I React To Googling Reviewbrah

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 30, 2018
  • I make the move, I take the plunge... I google 'ReviewBrah' and try to make my way through some of the results.
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    JOIN ME on PATREON ► www.patreon.com/TheReportOfTheWeek
    MERCH ► teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek
    AMAZON Shop ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM @IAmReviewbrah ► iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL DONATE to HELP keep my VORW Show on air to vorwinfo@gmail.com or Click This Link Here ► bit.ly/2EVo5E6
    LISTEN to VORW Radio Now! ► soundcloud.com/vorw
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2Djkb84
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW ► pastebin.com/f4ep2k4P
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    7 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe/New England
    8 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    11 PM EST - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    6 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    5 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 5 515

  • EpicGamer 101
    EpicGamer 101 2 days ago

    11:09 great meme format

  • James Allen
    James Allen 7 days ago

    "Same as it ever was." David Byrne connection confirmed!

  • see no chemtrails
    see no chemtrails 10 days ago

    You look like Mr Burns

  • hollymayanime 123
    hollymayanime 123 10 days ago

    i love the 1940's style clothes you wear. i wear them a lot and do my hair all curled up, i love everything about around those times except the wars and some small things like how women didn't have too many rights, but they were growing.

  • RhyoJ Dee
    RhyoJ Dee 20 days ago

    1:26 💀

  • sheepkillindog
    sheepkillindog 24 days ago +1

    The make up shots are amazing. Can’t stop laughing 😂

  • ryan coke
    ryan coke 27 days ago

    3:19 Scarlett Johansson

  • Ben N
    Ben N Month ago

    MY BOY GOT THAT SLIGHT TISM ...NIICCEE

  • Lord Feder
    Lord Feder Month ago

    I think that his suit is like a shell of a crustacean, he is born with it and he's slowly growing into it. also look at the hands, he clearly descends from some kind of crab.

  • Kurt Kluge
    Kurt Kluge Month ago

    I must say, I find TROTW unique and entertaining. Whilst I am slightly disgusted watching him actually eat in a live setting (nothing against Running on Empty Brahh (ROEB? ROEBrah?)...I feel that way if I am zoomed in and focused watching anyone eat (or anything, especially mommy hamsters who have decided to mimic your channel, substituting their young for fast food fare). Your best videos are the ones reviewing the you that you play on TVclip. Keep up the good work. *Smileyface* *Smileyface* *Box* *Box* *Box* *Smiley face with the tears coming out on the sides* *Elle, oh Elle*

  • Kayaker Dude
    Kayaker Dude Month ago

    Love the family of rubber duckies behind you.

  • B
    B Month ago

    The suits are always so fresh

  • skiitserz
    skiitserz Month ago

    5:38 pause there

  • Bloody IceBlast
    Bloody IceBlast Month ago

    I can't stop looking at how dilated your eyes are. Are you a vampire and is this how you entrall people?

  • Hip Content
    Hip Content Month ago

    You are not out there doing drugs or selling them, you are not out there taking women for granted, getting laid or playing with them or destroying them. You are literally not doing anything bad or wrong. I see nothing wrong about you. Keep your head up and continue being you. I support your channel. You are a great kid and I have respect for you, you carry yourself well. Haters gonna hate. You are yourself and you are unique, people hate that.

  • Hobo_Shuruken
    Hobo_Shuruken Month ago

    5:38 He's fueled the flames.

  • Noel Davis
    Noel Davis Month ago +2

    The part when someone photo shopped his face as a girl face😂😂😂😂😂

  • Sammy Hewson
    Sammy Hewson Month ago

    5:00

  • nyanrlz
    nyanrlz Month ago +1

    This guy is a dimension above everyone else.

  • Jess Pask
    Jess Pask Month ago

    T h e I m a g e s o f g o o g l e

  • Onefastgoat
    Onefastgoat 2 months ago

    9:10

  • Craig Queen
    Craig Queen 2 months ago +1

    The sarcasm is absolutely stunning. His smirk is an art form.

  • Nigga Cheese
    Nigga Cheese 2 months ago

    I don’t think he understood the thanos reference on that meme

  • Ash Carlisle
    Ash Carlisle 2 months ago +1

    When spencer teleports beside you and not behind you
    Confused Screaming

  • James
    James 2 months ago +1

    Woow I finally know what I'm watching and I still can't stop watching it

  • Gregory Gaspard
    Gregory Gaspard 2 months ago

    I'd love to slap a burger out his hand and punch him in the face 👊👊💥💥💫💫💫

  • MellsBells 9
    MellsBells 9 2 months ago +1

    Just found this channel and I just love it so much. I appreciate u and your wholesomeness. Never change 💜

  • Manny Flores
    Manny Flores 2 months ago

    Brah! I just subed zeroed to ur channel because of the way u handle all the tuff critics 🤣keep on keeping on ✊🏽

  • IM A CHIC
    IM A CHIC 2 months ago

    Did our lord just use the F word? 9:10.

  • HotSashimi
    HotSashimi 3 months ago

    I LITERALLY fell from my chair when I saw the makeup pictures!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😆

  • Juan Duva
    Juan Duva 3 months ago

    Watch him be a serial killer😱

  • Nothing But Dope
    Nothing But Dope 3 months ago

    review four loko

  • ItsYaBoii Wayne
    ItsYaBoii Wayne 3 months ago +1

    At 9:12 when he’s reading the dialogue his expression had my in tears 😂😂😂😂

  • Charlie Pease
    Charlie Pease 3 months ago

    If everyone is wondering, HES 22. WHAT THE ACTUAL HECK

  • Ian Conner
    Ian Conner 3 months ago

    Whos they???

  • robertg305
    robertg305 3 months ago

    Legendary

  • Kelly Weyeneth
    Kelly Weyeneth 3 months ago

    Whale penis

  • Corporal Clegg505
    Corporal Clegg505 3 months ago

    I love your vids man, just remember "life's a garden, just dig it..."

  • Hot Shot
    Hot Shot 3 months ago

    His voice is so sothing

  • Ben Kersten
    Ben Kersten 3 months ago +1

    The reason he didn't get the Infinite War reference must be becuase he got snapped in actual real life and never got to see the movie

  • mr action
    mr action 3 months ago

    4:31 this is the most beautiful speech that I ever heard in my life

  • Og Loc baby
    Og Loc baby 3 months ago

    I’m officially dead

  • Littleton
    Littleton 3 months ago +1

    Wtf kind of “yeah” was that at 4:30? 😂

  • Beriel Ilham
    Beriel Ilham 3 months ago

    9:11 legit thought the audio was cut lmao

  • Jovaniac
    Jovaniac 3 months ago

    dee su. XD
    I bet u haven't watch anime, have you?

  • Dan0101010101010
    Dan0101010101010 3 months ago

    Those demented chicken wings must of passed through him quickly, he ripped out a massive fart at the end there before he rushed off to the toilet bowl

  • Duhlorence69 Buttsweat
    Duhlorence69 Buttsweat 3 months ago

    The fuckin pizza one im dead

  • Charles Bernard
    Charles Bernard 3 months ago

    i dont know if he did it on purpose, but he kept repeating "same as it ever was" which is also repeated in a song by a man famous for wearing oversized suits.

  • Charles Bernard
    Charles Bernard 3 months ago

    you can tell by the look on his face that he really likes the way he looks in the makeup pictures, could you blame him?

  • Mirai Shino
    Mirai Shino 3 months ago

    This guy makes the world of comprehension cower in fear.

  • Itsuki Takeuchi
    Itsuki Takeuchi 3 months ago

    I know what the asterisk (*) is.

    does this mean I am intellectually superior to a superior intellect?

  • Your Anonymous Youtuber

    This guy seems a little different

  • Surr3al
    Surr3al 3 months ago

    *H A H A H A I G O T T H E M E M E*

  • Little Red Panda
    Little Red Panda 3 months ago

    Joeysworldtour could never

  • Cygnus Floyd
    Cygnus Floyd 3 months ago

    ReviewBrah might not even be a fan, but I see a little Andy Kaufman in him sometimes.

  • Iras
    Iras 3 months ago

    I wonder if he watches superhero movies at his local theater in his suits

  • Roberto_ MZ69
    Roberto_ MZ69 3 months ago +1

    This is the reincarnation of god.

  • Rand0m
    Rand0m 3 months ago

    You almost like like Peter Parker from 2000s film

  • Gordon Ramsay
    Gordon Ramsay 3 months ago

    The guys look like a mix between eminen and a "varan de komodo lizard lol

  • Владимир Новиков

    This man has been wearing suits ever since he was born