I React To Googling Reviewbrah

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 30, 2018
  • I make the move, I take the plunge... I google 'ReviewBrah' and try to make my way through some of the results.
    Please SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/2f3eGzy
    JOIN ME on PATREON ► www.patreon.com/TheReportOfTheWeek
    MERCH ► teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek
    AMAZON Shop ► www.amazon.com/shop/thereportoftheweek
    INSTAGRAM @IAmReviewbrah ► instagram.com/iamreviewbrah
    TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah
    PAYPAL DONATE to HELP keep my VORW Show on air to vorwinfo@gmail.com or Click This Link Here ► bit.ly/2EVo5E6
    LISTEN to VORW Radio Now! ► soundcloud.com/vorw
    Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases):
    Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► amzn.to/2QnaaKi
    Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► amzn.to/2Djkb84
    TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band PLL DSP Radio ► amzn.to/2x60DhY
    How to TUNE IN to VORW ► pastebin.com/f4ep2k4P
    VORW RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
    THURSDAY
    4 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Eastern North America
    6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
    7 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
    8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe/New England
    8 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
    11 PM EST - 7730 kHz - California
    SATURDAY
    6 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
    8 PM EST - 4840 kHz - North America
    SUNDAY
    5 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America
    SUBREDDIT ► www.reddit.com/r/thereportoftheweek
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 5 534

  • Jesus is the Son of God

    “For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.” John 3:16

  • nyanrlz
    nyanrlz Day ago +1

    This guy is a dimension above everyone else.

  • Jess Pask
    Jess Pask 3 days ago

    T h e I m a g e s o f g o o g l e

  • Onefastgoat
    Onefastgoat 4 days ago

    9:10

  • Craig Queen
    Craig Queen 4 days ago

    The sarcasm is absolutely stunning. His smirk is an art form.

  • Nigga Cheese
    Nigga Cheese 11 days ago

    I don’t think he understood the thanos reference on that meme

  • Ash Carlisle
    Ash Carlisle 18 days ago +1

    When spencer teleports beside you and not behind you
    Confused Screaming

  • James
    James 19 days ago +1

    Woow I finally know what I'm watching and I still can't stop watching it

  • Gregory Gaspard
    Gregory Gaspard 19 days ago

    I'd love to slap a burger out his hand and punch him in the face 👊👊💥💥💫💫💫

  • MellsBells 9
    MellsBells 9 19 days ago +1

    Just found this channel and I just love it so much. I appreciate u and your wholesomeness. Never change 💜

  • Manny Flores
    Manny Flores 20 days ago

    Brah! I just subed zeroed to ur channel because of the way u handle all the tuff critics 🤣keep on keeping on ✊🏽

  • Mydisaptmentisimesurable

    Did our lord just use the F word? 9:10.

  • BlackSashimi
    BlackSashimi Month ago

    I LITERALLY fell from my chair when I saw the makeup pictures!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😆

  • Juan Duva
    Juan Duva Month ago

    Watch him be a serial killer😱

  • Nothing But Dope
    Nothing But Dope Month ago

    review four loko

  • ItsYaBoii Wayne
    ItsYaBoii Wayne Month ago

    At 9:12 when he’s reading the dialogue his expression had my in tears 😂😂😂😂

  • Charlie Pease
    Charlie Pease Month ago +1

    If everyone is wondering, HES 22. WHAT THE ACTUAL HECK

  • Ian Conner
    Ian Conner Month ago

    Whos they???

  • robertg305
    robertg305 Month ago

    Legendary

  • Kelly Weyeneth
    Kelly Weyeneth Month ago

    Whale penis

  • Corporal Clegg505
    Corporal Clegg505 Month ago

    I love your vids man, just remember "life's a garden, just dig it..."

  • Hot Shot
    Hot Shot Month ago

    His voice is so sothing

  • Ben Kersten
    Ben Kersten Month ago +1

    The reason he didn't get the Infinite War reference must be becuase he got snapped in actual real life and never got to see the movie

  • mr action
    mr action Month ago

    4:31 this is the most beautiful speech that I ever heard in my life

  • Og Loc baby
    Og Loc baby Month ago

    I’m officially dead

  • Littleton
    Littleton Month ago +1

    Wtf kind of “yeah” was that at 4:30? 😂

  • Beriel Ilham
    Beriel Ilham Month ago

    9:11 legit thought the audio was cut lmao

  • Jovaniac
    Jovaniac Month ago

    dee su. XD
    I bet u haven't watch anime, have you?

  • Dan0101010101010
    Dan0101010101010 Month ago

    Those demented chicken wings must of passed through him quickly, he ripped out a massive fart at the end there before he rushed off to the toilet bowl

  • Duhlorence69 Buttsweat

    The fuckin pizza one im dead

  • Charles Bernard
    Charles Bernard Month ago

    i dont know if he did it on purpose, but he kept repeating "same as it ever was" which is also repeated in a song by a man famous for wearing oversized suits.

  • Charles Bernard
    Charles Bernard Month ago

    you can tell by the look on his face that he really likes the way he looks in the makeup pictures, could you blame him?

  • Mirai Shino
    Mirai Shino Month ago

    This guy makes the world of comprehension cower in fear.

  • Itsuki Takeuchi
    Itsuki Takeuchi Month ago

    I know what the asterisk (*) is.

    does this mean I am intellectually superior to a superior intellect?

  • Your Anonymous Youtuber

    This guy seems a little different

  • Surr3al
    Surr3al Month ago

    *H A H A H A I G O T T H E M E M E*

  • Little Red Panda
    Little Red Panda Month ago +1

    Joeysworldtour could never

  • Cygnus Floyd
    Cygnus Floyd Month ago

    ReviewBrah might not even be a fan, but I see a little Andy Kaufman in him sometimes.

  • Iras
    Iras Month ago

    I wonder if he watches superhero movies at his local theater in his suits

  • Roberto_ MZ69
    Roberto_ MZ69 Month ago +1

    This is the reincarnation of god.

  • Rand0m
    Rand0m Month ago

    You almost like like Peter Parker from 2000s film

  • reefer madness
    reefer madness Month ago

    The guys look like a mix between eminen and a "varan de komodo lizard lol

  • Владимир Новиков

    This man has been wearing suits ever since he was born

  • ALFA BT
    ALFA BT Month ago

    It's like he forgives me for laughing every nanosecond second whilst continuing to provide the undeserving peasant (me) with world class reviews
    And he is also probably an alien

  • Edwin Martinez
    Edwin Martinez Month ago

    Don't look him in the eye you'll be "REVIEWD"

  • Sharlot Pena
    Sharlot Pena Month ago

    Someones behind me

  • Michael Kuchnicki
    Michael Kuchnicki Month ago

    I wish he was my neighbor, and on weekend mornings we could shoot the breeze while getting the mail. So much character

  • halavejus ciurkslys

    Are u a psychopath sir ?

  • WhoWasThat *
    WhoWasThat * Month ago

    11:05
    Pause😂

  • Orange Broom
    Orange Broom Month ago

    3:46 ReviewBabo lmao

  • Espen Laub
    Espen Laub Month ago

    David Byrne's son I still cute, same as it ever was.

  • Pbskah Woshsz
    Pbskah Woshsz Month ago +7

    Imagine this man at the age of 60 his wisdom will surpass every immortal being

  • KheloBangla
    KheloBangla Month ago

    This man is from the WWII who escaped with a time machine

  • Lorenzo Gaxiola
    Lorenzo Gaxiola Month ago

    I wanna be this guys friend so badly

  • HWHWHW
    HWHWHW Month ago

    9:00
    NO U

  • bolson42
    bolson42 Month ago +4

    This guy is both 14, 25, 40, and 60 at the same time

  • Chinmay Giridhar
    Chinmay Giridhar Month ago

    This man can make Gordon Ramsay weep

  • Mathias Rieder
    Mathias Rieder Month ago

    I love u

  • Miguel Aparicio
    Miguel Aparicio Month ago

    Brah I’m really feeling that tie. Very nice!

  • Haywood_Floyd
    Haywood_Floyd Month ago

    I get wet just by looking at the guy. pure fkn alpha

  • Viridiann
    Viridiann Month ago

    He is skynet... are we skynet...

  • Hi im Iny
    Hi im Iny Month ago +1

    You should host meme review

  • Wendigo of the west

    Ok, but how old are you? I'm genuinely confused....

  • meme 65
    meme 65 Month ago

    Where do you buy your suits?

  • meme 65
    meme 65 Month ago

    That thumbnail made me laugh for likr 5 mins

  • Ben Johnson
    Ben Johnson Month ago

    "I got the meme. Good stuff right there."
    good times

  • Mr Irish
    Mr Irish Month ago

    Pretty neat tie

  • Gdjmp421
    Gdjmp421 Month ago

    food👏 review 👏

  • Dennis The Menace
    Dennis The Menace Month ago +1

    Reviewbrah should review some weed 😏

  • Ramen eating Lizard

    i love how he just cracks jokes every few seconds and pauses for half a second with a blank look the continues talking

  • Tracy Dee
    Tracy Dee 2 months ago

    You are a voice of reason. Too few left.

  • Ronald
    Ronald 2 months ago +1

    I Googled my TVclip name and none of the results were related to me.

  • Fussion Lynx
    Fussion Lynx 2 months ago

    Bruuuh he looks 75 in the pic at 2:15

  • BuLet`s Bulls
    BuLet`s Bulls 2 months ago

    That photoshop pic of him using make up really hit me, he is gorgeous and will make a great androgini model, with posture and those body