Eating At The WORST Reviewed Gourmet Burger Restaurant

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 23, 2019
  • BEST REVIEWED GOURMET BURGER: tvclip.biz/video/gF9ZTMxhWDA/video.html
    ► Get my Book: Eating Across America
    amzn.to/2EYma3c
    ►BIG MEN CASUAL CLOTHING LINE (1XL to 6XL): go.magik.ly/ml/a9hd/
    ► Buy LEGO DAYM: bit.ly/LegoDaym
    ► Merch Store: teespring.com/stores/dd-athletics
    ► Foodie Fam Mail
    Daym Drops
    P.O Box 1562
    New Britain, CT 06051
    ► Official Website
    www.officialdaymdrops.com
    ► Stalk my Twitters
    bit.ly/daymdrops
    ► Stalk my Instagrams
    bit.ly/DaymsInstagram
    ► Stalk my Facebookifications
    bit.ly/FoodieFam
    #daymdrops

Comments • 3 995

  • Daym Drops
    Daym Drops  6 months ago +847

    *BEST REVIEWED GOURMET BURGER:* tvclip.biz/video/gF9ZTMxhWDA/video.html

    • greenE time
      greenE time Month ago

      👍👍

    • Adrian Di Caterina
      Adrian Di Caterina 2 months ago

      Australia have better burgers:)

    • Vill Dean
      Vill Dean 2 months ago

      Yo where the hair..was that a wig

    • Kaleb
      Kaleb 3 months ago

      Red Robin in California is really good

    • Rain Onme
      Rain Onme 3 months ago

      You married..let me ride along and add my opinion..lol

  • Noobyvapes Noobyvapes
    Noobyvapes Noobyvapes 10 hours ago

    Custom wilderness daym drops jungle burger 😅😅😅😅

  • onemanband joesavage
    onemanband joesavage 12 hours ago

    That’s a great looking burger making me want a double bacon cheeseburger daym

  • L. Varkatzas
    L. Varkatzas 14 hours ago

    I love your reviews, bruh! You're the real G of food reviews

  • Alexis Aranda
    Alexis Aranda 14 hours ago

    Is this demonitized for sexual content

  • floyd hatcher
    floyd hatcher 16 hours ago

    I’ve never been more excited for someone else eating in my life 😂

  • Lisa C
    Lisa C 19 hours ago

    @Daym Drops, the Sauce with onion rings in=is their Campfire sauce. A mix of mayo & BBQ sauce.

  • Travis Downs
    Travis Downs 20 hours ago

    Not gonna lie. That burger 🍔 looks fan-friggin-tastic!

  • Alant Jost
    Alant Jost Day ago

    Nice review.

  • justin hernandez
    justin hernandez 2 days ago

    Brooo you make it so good

  • Shawn Gantka
    Shawn Gantka 2 days ago

    You go in with a more discrete cam so they dont know what is going on, then you might get a real feel of the establishment. Just saying

  • Sam Hagler
    Sam Hagler 2 days ago

    The video is twice as long as it needs to be.

  • Tim Murphy
    Tim Murphy 2 days ago

    This dude is a trip! I just started watching a few weeks ago.

  • Addicted To The '80's

    Bites his burritos in the center.
    Eats his burgers upside-down.
    I can't watch this dude 😒

  • eric yi
    eric yi 2 days ago

    Smh about the three star review, when t good was good and service was good 🤦‍♂️

  • ragemishima
    ragemishima 3 days ago

    This man serenading his burger, I freakin LOVE IT

  • Simronjot Singh
    Simronjot Singh 3 days ago +1

    6 ads on a 16 min video equals to 2 and a half minutes watch time per ad big thumbs down

  • Bike lane Exploration

    I love this guy, with the Oreo looking beard and sweet presence

  • Doug Courtney
    Doug Courtney 3 days ago

    This is the fourth video I've watched of you today, and I gotta say I could watch these all day. Gah Damn I love your videos.

  • Brett N
    Brett N 4 days ago +3

    how is red robin the worst burger place? RR is bomb

  • Sean Crockett
    Sean Crockett 4 days ago

    Hopefully Ashley gets promoted

  • jtaylor6661
    jtaylor6661 4 days ago

    I went to Red Robin for the first time. We had a great experience and great food. Everyone liked everything they got. I would give it a 4.5

  • Spidey And The Jets
    Spidey And The Jets 4 days ago

    9:37 He said it!

  • Josue Nunez
    Josue Nunez 4 days ago

    When you put caption at 11:15 it say condom instead of codiment s

  • superxgaming
    superxgaming 5 days ago

    Hey daym drops I currently in the hospital for surgery with a skin graft for my. Leg and I also have to stop smoking and I been following u sentence day one and I love your videos

  • I PILE DRIVED ALEX JONES

    No fair I'm broke till tommorow and daym done hit all the spots in 2 days

  • shy land
    shy land 5 days ago

    BBQ

  • Alex Purcell
    Alex Purcell 5 days ago

    the fries, the blend so perfectly

  • mastersleib
    mastersleib 6 days ago +9

    When parents catch you watching this...you switch to porn quickly.

    • FS Chris
      FS Chris 2 days ago +1

      mastersleib lmaooo c wut u did dere

    • Adrian White
      Adrian White 4 days ago +1

      mastersleib this deserves more likes

  • Drumfreak127
    Drumfreak127 7 days ago

    Review the hot wing burger from Dave and busters!

  • Ben Lorentz
    Ben Lorentz 7 days ago

    I've never had a bad experience at a red robin. Food was always great as was the service. People who write bad reviews are usually just assholes who cant be pleased anyway.

  • terrance lumpkin
    terrance lumpkin 8 days ago

    Burger look dry

  • Jay King_Ent
    Jay King_Ent 9 days ago

    That salmon burger the bomb there

  • Erik James Shepherd
    Erik James Shepherd 9 days ago

    If I saw this clown eating in public I’d be rolling bruh

  • Erik James Shepherd
    Erik James Shepherd 9 days ago

    Lmfao you can’t review Red Robin and say your reviewing the worst burger joint in your city, that’s a chain fool it’s the same everywhere it can’t be any worse than any other chain burger joint

  • Raffaele Tesoriero
    Raffaele Tesoriero 9 days ago

    Shoulda got more fries

  • NatetheMosaic
    NatetheMosaic 10 days ago

    I always come to your channel to peep some grub, today, I subscribed. So much effort to just TRY. Much love.

  • william chiusano JR
    william chiusano JR 10 days ago

    i would of blasted steven to them saying tell homeboy he getting blasted on yelp i change the game

  • Filippo Lescai
    Filippo Lescai 10 days ago

    How a chain could be gourmet.. gourmet mean like you go to a Michelin stars restaurant but for burgers

  • Chyna Canady
    Chyna Canady 11 days ago

    Too much meat lol

  • Juan Fuenmayor
    Juan Fuenmayor 12 days ago

    How can you not like this dude

  • Thomas hardcastle
    Thomas hardcastle 13 days ago +1

    😋😘

  • moosemieser
    moosemieser 14 days ago

    Dang, I wanna marry that burger...where in the hell in ps the nearest Red Robbin?

  • Jake Lovett
    Jake Lovett 14 days ago

    "you bite the fry the fry bites back my man"- a legend

  • Courtney Pierce
    Courtney Pierce 15 days ago

    You're super cute. Just sayin'..

  • Saké
    Saké 16 days ago

    BBQ

  • Melriqua Jackson
    Melriqua Jackson 16 days ago

    He fine asf

  • slydogger
    slydogger 17 days ago

    #1 Fatburger
    #2 Chili's Old Timer
    #3 Red Robin Bacon Cheeseburger
    #4 Red Robin Whiskey River BBQ Cheeseburger
    L8

  • 3rdofdaANGeLZ
    3rdofdaANGeLZ 17 days ago +20

    Nobody:
    Him: "I'll take good food over good sex any day" lol
    Everybody after:👀🤦‍♂️

    • Hugh Otterson
      Hugh Otterson 9 days ago +1

      He's not wrong

    • STAY TRUE
      STAY TRUE 13 days ago +2

      He sneak dissed his wife lol she probably can't cook.

  • 3rdofdaANGeLZ
    3rdofdaANGeLZ 17 days ago

    Those patties are huge as hell lol

  • Nikki Nicole
    Nikki Nicole 18 days ago

    Love this guy! Such charisma and fun descriptors

  • Josh Luke
    Josh Luke 18 days ago

    My opinion I like Red Robin

  • Reginald Hicks
    Reginald Hicks 19 days ago

    Let me splash on em this man's vernaculars slash punch lines are unlike any other you need to make a foodie fam chopped and screwed mix tape

  • Matt Flanary
    Matt Flanary 19 days ago

    Try kirby's cafe in okmulgee Oklahoma if you want a great meal

  • Erica Lawrence
    Erica Lawrence 19 days ago

    BBQ. LOVE YOU KEEPING IT REAL

  • VSG Steve
    VSG Steve 20 days ago

    That sauce is what they call Campfire Sauce. It's my favorite. If you took Kane's Chicken and put it with that sauce, Kane's would be good.

  • Mad_ Man07
    Mad_ Man07 21 day ago

    8bit Ryan theme song vibes

  • younoobroflmao
    younoobroflmao 22 days ago

    This is why Yelp is shit.

  • marie harshaw
    marie harshaw 22 days ago

    Hes cool i like him keep making me laugh 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Blackout_Cat
    Blackout_Cat 23 days ago

    Chill