I React To Googling Reviewbrah

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 30, 2018
  • I make the move, I take the plunge... I google 'ReviewBrah' and try to make my way through some of the results.
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    JOIN ME on PATREON ► www.patreon.com/TheReportOfTheWeek
    MERCH ► teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek
    AMAZON Shop ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM @IAmReviewbrah ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL DONATE to HELP keep my VORW Show on air to vorwinfo@gmail.com or Click This Link Here ► bit.ly/2EVo5E6
    LISTEN to VORW Radio Now! ► soundcloud.com/vorw
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2Djkb84
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW ► pastebin.com/f4ep2k4P
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    7 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe/New England
    8 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    11 PM EST - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    6 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    5 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 5 439

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  7 months ago +2923

    If you can, please support the VORW Radio Show and help it stay on the air for the month of August, it won't be able to without your help. Support via Paypal to vorwinfo@gmail.com if you can. soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int/vorw-radio-international-program-92-via-4840-9395-7730khz

    • Robert Takacs
      Robert Takacs 22 days ago

      +DabThot420 21

    • ッPastel Cottonッ
      ッPastel Cottonッ Month ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek can you start saying hello ladies and gentlemen and trees because as a tree I am quite offended that my gender is not being stated.

    • The Teletubbies
      The Teletubbies 3 months ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek you should look up fan fictions about you

    • Art Dog
      Art Dog 3 months ago

      Great to see you have a sense-of-humor about these silly things. Hopefully you're laughing all the way to the bank. If not, keep doing what you do. Pretty clear it's working based on the sheer amount of subs you have.

    • Frenchboy69
      Frenchboy69 5 months ago

      Reviewbrah is actually a mob boss and covers his tracks by making food reviews while the rest of the mob is taking care of business.

  • EnMan
    EnMan Day ago

    He’s cool

  • Peter Vanamoc
    Peter Vanamoc Day ago

    Same as it ever was
    Same as it ever was
    Same as it ever was
    Letting the days go by, let the water hold me down
    Letting the days go by, water flowing underground
    Into the blue again after the money's gone
    Once in a lifetime, water flowing underground

  • Dee Wolf
    Dee Wolf 2 days ago +1

    I wonder what he wear when he sleeps

  • Dee Wolf
    Dee Wolf 2 days ago +1

    Was this filmed in late 90s?

  • The BC- Film Reviews and More

    I love the dry humor, it's like Napoleon Dynamite on steroids.

  • Julius The Illustrious

    1:19 I always knew Reviewbrah was David Byrne!

  • Muneca Xoxo
    Muneca Xoxo 3 days ago

    Lol he’s trying to not laugh at his own pic of the monster drink reaction. He’s pretty damn good at that

  • Mister clean
    Mister clean 4 days ago

    He looks like an alien in the thumbnail. No hate reviewbrah.

  • Thor B
    Thor B 4 days ago

    🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • Cody
    Cody 5 days ago +1

    This is the reason why this MAN HAS SUCH A WHOLESOME AUDIENCE

  • Mmm 333
    Mmm 333 5 days ago

    You looked good in the gym man.

  • R Kelly stretched my butthole

    Does he wear a tie to sleep

  • Rex Mcquire
    Rex Mcquire 7 days ago

    You are the best food reviewer I have seen on you tube.At first I did not like you but after watching a few of your reviews I can not get enough of them.You have a special skill for getting your points across without making a joke out of everything.Also you are the best dressed food reviewer on you tube, Keep up the gr8 work and dont let peoples bad reviews hurt you.

  • oh yeah yeah oh yeah yeah

    Same basket

  • Matthew Hoeniges
    Matthew Hoeniges 10 days ago

    I'm afraid he didn't get the infinity war meme and it's a little dissapointing

  • Xcovd The best
    Xcovd The best 11 days ago

    10:25 still cant see the teeth on his side or top. So close to solving it

  • Julian D
    Julian D 12 days ago +1

    Love your vids man truly do

  • 囟 Revialle {L.R}
    囟 Revialle {L.R} 12 days ago

    Best review channel ever

  • Richard Apt
    Richard Apt 12 days ago

    I have to give it to you. You have a great sense of humor. I dont think i would have been so calm.

  • LOLI'S LOVE GAMES
    LOLI'S LOVE GAMES 13 days ago

    My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined

  • Josh Gross
    Josh Gross 15 days ago +1

    This guy is hilarious. Where have you been?

  • Vindz
    Vindz 17 days ago

    He looks so similar to lorde

  • Yuri Dragonovich
    Yuri Dragonovich 18 days ago

    He looks like that Lemon dude from Adventure Time.

  • Golden
    Golden 18 days ago

    MEME REVIEW

  • AKN
    AKN 18 days ago +2

    I'm trying to watch this in a party, subtitles helped

  • kyranoscopy
    kyranoscopy 19 days ago

    *CLAP* I got the meme

  • SMÉAGOL
    SMÉAGOL 20 days ago +1

    I remember we filmed this in July Jon and u couldn't decide your tie for about an hour then I just chose the tie and u said no and I said yes so then we came to a decision on a tie after we decided together it should be the tie for that said day, exciting times

  • NXF 404
    NXF 404 21 day ago

    1:26 I almost choked and died on my pretzels yall and had to call beetlejuice myself

  • T ime
    T ime 21 day ago

    I bet money his tie game is 🔥🔥🔥🔥 u da man reviewbrah!!

  • Bloopie Bloopie
    Bloopie Bloopie 21 day ago

    Your starting to lose your hair

  • qEGli
    qEGli 21 day ago

    Is this guy equal to god?

  • Dylan Halloran
    Dylan Halloran 22 days ago

    This man has amazing acting skills

  • Dylan Halloran
    Dylan Halloran 22 days ago

    2:20 the face you make when you sit on the toilet seat and it's still warm in a public restroom

  • Velvet Apple Crumble Cheesecake

    You are hilarious 😁

  • Robert Takacs
    Robert Takacs 22 days ago +1

    2:22 William regal

  • Le Bro
    Le Bro 22 days ago

    Meme review

  • SuperduperSpicy chili Pepper

    Reviewbraw you look like a Wall Street stock broker in the 1930s

  • Kerim Kerim
    Kerim Kerim 22 days ago +2

    Is this meme review ?

  • Mason Alesander
    Mason Alesander 23 days ago

    You remind me of Toby in Spiderman 3.

  • Requiritur Pacem
    Requiritur Pacem 23 days ago

    *Grand Moff Tarkin*

  • Requiritur Pacem
    Requiritur Pacem 23 days ago

    *Director Krennic*

  • Jule9ssn
    Jule9ssn 23 days ago

    Hahahah you really know how to make a positive direction to all this stuff ^^

  • Izamanaick
    Izamanaick 23 days ago

    Report 👏 review 👏

  • Dingus E. Dow
    Dingus E. Dow 23 days ago

    Are those dents in the chair rail or are they intentional for the rustic look?
    The light is catching them & I can't stop looking at them...

  • Dingus E. Dow
    Dingus E. Dow 23 days ago

    What a personable character.

  • Kyle Scott
    Kyle Scott 23 days ago

    Imagine disliking these videos

  • Laura Robinson
    Laura Robinson 24 days ago

    Please do a margarita taste test (different brands) 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

  • LumLum
    LumLum 24 days ago

    YOU are one seriously strange individual, and I love it! We need more people like you, to make things interesting. And you have a positive "interesting'ness"(?) about you, keep on flowing my dude ^^:*

  • Cristian Gavrilescu
    Cristian Gavrilescu 24 days ago

    i'd want to look like you and preaching gospel, you look so neat

    • Cristian Gavrilescu
      Cristian Gavrilescu 24 days ago

      unfortunately i talk about God and i have no look, a sheep in wolves clothes...read the bible, you are made for this

  • Real Slim Bobby
    Real Slim Bobby 25 days ago

    “That’s when I was at the gym all the time you know...hitting the bench press...doing what I gotta do” I love this guy lol

  • im jeff
    im jeff 25 days ago

    Man you are so handsome and that tie is really nice

  • samantha corellia
    samantha corellia 27 days ago

    this is not my beautiful wife

  • posthxchermit
    posthxchermit 27 days ago

    What a delicious twink you are!!!! 😉💦🐛

  • TheFlamingTaterTot
    TheFlamingTaterTot 28 days ago +1

    Iths gween

  • Dats pretty sweet bruh

    Looking snazzy like always

  • danik danik
    danik danik 28 days ago

    Like it because I can’t tell when he’s being sarcatic or just being himself smh

    • Siha
      Siha 8 days ago

      Are you fr? Why would he be sarcastic about hitting up the gym? Boi's RIPPED.

  • Beastmaster 64
    Beastmaster 64 28 days ago

    Idk this guy lived in America tf

  • Ninjabo37
    Ninjabo37 28 days ago +1

    D-Dee-Deesue * shrugs *

  • scouty mcscoutface
    scouty mcscoutface 28 days ago +1

    It’s like watching an alien interpret human comedy.
    This whole channel is surreal and I love it.

  • Benjamin Brady
    Benjamin Brady 29 days ago +1

    Your sarcasm is beautiful!

  • PeppyHydra
    PeppyHydra 29 days ago +1

    This dude looks like my grandma but is playing 4d chess with us

  • Squid Girl
    Squid Girl Month ago

    This comment section is too advanced for me.

  • Danny Brockman
    Danny Brockman Month ago

    Ohhh my goddddd!! The ads in this video!!!!!!!!!!!! Ridicilous

  • Mihael Svetić
    Mihael Svetić Month ago

    3:30 hmmmm looks familiar

  • garfield kart
    garfield kart Month ago

    Hes so humble

  • Spangelus is gr8
    Spangelus is gr8 Month ago

    I'll fight anyone who has something mean to say about you

  • Francis Coybig Hartson 88

    All in one take brilliant how he doesn’t laugh and have to stop

  • Dan The Man 2.0
    Dan The Man 2.0 Month ago

    "Same as it ever was"

  • Dom Panetta
    Dom Panetta Month ago

    The thanos one made me more sad than the entire movie.. his delivery got me😭

  • savirazaria
    savirazaria Month ago

    He reminds me of the mom from We need to talk about kevin movie

  • Liam Ryan
    Liam Ryan Month ago

    This guy is tops
    Cheers from Australia

  • Ken Riccio poems
    Ken Riccio poems Month ago

    what an ugly little elf..

  • TruPotato
    TruPotato Month ago

    You are amazing

  • Mr.
    Mr. Month ago

    1:25
    Beetlejuice .

  • Danny Brown
    Danny Brown Month ago

    I love this guy's dry humour

  • Arkane
    Arkane Month ago +1

    This is why people love him lmao

  • Meister Eder
    Meister Eder Month ago

    You're really wearin the Innsmouth look real well

  • Luke cunningham
    Luke cunningham Month ago

    H I T T I N U P T H E B E N C H P R E S S

  • Russell Bishop
    Russell Bishop Month ago

    Is this the flossing kid?

  • JOE DARKWAVE
    JOE DARKWAVE Month ago

    Same as it ever was.....I'm hooked
    ..on.your.reviews..

  • Abe Benton
    Abe Benton Month ago

    5:16

  • s M
    s M Month ago

    This dude is so funny.

  • Its Not Butter
    Its Not Butter Month ago

    Seriously how old are you

  • Bryce McLean
    Bryce McLean Month ago +2

    U look and talk like Sheldon form the Big Bang theory 😂

    • Jonathan Guzman
      Jonathan Guzman Month ago

      Bryce McLean he looks like young Sheldon in the future have you seen that show

  • Mintyee
    Mintyee Month ago

    i can't tell if this is ironic or not

  • Gamer_ Grill
    Gamer_ Grill Month ago

    5:16 *I got the meme*

  • JoshVEVOTV [game ended]

    This man is so wholesome it makes me think he's from another timeline

  • moran ickle
    moran ickle Month ago

    The way you flip between actual reactions to these explanations of how you grew into your suits and whatever, so damn good.

  • CHROMEKILLAZ
    CHROMEKILLAZ Month ago

    The makeup pictures 😂😂😂

  • PK Love
    PK Love Month ago

    You've reached the perfect side of ones soul that is usually impossible for us to reach due to our balancing with bad and good. Only you reviewbrah could reach the light.

  • HoryBP1
    HoryBP1 Month ago

    This Gentleman is too pure to be real

  • The Chihuahua
    The Chihuahua Month ago

    Can you be my lawyer ??

  • bleach black
    bleach black Month ago

    youre awesome Dude Ignore the Internet Bullies. Theyre the Friggen Losers in the end. It's awesome how little it seems to bother you. You're the True Mark of Man. Live Long and Prosper.

  • James Marcus
    James Marcus Month ago

    hes remind me of a pig with rodent like features
    almost judea resemble

  • mc bad robot voice
    mc bad robot voice Month ago

    *teleports behind you*

  • DD Garza
    DD Garza Month ago

    John is gorgeous 😍

  • Kiki Lang
    Kiki Lang Month ago

    Nice tie.

  • AJogi
    AJogi Month ago

    3:19 HEY SISTERS