I React To Googling Reviewbrah

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 30, 2018
  • I make the move, I take the plunge... I google 'ReviewBrah' and try to make my way through some of the results.
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    JOIN ME on PATREON ► www.patreon.com/TheReportOfTheWeek
    MERCH ► teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek
    AMAZON Shop ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM @IAmReviewbrah ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL DONATE to HELP keep my VORW Show on air to vorwinfo@gmail.com or Click This Link Here ► bit.ly/2EVo5E6
    LISTEN to VORW Radio Now! ► soundcloud.com/vorw
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2Djkb84
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW ► pastebin.com/f4ep2k4P
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    7 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe/New England
    8 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    11 PM EST - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    6 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    5 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 5 213

  • TheReportOfTheWeek
    TheReportOfTheWeek  5 months ago +2747

    If you can, please support the VORW Radio Show and help it stay on the air for the month of August, it won't be able to without your help. Support via Paypal to vorwinfo@gmail.com if you can. soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int/vorw-radio-international-program-92-via-4840-9395-7730khz

    • The Teletubbies
      The Teletubbies Month ago

      TheReportOfTheWeek you should look up fan fictions about you

    • Art Dog
      Art Dog Month ago

      Great to see you have a sense-of-humor about these silly things. Hopefully you're laughing all the way to the bank. If not, keep doing what you do. Pretty clear it's working based on the sheer amount of subs you have.

    • CapatalistPig
      CapatalistPig 3 months ago

      Reviewbrah is actually a mob boss and covers his tracks by making food reviews while the rest of the mob is taking care of business.

    • Abstract Monkey
      Abstract Monkey 3 months ago

      For those asking, reviewbrah is 21 years old. At least thats what google says.

    • Kaylee Owens
      Kaylee Owens 3 months ago

      What's your sexuality?

  • Adam Perry
    Adam Perry 13 hours ago

    Rat man is making a Google...

  • babygraceblue
    babygraceblue 17 hours ago

    You say, "Same as it ever was" and I'm doing the Talking Heads dance. It would be perfect in that suit

  • Gr8Success
    Gr8Success 17 hours ago

    i know you being around for some years . i have subscribed yesterday . you earned it .

  • Luke Stein
    Luke Stein Day ago

    How are you so skinny?

  • tyler dunseph
    tyler dunseph Day ago

    Is that... Is that his... Dads suit?

  • david korda
    david korda 2 days ago

    No offense dude. I've watched a bunch of your videos but lately I felt that you are getting insecure and arrogant.

  • james summers
    james summers 2 days ago

    We love you reviewbrah! You’re the voice of a generation! Tell us what we should do next! Tell us where to live and who to take as brides.

  • Sean 133
    Sean 133 2 days ago

    5:38 and pause

  • Space Toast
    Space Toast 2 days ago

    I love how he explains what the * is

  • Yoovie
    Yoovie 4 days ago

    I love you reviewing and explaining the memes you are a god good sir

  • A Lonely Goldfish
    A Lonely Goldfish 4 days ago

    Your tone is so calming

  • Mordred 『Alter』
    Mordred 『Alter』 4 days ago

    Deesu

    Deesu Nuts

  • sunni oliver
    sunni oliver 4 days ago

    this dudes gold

  • D PS
    D PS 5 days ago

    Youve got a lot of fanboys that wan to lick your IQ I believe. Disgusting.

  • Mr. Duck vibes
    Mr. Duck vibes 5 days ago

    You kinda remind me of chandler in his way to big suits

  • Maline !
    Maline ! 6 days ago

    AS THEY LIKE TO SAY

  • you have the big gay

    Ladies and gentlemen, 5:16

  • ICEMAN 1000
    ICEMAN 1000 7 days ago

    Can you review gummy edibles

  • Blitz_Arena
    Blitz_Arena 7 days ago

    the way he says desu

  • Mark Penhall
    Mark Penhall 8 days ago

    Ladies and gentlemen.......

  • DaGamingPug10 1
    DaGamingPug10 1 8 days ago

    Damn Sheldon cooper made a TVclip channel

  • AtlanTic MeMes
    AtlanTic MeMes 8 days ago

    I GOT THE M E M E S

  • Larry G Benz
    Larry G Benz 9 days ago

    This is what Freddy Mercurys dick looked like yeah this guy.

  • Yamil Garcia
    Yamil Garcia 9 days ago

    The way he laughed at 5:15 had me dead 💀 😂😂

  • Dylan Pasquarella
    Dylan Pasquarella 9 days ago

    🤒. this is Bob he needs likes can we get 5 likes to heal him?
    - l -
    l l

  • Freddy De La Torre
    Freddy De La Torre 9 days ago

    He talks of himself in 3rd person sometimes, this confirms the fact that his body is just a mere container for a superior form of life we are yet to study and understand

  • Taco Kitty
    Taco Kitty 10 days ago

    I love your channel.🙃

  • Pig Dubz
    Pig Dubz 10 days ago

    The fact he said meme and not May May amazes me

  • SEZE
    SEZE 10 days ago

    But for real, how old is he? I'm curious

  • flyingbuddy
    flyingbuddy 10 days ago

    Mr Steal Yo Grandma

  • Paul_ Has_Arrived
    Paul_ Has_Arrived 11 days ago +1

    It is currently 2 : 50 am, since you asked what time it was for me

  • jons farar
    jons farar 11 days ago

    spiderman 2 crying meme

  • rebecca finn
    rebecca finn 11 days ago

    This dudes humour I swear to fuck xD

  • Kamil Henri
    Kamil Henri 11 days ago

    I legit got an ad for alien conspiracy theories before this video

  • just somebody
    just somebody 11 days ago

    He is actually the most ambitious crossover event in history

  • tyrxnny ttyrxnt
    tyrxnny ttyrxnt 12 days ago

    I'm reading the comments but like nobody is mentioning how *hilarious* he is?

  • Skyy O'Malley
    Skyy O'Malley 12 days ago

    It's so hard to see if he's sarcastic or not 😂

  • Safir
    Safir 12 days ago +1

    I love you

  • royroy27
    royroy27 13 days ago

    Daddy 😍😍😍

  • Thanos Chungus
    Thanos Chungus 13 days ago

    Reviewbrah. A true gentleman, but also God. 6:18 I'm sorry I did that little one, but I fixed it as you can see.

  • Gaming Lizard 40 51
    Gaming Lizard 40 51 13 days ago

    THIS MAN IS AWESOME

  • Yansai
    Yansai 13 days ago

    The purest man on the internet right here

  • / RsLongshot /
    / RsLongshot / 13 days ago

    I fucking love your sense of humour lmao

  • Brenton Gammaitoni
    Brenton Gammaitoni 14 days ago

    keep doin hood budy we love you good job pal. i dont wvwn needa eat watching

  • Alicja Pietruszewska
    Alicja Pietruszewska 14 days ago

    He is the guy that Percy Wesley would date

  • Trash Content Maker
    Trash Content Maker 15 days ago

    reviewbrah is 3028 years old and he lives in that year

  • Quintenttz
    Quintenttz 15 days ago

    Is this guy from the 30’s or something

  • 实在哈哈
    实在哈哈 15 days ago

    Ummm for some reasons Americans all hate each other.
    Good shit good shit

  • Unnamed
    Unnamed 15 days ago

    I would love to bang some ketamine with you

  • Jared Ritkes
    Jared Ritkes 15 days ago

    11:16 pause

  • RADIO CRAZY
    RADIO CRAZY 15 days ago

    Is that Dillon the hacker?

  • Milo ballz101
    Milo ballz101 15 days ago

    He's just sooo god damn elegant

  • Ilona Murad
    Ilona Murad 15 days ago

    He looks like Ben Shapiro’s son

  • steady fatcat
    steady fatcat 15 days ago

    He reminds me off a sheldon cooper...but a much more chill one

  • Roosterman vids
    Roosterman vids 16 days ago

    HAPPY NEW YEAR I LOVE YOUR VIDS MY DUDE KEEP IT UP!!

  • 0c0cpcpcpc k
    0c0cpcpcpc k 16 days ago

    His sarcasm is highly advanced

  • Kaiya Mancinelli
    Kaiya Mancinelli 16 days ago

    I was extremely disappointed in myself when I found out I wasn’t subscribed (I am now though don’t worry)

  • murfee 123
    murfee 123 16 days ago

    So how long did it take for you to grow into that suit you are wearing in the video?

  • Nikita chases the eagle

    Watched a 3 minute ad so you'd get that TVclip ad revenue.

  • Manoka Manok
    Manoka Manok 16 days ago

    Remember backpack kid?



    This is him now


    Feel old yet?

  • Strakee
    Strakee 16 days ago

    Monster Beverage

  • Kernreaktor
    Kernreaktor 16 days ago

    We need reviewbrah for hot ones, eating and reviewing spicy chicken wings

  • jerardo acosta
    jerardo acosta 16 days ago

    You should do a meme review

  • Dis Boi
    Dis Boi 16 days ago

    I swear, one day I'm going to Google myself, and I'll cringe myself into a coma. Hopefully I die in the coma, I don't want to deal with why I had a coma.

  • Tiints
    Tiints 17 days ago

    He sound like my grandpa

  • Alice Editz
    Alice Editz 17 days ago

    James Bond jr...?

  • Isaac Perez
    Isaac Perez 17 days ago

    Are you from Boston ?

  • pine cone
    pine cone 17 days ago

    He's so meme-able.

  • High-tech Rednecks
    High-tech Rednecks 17 days ago

    That definition... Good lord the example

  • Anon Ymous
    Anon Ymous 18 days ago

    I would love to see this guy on "Ellen" before she retires from daytime TV.

  • OTF I WOULD SLAP THE FUCK OUTTA YOU

    look at the way his hands are always positioned this man is a vampire ready to stick his claws into its prey

  • Can't think of username 123

    HES LEARNED THAT HES A GOD AND THAT WE WORSHIP HIM

  • cece mamamama
    cece mamamama 18 days ago

    why you are really weird ?

  • C4u571c 5h4d0w
    C4u571c 5h4d0w 18 days ago

    Am i the only one who geels like he is the reincarnation of Mr. Rogers???

  • bitch boy
    bitch boy 18 days ago +1

    I can't tell if this is comedy gold.

  • Dino N99
    Dino N99 18 days ago

    I like your hands

  • Arturo Noyola
    Arturo Noyola 18 days ago

    You are a very plesant and loveable human.

  • GarChi Wong
    GarChi Wong 19 days ago

    That eye gap

  • Xenolous I
    Xenolous I 19 days ago

    Has Reviewbrah ever got seriously angry in his lifetime?

  • Deku Boom
    Deku Boom 19 days ago

    reviewbrah meme review

  • European Nature
    European Nature 19 days ago

    The problem with our "modern" world is that this guy is the ideal European, he does his race proud...speaks properly and dresses like a gentleman, he carries with him a meek Christian nature...yet you all think he's the strange one.

  • 2hi2try 66
    2hi2try 66 20 days ago

    Against all odds. You sir.
    Are an anomaly

  • SpecManX01
    SpecManX01 20 days ago

    *finishes the video*.... I HAVE SO MANY QUESTIONS!

  • Goose McBruce
    Goose McBruce 20 days ago

    Reviewbrah for Payday 2 heister DLC

  • meep neep
    meep neep 20 days ago

    *b r a h*

  • S M
    S M 21 day ago

    Please get your suits tailored. It’s almost unbearable [Pro tip: you don’t grow into suit and coats .You’re fitted].

  • Andrew T
    Andrew T 21 day ago

    Host meme review

  • Jason Daley
    Jason Daley 21 day ago

    I once got mistaken to be my mom's husband/boyfriend by the other waitresses when I did a suprise visit at her work. I didn't know until some time later when she told me of it.

  • Vincent M.
    Vincent M. 21 day ago

    the only good reaction video

  • Communist Gnome
    Communist Gnome 21 day ago +1

    Reviewbrah is *HOT*

  • tarns22
    tarns22 23 days ago +1

    "Same as it ever was"...I think we have a closet Talking Heads fan here, with a subtle reference to Once in a Lifetime haha - the clip featuring, yes, a man in a suit!

  • Il76 Mainstay
    Il76 Mainstay 24 days ago

    This man is woody Allen....


    *but relevant.*

  • Jojo Star
    Jojo Star 24 days ago

    Lol their are captions for every language

  • Shadow X
    Shadow X 24 days ago

    LOL... well, I guess if people are willing to put in the time to post pics, make memes, whatever..... guess that’s one way to know that your a hit!
    The baby pic “just growing into the suit,” LOL.... awesome...good stuff. 🤙

  • Jeffery Burgess
    Jeffery Burgess 24 days ago

    I would like to see you do a vlog of you doing your radio show

  • Octavius_x
    Octavius_x 24 days ago +1

    The picture with his head smaller killed me XD

  • D E N V R
    D E N V R 25 days ago +4

    _You didn’t choose the suit, the suit chose you._

  • Savannah Clark
    Savannah Clark 26 days ago +2

    God I love this guy