NEW FENTY BEAUTY PRO FILT'R CONCEALER & SETTING POWDER REVIEW

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 21, 2019
  • First let me say excuse the camera making that noise when zooming it sucks!
    YES THE LIGHTING GET BETTER ๐Ÿ˜
    SKIP THE TALKING AND USING THE PRODUCTS Time 5:32
    Hey luvs so this is my review and demo on the new fenty beauty pro filt'r concealer & setting powder. Hope you luvs enjoy!!!
    Items Mentioned:
    Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Concealer - 380
    Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Setting Powder - Nutmeg
    Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Foundation - 420

    Thanks for watching luvs xoxo๐Ÿ’‹

    Follow me on Instagram @Msbrownsugarondeck
    Snapchat: Msbrownsugaron
    For business inquiries/collaborations contact me@
    msbrownsugar101@gmail.com
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 27

  • Danielle S
    Danielle S Month ago

    I was worried about the nutmeg setting powder being too dark but I see you are close to my skin tone so I think Iโ€™ll keep it! Yay ๐Ÿค—

  • NMUSIC88
    NMUSIC88 2 months ago

    Yessss! Sis that nutmeg is perfect on you!

  • Lifesize Lex
    Lifesize Lex 2 months ago

    Cute sista cat๐Ÿ˜ imma have to buy it though it's over my budget lol !!!

  • JL Kitzenberger
    JL Kitzenberger 2 months ago

    She said in her video the powder is for all over use, not baking particularly - but do you girl. 420 looks nice on you, and the look turned out nicely.

  • Shell My Belle
    Shell My Belle 2 months ago +1

    Great review. I might have to get this powder. I swear ive been going back and forth about it. Did the concealer crease later on?

    • Msbrownsugarondeck
      Msbrownsugarondeck  2 months ago

      The concealer didn't crease on me. You should check out the powder and if you don't like it then you can always take it back!

  • Sheila Jones
    Sheila Jones 2 months ago

    Im coming thru yall I love that part omg! I love your personality

  • Corvette Shrell
    Corvette Shrell 3 months ago

    I got the same powder shade. Really loving it so far. Tfs.

  • Tracey Greet
    Tracey Greet 3 months ago

    The second you started putting that setting powder on l was like bam girl looks bomb .com๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

  • Tracey Greet
    Tracey Greet 3 months ago

    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃomg your intro girl love it๐Ÿ’œ your new glasses is cute, thank you for your review๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

  • Black_Girl_Magic405
    Black_Girl_Magic405 3 months ago

    Does the powder change the color of your foundation? It seems like my Laura Mercier makes my foundation more red

    • Msbrownsugarondeck
      Msbrownsugarondeck  3 months ago

      Hey luv and no I don't think it changed the foundation color at all

  • Cynthia Jones
    Cynthia Jones 3 months ago

    I am loving the look. What color is that lipstick ๐Ÿ’„

  • LegendaryLeo Lover
    LegendaryLeo Lover 3 months ago

    I couldn't even tell the difference between ur skin an the fenty.. Do u have a specific SKIN care routine? Can u do a vid on wht u use? Oh an New subbie HERE. Saw ur FACE an instantly SUBSCRIBED๐Ÿ˜€

  • yaaharriott
    yaaharriott 3 months ago

    I'm so tickled that you liked it! You have inspired me to beat my face with it right now. I hope my powder color looks as good. And I will shout you out too diva. Love you!

  • Tjhoneysweet
    Tjhoneysweet 3 months ago

    I like it a lot... Got to try it

  • gladys joiner
    gladys joiner 3 months ago

    Daughter you look Beautiful! I really enjoyed watching you Make up Tutorials! Love it๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Malikaโ€™s World
    Malikaโ€™s World 3 months ago +2

    Any small TVclipโ€™s that want to help each other out!!!!!

  • PUREICANDI
    PUREICANDI 3 months ago

    You look gorgeous tfs I'm definitely going to get me some!!

  • live & laugh w/Linda
    live & laugh w/Linda 3 months ago

    Girl you glowing. It looks good and when i come off this low buy, I'm definitely picking up the powder. Tfs

  • Leslie T
    Leslie T 3 months ago

    I just love your fun personality! Loving the back to back videos!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

  • Tish Williams
    Tish Williams 3 months ago

    You give me so much life girl! Thanks for the vids.

  • SAWLIFE
    SAWLIFE 3 months ago +1

    It looks bomb afff on you !! Iโ€™m getting both ! I think i might get hazelnut for me because i love banana powder(buttercup powder) so Iโ€™m going to try out a different one lol

  • Dionna Marguerite
    Dionna Marguerite 3 months ago +1

    I always love your makeup reviews they are always so detailed and thorough! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ thanks for sharing sis

  • Cinnamon Johnson
    Cinnamon Johnson 3 months ago +4

    You had me screaming! The point when you realized that powder was, you... Lol! TFS. I will check it out when I get unburied from all this snow.

  • Rosalind Green
    Rosalind Green 3 months ago +1

    I'm a New Subscriber and I just Love your channel. Your vibe and personality is just amazing. Thanks for sharing great products.

  • Donielle Tyler
    Donielle Tyler 3 months ago +5

    You have beautiful skin! You're awesome! I gotta step my Fenty game up cuz I haven't tried any of her products yet.You sold me on that powder! TFS boo ๐Ÿ˜˜