CDG x Nike VaporMax Review + On Feet

Comments • 98

  • ITS GD YO
    ITS GD YO 2 months ago

    Why do they retail for 330 bro ?

  • Birdman_jr
    Birdman_jr 2 months ago

    Comme des garcons means play bike boys

  • Birdman_jr
    Birdman_jr 2 months ago

    Comme (commehh)

  • charmayne geneva
    charmayne geneva 3 months ago

    my size huhu

  • Jeppe Roer
    Jeppe Roer 4 months ago

    AmAzInG

  • thomas himawan
    thomas himawan 4 months ago +1

    What is the sizing of the vapormax? I had thr vapormax triple black us 8 and it seems quite tight. Does the cdg vapormax runs tighter or larger than the normal one? So should i go half size up or down?

  • Fu Chang
    Fu Chang 5 months ago

    Checkout Nike Varpormax on our channel for great price.

  • BENMJR -
    BENMJR - 5 months ago

    could you put the link to ur bottoms please

  • Ashraf Patel
    Ashraf Patel 6 months ago

    Dope video bruh.. Keep up the good work

  • Cetus
    Cetus 6 months ago

    I've got the pair with lace. They look much better with lace

  • Hammer Bro
    Hammer Bro 6 months ago +1

    shits look ... gay 🔨🔨🔨

  • TheArtkaw
    TheArtkaw 7 months ago

    Would you recommend the Triple Black Vapormax as a good alternative?

  • Robert Robinson
    Robert Robinson 7 months ago +1

    Are these true to size?

  • Nunya Dambidnis
    Nunya Dambidnis 8 months ago +1

    i heard these shoes are trash

  • Chris Grayston
    Chris Grayston 9 months ago +1

    Man those are my initials, I gotta buy em' now

  • Da Da
    Da Da 9 months ago

    What the priiiice ? Prices, Prices...

  • Wisarut Imtaveekul
    Wisarut Imtaveekul 9 months ago

    Just wonder if I wear Air Max 1/90 for 8us(26cm) and also Flyknit Racer for 8us(26cm). As the size of this collab is not the same as normal Nike shoes. So which size for this pair should I choose between 7.5(26cm) and 8.5us(27cm)?

  • T Money
    T Money 9 months ago +4

    That's one ugly ass shoe!

  • yummdiddy
    yummdiddy 9 months ago +2

    these are hideous

  • Sapling
    Sapling 10 months ago

    Grail of Grails...

  • Wizard Kelly
    Wizard Kelly  10 months ago

    Hey guys!
    Watch my video on the CDG platinum vapormax!
    tvclip.biz/video/pnimPwQYPH8/video.html

  • MrEazy7468
    MrEazy7468 10 months ago +1

    No laces kinda ruin it.

  • uffu
    uffu 10 months ago

    is this dude really wearing pinrolled track pants with the shoes

    • J. Frisky
      J. Frisky 10 months ago

      dont know what to hate about that man, good to have a variation rather than wearing jogger pants all the time

    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly  10 months ago +1

      chinos.

  • T1nyDynamite
    T1nyDynamite 10 months ago

    What's the difference between this and the regular or triple black?

  • Jason Chen
    Jason Chen 10 months ago

    is up

  • eduardo leon
    eduardo leon 10 months ago

    Vapormax or ultra boost?
    That will be the real question in the near future.

  • QLCHerald
    QLCHerald 10 months ago +1

    I think im in love.

  • Leo Queue
    Leo Queue 10 months ago +1

    Nice vid, maybe do some shots of you walking around NYC with them on feet..kinda neistat style. Would be dope

  • Thanaphat Yatrian
    Thanaphat Yatrian 10 months ago

    These are fire! Would definitely cop if i come across my size. But how do they fit? TTS?

  • Justin I
    Justin I 10 months ago

    probably my favorite shoe of the year thus far

  • sam onn
    sam onn 10 months ago +3

    They look stupid without laces.

    • G*59 Records.
      G*59 Records. 10 months ago +2

      sam onn they look like flyknit black dressshoes or school shoes

  • Mfge Me
    Mfge Me 10 months ago +1

    so.. are these running shoes or just casual/style shoes?

  • Elias Fazal
    Elias Fazal 10 months ago +4

    these vs ultra boost?

    • Hargeon
      Hargeon 2 months ago

      Vapor for run. UB for day/day. (UB is more confortable)

  • George
    George 10 months ago +1

    these were mad rare how tf did you manage to cop?

  • 陳莉莉
    陳莉莉 10 months ago

    Hey! Where can I get the shoes, I have been trying to find for a long time in H.K but all in vain. Please tell me , I am really wanting for it! Thank you!!!

    • Linus Poon
      Linus Poon 10 months ago

      I thought I.T only sold Play. Maybe check Lane Crawford in IFC

    • 陳莉莉
      陳莉莉 10 months ago

      Did you get them online? The news said that this kind of shoes will hit retailer I.T soon as the air max day is coming. However, I called and went to I.T shop to only find apparel .

    • Linus Poon
      Linus Poon 10 months ago

      Hi, I live in HK as well. This Comme Des Garçons model won't release in regular Nikelab stores, but you'll surely find them online. Hong Kong doesn't get many of these sneaker collaborations, we mostly just get apparel.

    • Sentinel
      Sentinel 10 months ago

      莉莉 陳 i dunno

  • calvin jenkins
    calvin jenkins 10 months ago +1

    Do they have shoestrings. I've seen the platinum n they got shoestrings.

    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly  10 months ago +1

      you're thinking of the normal platinum vapormaxes coming out. the cdg plats don't have em.

  • josh vick
    josh vick 10 months ago

    Sick bro, very jealous . I need a pair and can't cop online

  • Erin
    Erin 10 months ago +3

    How do they fit? Are you selling them?

  • ShadeSnSoleS
    ShadeSnSoleS 10 months ago

    Did they fit TTS??

  • Ben Clarke
    Ben Clarke 10 months ago

    These are dope, don't think I'd be able to pull them off though

  • King Arthur
    King Arthur 10 months ago +4

    The bubble is pretty durable! The people from what's inside TVclip channel cut them open And the bubble was hard to cut with a sharp knife

    • Trix
      Trix 9 months ago +2

      King Arthur they didn't use a knife they used a screwdriver

  • Lurk Hard
    Lurk Hard 10 months ago

    FINALLY A NEW VIDEO!!!

  • Pairs Project
    Pairs Project 10 months ago

    we tested the sole after a dump truck dropped some bottles, check our channel to see

  • Anson Hu
    Anson Hu 10 months ago +5

    These are fire!!! Where'd you get them??

    • Laura Smith
      Laura Smith 9 months ago

      Wizard Kelly I got some vapormax and mine have laces

    • chandra suteja
      chandra suteja 10 months ago

      陳莉莉 n

    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly  10 months ago

      Nah it was just a release, they're long gone

    • 陳莉莉
      陳莉莉 10 months ago +1

      Which cdg and DSM? Do these shoes sell at cdg/DSM in H.K?

    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly  10 months ago +1

      a pair at cdg and a pair at DSM

  • Travel Archives
    Travel Archives 10 months ago +1

    This shoe is my new love <33

  • BackseatJuice
    BackseatJuice 10 months ago +2

    What do they feel like?

  • Nicholas Tachibana
    Nicholas Tachibana 10 months ago +2

    Leland, so happy you are back, did you doubt up? I noticed that you are selling a pair on Grailed as well, if you did double up, are you just really luck, or do you have a plug?

    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly  10 months ago

      They were an extremely easy cop haha.

  • Ten Dollars
    Ten Dollars 10 months ago

    will you upload your Tokyo footage? great video as always :)

  • Hiram
    Hiram 10 months ago +1

    those are some ninja shit, great stuff Leland you always make the best vids.

  • era
    era 10 months ago

    if these had laces they wouldn't be special at all though

  • 전영진
    전영진 10 months ago +2

    fire! def worth 350$

  • B
    B 10 months ago +6

    looks like a football boot

    • hure du
      hure du 6 months ago

      B almost all vapor boot looks like football boot:)

  • mp.
    mp. 10 months ago

    These walk on their own

  • Lester Green
    Lester Green 10 months ago +4

    ugly

  • t ducati
    t ducati 10 months ago +2

    spiderkillin finally makes the return, when will the blunt rolling 101 video go live again?

  • TheBigKat26
    TheBigKat26 10 months ago +1

    Dope. Love seeing you back at it

  • kaveman525
    kaveman525 10 months ago +3

    Only real fashion channel on TVclip

  • Chris Alarcon
    Chris Alarcon 10 months ago +1

    Wow smh these are so beautiful, didn't know they dropped already 🤦🏽‍♂️

  • darebasketball
    darebasketball 10 months ago

    Damn really not feelin those

  • Jordan Bert
    Jordan Bert 10 months ago +5

    you forgot to link your info below, but cool video need to get my hand on a pair!

  • khenrub wangchuk
    khenrub wangchuk 10 months ago

    gaddam these are grails

  • Ali George Hinkins
    Ali George Hinkins 10 months ago

    Any idea what his grailed and Instagram usernames are?

  • Corbin Turner
    Corbin Turner 10 months ago

    Really enjoyed the video. Glad to see your back!

  • A Byrne
    A Byrne 10 months ago +35

    Man you have to upload more, best content on TVclip

    • TheBigKat26
      TheBigKat26 10 months ago +6

      You're wayyyy too humble dude you honestly are the best fashion youtuber i've seen!

    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly  10 months ago +11

      Far from it, but I appreciate that!

  • David Weitz
    David Weitz 10 months ago

    he back!

  • mokid05
    mokid05 10 months ago +1

    Uve been missed for sure my guy!!

  • Habril
    Habril 10 months ago

    Whoop! Kelly Gang

  • Daniel Hughe
    Daniel Hughe 10 months ago +3

    Japan vlog pls

  • R 24
    R 24 10 months ago +1

    It's been a minute!!! Great pickup bro!

  • RACSLIFE
    RACSLIFE 10 months ago +1

    Nice pick-up.

  • REVIEWERtm
    REVIEWERtm 10 months ago +17

    are they really worth 350 dollars?

    • k
      k 4 months ago

      got mine triple black for 99$. worth it if i would say.

    • Rubicon Crossing
      Rubicon Crossing 10 months ago

      $250

    • Blvck
      Blvck 10 months ago +38

      no