • i don’t know anymore

    omg she looks *stunning* in this jesus christ

  • Demon Emily
    Demon Emily 2 days ago

    Can you watch the kermet song like so Jenna marbles can see

  • MeME RevIeW
    MeME RevIeW 2 days ago

    Sub to pewdiepie

  • Lucia Welsh
    Lucia Welsh 2 days ago

    I am 4'11 that tall song is for me

  • Little Booze
    Little Booze 2 days ago

    I’ve seen the one save Cermit I was laughing

  • Louis Quinteros
    Louis Quinteros 3 days ago

    Petition for Pewdiepie and Jacksfilms to diss Jenna

  • Cameron McLafferty
    Cameron McLafferty 3 days ago

    I Friggin love how chill she is she’s not like other you tubers who are like HEY WHATS UP GUYS SJJSHSHUSJSNSH

  • ROKSOLANA KWESTIA
    ROKSOLANA KWESTIA 3 days ago

    Helooo😎

    P.S. I'm from Russian)

  • Chris Knoxx
    Chris Knoxx 3 days ago

    Jenna Marbles: is a gamer girl, has 3 dogs, and likes memes. Perfect

  • Kylie Munro
    Kylie Munro 3 days ago

    I know Jenna isn't going to see this but she could watch the Kermit song

  • Vegan With Love
    Vegan With Love 3 days ago

    😂😂😂her laugh is contagious

  • Arrow In The Knee
    Arrow In The Knee 4 days ago

    React to a song for kermit

  • Briana Gonzalez
    Briana Gonzalez 4 days ago

    Now that I pay more attention to Julian’s face, he’s actually really attractive wth 😂❤️

  • Vanessa Gachalover
    Vanessa Gachalover 4 days ago +1

    I am half Russian 😂😅

  • Mochi Bear
    Mochi Bear 4 days ago

    U should watch the kermit song you will love it

  • Elizabeth Matthews
    Elizabeth Matthews 5 days ago +1

    Wholesomeness.
    Just wholesome yes-ness.

  • • katrina lujan •

    7:30 he reminds me of the people singing at church

  • Jacklyn Cunningham
    Jacklyn Cunningham 6 days ago

    loving her ariana grande vibe

  • Woah there Buck-a-roo

    Your dog looks straight up high half of the time *no hate-*

  • Remmi Fuzzies
    Remmi Fuzzies 6 days ago

    HELL YEAH

  • Matias Hjertaas hanssen

    Watch the kermit song

  • Jamie and Issy Matthews: Sibling Stuff

    This is what I said when my kid learned hell yeah from you me:oh hell yeah

  • Kara Costello
    Kara Costello 7 days ago

    I’m dying

  • Nats Smart
    Nats Smart 7 days ago

    I really love these “meme reviews”

  • for some reason ok
    for some reason ok 7 days ago

    Make Kermit an official meme

  • Sophia Soloveitchik
    Sophia Soloveitchik 8 days ago +1

    The comedy store channel is how I originally found out about you, since I didn’t know English then. Once I learned it well enough I just started watching your original videos. And yes, I was shocked you don’t have a man voice

  • ILuvWoofs
    ILuvWoofs 8 days ago +2

    you should react to The Kermit Song >:3

  • Gaby Vazquez
    Gaby Vazquez 8 days ago

    oh my god, eyebrows

  • EMIL ATIĆ
    EMIL ATIĆ 8 days ago

    So hot

  • Just Another Ginger
    Just Another Ginger 8 days ago

    i feel like her videos without audio is something you would find on the dark web accidentally and be scarred

  • Hollowstarfire
    Hollowstarfire 9 days ago

    Absolutely NYAT

  • adriel ramos
    adriel ramos 9 days ago

    The new it
    Clowe

  • Ruby Annas
    Ruby Annas 9 days ago

    Jenna is really serving looks with those eyes and hair and shirt ooo gawd

  • ëlizabeth ø
    ëlizabeth ø 9 days ago

    0:47 He invented
    HERES THE MOTHER DUCKING TEA

  • Holographic Noodle
    Holographic Noodle 9 days ago

    16:16
    *Just What The Hell*

  • Sveta Zaretskaya
    Sveta Zaretskaya 9 days ago

    Почему нет русских комментариев?

  • Gacha_ Randomness
    Gacha_ Randomness 9 days ago

    You forgot one the kermit song

  • Kawaii Marshmallow
    Kawaii Marshmallow 9 days ago

    The shark one I was laughing and everyone was looking at me lol

  • Sierra Owens
    Sierra Owens 9 days ago +2

    Kermit getting scared at 0:10 was big mood lmao

  • Cedric Ketsueki
    Cedric Ketsueki 10 days ago

    Can i get a hell yeah?

  • MrNotSoNoob_YT _
    MrNotSoNoob_YT _ 10 days ago

    Jenna react to Kermit song xd

  • MeesaTube Premium
    MeesaTube Premium 10 days ago

    SEIZURE WARNING ⚠️

  • Enma H
    Enma H 10 days ago

    Watch Kermit the dog song :D

  • Mira World
    Mira World 10 days ago

    Who is waiting for that one part if you do TikTok you know the sound

  • Lily Moss-yerg
    Lily Moss-yerg 10 days ago

    Seeing Jenna laugh makes my day!

  • George Cooper
    George Cooper 10 days ago

    I got a jaws themed tik tok ad on this...

  • Robloxia Girl
    Robloxia Girl 11 days ago

    Piano with Corey: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    Jenna:AHhhhhhhhhh

  • ALI BLUFF
    ALI BLUFF 11 days ago

    Jenna, your channel gives me life babygOrl

  • Isabella Peters
    Isabella Peters 11 days ago

    Meme👏👏 Review🙌👏

  • Isaac Riez
    Isaac Riez 12 days ago

    See this is why people like Jenna. You want to upload my vids. I don’t give a fuck go ahead

  • TopBoyAnd Mugy4Eternity
    TopBoyAnd Mugy4Eternity 13 days ago +1

    Jenna your so fucking hot haha really beautiful woman not just externally you seem like a lovely soul - LOVE SARAH xx

  • Yasmine Fields
    Yasmine Fields 13 days ago +12

    Okay but the Kermit crying in content aware scale is hilarious and sounds the way you think jello would sound 💀💀💀

  • Marian Chaney
    Marian Chaney 13 days ago +7

    Watar your genna. Watar will halp her grow.

    Just kidding she's full grown

  • Tapainga Walker
    Tapainga Walker 13 days ago +1

    OMFG GOD I JUST PULLED A KERMIT I FRICKEN DROOLED WHILE WATCHING THE ONE WITH KERMIT CRYING IN A WEIRD TUNE AT 9 MINUTES HELP

  • emily h.
    emily h. 14 days ago +1

    jenna you lookin like a SNACC

  • Tülay Karaömer
    Tülay Karaömer 14 days ago +1

    Jenna youre an amazing person ily

  • ChronicHYPO
    ChronicHYPO 14 days ago

    tvclip.biz/video/prHMXHqUVaU/video.html&feature=share

  • Ashley Loves me
    Ashley Loves me 15 days ago

    That diseased face and neck 9:21

  • invalid yam
    invalid yam 15 days ago

    Jenna is always cute but is it just me or did she look ESPECIALLY cute in this video???? 😭😍

  • Sebastian Vargas
    Sebastian Vargas 15 days ago +3

    I’m a simple man.
    I see dogs, I click.

  • Minigod95
    Minigod95 16 days ago

    One of my favorite things in this video is the piano with corey video
    Can I get a hell yeah?
    Can I get a HELL YEAH?
    *AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA-*

  • Keon Tv
    Keon Tv 16 days ago

    Who the goPuff boyboy? 👀😂

  • The Regular Man Baby Thing

    10:34 hang on just one second there