Eating At The WORST Reviewed Gourmet Burger Restaurant

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 23, 2019
  • BEST REVIEWED GOURMET BURGER: tvclip.biz/video/gF9ZTMxhWDA/video.html
    ► Get my Book: Eating Across America
    amzn.to/2EYma3c
    ►BIG MEN CASUAL CLOTHING LINE (1XL to 6XL): go.magik.ly/ml/a9hd/
    ► Buy LEGO DAYM: bit.ly/LegoDaym
    ► Merch Store: teespring.com/stores/dd-athletics
    ► Foodie Fam Mail
    Daym Drops
    P.O Box 1562
    New Britain, CT 06051
    ► Official Website
    www.officialdaymdrops.com
    ► Stalk my Twitters
    bit.ly/daymdrops
    ► Stalk my Instagrams
    bit.ly/DaymsInstagram
    ► Stalk my Facebookifications
    bit.ly/FoodieFam
    #daymdrops

Comments • 3 690

  • Daym Drops
    Daym Drops  2 months ago +696

    *BEST REVIEWED GOURMET BURGER:* tvclip.biz/video/gF9ZTMxhWDA/video.html

    • Kaleb
      Kaleb 8 days ago

      Red Robin in California is really good

    • Rain Onme
      Rain Onme 11 days ago

      You married..let me ride along and add my opinion..lol

    • Tyrone Bell
      Tyrone Bell 19 days ago

      Blue cheese is the worst thing anyone can put on a burger on average. It’s definitely an acquired taste. So, you shouldn’t advertise things that are of an acquired taste, as if it’s not. Keep it basic or familiar so people don’t go out and waste their money.

    • GOD help you!!!
      GOD help you!!! Month ago

      100% retarded

  • cj jernigan
    cj jernigan 3 hours ago

    never been there. onion rings are on point tho

  • Emma Marie
    Emma Marie 3 hours ago

    "Ahh why you come all crazy like that" I'm done for today....lmao

  • Emma Marie
    Emma Marie 3 hours ago

    I want to see that server more than the burger, Ashley was probably the appetizer.

  • leonora acevedo
    leonora acevedo 8 hours ago

    It looks delicious💯👌

  • Mass Murda 413 47
    Mass Murda 413 47 9 hours ago

    Who else knew it was over when he began “takin off that red dresss”

  • mrmct78
    mrmct78 12 hours ago

    I really like ur vids! Ur food reviews are fair, inciteful, and real entertaining! Good stuff man keep it up!

  • Tiffany Wood
    Tiffany Wood 14 hours ago

    Your the best love you

  • Jay Mason
    Jay Mason 14 hours ago

    This brotha does amazing food reviews very entertaining, interacts with fans, all round cool vibes. Does talk a little to much sometimes. Only thing I would comment

  • Grumpy514
    Grumpy514 20 hours ago

    I know those onion rings.
    Burgers are usually DECENT for a chain restaurant. I go for the onion rings..

    Fudruckers is go my go-to chain Burger restaurant.

    • killerra
      killerra 4 hours ago

      I was so sad when Fudruckers moved out of my city. I miss those buuuuunnns.

  • Barthalmoo E i E i O

    Kool aid and watermelon would wash it down typical black man

  • patrick cabiling

    Do pizza

  • Nicole Coldren
    Nicole Coldren Day ago

    I LOOOOOOVE Red Robins Onion rings AND their sauce!!!!!

  • NIGHTMARE710
    NIGHTMARE710 Day ago +1

    Red robins in fort collins colorado is always poppin, shit this video makes me wanna go right now!💣

  • Zach Ward
    Zach Ward Day ago

    I have a solid belief that if ya boy Daym was to drop an album he would be able to beat out both Pump And Tekashi

  • Moddy B
    Moddy B 2 days ago

    i have never seen burger beef patties that thicc after being cooked what the hell

  • Cali Conversions Digital

    I noticed that TVclip food reviewers have a unique way of entertaining you with descriptive words. I didn’t come here for the burger I came for Daym! Keep it up and hopefully you start a podcast or something in the near future!

  • Technikfreak Sam
    Technikfreak Sam 2 days ago

    From India 🇮🇳
    😋

  • Daquan brown
    Daquan brown 2 days ago

    The fries are your boo thing STOP lol

  • rosewood1911
    rosewood1911 3 days ago

    "Imma start my vegan life today, but i need one more burger before i begin.... let me go to Red Robin... 🗣Red Robin let me in." LMFAOOOO
    Bro you got another subscriber just off of that line hhahaha

  • suwoop bidness
    suwoop bidness 3 days ago

    Oooweeee that burger look good fries on point im giving this meal a 5 piece all day

  • trevor mclain
    trevor mclain 3 days ago

    This was the first video I watched before I subscribed

  • LeBron Shipp
    LeBron Shipp 4 days ago

    😭😂 you killed me off with singing that my my my my my my my my to the burger 🍔

  • brad d
    brad d 4 days ago

    9:08

  • Sherina Chukwu
    Sherina Chukwu 4 days ago +1

    Am I the only one that gets turned on by the way he talks to his food?? 🤔 Is it weird that I do?? Lol 🤷🏾‍♀️ Oh well!!!

    • Sherina Chukwu
      Sherina Chukwu 2 days ago

      Lol when he says “Get nasty on my bacon” I’m like oooh okay!

    • Onealia Miller
      Onealia Miller 2 days ago +1

      Nope me too lol. When he started singing I was like ooohhhhhh 😂😂

  • superserial
    superserial 4 days ago

    Blue cheese and ketchup???? Daym you a beta male.

  • Joe Crosby
    Joe Crosby 4 days ago

    I want BBQ reviews

  • Viet To Ngoc
    Viet To Ngoc 4 days ago

    this is not food review, this is art :)

  • Taffiny Birth
    Taffiny Birth 4 days ago

    He's so entertaining. 😎

  • Meowy :3
    Meowy :3 5 days ago

    Red Robin is the shit! I get how and why chain places aren't rated very highly and even my local isn't the highest quality service at times, but I have never been to a truly bad RR. The Tavern Menu burgers with the bottomless fries are such tasty and reasonable little dinners...I pretty much always get the Haystack because it reminds me of fair food :P
    RR is a steady 4/5 in my eyes.

  • Terror Former
    Terror Former 5 days ago

    thats bite back

  • J DAWG
    J DAWG 5 days ago +1

    He should open a food spot

  • Jackson Dingle
    Jackson Dingle 5 days ago

    BBQ

  • Danielle Burris
    Danielle Burris 5 days ago

    Am I the only one turned on by this video? 😍

  • kendall mitchell
    kendall mitchell 5 days ago +1

    Red Robin bangin the service is questionable but the food bangin

  • Marquis Vegan
    Marquis Vegan 5 days ago

    dam this one hit over a million views

  • Neil Walker
    Neil Walker 6 days ago

    Funk flex of food reviews😂

  • King king
    King king 6 days ago

    Close your eyes and watch this 😂😂

  • JELLY GOD
    JELLY GOD 6 days ago

    12:44 ayoooooooooo

  • Adrian Jarvis
    Adrian Jarvis 6 days ago

    hey, Bert -- this guy's that Daym Drops reviewer. Make sure he gets the VIP, make his fresh.

  • Terri Montalvo
    Terri Montalvo 7 days ago

    I don’t even like blue cheese but you got a girl wondering if she is missing out

  • HusstleeDaillyy
    HusstleeDaillyy 7 days ago

    Hey thanks dayum its me ashley!

  • tony gilbert
    tony gilbert 7 days ago +2

    Ive never had a bad Burger at red Robin

    • Keyonna Plain
      Keyonna Plain 6 days ago

      Me either only been couple of times and both of them was excellent...beer and burger can't go wrong

  • Ricardo Aguilar
    Ricardo Aguilar 7 days ago

    But daym drops it’s time to get nasty !❤️

  • けさだJintan
    けさだJintan 7 days ago

    When I use to work there and when I worked morning shifts, I would work with the seniors who have been there for 10yrs+ and they would make work go smoothly and efficiently. Now when it came to night shifts it would be more of a hassle because it would usually be all new set of cooks so ticket times would take longer because they were newer but also nights were stupid packed and people were impatient af. My advice go anytime between 11am-4pm. Weeknights, dont expect the best of service.

  • けさだJintan
    けさだJintan 7 days ago +1

    The sauce is called Campfire Sauce. I was a cook there for 2 1/2 years (different location)

  • call me stevo
    call me stevo 7 days ago

    That burger was rapped in so many ways lmao

  • Roc E Allen
    Roc E Allen 7 days ago +2

    Lmao this dude should write a book cuz his imagery is on point

  • Timeoftroubles
    Timeoftroubles 7 days ago

    Daym and Mark Wiens should do some food exploration together. Both have priceless reactions to eating.

  • Walter Webb
    Walter Webb 7 days ago

    IDK mind ya business

  • Kyan
    Kyan 8 days ago

    9:36 THIS IS HOW BACON IS SUPPOSED TO BE, THE FRIES THEY BLEND SO PERFECTLY, THE CHEESE UP IN HERE IS GOING HAM, DAYUM DAYUM DAYUM DAYUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUMMM

  • Moore Sweet lips 78
    Moore Sweet lips 78 8 days ago

    Bbq or subways

  • Dolla Billz
    Dolla Billz 8 days ago

    Both times I went the meat was pink asked for well done

  • Eli Miles
    Eli Miles 8 days ago +2

    One of my favorite videos, rare skills when u can talk about a burger for 5mins

  • Patrick Smith
    Patrick Smith 8 days ago

    Bro try DAIRY QUEEN BURGERS

  • Patrick Smith
    Patrick Smith 8 days ago

    Now that looks good onion rings

  • SnickleFritz 420
    SnickleFritz 420 8 days ago

    Didn’t look too bad tbh

  • datoneman26
    datoneman26 8 days ago

    Not the Johnny gill lmao

  • Tyreese Evans
    Tyreese Evans 8 days ago +3

    That don't look like a 2 star burger fam.

  • Lolly La’Aves
    Lolly La’Aves 9 days ago

    Just a little “put put”

  • Birdman PB
    Birdman PB 9 days ago

    Campfire sauce with fries is where it is at

  • Jeff Mayz
    Jeff Mayz 9 days ago

    TVclip

  • J Frye
    J Frye 9 days ago

    hmmn I think I have nothing against red robin in ohio though but maybe its the menu though well good luck in Connecticut though. red robin is all over the place.

    • J Frye
      J Frye 9 days ago

      I have a new idea there is an interactive series so they can deside too.

    • J Frye
      J Frye 9 days ago

      positive review so far so good!

  • Jacorey Watkins
    Jacorey Watkins 9 days ago +9

    How the hell Red Robin get 2.5 stars they always fire to me.

  • gtas321
    gtas321 9 days ago +2

    Thumbs up if Daym should try "Beyond Meat" burgers.

  • QUESTERPHER
    QUESTERPHER 9 days ago

    Love you daym. But sometimes i feel like I'm watching a drug addict. It's just food, no need to act like you're cumming.

  • Fukurouyoujo
    Fukurouyoujo 9 days ago +1

    But, really, we shouldn't have people's income and livelihood depending on tips. Everyone should be paid a living wage, no expectations.

  • Kytana Broadnax
    Kytana Broadnax 9 days ago +1

    I think you get awesome food because you give awesome energy

  • This my last One Yall
    This my last One Yall 9 days ago +2

    I can't do red robin their burgers lack seasoning but they're big and flame grilled which is nice, but I need a little garlic powder, onion powder, salt, and pepper.

  • Rictalmarlin934 SIEGE
    Rictalmarlin934 SIEGE 10 days ago

    Bro the burger in the thumbnail looks good just the pattys look dry