I React To Googling Reviewbrah

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 30, 2018
  • I make the move, I take the plunge... I google 'ReviewBrah' and try to make my way through some of the results.
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    HELP SUPPORT on PATREON ► bit.ly/1Q2g9zX
    My MERCH ► bit.ly/2wfJuAn
    My AMAZON Influencer Page ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL donate to help keep VORW Radio on air to ► vorwinfo@gmail.com
    LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW Radio (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2NB13Hq
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
    9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
    9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
    If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► tvclip.biz/user/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCeR0n8d3ShTn_yrMhpwyE1Q
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 4 879

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  3 months ago +2528

    If you can, please support the VORW Radio Show and help it stay on the air for the month of August, it won't be able to without your help. Support via Paypal to vorwinfo@gmail.com if you can. soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int/vorw-radio-international-program-92-via-4840-9395-7730khz

    • Low Row
      Low Row Month ago

      Reviewbrah is actually a mob boss and covers his tracks by making food reviews while the rest of the mob is taking care of business.

    • Abstract Monkey
      Abstract Monkey Month ago

      For those asking, reviewbrah is 21 years old. At least thats what google says.

    • Kaylee Owens
      Kaylee Owens Month ago

      What's your sexuality?

    • Chino Lopez
      Chino Lopez Month ago

      You look like the vampires brother from Hotel Transylvania

    • FUCKMy BUTT
      FUCKMy BUTT 2 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek I wish I could suck your small Peter and put your Peter where I don’t belong up my ass I want to suck your cock and you ram it up my ass

  • K. M.
    K. M. 30 minutes ago

    You look like a cherub from a 15th century portrait. You are adorable, and I think you look like your 13 to 40.

  • TheShadowivan
    TheShadowivan Day ago

    "Same as it ever was"
    Was that a motherfucking Talking Heads reference?

  • Ani Listherchill
    Ani Listherchill 2 days ago

    I've been blessed

  • MoonlitTrev
    MoonlitTrev 2 days ago

    He has the best sense of humor lol

  • kster809
    kster809 3 days ago

    Where's his accent from?

  • Maggie Mothe
    Maggie Mothe 3 days ago

    "HA! Igot the *meme* !"

  • Danny D
    Danny D 3 days ago

    Cringe

  • zulik 92
    zulik 92 4 days ago +1

    I can not thell when you are serious and when you are not, that deesu was quite funny

  • ForwardShadow
    ForwardShadow 4 days ago

    This man is God

  • ForwardShadow
    ForwardShadow 4 days ago

    IT'S GWEEN!

  • Mr Tibbs
    Mr Tibbs 4 days ago

    It's not too expensive to get your suit custom tailored. In your case you would only need to have your jackets tailored. For you I would definitely focus on the shoulders and even if it's only one jacket it will be worth it. When I wear my tailored pin stripe pants bitches get wet.

  • Neo Virz
    Neo Virz 4 days ago

    He will kill James Bond in the next movie ...

  • spider scout
    spider scout 4 days ago

    6:18 if this actually happens no one will be able to stop thanos

  • Tasty Gem
    Tasty Gem 5 days ago +1

    I cant tell if he is serious or sarcastic on half of these

  • Vittulai
    Vittulai 5 days ago

    THE ONE WHERE HE WAS CRYING, I STARTED TO CRY TOO BECAUSE I FELT SO BAD

  • the G.O.A.T
    the G.O.A.T 5 days ago +1

    I won't lie reviewbruh as a women
    Is hot af

  • adr. marius
    adr. marius 5 days ago

    did you actually throw some references to the talking heads, because if you did it's glorious

  • cat of oz
    cat of oz 5 days ago

    reportoftheweek is lorde, lorde is randy marsh, reportoftheweek is randy marsh

  • CLOUT Ryan
    CLOUT Ryan 5 days ago

    Love your reviewbrah

  • millionmillionaires
    millionmillionaires 5 days ago

    >broke my soul
    >lost all hope in everything
    i hear ya, monster tastes like shit.

  • soup nazi
    soup nazi 6 days ago

    my god you’re magical

  • LabradorIndependent
    LabradorIndependent 6 days ago

    5:16 - Somebody please turn this moment into a meme

  • 2Big
    2Big 7 days ago +2

    This dude is a legend

  • So I sat there Muchacho Sauce on my titys

    2:24 Me when I watch one of joeys world tours videos

  • Josh H
    Josh H 8 days ago

    Does your parents wear suits 24/7 lol

  • Wanalee Romero
    Wanalee Romero 9 days ago

    A look of anguish and despair.

  • Outspoken terms
    Outspoken terms 9 days ago

    3:19 to 3:35 is just lorde with short hair

  • All-Sabres
    All-Sabres 9 days ago

    5:37 SNAP that's going in my cringe compilation

  • Anna Macacchero Detoni

    when he said “same as it ever was” it struck me that he would make a lot of sense as a david byrne character

  • Aiden
    Aiden 9 days ago

    5:16 "i got the meme"
    You sound so proud of yourself self man

  • The Genesis
    The Genesis 10 days ago

    Today is my husband's birthday he asked for a shout out from reviewbrah please!

  • trick chins
    trick chins 10 days ago

    My man needs to stop wearing his dad suits and gets some of his own.

  • MarioPeloful
    MarioPeloful 10 days ago

    omg 3:23 I wanna marry that girl

  • Rachel R.
    Rachel R. 10 days ago

    I just found this channel today. His sense of humor is so dry I couldn't tell if he was joking..I feel blessed to find this channel. Subbed.

  • Valice
    Valice 11 days ago

    that first picture was like the guy in Beetlejuice lol, at the end where he sprinkles that dust on his head and shrinks

  • Balázs Krausz
    Balázs Krausz 11 days ago

    Great.

  • anonymous jones
    anonymous jones 11 days ago

    I love that I didn't get he was being sarcastic on the first one for a while lol

  • pastel cringe
    pastel cringe 11 days ago

    I like to think he just woke up from a coma and that he's a vampire from the twenties and after like 90 years he j u s t woke up

  • YouTube User
    YouTube User 12 days ago +1

    "Breaking out the good ol' laptop today." :')

  • heyitspiper
    heyitspiper 12 days ago

    I don’t see how anyone can be mean or insulting to this angel

  • Kristian Kyed
    Kristian Kyed 13 days ago

    Hahaha i’m dying😂😂😂

  • Ayelet Mayer
    Ayelet Mayer 14 days ago

    Is ReviewBrah an INTP?

  • occupation: the family disappointment

    He is the kind of person my parents wish I was.

  • occupation: the family disappointment

    I was surprised when I watched my first video of his and he didn’t have a British accent.

  • A_Rolling_Pygmy ASMR
    A_Rolling_Pygmy ASMR 14 days ago

    3:19 LMAO!!!

  • Recker
    Recker 14 days ago

    Do the floss reviewbrah

  • Cenk Ustacıoğlu
    Cenk Ustacıoğlu 15 days ago

    9:02 i immediately turned my back lol

  • Djsunblade 64
    Djsunblade 64 15 days ago

    Pam, this is why we shouldn’t have let Dwight make a TVclip channel..

  • bigshexxy
    bigshexxy 15 days ago

    Woo woo woo woooooooooooo

  • ted tinkle
    ted tinkle 15 days ago

    i cant tell if hes playing a character or not

  • 21211 21
    21211 21 16 days ago

    windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed windows has crashed

  • JDUBBERS
    JDUBBERS 16 days ago +3

    Reviewbrah for president.

  • Peter Zwegert
    Peter Zwegert 16 days ago

    I love you

  • scuba
    scuba 16 days ago

    i wanna see you drunk review brah

  • Dan Rowe
    Dan Rowe 16 days ago

    your pupils look like you're tripping on acid

  • D L
    D L 17 days ago

    3:23 FUCK I THOUGHT HE WAS LORDE

  • Frank Walker
    Frank Walker 17 days ago

    you dress like a fuckhead

  • Frank Walker
    Frank Walker 17 days ago

    the photo of you looking like a girl he does that cause you're a little bitch

  • NeverMindGaming
    NeverMindGaming 17 days ago

    You should review the new Oprah pizza

  • Jaiden McElyea
    Jaiden McElyea 17 days ago

    The way he plays off the sarcasm is classic

  • FrostedJr
    FrostedJr 17 days ago

    *Lorde?*

  • teenie7850
    teenie7850 18 days ago

    Smash 😍

  • Craig Fitzgerald
    Craig Fitzgerald 18 days ago

    3:23

  • StatusMusicDesign
    StatusMusicDesign 18 days ago +1

    "hittin' up the benchpress"

  • Andres Gonzalez
    Andres Gonzalez 18 days ago

    9:10 what was that?

  • The life of Dan
    The life of Dan 18 days ago +2

    For me, The Report of the Week is one of the very few *You*tube channels out there.

    • Magg Goguma
      Magg Goguma 18 days ago

      Yes, he is a real person, not a commercial

  • Tara Lucent
    Tara Lucent 18 days ago

    6:20 I burst into tears.

  • h
    h 18 days ago

    I feel so happy and peaceful when I watch you! You are a delightful sprite, and it’s really refreshing to watch such a unique person

  • TheCptCoy
    TheCptCoy 18 days ago

    Ye olde images of Google

  • LittleCaeser
    LittleCaeser 18 days ago +1

    You remind me of my grandpa

  • Crybaby-_-
    Crybaby-_- 19 days ago

    I love this dude

  • bob beaver
    bob beaver 19 days ago

    thumbs up dude, keep being you.... you're good at it!

  • ᖀᖇᓮᙜᙦ 8 ᖴᕶᕓ

    "Hittin' up the bench press"....

  • Jason Z
    Jason Z 19 days ago

    Those Photoshops of you, as a Woman... I lost it.

  • Adversary
    Adversary 19 days ago

    3:18 Hell Yea hahaha Dude, You Rule!

  • thatwasprettyneat
    thatwasprettyneat 19 days ago

    why do the gayest comments always rise to the top on these videos?

  • Puerto Rican Cobain
    Puerto Rican Cobain 19 days ago +2

    Reviewbrah is such a wholesome dude. Please don’t ruin it by being secretly racist or something. Stay off drugs 👍🏽

    • Puerto Rican Cobain
      Puerto Rican Cobain 7 days ago

      josh bowers
      You right. I don’t know what I was thinking. If anyone can handle his drugs it’s god.

    • josh bowers
      josh bowers 7 days ago

      Lmao a Kurt cobain fan telling someone to stay off drugs like you’re fav artist didn’t run keys up his nose nightly , you can’t control god

    • FrailDog
      FrailDog 13 days ago

      this sounds like a threat

    • Puerto Rican Cobain
      Puerto Rican Cobain 17 days ago +1

      +Tara Lucent
      You right. Don't know why I ever doubted the muthafucka. Hope he can forgive me.

    • Tara Lucent
      Tara Lucent 18 days ago

      Don't worry, god loves all of his children. .

  • dylan foley
    dylan foley 19 days ago

    anyone hating on him is dead inside..

  • dylan foley
    dylan foley 19 days ago

    if he ver played poker he would break las vegas haha the way he talked about photoshoped pictures as if they were real and seemed believable haha

  • Clarkyrock187-
    Clarkyrock187- 19 days ago +1

    HaHaHa ''It Looks Like Some Kinda Monster Beverage'' Arhhhh shit..:)

  • usagi tsukino
    usagi tsukino 20 days ago

    We need Reviewbrah to be the new Spiderman.

  • Mackenzie Meszaros
    Mackenzie Meszaros 20 days ago

    Please film yourself painting while watching a Bob Ross video

  • Mackenzie Meszaros
    Mackenzie Meszaros 20 days ago

    *I GOT THE MEME*

  • Mackenzie Meszaros
    Mackenzie Meszaros 20 days ago

    Make up looks good on him . Id love to see him do a makeup tutorial.

  • AmyKayte
    AmyKayte 20 days ago

    i love you

  • unkown user
    unkown user 20 days ago

    I hope this guy never changes

  • Onion Ocelot
    Onion Ocelot 21 day ago

    Some guys get Girls
    But reviewbrah gets the Ladies

  • BuiltToResist
    BuiltToResist 21 day ago

    5:15 xD

  • ExtraCrispyMEME
    ExtraCrispyMEME 21 day ago

    goddammit he's like fukin sheldon

  • Yehosuan Nieblq
    Yehosuan Nieblq 21 day ago

    How old is he?

  • Bread
    Bread 22 days ago

    I cant imagine this man without a suit

  • Bacha Gaming
    Bacha Gaming 22 days ago

    He does not even are LOL He’s like Cool such a savage.

  • S O U N D W A V E
    S O U N D W A V E 22 days ago

    *D-su*

  • Massive Knob
    Massive Knob 22 days ago

    simply delicious

  • Ravage
    Ravage 22 days ago

    Tbh he'd genuinely look great wearing makeup

  • Angel Nava
    Angel Nava 22 days ago

    You look like Toffee.

  • Picolas Cage
    Picolas Cage 23 days ago +2

    Let’s see, what else do we have here.

  • peachie
    peachie 23 days ago

    T O M A T O
    T O M A T O

  • Diinix
    Diinix 23 days ago

    This is a hate comment, please let it get to you.